Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

618 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

618 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Awesome!!!"

- Depaul Maxwell

Bill Downs, Fareba and Maria did an awesome and excellent job in getting me my 2017 ford escape that I am enjoying as we speak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Downs
October 12, 2019

"Mercedes cla"

- Jairo

I have purchased a Mercedes cla for my wife from Ali Parandeh this is the second car I bought from Ali I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Nissan rogue henry"

- l roy

I bought mu first car here Henry helped to get approval for my Nissan rogue he helped how to get insurance amazing people amazing deal Henry is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Sweet approval"

- francisjemar08

Henri helped to get us approved when we were disappointed by others. We are picking up our car today. Everything was done in one day. Big wow. Thanks Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

At Good Fellow's Auto, we believe that every person deserves a car that they can rely on, no matter what their credit score is. We're so happy that Henri could help you get approved for the car you wanted! Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 05, 2019

"Honest and Trustworthy!"

- Sadmanrakib

Henry deserves a big thanks for finding us a car which suits our needs perfectly. We were given genuine and honest suggestions and helps in terms of choosing the vehicle and financing, This was our very first time buying a car in Canada and Henry made that experience smooth and pleasant. It has been over a month and no issues came up so far. We are definitely recommending this place to our friends and family. -Rakib and Ayesha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rakib and Ayesha! We're so happy to hear that Henri made your first time purchasing a car in Canada such a positive experience! It's also amazing to hear that you've been enjoying your new set of wheels! Reviews like yours truly mean the world to us, so thank you so much!

October 03, 2019

"The Car of my dreams!"

- Leslie-Ann

I have bought used cars in the past but my experience purchasing my Mercedes Benz at GFA was the most outstanding! Georgia was very professional and made sure that I got the car that I wanted. By far the most genuine and caring sales person I have ever met and I would recommend her services over and over again. Thank you Georgia for making this experience such an amazing one! Leslie-Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Leslie-Ann! Thank you so much for the incredible review! Hearing this made our day! Georgia is great at making clients feel comfortable, well informed, and confident in any purchase. We're so happy that she provided you with such a positive experience and we hope that you enjoy your Mercedes Benz!

October 02, 2019

"henri ford edge"

- johnmartintiemsin

We bought our car here. Finance 2p17 ford edge. Henri got us a great deal and i difenetly recommmend henri to anyone is looking to finance a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Henri could find you an amazing vehicle for a great price! Our auto financing department is one of the most knowledgeable and friendly teams in the industry. Because of their work, we're able to make sure great customers like you drive home in the perfect car! Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your 2017 Ford Edge!

October 02, 2019

"Salamat Henri"

- dextermendaje

Henri helped me to find and finance my car here. We are happy to driving the car we love. Beautiful ford edge. Salamat Henri we will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Henri could help find a car that you love! We are very thankful for your business and review. We hope you enjoy your new Ford Edge!

September 27, 2019

"Amazing "

- Ford

Ali is one of most amazing sales man . He went above and beyond so I could have my first car.I recommend to everyone.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! It's such an honor to have helped you purchase your first car! We're so glad that Ali gave you such great customer service. Thank you for the great review and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 19, 2019

"Henri is Amazing"

- rahul

Thanks to Henri and Good fellows for their great selection and their great service. Nice people working at nice place with so many choices which is good and bad because you would like to buy them all haha. Definitely recommend gfa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rahul - we love the picture! We're also so happy Henri provided such amazing customer service to you! We like to say that we're good people with great deals, so your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results