Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

748 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 748 reviews

June 05, 2020

"Mr Parendeh is an absolute divine human being extreme..."

- Marcialdixon

Mr Parendeh is an absolute divine human being extreme human qualities Excellent sales person Always gets the job done fifth vehicle purchased. Thank you Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"I have recently purchased 2016 Ford Fusion from this Auto..."

- maulik.gabani1994

I have recently purchased 2016 Ford Fusion from this Auto dealer. I have been given very genuine information about the car by Bijan ASADIAN. Overall, I have been treated and served very nice. Thanks a lot Bijan and Good-fellows Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, Maulik! We're so glad to hear about your great experience at our dealership, thanks to Bijan's hard work. We're also happy that you are enjoying your Ford Fusion, and hope you continue to do so for many years to come!

June 03, 2020

"Great service and very cooperative staff. Henri was my..."

- karanbadhni0123

Great service and very cooperative staff. Henri was my sales rep. Got me approved in 5 mins. I will definitely recommend Henri to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Karan! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our used car dealership and Henri's service. It means the world to us! We hope you enjoy your new car!

June 03, 2020

"It was a great service offered by Ali Parandeh. Amazing..."

- Yhaffermorales

It was a great service offered by Ali Parandeh. Amazing experience to get a chance to review my car options. Good fellow’s have a good car options and great service, I could feel such at home. Thank you... I going ahead to join my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad you had such a great experience at our dealership, thanks to Ali's customer service. Hearing you say that you felt at home makes all the effort our team puts in every day worth it. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope you enjoy your SUV for many years to come!

June 03, 2020

"Top class business and people . Henri especially dealt..."

- israel_nolasco_7

Top class business and people . Henri especially dealt with my situation really well and is an excellent agent. I’ll definitely reccommend more people. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! They mean the world to everyone here at our used car dealership. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

May 29, 2020

"Ali the best person, I’m so happy with the services and..."

- Santiago611

Ali the best person, I’m so happy with the services and everything, thank you so much Ali for you services, my next car I want to buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad to hear that you are happy with the services that Ali provided to you! Thank you so much for this review and your continued support!

May 27, 2020

"Muy contento con la compra de mi nuevo carro recomiendo a..."

- rebecca.nolasco

Muy contento con la compra de mi nuevo carro recomiendo a Henri me ayudó mucho. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

¡Muchas gracias! Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 18, 2020

"Henri was amazingduring whole process helping me to get..."

- james_aguiran

Henri was amazingduring whole process helping me to get the approval Nd finance the car i like i reccomend him at goodfellows sales rep Hooman Ranjbar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear about your incredible experience at our dealership, thanks to Henri's excellent customer service and knowledge of auto financing. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 17, 2020

"Muy buena experiencia en Good Fellow Auto. Mi papá..."

- karol.andy

Muy buena experiencia en Good Fellow Auto. Mi papá buscaba una Ford Explorer a buen precio y lo puedo encontrar con la ayuda de Henri. Henri fue muy amable en asistir con su pedido. Fue un proceso rápido y fácil. Muy recomendable su servicio. Ask for Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

¡Muchas gracias! Thank you for taking the time to leave this incredible review! We hope your father enjoys his Ford Explorer!

May 14, 2020

"Great Experience- Paul S"

- paulsims4469

Henri was polite and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He went the extra mile as far as I am concerned. Thanks Henri! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our dealership, thanks to Henri's excellent customer service. He's one of the best, and we're very lucky he's a part of our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results