About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 709-3125

157 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"New ride with a lot of comfort"

- Nikhil

Ali!!!! You are the best. I've always liked the way you have helped me with a lot of information. My first car was bought through you and it was very satisfying. Now my new ride was presented to me with the most efficient manner I could have ever imagined. Thank you so much. I appreciate your help. Regards Nikhil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Good experience and good service "

- ddanns

Really good service, very friendly. Communication was great in terms of keeping in contact throughout the buying process. My transition into a bew vehicle was a fast and smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2018

"Best dealership"

- Jay

Ali is the best sales person ever..! Enjoyed with him..! Got. My mazda 3 from him..! I would definatley recommend Good fellow to my friends..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Corrado Campisi

Purchasd 2017 Denail from Alex Nedanovski my salesman at Goodfellows auto. .He is one of most professional salesman that I ever meet. He pick me up from home went to the dealership looked at my truck ,he came with me on the test drive,he had so much knowledge about it. Just want everyone to know that it's the best buying experience I've every had. If your looking for a great car or truck I would highly recommend Alex Nedanovski and goodfellows auto. . Thanks again guys , I'm loving my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nedanovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Better than a previous dealer"

- Bayron

My dealer has served me with the best advisable and professional service that I have ever received. Bijan made my experience memorable and entertaining he was great straightforward and gave me good decisions when I was indecisive. His patience and understanding made me feel relaxed and stress free all in all I will definitely recommend this place and my sales man bijan. Thank you for making my life easier when purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Georgia is the best!"

- Kwone003

Georgia worked above and beyond to help me get into a 2017 vehicle. She helped my wife get a Mazda 2 months prior to me. We will always recommend friends and family to her and GFA. Thank you GFA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Good dea, quick pick up"

- Samantha Zomparelli

I was looking for it a mazda 3, anything fro my 2010 on. Ali gave me a good deal on a 2012. I was also on a time limit because I hadn't to return my rental and he had it ready for me the next day. It was overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Great service"

- p.leonardfrancis

Our experience at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers was great. All of our questions were answered right away and customer service was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Bijan is a gentleman and a scholar!"

- Kevin Mundi

What an amazing sales experience, as I have visited many other dealerships and dealt with many sales reps, none of them come close to the knowledge, expertise, kind manner, and professionalism of Mr. Bijan! The man himself is a worldclass rep, I will refer all of my friends to come and see him and visit good fellows auto! Thank you for everything Mr Bijan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"It was an awesome buying experience😊"

- Sicnarf

It has been a pleasure. Great recommendation from a friend. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Bijan has been very honest and straight forward. A satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Apple
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you very much for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear about your great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results