Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

695 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 695 reviews

February 14, 2020

"I had a great experience I would have to say georgia is..."

- langfordjody17

I had a great experience I would have to say georgia is so easy to talk to really knows her stuff I would recommend here to anyone looking for a car I would rate her a 5out of 5 could not be happier great service thank y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Georgia
Feb 14, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Toronto dealership thanks to Georgia! We're so lucky to have her on our team! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you have a happy Valentine's Day and that you enjoy your new set of wheels!

February 04, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service I received from..."

- Mark McGinn

I was very pleased with the service I received from Goodfellow’s. Bijan made it very easy and pleasant for me to get the new car I desired. The dealership was nice and clean, and so were all the cars. And everybody on staff was very polite and helpful in all regards. I will be buying a new car for my mother in the spring, and Goodfellow’s will be getting my business. And if you find yourself in the same boat, I’m sure you can find what you need at Goodfellow’s Auto Wholesale, they have a large inventory of fine vehicles. Sincerely, Mark McGinn *satisfied customer*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I can’t remember individual names, but everybody I dealt with made a great team.
Feb 04, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mark! We are so happy that you were impressed with how clean our Toronto car dealership is and that you were able to get your dream used car with us. We are looking forward to serving you and your mom this spring! See you then!

February 04, 2020

"Bijan was on his day off when we came in to see the car..."

- Favour

Bijan was on his day off when we came in to see the car we wanted. He came in just to take us through the process. He was empathetic and worked hard to get us a great deal. He's friendly and we would most certainly recommend him and Good fellow auto to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind words about Bijan, we will be sure to pass it on to him. Our used car dealership strives to meet our client's needs. Thank you for your recommendation!

January 29, 2020

"We got our first car first RAV4 here. Low payment great..."

- gobitha1

We got our first car first RAV4 here. Low payment great deal great car. Amazing dealership and I recommend Henri at this dealership if you are looking to finance or buy one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that you're satisfied with the service that Henri provided to you. Thank you for this review! Your recommendation means so much to everyone here at our Toronto dealership!

January 27, 2020

"Henri helped me to get my GLA250. He also helped all my..."

- alp.b1

Henri helped me to get my GLA250. He also helped all my friend to get the approval and nice car from here. Im very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad to hear about the great customer service that Henri provided to you and your friends! Thank you for the review, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new GLA 250!

January 25, 2020

"We bought two Mercedes Benz here. Henri got us approved..."

- kis.mondak

We bought two Mercedes Benz here. Henri got us approved with a very very low payment. We got everything done in less than 12 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kis! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our car dealership! We're so glad to hear about the incredible customer service that Henri provided to you, and we're very thankful for your business. We hope that you enjoy your new Mercedes!

January 25, 2020

"Henri was our sales rep. We were referred by our cousin..."

- macilaci27

Henri was our sales rep. We were referred by our cousin to buy a car he got us approved on CLA250. Now we both driving nice cars. He is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad that Henri could help you find the perfect car! Thank you so much for your support, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your CLA 250 for many years to come!

January 23, 2020

"Georgia Z is amazing woman that took care of me getting a..."

- Allen

Georgia Z is amazing woman that took care of me getting a van. I told her my store from the last dealership I was at that the car I got was a five seater and I ask for a seven seater when I got home I found out later it was a five seater I called them up and they said sorry there’s nothing they can do because I drove off the car lot with it told me that I was stuck for a year. When I went here Georgia was always smiling and helpful when she called me and said I got good news for you she said we got a van for you. I was so happy about it so when go to this dealership I recommend you to go see her. Georgia Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Allen! We're so sorry to hear about your experience at your last dealership, and we're very glad that we were able to help you at ours! Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your experience working with Georgia! She is one of the best, and we're very thankful that she is a part of our team! Thank you again, and we hope that you enjoy your van!

January 22, 2020

"Henry was our sales rep at good fellows auto. we visited..."

- d.a.i.m1315

Henry was our sales rep at good fellows auto. we visited so many dofferent dealership but only Henri was able to get us approved. we recommend him and this dealership to everyone is lookong for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy we could help you secure auto financing for the car you wanted! Enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 22, 2020

"amazing dealership. great people great management...."

- jimmypainter0

amazing dealership. great people great management. hHenri is one of the best. he is very good at what he is doing. great car. great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jimmy! Thank you so much for your support! Henri is one of the best - we're very lucky to have him on our team! We're so happy to hear that you love your new car, and we hope that you enjoy it for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 695 results