Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,468 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1469 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"A Breeze "

- conniederi24

Dan .O made things super easy to understand and helped in making the best decision for my finacial situation as well as made you feel 100% confident in your choice! He is amazing !! Fara made the paperwork and feautures of the car easy to understand and was so pleasant! Peter the finance manager made the final process so smooth Im so grateful for them all Thank you . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Karen.Gregory

I’d highly recommend this dealership, and the help of Bryan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He is knowledgeable and supportive every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Whitby Oshawa Honda sales team"

- Melissa Schell

Thanks for the great customer service Todd Russell, Amy McBean, Trevor Carew and Dominic Liscio. Looking forward to our new HRV # Whitby Oshawa Honda. See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- Tash S

I bought my first car here, everything was so professional and easy. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. John was not pushy at all and was very knowledgeable about everything I asked. We found the perfect car that met all my needs and checked off everything on my list. Amy was quick to answer emails and phone calls and was very organized. The process to pick up my car was painless and quick. Thanks so much for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Awesome experience as always!"

- Mark

My husband and I have leased several vehicles over the years and it’s been a pleasure to work with Nick Mohr and staff every time. They have great customer support and appreciation and are always focused on getting us what WE need. Great place to get your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great price and service"

- Jose

Great team to work with they gave us a good price and advised us on the options that would help increase the value of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"2019 Honda HR-V "

- Stu

We had a great experience arranging our lease for a 2019 Honda HR-V at Whitby-Oshawa Honda! Tony, Amy and Calvin created a great atmosphere and couldn't have been nicer. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Service appointments"

- RaysCivic

Kyle is great, so quick and helpful. All I had to was text him to reschedule and add to my service appointment. So easy and efficient. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 05, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- Maria

I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ride. Bryan was extremely knowledgeable about the brand and specific model I chose, and made me feel very comfortable in my decision. Hondas pretty much sell themselves, but Bryan took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle, which I truly appreciated. Trevor and Fara were also very thorough and lovely to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Nobody beats the price from Pete!"

- Brandon D

Excellent experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Even though Bryan and the team were unable to get the colour of vehicle I desired it was still a great experience all around. I love my 2019 Civic Hatchback Sport Touring. The biggest thanks goes out to my buddy Peter. I most likely wouldn’t have signed that contact if it wasn’t for Peter and his expertise and knowledge of the brand. That, or the fact that nobody beats the price from Pete! 👍😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,469 results