Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Whitby Oshawa Honda

Whitby, ON

4.6
1,911 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're here to help because your safety comes first. Now you can build your deal online, submit a trade appraisal, apply for credit, even get your new vehicle delivered without stepping foot in the dealership! Whitby Oshawa Honda has been proud to serve Durham Region for the past three decades, and counting! As the only Honda dealership serving Whitby, Oshawa and Ajax, we want to thank you, our loyal customers, for making us the success we are today! If you're part of our "family", you already know about our commitment to outstanding customer service and satisfaction and to being your dealership of choice in the region.

300 Thickson Rd S

Whitby, ON

L1N 9Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,911 reviews

October 27, 2020

"Our experience at Whitby Honda was great. Everything was..."

- Nayab

Our experience at Whitby Honda was great. Everything was made so hassle free by Suhail who gave best deal to our family friend. Once again a big thanks to Suhail, you were very patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Wonderful Service!Everything was made so hassle free by..."

- Nayab

Wonderful Service! Everything was made so hassle free by Suhail who had immense knowledge and very professional personality and guided my family for the perfect car selection. I highly recommend Suhail and Whitby Oshawa Honda. If someone needs best deal , just ask for Suhail at Whitby Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Great Experience!!! Suhail has provided awesome service..."

- Nayab

Great Experience!!! Suhail has provided awesome service with knowledge in almost every tine detail. Highly recommend Suhail and Whitby Oshawa Honda. If someone need best deal , just ask For Suhail at Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Glenn and Fara were the best. Excellent service all..."

- Ianburns173

Glenn and Fara were the best. Excellent service all round. This is my third Honda love the car and the dependably. Friendly service and great atmosphere. Thanks Oshawa Whitby Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter van Dorsser
October 26, 2020

"Suhail is Extremely Experience and knowledgeable he help..."

- Gagan

Suhail is Extremely Experience and knowledgeable he help me a lot to get a nice car thanks to him for his wonder service I really appreciate for his service 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Truly pleasant experience from initial phone call to..."

- John

Truly pleasant experience from initial phone call to vehicle delivery. Grant was very genuine and professional without any sales pressure. I would definitely recommend Grant if you are in the market for new or used vehicle. Thank you Grant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"Excellent!!! Suhail is a highly professional,..."

- Simon

Excellent!!! Suhail is a highly professional, knowledgeable and helpful person. The dealership has also a lot to offer, huge inventory and great price. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"I am new in the area and came couple times for..."

- MM

I am new in the area and came couple times for observation, the staff are very friendly and prompt reply to my question! When the time comes to get a new used vehicle and service , I would definitely go to Whitby Oshawa Honda and recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucas Corsaut
October 13, 2020

"We bought a lemon. Our first new car, our first Honda...."

- jeffery.mackenzie

We bought a lemon. Our first new car, our first Honda. We have regretted our purchase since the first day. On the day we picked up our new Honda Odyssey the controls on the dashboard didn't work. We actually left in a rental car after purchasing a new vehicle. The problems persist to this day. The dealership and Honda Canada have worked to fix it but it's very disappointing to pay monthly for a car that we fell completely un happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"This is my first vehicle and I was really nervous and but..."

- Anooj

This is my first vehicle and I was really nervous and but luckily Trevor helped me and got the right vehicle and that was not all, there were many doubts when i was about to purchase it but he was there and cleared all my doubts i think he is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,911 results