Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

608 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

608 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Henri is Amazing"

- rahul

Thanks to Henri and Good fellows for their great selection and their great service. Nice people working at nice place with so many choices which is good and bad because you would like to buy them all haha. Definitely recommend gfa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Good service "

- Franchezka Lim

I went to the Good fellows auto to purchase a cross over and sales rep Ali parandeh helped me to find rhe best option.the process was very smooth.thanks GFA .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Franchezka! We're so happy that Ali gave you such great customer service! Purchasing a car can be stressful, so we try to make the process as smooth as possible for you. Thank you for the great review!

September 17, 2019

"Excellent support for first time buyers"

- Thais

Bijan was an incredible salesman for us. We weren't sure of what car to get and he walked us through our options and never pressured us to buy or choose something quick like other places. We took our time getting in and out of mostly every car and he patiently checked prices and advised on each car until we're finally found ours. He also put us with an insurance company that gave us a good quote and advised on many thing. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! It's so great to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We try to make sure every client is completely informed about their options and next steps. That way, they will feel confident in any purchase. If a client leaves our showroom feeling less stressed and more knowledgeable than when they entered, we know that we did a good job! Thank you so much for the great review and we hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

September 15, 2019

"Thanks to Ali "

- Diana

This is my second car that I am purchasing from GFA my sales rep was Ali Parandeh and the whole process of financing was very smooth.i highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Diana! We're so thankful for your repeat business and your recommendation. It means the world to us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 13, 2019

"the best dealership and agent HenrY"

- sarkisbaloulian

gfa auto did help me alot while other they did not get me approved but henri did his best to get me approved for the car that i wanted too , he is professional honest and friendly, henri is highly recommended to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sarkis! We're so glad that you were happy with Henri's customer service - he's definitely an important part of our team! Thank you so much for the great review!

September 13, 2019

"Professionalism displayed in wealth of Knowledge about cars "

- Queen

Great dealers. Know their job well. Friendly,courteous,patient, Deep in knowledge of the cars and everything related to dealership. I will not wait to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Queen! Thank you so much for your great review and recommendation - this why our customers are the best! We truly appreciate your feedback and are always here to help you with any vehicle questions or requests!

September 10, 2019

"Ótimo lugar para se comprar um carro"

- matheus.baziulisbr

Compramos uma Ford Escape 2016 SE com o Henri Ranjbar. Ótimo lugar para comprar um carro que você sempre sonhou e aqui eu e minha esposa conseguimos conquistar mais uma etapa em nossas vidas. Ótimo atendimento e um vasto showroom com diversas marcas e modelos. 100% recomendado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Obrigado pela ótima revisão!

September 06, 2019

"Excellent service "

- lavanrajah

I bought a Mazda 2014 CX 5 here. Henri was my dealer, a friendly person and he provided an excellent service. He helped me with all the questions I had and gave me a good discount. I’ll recommend anyone seeking for a vehicle to buy come here meet Henri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Lavan! We're so happy Henri found the perfect car for you - and at a great price too! Thank you so much for the great review and enjoy your new Mazda CX5!

September 06, 2019

"CX5 2014 Model "

- t

Great deal for used vehicles. Highly recommmend Henri as a salesperson.Will explain everything about vehicle. Great experience. And a must place to look before buying vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Henri could find you a great car! We always make sure every client is well informed about whatever vehicle they are buying. We want you to be happy with your purchase! Thank you for the great review and enjoy your Mazda CX5!

September 04, 2019

"Thanks Henri"

- visva200

We had a great experience with Henri. We were there and Henri helped to get us the car we were looking for. We found a car and read a lot of good reviews. Henri was nice as we thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad Henri gave you such a positive experience while shopping at our dealership! Thank you for the great review and we hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results