Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,740 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,740 reviews

March 30, 2020

"Our 5th Honda"

- Vic

Thanks to Nick and the staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda, were are once again extremely happy with our new Honda CR-V purchase. They listened to our concerns and presented us with the best options to help us make the perfect decision. See you again in a few years....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Tony is a very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable..."

- Eric

Tony is a very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable representative for Whitby Oshawa Honda. He diligently kept me informed during the entire sale. He explained the entire process from start to finish and listened to every question without prejudice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2020

"The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were all super friendly..."

- Ddavies2019

The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were all super friendly and made the process very easy and accommodating. We bought a civic sport and we also bought out our accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 27, 2020

"Everybody that i dealt with at whitby oshawa honda were..."

- Ddavies

Everybody that i dealt with at whitby oshawa honda were friend, fast and professional. Thry made thr car buying experience pleasurable. Thank you whitby oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2020

"Nick Mohr was excellent in the way he answered all our..."

- S & K Dashney

Nick Mohr was excellent in the way he answered all our questions, kept us engaged and and entertained and made us feel welcome. Ashley Longauer assisted us with the sale and contract details. She too was outstanding. She went out of her way to meet all of our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Longauer
March 24, 2020

"Whitby Oshawa Honda has a large inventory on new and used..."

- Goddardj1953

Whitby Oshawa Honda has a large inventory on new and used vehicles. The prices on the used vehicles are very competitive and their agents work hard to meet the clients needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2020

"Dan O.was awesome to deal with. He got me exactly what I..."

- Rhenry02

Dan O.was awesome to deal with. He got me exactly what I wanted. Fara was very pleasant and happy and made my experience awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 23, 2020

"Had a great experience with the staff at whitby oshawa..."

- Thebull257

Had a great experience with the staff at whitby oshawa honda especially Mike, Fara and Calvin. Very happy with my transaction. Thank you all. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 20, 2020

"Tony Ghowsi did a fantastic job helping me out buying my..."

- RFC

Tony Ghowsi did a fantastic job helping me out buying my first honda civic. He was very honest with any of the questions I had about the car and he went the extra mile contacting me and letting me know the progress of my car. I didn't have to do anything, he took care of everything for me. Very pleasant person to do business with. I highly recommend him.. RFC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"Great working with John Baird! No BS, just facts and..."

- Kie_ervs

Great working with John Baird! No BS, just facts and details. He even pointed out to me a noise in the differential. Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,740 results