Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

736 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 736 reviews

March 24, 2020

"The workers are so polite and helpfully. They are very..."

- Kaciann41

The workers are so polite and helpfully. They are very welcoming. I would recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends or family. Thanks a lot guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're glad that you enjoyed your time at our car dealership. Thank you so much for leaving a review and for your recommendation. It truly means the world to us!

March 22, 2020

"Thank you Georgia and Max's for helping me get this..."

- leroybarry89

Thank you Georgia and Max's for helping me get this amazing Ford focus hatchback 😁😁... I definitely recommend Goodfellas auto to anyone . I do recommend Goodfellas because they do they bet in getting u the car u want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad that Georgia and Max could help you find the perfect vehicle! Thank you so much for this review and your support. We wish you the best and hope that you enjoy your Ford Focus!

March 20, 2020

"Georgia is Fan Tas Tic!!!! :)"

- bruce37

My second time dealing with Good Fellow's and I have to say they are very impressive. Being self employed, financing of any sort is always …. interesting but Georgia got us through it with some impressive persistence. More to the point, Georgia went above and beyond, got our buyout statement from our prior vehicle even and was a great help with our gap coverage claim. Somehow through this COVID 19 crisis, she got our financing through, the car readied and came in to ensure we were well taken care of!! Thanks, Georgia. Bruce and LInda. (Bruce Parsons and Linda Miller)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Bruce and Linda! Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this detailed and thoughtful review. We're so grateful for your repeat business. Georgia is incredible at her job, and we're very glad that she was available to help you with auto financing! We wish you both the best in this difficult time and hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

March 17, 2020

"Henri is amazing guy with a lot of experience and..."

- singhmanpreet0624

Henri is amazing guy with a lot of experience and knowledge. Helped me to get a good car. Mazda3 . I really appreciate his help. Ask for Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to review our used car dealership. We're so glad that Henri was able to help. Enjoy your Mazda 3!

March 16, 2020

"Damon was amazing. He went above and beyond! I will..."

- lobeeromanes

Damon was amazing. He went above and beyond! I will definitely recommend to all of my friends and family. Thank you again!_-_-_

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad that Damon could help! Thank you so much for this review and for recommending our business! We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

March 15, 2020

"hi just bought car from him 2016 nissan rogue from good fell"

- sana.kash

hi I just bought a Nissan rogue 2016 we got a good deal on car henry help us to get the car he is very cooperative and nice man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad that you are happy with the vehicle you purchased and the service that Henri provided. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we hope you continue to enjoy your Nissan Rogue for many years to come!

March 14, 2020

"My brother buy car from them and they offer us good deal..."

- rs.aulakh785

My brother buy car from them and they offer us good deal on car also Henri help us to get a good deal on car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and Henri's service! Your support means the world to our team. We hope that your brother enjoys his new vehicle!

March 14, 2020

"Hi,I just bought a Mazda 3 2016 from good fellow's auto...."

- ajitpalbrar1

Hi, I just bought a Mazda 3 2016 from good fellow's auto. This car is amazing it drives well. And it perfectly what i expected. We were referred to Henri and he was a really a nice and supporting guy. I refer everyone to visit their once if anyone is is looking to buy a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying the Mazda 3 you purchased at our used car dealership. Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. Your support means so much to us!

March 13, 2020

"I was referred to see Henry who helped me to choose a..."

- chabikwas

I was referred to see Henry who helped me to choose a very nice Toyota Yaris 2016 mint condition...l enjoy my fuel saver everyday .thank u. Henri. Thanks for helping all my friends to buy a car. We are all happy. My sister and my causin naught a car from Henri as well. Ask for Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It was an absolute honor to serve you and your loved ones! We're so glad we could help you all find great vehicles! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, and we hope that you enjoy your Toyota Yaris!

March 13, 2020

"I got good deals at the car sale and Henri was so helpful..."

- shararamagdalene9

I got good deals at the car sale and Henri was so helpful and l love my 2017 ford escape car a lot, cant wait to cruise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for supporting our business! We're glad that you love the Ford Escape you purchased at our Toronto dealership, and we hope you continue to enjoy it for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 736 results