Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

489 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- Alv

Couldn't describe how happy i am with Henri's service. I needed a car and was struggling to find but once i came here i was sold. Henri is the guy to talk to without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is great to hear about your positive experience with us! We always strive to find the perfect car for you :)

April 17, 2019

"Sales rep Henri is the best"

- Miguel

I was looking for financing and Henri helped me to get the vehicle I needed, which was a Ford Escape 2015 thanks to his excellence customer services he has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Miguel, this is awesome to hear, please enjoy your Ford Escape!

April 17, 2019

"Good service, very good attention "

- Valediaza

Henry help me financial Cruze, I recommend 100%. Your service it’s excellent. Henry it’s a good person. Thanks for everything! I have my car thanks to henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is awesome to hear, please enjoy your new Cruze :)

April 17, 2019

"So friendly"

- AndresT

I’m Latino, I got very good attention, I recommend them 100%. Henri help me to finiancial a Chevy! I’m happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always give our clients 100% attention and try to educate you as much as possible on all the vehicles you are interested in! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy :)

April 17, 2019

"Got my first car"

- O A

Henri was our sales person to get the car we were looking online. So many choices so many cars. I recommend good fellows if you are looking for used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We know that looking for a new car can be overwhelming, especially if there are a lot of options to choose from. It is always best to go to a dealership that you trust, so we are happy you chose us :)

April 16, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- DMan

Great guy! Made everything go smoothly! Couldn’t be happier! If you need a car talk to my guy Henri he will hook you up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome you look great with your new car! Enjoy :)

April 11, 2019

"Henri"

- H Far

Excellent customer service by Sales Rep HENRI. I really didn't believe I would be able to get accepted for a car loan. I checked reviews online and noticed Good Fellows finance any credit. I called Henri and believe it or not he got me approved over the phone!! This guy is amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable and passionate about cars and wanted to make sure I was a satisfied customer. He is hands down one the kindest and more thorough sales rep I've met. ask for Henri when you go into this dealership no matter how is your credit !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We have helped clients with all different kinds of credit! Bad credit, no credit - we've helped all situations. It is always our goal for you to leave our showroom with your dream car :)

April 11, 2019

"Easy financing with Henri"

- Okalu

Great experience with great people. What else do you need when it comes to buy or finance a car. Honest sales person and very knowledgeable. I recommend Hooman Henri Ranjbar at good fellows auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Okalu, we are happy you had a positive experience with us :)

April 09, 2019

"Pleasant, courteous and smooth experience"

- Jevtic

I had a pleasant experience in dealing with G.F.A. and sales person Bijan. He was very professional and courteous. He provided appropriate information and was able to answer all my questions. Preparations of the vehicle and transaction went smoothly. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is great to hear that you had a good experience with us Jevtic!

April 08, 2019

"Great service"

- AliciaQ

Georgia was such a big help for us! We wanted a good vehicle that would last our family and she helped us to get it within the weekend! Every step of the way she was there to help. We are so appreciative of her help. As well the reception and mechanic staff were great! Thank you Good Fellows Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

What a great looking family! Enjoy your new car :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results