About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.8

412 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

414 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"5 stars !!!!!"

- Lorent

I had a great time finding my new car with Georgia. Georgia was very patient with me, understood exactly what I needed and made the process very easy. I would recommend Georgia to anyone who is looking to purchase a car and hasn’t already. Thank you Georgia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear! We value our clients so much, and always try to give the best possible experience!

January 17, 2019

"Easy and friendly 😊"

- Maryellen

Easy location to get to, friendly and yes I met the mechanic. Two sets of tires, towing PKG coming in two weeks. Affordable, ensures us we will be happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Maryellen, this is awesome to hear! Please enjoy your new purchase :)

January 16, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Aadesh0231

Went to good fellow auto today picked my car and going to picked up tomrrow !! Wow how fast is that!! Best financer ever that helped me her name is geaorgia, she did’t care about making money at all she cared about was about me and what she can do to me make happy!! Absolutely the best service ever I recommend this place to everyone it’s the #1 place to buy ur car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always try to be as speedy as possible, because we know just how important your time is :)

January 14, 2019

"Very plesent and happy"

- Barry To

I bought my second car from Bijan. He is knowledgeable and honest also fast. He financed me for my dream car always wanted. I will come back for him again and will recommend him to everybody who looking for a car. He is the best. Thank you Bijan and thank you GFA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow we are happy to hear this is your second time purchasing a car from us!

January 11, 2019

"Best car loan financing"

- Cupi66

I bought my car from GFA. I'm very happy with my car bijan financed me. This is a second d times I'm buying my car from him, he is knowledgable and knows whatever he is doing. I will recommend him to all people want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow we are happy to hear that this is your second time purchasing a car from us! We pride ourselves on the strong relationships we build with our clients, so this makes up very happy to hear.

January 10, 2019

"Excellent and genuine salesman"

- Hosanna

Service was great. Henri catered to what we were looking for. Was very helpful and would love to come back again when I get another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for the great words :)

January 10, 2019

"Excellent service my henri"

- Tikababy

Henri provided me and my sister with excellent service. He took his time to explain all the details that were necessary to make my purchase easy. I really enjoyed his time and effort that he committed into helping my family and I. We are really greatful for your help in purchasing both of the Mazda 3s and keep up the excellent work Henri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Great - we hope both you and your sister enjoy your Mazda 3's :)

January 09, 2019

"Harika"

- İrem

Verilen hizmetten çok memnun kaldim. Yeni bir araba almak istediginimde kesinlikle buraya gelecegim. Aii and Henri helped a lot to fomd the right car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Great! We hope you enjoy your new car :)

January 09, 2019

"Second Chance"

- MazdaKaye

Things were challenging for me financially and I really didn't believe I would be able to get accepted for a car loan, Fareba made it happen, aside from the business aspect she is empathetic, honest, and walked me through the entire process. I feel confident in a year things will improve in regards to my interest rate and I will utilize Fareba to ensure I get the best deal as per my situation and would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fareba Assadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We have helped many of our clients get the best possible interest rate, no matter the credit situation. Our goal is to always get you the best possible deal!

January 08, 2019

"Simply the best!!"

- Taniesha825

My husband and I bought our vehicles from Good Fellow Auto. We got our vehicles with the lowest interest rate possible. Fariba and Maria did their utmost best to find the vehicles we truly love and made sure we were happy.. They were very professional, friendly, honest, reliable and trust worthy. If ever you need a vehicle that you truly desire, look no further than Good Fellow Auto, I promise your experience will be simply the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fareba Assadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maria Bejosano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, we always want to get our clients the best possible rates! Glad you had a great experience with us :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results