Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,409 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1409 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Great service!"

- MatthewWilliams

Had a great experience with Adam Rumball at Whitby Oshawa Honda. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we needed. Adam was friendly, knowledgeable, and an asset to the Whitby Oshawa dealership! Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Honda helpful"

- Pmorin1983

Very helpful and gave me everything I wanted in my trade in. Highly recommend talking to Dan O and Peter. Amy and the team are quick as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Thank you Whitby Oshawa Honda and Matt Page"

- davedotjs

My fiance and I came here to purchase our first vehicle. After weeks of looking through used car lots and dealing with dishonest salesman, this place was a huge breathe of fresh air. We worked with Matthew Page who was attentive, informative, and patient. He spent his entire evening with us test driving vehicles and making sure we got exactly what we were looking for in our price range. He gave us a buying experience we will never forget. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nancy Seto

My husband and I drove all the way from downtown Toronto to this dealership. We were pleased to meet Dan, and he is very professional and knowledgeable with what he is doing. I would definitely recommend Dan to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Daniel Oszewski Made Buying My Car A Seamless Experience!"

- Cardude22

Dan spent quality time with me. I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered. No over selling and no underselling. I appreciate that. Thanks Dan for your hard work!! Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Simply the best!"

- Justining

My experience at Whitby/Oshawa Honda couldn't have been smoother. From the moment I walked into the dealership, the team made me feel very comfortable. As a new car buyer I had many questions that were all answered and explained very clearly to me. Stepping into a vehicle at this dealership is extremely smooth and the team over there will ensure you leave with all the necessary information that you need to feel comfortable with your vehicle and purchase. It also doesn't hurt that they offer prices that cant be beaten anywhere else in Ontario! 100% recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Awesome "

- Patel

Good service. Helped me with overall everything! Loved the overall experience! Honda the best! All employees are friendly and helped with each and every process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Best Customer service and delivery"

- Tim D

I am an online shopper and Jason Nghiem was quick to respond and very helpful over the internet so much so that I travelled from Newmarket to see what was available at the dealership he works for. After meeting him face to face he was very helpful in selecting a vehicle. Once I was all signed and sold Amy McBean was very helpful in closing the deal and going over all aspects of the car. Both were a pleasure to do business with and the kind of people you want to do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amy McBean
July 12, 2019

"Professional, lots of cars to choose from "

- stephsteph

Jason (Sales) and Fara (Delivery) were friendly, professional and helpful throughout the experimence of purchasing a pre owned vehicle. The selection and purchase process can be lengthy and so I appreciated their patience and helpfulness to make this a positive experience and making a major purchase that much easier. I appreciate the no pressure approach to with purchase options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- sarahamckinlay

My grandfather just purchased an HRV with Paul’s assistance. Paul was excellent in communicating the requirements for purchase and very patient with many questions and lots of phone calls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,409 results