About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

437 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Trustworthy and customer friendly "

- virr3436

This dealership is trust worthy to buy car. Excellent customer friendly sales and service staff to explain all the details and your queries. I recommend this place to buy the car. I personally recommend to go to Mr Henri Ranjbar who is sales and finance consultant at this place to get the best deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Excellent deal provided with excellent customer service"

- Harsh Patel

GFA has provided competitive deal to us. Moreover, they are 100% honest to customers and gives proper advice to new buyers. They are, especially Henry, providing excellent customer service for 100% customer satisfaction,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Best cars and best deals!!"

- Ayush

Large inventory of cars and Henri is the best consultant. He is very friendly and helpful. Got a really good car at the best rate in market. Approval was instant and the overall process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Bijan is outstanding Sales person "

- Louis Olivo

This is my second time to buy a car in goodfellow’s auto and again my sales person was Bijan and he was great. He will guides you through step of the purchase. I never had a bad negative quality to my last vehicle. I would recommend Bijan to anyone who is looking for a car. He is an outstanding sales employee. Thank you very much Bijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Louis, it is great to hear about your positive experience with us :)

February 08, 2019

"G.F.A. Toronto Most Trusted Auto Dealers."

- Elgin H.

If you are looking for an honest, and helpful Auto Dealer. Go to Good Fellow's Auto, and ask for Bijan. You will be driving quicker than expected. No run around. No hold up. Walk in and talk to Bijan. Drive out the car you love. My third car with Bijan. He's a very reliable, honest, and friendly person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We love hearing about clients who keep coming back to us, so this is great to hear! Here at Good Fellows Auto we value your time, so we try to make it as quick of a process as possible!

February 06, 2019

"PHENOMENAL "

- Shantaec21

This is the place... Bijan Asadian the sales man, that goes above and beyond to help you get you’re car that you need. He is the real deal and definitely can be trusted. I have always had great service and felt like my advisor and his assistants valued my business. I would highly recommend Good Fellows Auto for anyone. Smooth process. I was also able to get the car that I wanted to protect my family at a reasonable price. Bijan Asadian is the best! Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always try to go above and beyond for you, so that you walk out of our showroom with a positive experience! Enjoy your new car :)

February 04, 2019

"huge dealership"

- Sabir

huge dealership so many different cars different selection. nice and clean and very good prices. great people working here. very friendly and feels like home. thank you henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sabir, we are very happy to hear that as we strive to make you feel at home when you enter our showroom :)

February 04, 2019

"Amazing job by amazing henri"

- Neesha

I would say one of the best and biggest dealership I have even seen. very nice and polite sales person. they have so many cars and it's very helpful when you meet someone like henri who knows all the cars haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We try to be as educated as possible with every car so that we can be as helpful as possible and give you as much information!

February 04, 2019

"Elantra"

- Hakim

Henri did the best to find the right vehicle and best payments for me. I appreciate his hard work and will definitely come back here for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always go above and beyond for our clients to get you the best deals :)

February 02, 2019

"Great selection of cars to choose from "

- Niket

Just bought a Nissan Rogue from them, Henri was very helpful through out the process. Let me test drive the car couple of times for half and hour. The entire process of delivery was pretty smooth. Go here and you won’t need to shop around. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Niket, we are happy you had a good experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results