Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

782 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 783 reviews

July 02, 2020

"Excellent service from Alli, very professional and..."

- Olaife

Excellent service from Alli, very professional and helpful, I’ll recommend Alli and G.F.A to anyone anytime any day. I’m Well pleased ✌️😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"The service provided was professional, quick, and..."

- Stephanie

The service provided was professional, quick, and thorough. The associates are friendly knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. Any concerns and questions that were brought to Fareba she handled them quickly and efficiently. Getting a car from this establishment was wonderful. I would recommend anyone to go to Good Fellows to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, Stephanie! Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful review of our car dealership and Fareba's services. We're glad she was there to help you find your new car, and we hope that you enjoy it for many years to come!

June 30, 2020

"I was referred by my friend who purchased a Nissan Rogue..."

- simca99

I was referred by my friend who purchased a Nissan Rogue from good fellows auto, Ali Parandeh helped me to get a car loan and to find a beautiful Nissan Altima with good quality and good price.Their service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad that Ali was there to help you find your perfect vehicle, and secure auto financing for it, too. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope you enjoy your Nissan Rogue!

June 30, 2020

"These guys are very knowledgeable They seem to care a..."

- mike9x99

These guys are very knowledgeable They seem to care a lot about what they're doing. They do a very good job in helping customers to pick a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks, Mike, for your kind words and support! We're so glad that you're satisfied with Henri's services, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!

June 29, 2020

"Very helpful with financing and best cars. I got a..."

- eamaniharireddy

Very helpful with financing and best cars. I got a perfect car for a good price. He is friendly and supportive to choose the best car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad Henri could help you find the perfect car and secure auto financing for it. Thank you so much for this review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

June 28, 2020

"Henri is the absolute best sale rep we have ever met. He..."

- ken

Henri is the absolute best sale rep we have ever met. He looks for the customer’s best interest financially. I recommend seeing Hooman Ranjbar (Henri) at hood fellows 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, Ken! We're so glad that you're happy with Henri's customer service and our financing options. At our dealership, looking out for our customers' best interests is a top priority. Thank you for this thoughtful review, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 28, 2020

"Fareba was amazing!! She really went to bat for me with..."

- Kayreesor

Fareba was amazing!! She really went to bat for me with the banks to make sure I got what I wanted! Now I'm the proud owner of Ford Ecosport, with all the features I wanted. Through out the whole process I was kept in the loop, they were always polite and extremely helpful. I also love the added bonus of discount services for their customers so I know where to go for oil changes and regular maintenance. Thank you for my new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for your support and recommendation! Fareba is one of the best - we're glad she was there to help you secure a great deal on your Ford Ecosport! We're also happy that we can offer discounted services to incredible customers like you. Thanks again , and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

June 28, 2020

"Excellent service and quick response time!"

- akhil12raj

I reached out to Henri as I was on the market for a car. The car that I initially reached out for, didn't have the features I was looking for. Henri noted down what I was looking for and the very next day found a very well maintained car at an affordable price that had all the features I was looking for. I am very impressed by the level of service and the quick response that Henri provided. I would definitely buy from them again and refer anyone to them who is looking for a great deal. All the best & keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for taking to time to write this incredible review of our dealership and Henri's speedy service. Your recommendation means so much to our team, and we're sure that Henri will be happy to read your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 27, 2020

"I wish there were words to describe how incredibly..."

- ayrikapicken

I wish there were words to describe how incredibly helpful Fareba was. Not only did she get me into my dream car at a rate that I could afford, but she stopped at literally nothing to make sure I was receiving the best deal, and the best service. Fareba made my first time buying a car the most amazing experience and I will 100% reccomend her to absolutely every person who is looking for a car. Thank you SO much fareba!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind and thoughtful review of our dealership and Fareba's excellent customer service. She's one of the best, and we're lucky to have her as a part of our team. We also want to congratulate you on buying your first car! We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.

June 27, 2020

"I would highly recommend them. They were VERY helpful..."

- Sofia. Koskiniotis

I would highly recommend them. They were VERY helpful from start to finish. I would refer Goodfellas Auto to anyone. Ask for Fareba and she will do her best to get you approved!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sofia! Thank you so much for your recommendation and continued support of our Toronto car dealership. We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results