Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
922 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

By Type

Showing 922 reviews

April 10, 2021

"I bought this car from Ali with excellent attention and I..."

- tatyana1227

I bought this car from Ali with excellent attention and I recommend it to my friends because it is an excellent company. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there, and thank you for the great review, we appreciate all of the support! We are really glad to hear that Ali was able to help you buy a car, and we here at Good Fellow's hope you enjoy your ride for many years to come. All the best!

Apr 12, 2021 -

tatyana1227 responded

Thanks for your help and good attention.

March 26, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue midnight package from Ali..."

- ologhbigqulchi

I purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue midnight package from Ali Parandeh in good fellows auto the quality of the car was good and Ali helped me to get the car loan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate all of the amazing support. We are also glad to hear that Ali was able to help you with your auto needs. Wishing you all the best!

March 18, 2021

"I recently purchased my car, and I can be more happy with..."

- Nohemy

I recently purchased my car, and I can be more happy with the service specially with the sale representative he was amazing, help us with everything. Can be more happy with my new car it was a great choice and great service from Bijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for the amazing review, we really appreciate all of the support. We are happy to hear that Bijan was able to help find you your new car, and we hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come. All the best!

March 15, 2021

"Purchased my 2017 Nissan Rogue from here and the customer..."

- Jcfitness1992

Purchased my 2017 Nissan Rogue from here and the customer service here was impeccable! From the time I walked in to the time I picked up my keys I was treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, and thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you were able to purchase your new Nissan Rogue at our shop, we hope you enjoy your new ride and wish you all the best!

March 12, 2021

"Damon is the best representative I had at Good Fellows..."

- Vishvam Vyas

Damon is the best representative I had at Good Fellows Auto. I would personally recommend him, and thank you once again Damon for helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! We are glad to hear that Damon was able to help you with all of your auto needs. Thank you for the great review, all the best!

March 08, 2021

"I was referred to Ali parandeh to purchasea car the..."

- andrea.romero0526

I was referred to Ali parandeh to purchasea car the process of financing was very easy I got a good SUV with a good price thanks gfa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, and thank you for the spectacular review. We are glad to hear that Ali was able to help you buy an SUV with us! We hope you enjoy your car, wishing you all the best!

March 06, 2021

"They worked well with me to get a car I was super happy..."

- jadwiszczakj

They worked well with me to get a car I was super happy with !! Fabera communicated with me so well and got things done so fast !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for the great review! We are very glad that Fareba was able to help you purchase your new car! We hope you enjoy your ride, and wish you all the best!

March 05, 2021

"Henri was very professional and helpful. He made the..."

- Lawrencechadrick

Henri was very professional and helpful. He made the process very easy for me. I recommend anyone to visit good fellows for an car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you greatly for the review, we truly appreciate all of the support. We are happy to hear that Henri was able to assist you, and hope to see you in our shop again in the future!

March 05, 2021

"Georgia is honest and hardworking agent makes sure that..."

- Mara P

Georgia is honest and hardworking agent makes sure that her clients get the best customer experience and the deal is smooth! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there, and thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that Georgia was able to help you with all of your auto needs. Hope to see you in our shop again soon, all the best!

March 04, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service of the sales..."

- adeldagher

Very satisfied with the service of the sales representative Mr. Ali parandeh. I will definitely recommend Good Fellow's Auto , in particular Mr. Ali Parandeh .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there, thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to hear that Ali was able to help you when you came to our shop. Wishing you all the best, and hope to see you in our shop again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results