Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
981 Reviews
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 981 reviews

July 26, 2022

This was my first time ever coming to a dealship and bijan is amazing. He made everything super easy for me. Got me pre approved. I suggest and recommend everyone go to HIM. BIJAN🙏🏾 More

by adeena-e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you so much for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services and that Bijan was able to give you a helping hand with all of your auto needs. Congratulations on your pre approval, we wish you all the best down the road!

June 23, 2022

excellent service, very fast delivery. Ali thanks for everything. We are happy with our car. More

by Katherine Buitrago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for your review! We're glad Ali was able to provide you with the service you needed and our team hopes you enjoy your new used car for many years to come. Cheers!

June 23, 2022

Thanks for everything, I loved the vehicle, the credit and the delivery was very fast More

by Fernando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, thank you for reviewing our business! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed our help. Wishing you all the best!

June 18, 2022

I highly recommend going to Good Fellows Auto to purchase your first or next purchase. Ali was awesome, he got me approved and helped me find a vehicle in as little as one day. You are now my go to dealersh More

by Marsha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Marsha and thanks for the review! We are so glad Ali was able to help you get the vehicle you wanted without a long wait. We hope you enjoy your ride for many years to come and look forward to seeing you in our shop again soon. All the best!

June 17, 2022

The salesman was patient with us and showed us a lot of options. We bought the Toyota Corolla and had some issues but Goodfellows address our issues and rectify the problems. More

by Fazalmurry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there, we are happy to know that your issues were able to be solved and that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for the review & all the best from our team!

June 16, 2022

No fuss, stright to the point, and offers good advice. All of the staff I met are good and friendly. More

by Yanipen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Henri Ranjbar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ali Parandeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you so much for the five star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our services and we hope to see you in our shop again soon. All the best from our team!

June 02, 2022

Damon is a very good sales man, he was very helpful also did a great job finding the right car due to my situation thx damon More

by Lindaawuah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Badiei
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you so much for your review- our team here at Good Fellow's really appreciates it! We are happy to hear Damon was able to give you a helping hand in finding the car you wanted and we wish you all the best in the future!

May 04, 2022

Great experience from day 1 to completion! Kayan took me through the process, step by step, with effective utilization of her resources, training and support staff. She handled some unexpec More

by Vic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt (Mehdi) Momayezi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramtin Biouckzadeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kayan
May 09, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Victor and thank you for your five star review! Our team is very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and that our employees were able to help you every step of the way and get you a Mercedes GLC. We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come and wish you all of the best!

March 03, 2022

Ali was so patient , professional and very very friendly! I’ll be sending anyone I know who wants a car to them and to specially ask for Ali!! More

by Jonathan-urzua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 07, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Jonathan and thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a good experience and that Ali was able to help out. We wish you all the best and hope to see you in our shop again soon!

February 22, 2022

I bought a 2018 Elentra GLS, she helped me get the best rate she did everything for me and I couldn’t ask for more I recommend Maria for anyone looking for car from good fellow auto they are nice and frien More

by Corneleus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Bejosano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2022 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you so much for the five star review! We are happy to hear that Maria was able to help you get a 2018 Elantra with us, and wish you all of the best. We hope to see you in our shop again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 981 results