Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
894 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 894 reviews

January 13, 2021

"Professional, curtious and get the job done.Fareba goes..."

- Samuel.h

Professional, curtious and get the job done. Fareba goes out of the way to help and make sure the transaction is both both pleasant and that every item is covered. Very good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hamid
January 12, 2021

"Bijan jest bardzo milym,wesolym I uczynnym..."

- Agnieszka

Bijan jest bardzo milym,wesolym I uczynnym czlowiekiem,wszystkie formalnosci zostaly zalatwione szybko I bez problemu,polecam go z czystym sumieniem,chcesz kupic samochod dzwon do Bijan 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"just amazing!!! We went to check a car and prices and we..."

- Juan

just amazing!!! We went to check a car and prices and we ended up getting a car. Thanks Henri !!! I got a very good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Bijan was very helpful and not pushy, thank you for your..."

- Kon

Bijan was very helpful and not pushy, thank you for your help. Look forward to driving the new car and would recommend Bijan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! We are glad to hear that Bijan was able to help you with your auto needs and new car purchase. Thank you for the review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 11, 2021

"I gor my first car here at good fellows auto . He ri was..."

- man

I gor my first car here at good fellows auto . He ri was my sales rep and i bought a ford focus 2017 black i recommend henri at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"I have found GFAW very professional. They have got very..."

- Rishikesh

I have found GFAW very professional. They have got very huge inventory and wide selection of vehicles. The salesperson, Mr. Ali Parandeh was very helpful and professional in serving us. He answered all the questions we had about the vehicle we bought. I will again buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"I am super happy with my new car! Fareba's service went..."

- melissadorion7

I am super happy with my new car! Fareba's service went above and beyond my expectations. I had a grim outlook about getting a car based on other auto dealer experiences. However she was quick to respond. Helped me organize my financial situation and treated me like family. I am grateful and I can't thank Her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the support and the great review. We are happy to hear that Fareba was able to help you purchase your new car, hope you enjoy your ride! All the best!

January 02, 2021

"The sales rep was Henri. He was so welcoming and..."

- harakabe5228

The sales rep was Henri. He was so welcoming and knowledgeable and have the right answers to all my questions and concerns. He was so helpful and helped me get my car loan. He took the initiative to do the necessary to make it a good sale for me and his company. I will defiantly come back to him for my next car or any of my family members. He is a person of trust and it’s hard to find such people nowadays. Wish him a good new year hoping continuous success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate the support. We are also happy to hear that Henri was able to assist you with your auto needs! Hope to see you in our shop again soon.

December 31, 2020

"Bijan is the man!! I've never had an experience with such..."

- Chris Menelaou

Bijan is the man!! I've never had an experience with such a friendly and genuine salesman before. Bijan was so helpful and showed that he truly cares about his customers. It was such an amazing experience at the Good Fellas Auto dealership and I'm looking forward to bringing my business back to them in the future. I've been to so many different dealerships around the city and no place or salesman has been as friendly and helpful and accommodating as the team at this location. HIGHLY recommend for anybody looking to purchase a car and have the greatest experience. THANK YOU BIJAN and whole team at Good Fellas Auto! Couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Chris! Thank you so much for the amazing review, it is truly appreciated. We are very glad to hear that Bijan was able to assist you with all of your auto needs, and hope to see you in our shop again soon! All the best!

December 30, 2020

"Amazing dealership. Help out with all the questions we..."

- a_prashad

Amazing dealership. Help out with all the questions we had and very reliable. Fareba was get, she got the bank to lower their rates. Very friendly, we recommend all of our friends and family to go to Goodfellow Auto when they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate the support, and are glad to hear that Fareba was able to help you with all of your auto needs. All the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 894 results