Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

587 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

587 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Mazda 3"

- m.sharafifar88

I was looking for a mazda 3 in the good condition and economics price. Henri help me a lot to find my car's and he also help me to get the good credit rate from my bank. Also they cover all the possible problems after delivery. If you looking for buy a car check autogard.ca and looking for Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Amazing dealership"

- SeanBlitz

Thanks to GFA, Georgia has put me in not only my first vehicle but also my second. With my situation I’ve put myself in, it’s very hard to get approved and be able to get a car but Georgia is able to work miracles and again has gotten me into not 1 but 2 cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Looking great with your new set of wheels! We're so happy that Georiga found the perfect one for you. Thank you for the kind review and for being such an amazing repeat customer!

August 17, 2019

"Top Notch"

- m.shoaibqureshi

It is my first car here. I came because I saw lot of good reviews on Google and I was amazed to see their service. Mr. Henri was my sales rep and he was very informative and courteous. Helped me to choose best car. I will definitely recommend them and specially Henri. I am looking forward to get my next car for my wife from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you! When you come to our showroom, you become part of the Good Fellows family. We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels and are here to help with any of your future car purchasing needs!

August 17, 2019

"Great experience with Henri at GFA"

- olawueb

So excited to pick up my car tomorrow. I am student and I have a new credit. Mr. Hooman (Henri) Ranjbar got me approved. He showed me so many different cars and choose the right one for me. He called the bank so many times to make sure he is getting the best rate for me. He is knowledgeable and very good at financing. Answered all my questions. He is a fair person and not pushy at all. Visit GFA Ask for Henri you will get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Henri is great at understanding a client's budget and finding the best car that stays within it. We are very happy he could help you find the one that was right for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels!

August 16, 2019

"Chevy Cruz"

- Arshminder

I bought my first car here. Henri helped throu whole process and found the right car for me. He got me approved with the best rate and lowest payment even lower than what was my budget. Do not hesitate to ask for Henri if you are new, financing or looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad that Henri could help you find a great car below your budget! Our clients mean the world to us so we always try to get the best possible price for them. Thank you for the kind review!

August 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Age 2019

It was a great experience with Georgia who put an end to my worry on how to get a good car with my bad credit record. She turned everything around like a magic and got me a good car within a week. She has excellent customer service and great experience on the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Georgia could find you the right car within your budget. We think all our clients deserve a good car no matter what their credit score is. Thank you for the awesome review!

August 15, 2019

"Amazing "

- Ormesher11

Good Fellow’s auto has to be the best used car dealer I have bin to in a long time they have great service and ever car in there looks like they just came off the lot second time geting a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's a honor to have served you a second time. We love when our clients have good experiences with us. Thank you so much for the great review and for being such a great repeat customer!

August 14, 2019

"Thank you Henry"

- virodrigue69

Henri was helpful and funny during whole process. He was very friendly and kind to our children. He is the best you can ask for and you won’t be regret. If you are looking to het the best deal visit good fellows Ask for HENRY..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so happy that Henri could make the process of buying a new car fun for you! We always try to go the extra mile for our clients so that they leave our showroom feeling confident with any purchase. Thank you for the wonderful review!

August 09, 2019

"excellent"

- neil

I highly recommend GFA, thanks to Bijan for helping us to buy our first car. He is honest, approachable and friendly. You can count on him. They really have a friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Neil! We’re glad that Bijan could help you find what you were looking for. We always try to go above and beyond for our clients so this is great to hear! Thank you for your kind review!

August 06, 2019

"Bought Fiat 500 From Henry"

- ajit.sandhu10

loved dealing with these guys and this was my first car so it was really helpful and amazing to get the best customer service Thanks henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Buying your first car is a huge milestone! We are so happy we could help find the one that is right for you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results