Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,621 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,622 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Fara, Bryan and Dqvid provided great customer service and..."

- Carmeladifede101

Fara, Bryan and Dqvid provided great customer service and made our experience a memorable one. Thank you to all the staff at whitby oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2020

"This deal only happened because of Kyle. He went above..."

- Crtncampbell

This deal only happened because of Kyle. He went above and beyond to ensure this deal happened. Jawed was very easy to talk to and customer friendly. Fara was the cherry on the pie to make my experience the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2020

"Hi had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Kyle..."

- Dwhimsett

Hi had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Kyle was super knowledgeable and helpful and made the process easy. Dara gave us a lovely tour of our CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Friendly. Helpful. We would highly..."

- Andreagrmt

Wonderful experience. Friendly. Helpful. We would highly recommend whitby Oshawa Honda . Fara was wonderful to deal with upon signing and driving away with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2020

"Just bought our first Honda vehicle CRV Touring! Tony was..."

- arlene.perehiniak

Just bought our first Honda vehicle CRV Touring! Tony was amazing to deal with, he knew what we were looking for, showing us available options without pressure, Tony was very welcoming and easy to talk with! Definitely would recommend Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Bryan, Fara and Calvin were very honest and friendly. If..."

- Sanakraja

Bryan, Fara and Calvin were very honest and friendly. If u need any car help you should definitely see these guys at Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2020

"Fara and Bryan were an excellent team and made our..."

- Rajalubna09

Fara and Bryan were an excellent team and made our experience a memorable one. They made us feel comfortable and confident. They answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"He is the best salesman I came across he is great with..."

- Syed

He is the best salesman I came across he is great with people knows a lot about cars in and out I had a good experience I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Aaron is a very nice person, got me exactly what I needed..."

- Kris

Aaron is a very nice person, got me exactly what I needed for the price I wanted! I will come back again whenever I need a car and will recommend Aaron and this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Fair..."

- Ashleyotoole60

Great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Fair negotiations. Bought an Acura MDX . Our business manager Peter was funny and presented all the options to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,622 results