Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

Whitby, ON

4.5
2,241 Reviews
Whitby Oshawa Honda has been proud to serve Durham Region for the past three decades, and counting! As the only Honda dealership serving Whitby, Oshawa and Ajax, we want to thank you, our loyal customers, for making us the success we are today! If you're part of our "family", you already know about our commitment to outstanding customer service and satisfaction and to being your dealership of choice in the region.
Contact Dealership

300 Thickson Rd S

Whitby, ON

L1N 9Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,241 reviews

June 24, 2022

Don't bother dealing with Mike Qeisieh. I have on numerous separate occasions attempted to contact him by phone and email, all to no avail. I guess he must be too busy twiddling his thumbs More

by Dave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

John Howes and Whitby Oshawa Honda helped me find exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond! More

by brendyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Miguel was so amazing & enthisiastic. He was patient and understanding of my needs. Great customer service from Miguel. More

by Lauriemorris1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2022

Fantastic. Excellent customer service. The salesman, Christian Somoza, was very responsive to our needs and worked hard to ensure that we had the deal and veh More

by Peter Misiaszek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2022

The process of purchasing a vehicle was very easy and efficient thanks to John Howes. Very professional, patient, understanding and honestly just the best to deal with. Also very respectful of my time. G More

by jaceyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2022

I am at my wits end with Honda Whitby. They are unprofessional, rude and lack customer skills in so many ways. I am very upset having bought their “owner comfort plan”. I have tried to get More

by Jacq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2022

I recently purchased a Honda through Jonathan Howes. I found him to be concise, knowledgeable and very professional. Also very respectful of my time. I would recommend his leadership to any of my frien More

by Thegreenskeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2022 -

Thegreenskeep responded

Jonathan Howes is a consummate professional and an asset to any sales team. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

June 04, 2022

Very poor customer service. Should listen to customers needs. Would not recommend. Not sure if he was just having a bad day or not but either way no excuse when you are customer More

by Bal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2022

John was personable, friendly, and explained everything in a clear fashion. I'm more than happy with my experience with him and Whitby Oshawa Honda. More

by SoroushY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2022

Dan was awesome! We showed up and he was running late helping the customer before us. Constantly assuring us he intended to help us. He stayed late assisting my wife More

by Aaronthistle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,241 results