Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
941 Reviews
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

By Type

Showing 941 reviews

July 23, 2021

"The dealership has good collection of cars. The deal is..."

- sajith.thekdav

The dealership has good collection of cars. The deal is also good with them. I would say comparitively fair price. Ali helped me with the selection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for the great review! We appreciate all the support, and are glad you enjoyed our services with the help of Ali. Wishing you all the best!

July 20, 2021

"ALEX is My Dealer. Was referred by a friend who also buy..."

- SM

ALEX is My Dealer. Was referred by a friend who also buy a car from him. Told him what I like and I got it. Come 6 yrs after told him what I want again he make it possible in 1 day. I'm very Happy with my New SUV . Trust me is one of a kind. " luxury " im rolling on it. My Jaguar SUV on top. F Pace 35 t . Thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you for the great review! We are super happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new Jaguar SUV. We are also happy to hear that Alex was able to assist you in getting this lovely car. Wishing you all the best down the road!

July 19, 2021

"I highly recommend GFA. Ali was quite professional and..."

- Victor

I highly recommend GFA. Ali was quite professional and determined to put a smile on my face. He made sure all avenues were explored for the best outcome. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Victor, thank you for the stellar review! We are glad to know that Ali could help with your auto experience. We hope to see you at our dealership again soon!

July 11, 2021

"Ali was very helpful and welcoming from start to finish...."

- npalacios2110

Ali was very helpful and welcoming from start to finish. One of the best sales person. Always puts customer first. Will highly recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for your review! We are happy to know that Ali was able to assist you properly. Hope you enjoyed your experience with us, all the best!

July 07, 2021

"Ali was nice to work with. I've only had my car for a few..."

- Natasha

Ali was nice to work with. I've only had my car for a few hours but so far I'm very happy. The only reason I did not give five stars is because there were staff not wearing masks and the restroom was not very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"A Good Dealership, They help you till the very end.If you..."

- achareebaijune

A Good Dealership, They help you till the very end.If you are doubting being accepted, they will for sure help you out to get approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for your awesome review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our auto financing services, and hope to see you in our shop again soon!

July 06, 2021

"This is my first vehicle, Georgia made it such a stress..."

- Brandon De Amaral

This is my first vehicle, Georgia made it such a stress free experience. Im beyond satisfied with my new car and i know who to call when i need a car or i know someone who needs help with financing. Thank you Georgia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you for the review! We are really happy to hear that Georgia could help you find the car you've always wanted. Hope to see you in our shop again soon, all the best!

June 30, 2021

"I recently got 2017 Mazda Cx3. The experience was great..."

- Brianna

I recently got 2017 Mazda Cx3. The experience was great as it was my first time buying a car, they made me feel so comfortable. All the staff are very friendly. Special thanks to Ethan & Matt for getting me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ethan
Jul 21, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you are happy with your purchase. Hope all is well!

June 12, 2021

"Dealing with Damon Badiei was a fantastic experience. He..."

- najia.arzoo

Dealing with Damon Badiei was a fantastic experience. He is knowledgeable, kind and a great person to business with. I would highly recommend visiting him at Good Fellow’s Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate all of the support, and are happy to hear that Damon was able to help you with all of your auto needs. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and wish you all the best!

June 02, 2021

"Very accommodating, knowledgeable about their trade. We..."

- mykhel27

Very accommodating, knowledgeable about their trade. We just try contact them through our friend’s recommendation & they have a fast response to our needs. We really appreciate Ali for all the help..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us, and are glad to hear that Ali was able to help you out. Wishing you all the best, and hope to see you in our shop again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 941 results