Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Whitby Oshawa Honda

Whitby, ON

4.6
1,971 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're here to help because your safety comes first. Now you can build your deal online, submit a trade appraisal, apply for credit, even get your new vehicle delivered without stepping foot in the dealership! Whitby Oshawa Honda has been proud to serve Durham Region for the past three decades, and counting! As the only Honda dealership serving Whitby, Oshawa and Ajax, we want to thank you, our loyal customers, for making us the success we are today! If you're part of our "family", you already know about our commitment to outstanding customer service and satisfaction and to being your dealership of choice in the region.

300 Thickson Rd S

Whitby, ON

L1N 9Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,971 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Purchased my first Honda Accord in December 2020! It is..."

- John R

Purchased my first Honda Accord in December 2020! It is a larger dealership with plenty of new and used inventory on site. The physical layout of the dealership and the staff strictly adheres to the provincial COVID-19 guidelines. Nick Mohr, Jess Knuth and David Takla were a pleasure to deal with and assisted in everyway possible throughout the process. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a vehicle, Whitby Oshawa Honda is a clear choice - ask for Nick Mohr!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"I had a great time at Whitby oshawa honda. I really..."

- brittany.holiad

I had a great time at Whitby oshawa honda. I really appreciate all that they did for me and the care they took with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"I bought a 2020 civic from Nick Mohr at Whitby Oshawa..."

- Igrant

I bought a 2020 civic from Nick Mohr at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Thank you Fara and Nick for a good experience. Happy new year and thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2019 Honda Passport through John..."

- KJ

We recently purchased a 2019 Honda Passport through John Baird. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in and made the buying process easy. Any requests we made he had them done in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend John to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Trevor Headrick was amazing. He helped my wife and I find..."

- zbrown

Trevor Headrick was amazing. He helped my wife and I find the perfect SUV for our needs and made the entire process easy to understand and made sure we understood everything upfront. Trevor made the whole experience very relaxing and enjoyable. He's a very friendly person and really took the time to understand what we needed. We worked with him in January 2021. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car at Honda in Whitby to reach out to Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Leo was great! I called in regards to a part and Leo was..."

- Mike H

Leo was great! I called in regards to a part and Leo was able to locate it and he had it shipped to the dealership overnight for me. Very knowledgeable, kind, and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"The best experience possible! Working with Miguel and..."

- rachelzejn

The best experience possible! Working with Miguel and Peter was smooth, easy and fun the whole way through. They made us feel like we were family. Will definitely recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda and Miguel and Peter to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Amazing experience start to finish. Both Peter and Miguel..."

- Jeff.lopez

Amazing experience start to finish. Both Peter and Miguel were extremely helpful, accurate, and friendly during the entire process. I will absolutely recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Best Sales Teams , greedy Business Development Team...."

- Raman Nair

Best Sales Teams , greedy Business Development Team. Trevor is the reason I bought the car from this dealer he is the best salesman ever. No pressure attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2020

"Suhail, very amazing service and helpful. I have bought 2..."

- Kidustilahun123

Suhail, very amazing service and helpful. I have bought 2 vehicle from suhail and amazing service and best price. I will highly recommend suhail for new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,971 results