About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.7

1,229 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1229 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"My Wife Honda 2019 Civic"

- Maro25

Overall, great customer service. Thank you Adam Rumball for being professional and doing your best to make customer happy. I recommend this dealership. Cheers everyone there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Escolano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Rumball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"Used car buyer"

- Casey R

Anna Sautner was my sales rep and she was amazing! She wasn’t pushy at all which I really appreciate in a car sales person. Buying a car is stressful enough let alone having 5 salesmen emailing and calling you 10 times a day. She even came in on her day off to let me take the car for a test drive! When I had a question that she didn’t know the answer too, instead of talking nonsense (like most car salesmen do) she said she was entirely sure and got en expert to explain it to me. I love me new Honda and I would highly recommend seeing Anna for buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Sautner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter van Dorsser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Excellent seevice"

- Suhan1

We stopped by this dealership on a Sunday and had the pleasure of meeting Mike. We explained to him what we were looking for and he patiently walked us through a few options and answered all our questions. A very pleasant experience and I highly recommend Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Qeisieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Calvin Alon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Ed

From start to finish Derrick and Ramon was punctual easy to deal with and we never felt pressured into buying a vehicle. They pointed out all the key factors, and we left with a vehicle feeling extremely satisfied with our purchase. I know we will return and recommend this dealership to our friends and family for future vehicle purchases. Thanks for putting a smile on my Dads face as this was his turn lol thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Charles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Remon Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Best salesman experience "

- Ske7ch

Working on the other end of the city makes a tough venture when looking for a new vehicle to upgrade your current one. Whitby-Oshawa Honda had the exact vehicle I was looking for. I was looked after with above exceptional customer service from Remon Abdullah. From the start he promised me a no hassle scenario with the deal and be it a tall order to stand up to, all of my needs were fully met. He looked after taking care of everything, I just had to tell him what options work best for me. Within moments I was introduced to Trevor Carew, another great customer driven employee who worked with me very professionally to ensure my budget for the finance would be met. Finally when I was able to come in I met with Kyle Thomas, a very humble and down to earth guy who thoroughly explained the coverages and options to protect the vehicle. At the end of the deal I was left with no regrets after having dealt with these gentleman. I would definitely recommend to others looking to finance a vehicle, that these guys definitely know what they're doing and have a customers personal interests in mind. Keep up the great work as the reviews definitely show it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remon Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Express Centre is quick!"

- ezcampisi

I live near Pickering Honda but choose to go to Whitby because of how quick the lines are and because of the customer service of the service techs. They are quick, don't try and up sell you and get the job done right. Have gone for 3+ services and no complaints thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2019

"Remon Abdullah is an excellent salesperson "

- Mahfuj

Remon Abdullah is an excellent person as a sales person he is very honest , and amicable and friendly . He got me to make the deal purchasing my new Honda CR-V ex 2019 which I am very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Remon Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Nith

Very helpful and assisted with everything in making the right decision for me. Love the car and would strongly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda if you’re looking for a new car. Thanks George and Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mathew Gauss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter van Dorsser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Amazing service from Remon !"

- Erin M

I’m super pleased with the quality of service I received from this dealership. Remon was especially helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him for a first time car purchase as he explained everything thoroughly and helped me stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remon Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Sensational"

- Alcazar

My expectations have been exceeded! Reasonable prices and excellent customer service, I very quickly found a good deal. I appreciate the helpfulness and honesty I have been provided with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Charles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Remon Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,229 results