Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,445 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1445 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Great service "

- SamR1998

Had a great experience here, very friendly and helpful service, Dominic was fantastic helping to find exactly what I was looking for, and David was great helping to figure out payment and warranty plans. Very strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"2019 Honda Oddyssey Purchase"

- Oddyssey

Nick made the intial inquire and sale process very unbiased and transparent. Purchase process was very clear, efficient and I was kept updated during the whole journey. It was a geunine pleasure buying a car from Nick and he would definetly be my first port of call during my next vehilce change. Drove all the way from Oakville and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Lilysolman

Everyone I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. My insurance company gave me a hard time with sending over my documents but Adam and Dan were pleasant and helped me above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Whitby Oshawa Honda + Dan Olszewski = World Class Service!!"

- Jules Loves Her Honda

What an incredible place to buy your next car!! As a repeat customer (working on my 4 and even drive all the way from Toronto for this VIP treatment), I would recommend to anyone who is in love with brand, wants to become in love with selections and want to feel like/truly become like familia to the great staff like Daniel Olszewski (my most favourite & awesome sales representative in the Great Honda Group) and Peter van Dorsser (the best), Financial Services Manager I have met, to make the drive and get your car needs taken care of with ease!! True professionals!! I wish to personally thank both Daniel and Peter for taking care of my needs, my questions, and for just being caring individuals! You will love your time at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Great people and very nice, clean dealership "

- Dvsd14

Was treated well from all staff. Online sales, reception, sales and delivery were all very friendly and accommodating. Dealership is very well kept, clean and overall and nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"EXCELLENT"

- Yygg

As a woman knowing little about cars, I was delighted to be greeted at the Honda dealership by Bryan. He was very knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy selling me the best car to suit my needs. The service exceeded my expectations. Thanks, Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"The best asset a car dealer can have"

- Bushra123

Buying a car long distance is not an easy thing to do ! Dominic made my experience soo easy!went beyond his ability to make me happy and comfortable with my expensive purchase... his attitude and dedication to his work made me more happy and fulfilled. Not to forget Amy the beautiful girl that cashed me out she was the best accommodating my crazy schedule explaining and answering all my questions.... thank you again Whitby Oshawa Honda for your amazing stuff and great experience I will definitely recommend you guys again and will come back again...🙏🙏🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"PERFECT"

- demismale07

Had a great time coming to pick up my car! Thanks for the experience for a first time car buyer. You guys were a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Friendliness and Helpfulness"

- Roya aziz

We appreciate Amy for all the great and thorough communication and her patience with us. Dan was so great with the demonstration and his assistance in finding us the best deal as a student.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Would Highly Recommend - Great Buying Experience"

- Tom

Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful which made our buying experience go very smooth, Tony went through the lineup of cars and found just what we were looking for. Whitby/Oshawa Honda has a great selection of vehicles which seems to be competitively priced and offers great friendly customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,445 results