Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,812 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (905) 666-1772

By Type

Showing 1,812 reviews

July 01, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- R Bunting

Always a pleasure to deal with John Baird. Our 2016 lease was coming to an end and John got us into a 2020 CR-V. It was a positive experience, with John managing the process and keeping us informed and helping with the extra's, like a trailer hitch, etc... Never have issues with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"I typically don’t write reviews but Whitby Oshawa Honda..."

- Lazaros Minos

I typically don’t write reviews but Whitby Oshawa Honda provided outstanding service hands down. Nick, Brad and Paul were absolutely amazing! They were professional, friendly, helpful and extremely patient answering all my questions and explaining everything to me. They all went above and beyond my expectations. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership!!!!!!!!!!!! Lazaros Minos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2020

"Professional service by Tony. He was knowledgeable and..."

- Luis Secaida

Professional service by Tony. He was knowledgeable and sincere regarding our needs. At the end we bought an amazing car at exactly our budget. They have a great selection of cars and my brother in law end up buying a car too. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Thanks George Iftikhar and Hasan for everything amazing..."

- Northeytim

Thanks George Iftikhar and Hasan for everything amazing help and super nice and easy going people they take care of you it’s a family. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2020

"Buying my new CRV"

- ldfildes

I am very pleased with my experience purchasing a new CRV from Whitby Oshawa Honda. This is the second CRV Touring I have bought at this dealership. Both times were very positive experiences. The above staff were very knowledgeable and welcoming. As seniors, we were pleased to see the safety / health precautions they were taking due to COVID 19. I felt like a valued customer and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2020

"Had an awesome experience at Whitby Honda! Drove in a..."

- Elle

Had an awesome experience at Whitby Honda! Drove in a couple hours from out of town and have zero regrets! Peter and Dan A were awesome and made the whole trade-in experience seamless. The car is perfect and it was such a good price. Thank you for answering my 100 questions and accommodating me on short notice from out of town :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2020

"Great Customer Service!!"

- m-mpelley

Bryan is knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and a pleasure to work with! We didn't feel pressured into buying. All the staff we interacted with made the purchasing process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fara Andrade
June 25, 2020

"I went there first time but they were so..."

- atifchy13

I went there first time but they were so friendly.Specially Trevor Carew (Manager) and Ahsaan was so good.Everyone should be helpful like them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahsaan
June 25, 2020

"Excellent customer service.I would recommend it.Very..."

- TJ

Excellent customer service. I would recommend it. Very knowledgeable sales reps. No pressure tactics, friendly environment. Awesome Awesome awesome awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2020

"saved the day"

- mike

my sons car died during covid and he need something on a tight budget Bryan was relentless in finding something in a reasonable, affordable budget for my son to manage. seeing thinks thru to the end making sure of every detail... thanks so much brian for all your help!!!! cheers mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,812 results