Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
850 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 850 reviews

October 27, 2020

"Hi I have a very good experience with good fellows auto I..."

- senthu123

Hi I have a very good experience with good fellows auto I purchased a 2015 mazda 3 with s very good condition thank you Ali Parandeh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"Henri is the best. Love my whip fully loaded that’s the..."

- Swanoop Mc

Henri is the best. Love my whip fully loaded that’s the blessssss. Ima bring more ppl. You gotta ask for henri. Thanks dude. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're happy to hear that Henri was able to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate the support. Hope to see you in the shop again soon!

October 21, 2020

"I found a 2018 Ford Escape in gfs the price and the..."

- ingcardenas

I found a 2018 Ford Escape in gfs the price and the quality was good and Ali Parandeh helped me to get a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate the support. We're really glad that Ali was able to assist you in buying your Ford Escape! We hope you enjoy it, all the best!

October 20, 2020

"Best Dealership in the GTA, Henri was so generous and..."

- Dana.hamlet

Best Dealership in the GTA, Henri was so generous and helped me buy my first car! I recommend this place. Got a nice car for a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're really glad that Henri was able to assist you in buying your very first car, and we hope that you enjoy it for many years to come! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate all of the support!

October 20, 2020

"Fantastic job. Thank you to my sales rep Mr Henri with..."

- Ugur

Fantastic job. Thank you to my sales rep Mr Henri with awesome service and great price. He is very very good at getting new credit approval. He approve me and all my other friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate all of the support. We're glad that Henri was able to assist you, and hope to see you in our shop again soon!

October 19, 2020

"Hi I purchased a 2017 Ford Escape from good fellows auto..."

- humphreyck

Hi I purchased a 2017 Ford Escape from good fellows auto my sales rep was ali Parandeh and the whole process was very short and easy I highly recommend gfa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a stellar review, we're glad that Ali was able to help you with all of your car needs, as well as the purchase of your new car! We hope you enjoy it, all the best!

Oct 23, 2020 -

humphreyck responded

I feel so good and comfortable

October 16, 2020

"Henri was great during whole process. Everything was done..."

- Memanuelk

Henri was great during whole process. Everything was done perfectly. He is the best in this business and I definitely recommend to see Henri. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we're happy to hear that Henri was able to help you throughout the process. We hope to see you in our dealership again soon!

October 15, 2020

"I bought my car from good fellows auto. I’m really happy..."

- Jomarygamboa

I bought my car from good fellows auto. I’m really happy with Bijan Acadian. He is really honest and knowledgeable finance manager. I trusted him as soon as spoke with him and information he gave me. It was really fast & easy to talk about what we really want . he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we're really glad to hear that Bijan was able to help you buy your car. We genuinely appreciate the support!

October 10, 2020

"Thanks Bijan for all your help and none of the stress...."

- Alavallee2008

Thanks Bijan for all your help and none of the stress. This was a very positive experience. Friendly and professional work. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we truly appreciate the support. We're also very happy to hear that Bijan was able to help you throughout the process. Hope to see you in our dealership again soon!

October 10, 2020

"Fareba is the best at what she does and makes it feels..."

- regisbandza

Fareba is the best at what she does and makes it feels like it is easy especially if you have some scratches and dents on your credit. I will recommend them anytime . This is my second car I get from them and always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're really happy to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership with the help of Fareba. We truly appreciate your continued support, thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results