Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

Whitby, ON

4.6
2,106 Reviews
We're here to help because your safety comes first. Now you can build your deal online, submit a trade appraisal, apply for credit, even get your new vehicle delivered without stepping foot in the dealership! Whitby Oshawa Honda has been proud to serve Durham Region for the past three decades, and counting! As the only Honda dealership serving Whitby, Oshawa and Ajax, we want to thank you, our loyal customers, for making us the success we are today! If you're part of our "family", you already know about our commitment to outstanding customer service and satisfaction and to being your dealership of choice in the region.

300 Thickson Rd S

Whitby, ON

L1N 9Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,106 reviews

July 22, 2021

"He was so wonderful! We laughed, we talked seriously, he..."

- Andrea Hatton

He was so wonderful! We laughed, we talked seriously, he was professional even when I asked ridiculous questions. His patience was on point and he was super down to earth. I really appreciated his realness and honesty. This was such a hands down perfect experience from start to finish. Way to go Christian! Thanks for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Professional, knowledgeable, respectful, great..."

- Nore

Professional, knowledgeable, respectful, great communication skills with a positive attitude. Nick Mohr is the person to see for the purchase of your new car. He was efficient, polite and made my experience less stressful. I highly recommend Nick Mohr at Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"As I had very bad experience with Nissan downtown, I was..."

- Belkadi 18

As I had very bad experience with Nissan downtown, I was rally surprise with the excellent service I trade my car and get one in less than one hour. Thank you Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Carlos was very helpful & cooperative. Not too many used..."

- arkhaninc

Carlos was very helpful & cooperative. Not too many used car options pricewise for 1st time buyers. New cars options are better for sure. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Dan is the man you want to go to for a new car. His..."

- ryanharris

Dan is the man you want to go to for a new car. His humour, personal nature and ability to connect with his clients helps to build and create an amazing experience. He is an expert of the trade and loves what he does. I will always return to Dan if ever purchasing a Honda and any car from WOH. He’s the bests so makes everything very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Fara and the team at Whitby Oshawa Honda have always been..."

- ryanharris

Fara and the team at Whitby Oshawa Honda have always been amazing and I would always recommend them for all your car buying needs- great environment and Dan O has been an AMAZING sales rep for many years for us and has the greatest personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2021

"Very pleasant, efficient & honest! From the initial..."

- white rose

Very pleasant, efficient & honest! From the initial connect with Ahssan he was very much a gentleman and very through. Not pushy. He followed up a few months after purchase to ensure I was happy with my choice of vehicl.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Mr. Suhail Khan was helpful and very polite when we..."

- Catalina

Mr. Suhail Khan was helpful and very polite when we purchased our used vehicle. He was efficient and patience. We are very thankful of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"This dealership started out pretty good. But the..."

- Orangest4r

This dealership started out pretty good. But the financing associate talked down to my husband and I. When we decided we did not want to purchase a car from here, we asked how to get our deposit back. We were not given straight answers, the sales person said to talk to the finance guy, and the finance guy said to talk to our sales guy. It took 2 weeks after we first asked for our deposit back for them to finally refund us. Very frustrating experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Carloz is an amazing man, a man with integrity, very..."

- Eloise

Carloz is an amazing man, a man with integrity, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We are very happy we found him. Thank you very much Carloz.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,106 results