Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
964 Reviews
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 964 reviews

October 21, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 dodge journey from Ali Parandeh the..."

- bkbrom31

I purchased a 2018 dodge journey from Ali Parandeh the process was easy good quality recommend GFA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for your review! We are super happy to hear that you were able to purchase a 2018 Dodge Journey with us. We wish you all the best with your new ride, hope to see you in our shop again soon!

October 12, 2021

"Had a great experience with Sean. Customer service is..."

- Damini

Had a great experience with Sean. Customer service is over the top and I got an amazing deal. I had so many doubts and confusion , but he cleared all my doubts and made the process so fast. He was extremely helpful during purchasing process and explaining the steps through out. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you for your review! Our team is happy to hear that Sean was able to help you out and get you an amazing offer on one of our cars. Hope you enjoy your new ride & hope we see you in our dealership again soon, all the best!

October 08, 2021

"Everything went very well and hota very good deal in..."

- Sachitg2010

Everything went very well and hota very good deal in these tough times . Thanks gfm

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our car deals and wish you nothing but the best.

October 01, 2021

"Great service from Ali, he was a great help to me and..."

- dondjulien

Great service from Ali, he was a great help to me and made the process of getting the vehicle very simple and easy. The vehicle I got is a very comfortable, good drive, smooth ride, and feels brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! We are happy to have helped you, and are glad that Ali was able to provide you with the best vehicle for your needs! We are ever happier that you are satisfied with your car, and hope you enjoy it for many years to come. All the best from our team!

September 27, 2021

"Tried a few dealers and they could not get me..."

- sam

Tried a few dealers and they could not get me approved...but Good Fellows did...they really live by that name...dont know what you people are talking about on here but Hanan Shleifer is my go to guy...Hanan refused to let me walk away without a ride...he went above and beyond to get me approved and with a slick ride too....very professional and friendly and also very down to earth...felt like i was dealing with a melanin like myself...now i can get to work again...thankx bro you da best...nuff respect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanan Shleifer
Sep 28, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for the great review! We are really glad our team could make you feel at home, and that Hanan was able to help get you the car you've always wanted. We wish you all the best, and hope you enjoy your new ride!

September 27, 2021

"They are very accurate and effective. They do their job..."

- Ndulechemike

They are very accurate and effective. They do their job with all diligency and delivery fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Badiei Behnomiri
Sep 28, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you for your review! We are happy you were satisfied with our auto services, and wish you all the best!

Sep 28, 2021 -

Ndulechemike responded

They are reliable and trustworthy.

September 26, 2021

"Great dealership with wide variety of options for all car..."

- J. Resnickoff

Great dealership with wide variety of options for all car buying needs. Worked with Sean specifically. We were really going back and forth on what we should do but he was extremely patient with us and gave us his honest opinions. Ultimately we got the perfect car for us and at a great price. Thank you Sean and GFA!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for your review! The fact that Sean was able to help you find your perfect car makes us very happy, and we are glad you were satisfied with our services. We hope to see you at our shop again soon and wish you the best!

September 22, 2021

"Outstanding customer service. I applied and 2 days later..."

- Al

Outstanding customer service. I applied and 2 days later was driving home in our new wheels. Thank you so much good fellow's auto. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you for the review! We are beyond elated that our team was able to help you out and get you the car you wanted. Wishing you all the best, hope you enjoy your new car!

September 20, 2021

"Very professional friendly and helpful staff I will..."

- Cosmas Ndlovu

Very professional friendly and helpful staff I will definitely be coming back for more business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services and staff, and wish you all the best with your new car. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 14, 2021

"Good fellow auto gave me the car i dream of having and..."

- Ryanbeciel2127

Good fellow auto gave me the car i dream of having and Damon is the best guy helps you with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there, thank you for your review! We love the support, and are glad to hear that Damon was able to help you buy your dream Hyundai car! We hope you enjoy your new ride and wish you nothing but the best.

1
...
1 - 10 of 964 results