About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.8

321 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

321 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Georgia is very good at her job. Will definitely recommen "

- Anthony

I thought I couldn't get a car but Georgia work her magic and now I'm driving my Audi thank to Georgia and her co-workers at Goof Fellows Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cgordon

Great person very nice, car drives smooth I would definitely look for my future car here. Thank you for the gift I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2018

"The Most Amazing Experience Ever"

- Alan101L

This has been the best purchase experience of my life. The service by Henri was beyond amazing, he went through all of the details with me from A to Z, gave me the best options and made sure I leave happy with my car. With no hidden fees or hidden contracts , he was as clear as glass. I am super satisfied with the service he provided and I recommend you go see him if you want to get the right deal for a perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE "

- SHIAMASH

Good Fellow Auto Dealers actually provides the best service possible and Georgia Z has been able to provide excellent service and amazing customer service go above and beyond the usual treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great dealership. Thanks Henri "

- Proud mama

Henri, You’re the best. Thank you for your amazing Customer Service and for your patience. We will definitely be back for our next car. Thank you for everything! Sherri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Wonderful service "

- Lindsay85

Highly recommend Henri. He was amazing and very friendly. I will deal here again in the future. Very happy with the service. Answered every question we had and prices were unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for the kind words, Lindsay! So glad to hear that you're happy with the service and deal you received.

July 11, 2018

"Professional sale staff"

- Sanli125

I dealt with Max and I am very satisfied with his services. He is very professional, patient, and honest. I suggest everyone who is looking for a car to go see Max and experience the difference with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max (Ali) Naziri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're glad to hear that you were taken such great care of! Professionalism, patience and honesty is all apart of the Good Fellows Auto experience. Please enjoy your purchase!

July 10, 2018

"Nissan altıma Henri"

- Serhat

Henri helped me to her my first çar. I bölügüyle a Nissan altima form good fellows and hemen was Belpinar turpu egile process Ecem with insurance. Recommend Henri at Good fellows atip if you ara new ör planini to inanci a çar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max (Ali) Naziri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Serhat, Thanks for the great review!

July 07, 2018

"fiirst experience .. Henri is awesome "

- John

Henri is awesome. He got me approved right away. This was a fantastic car buying experience. I came in with a good idea of what I wanted, and Hooman (Henri) Ranjbar was helpful in making sure it was actually the right car. He wasn't pushy in any way, just wanted to be upfront about every detail of the car and the process. I felt that I had all the answers and was not being swayed in any direction. He was patient and gave me plenty of time to make my decision without pressure. The honesty and respect is something I have not found at big dealerships. I got a great deal on my car, and could not be happier with my purchase. This is the ideal way to buy a car. Thank you, Hooman (HENRI)! FOLKS: do not be hesitant, these are great quality cars and do not require you to worry about hidden damages or fees and decipher ulterior motives. ask for Henri. Good & Honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi John, We're pleased to hear about your fantastic shopping experience. We think its very important to be up front with all of our clients, so we're glad to hear that our team created a comfortable experience for you!

July 06, 2018

""Awesome""

- Yvette

From the time I spoke to Henri on the phone till the time I came in the the dealership i had a warm feeling from Henri, he was quick on doing the application having me in and out off the place. Will recommend Henri to my family and friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Yvette, We're so glad our team was able to assist you. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results