Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

Whitby, ON

4.6
2,014 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're here to help because your safety comes first. Now you can build your deal online, submit a trade appraisal, apply for credit, even get your new vehicle delivered without stepping foot in the dealership! Whitby Oshawa Honda has been proud to serve Durham Region for the past three decades, and counting! As the only Honda dealership serving Whitby, Oshawa and Ajax, we want to thank you, our loyal customers, for making us the success we are today! If you're part of our "family", you already know about our commitment to outstanding customer service and satisfaction and to being your dealership of choice in the region.

300 Thickson Rd S

Whitby, ON

L1N 9Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,014 reviews

April 12, 2021

"I was looking for a second car, nothing special or..."

- gregoryncurran

I was looking for a second car, nothing special or requiring much fanfare. But Jonathan Howes at Whitby Oshawa Honda treated us like we were there for the most expensive car on the lot. He asked what we needed, what we were looking for and then recommended a few options and actually said a couple we inquired about wouldn't be the best choice for us right now. He called us a few times making sure everything was good, made sure we knew to get ahold of him if anything was wrong and generally made a terrifying experience for me a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"I just did a biz lease on a 21 Honda CRV and Trevor in..."

- LotsaDogs

I just did a biz lease on a 21 Honda CRV and Trevor in sales answered all our questions knowledgeably and made the lease effortless. Kyle in financing did his job quickly and again easily and Fara in leases had all the paperwork ready to go and she showed me things about the car and how to use them b4 i left the lot. I like this blackl CRV. Looks like a little stealth bomber and i fully expect it to open it's eyes and wink at me when i come out the door lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"John Baird is professional, honest and friendly he..."

- Luciel

John Baird is professional, honest and friendly he honestly answers all your questions. I highly recommend him and this dealership, Whitby Oshawa Honda. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2021

"John Howes made me feel comfortable and confident in my..."

- miacho.888

John Howes made me feel comfortable and confident in my selection of a vehicle. He didn't pressure me and made sure to answer all of my questions. I am super happy with this dealership and am very excited about my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Nick Mohr was very, very helpful, and courteous. He was..."

- Paul

Nick Mohr was very, very helpful, and courteous. He was responsive and attentive to my requests and questions. I appreciated his knowledge and service very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Fara was quick and efficient and we appreciate her..."

- Conkay

Fara was quick and efficient and we appreciate her expertise which allowed us to finish our paperwork and get into our new car within an hour. Great and positive personality too!! Thanks, Fara!! Connie and Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"2nd car from WOH & John. No pressure. No complaints,..."

- Adam

2nd car from WOH & John. No pressure. No complaints, didn’t feel pressured. I have been able to walk away from a deal previously and they didn’t make me feel awkward. Peter in finance was a good guy to talk to, again no pressure. Enjoyed just shooting the breeze with the guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Nick helped me purchase my 2017 Honda Civic. He was..."

- Valerie

Nick helped me purchase my 2017 Honda Civic. He was super helpful, reasonable, friendly, and most of all patient! He helped me every step of the way to purchase a car that I was happy with and I was so delighted with his amazing customer service skills! Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Dominic is an excellent choice... he will get you the..."

- John Ferrari

Dominic is an excellent choice... he will get you the best deal for your needs and make sure things work. He definitely will get this families business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Professional, personable and easy to deal with. He made..."

- Rjliscio

Professional, personable and easy to deal with. He made sure the clients expectations were exceeded and he made the process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,014 results