Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

681 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 683 reviews

January 17, 2020

"I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Ali Parandeh.. He..."

- Joel Klinton

I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Ali Parandeh.. He was very courteous and understood exactly what I had in mind.. The price and deals were really good and would recommend to anybody who's looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Henri is amazing. We got four cars from here. Every time..."

- jomaipk

Henri is amazing. We got four cars from here. Every time we went to another dealership we ended up to go back and see Henri at good fellows auto. No one has given us the best interest rate we would want or got us a prime bank excepted Henri. He is the one you can trust. I’ll definitely recommend him. If you are looking to buy or financing a used car simply Ask for HENRI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Wow! We are truly so thankful for your continued business and support. We're so glad that Henri was able to help you find another perfect car, and we hope that you enjoy it for many years to come!

January 16, 2020

"They was the best they went above and beyond for me with..."

- Bibi Jaundoo

They was the best they went above and beyond for me with my credit history I thought I couldn’t get a new car but they did it for me I will recommend anyone to them it was a great experience they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Bibi! Thank you so much for this review! Serving you was a pleasure. We're so happy we could help you secure financing, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 15, 2020

"awesome. From getting the right car that fits my need at..."

- Vic

awesome. From getting the right car that fits my need at the present time, to getting approved for financing, and finally the state of the car I got. It was all a truly great experience with Good Fellow's Auto. The sales rep; Ali Parandeh is truly one of the best people to render you assistance in buying a car. Whenever you walk in here to buy a car, make sure you request for Ali to attend to you. 1 more thing Ali helped me out with was in getting a great auto insurance broker.. Ali is truly the best man in this place. Thank you so much Ali. And I will definitely refer family, and friends to come get their cars from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Vic! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy that Ali helped you find the perfect car and secure auto financing too. At Good Fellows, we do more than sell cars. We're always happy to share advice on maintenance, insurance brokers, and more! Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review of Ali's services and our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 15, 2020

"This is my seconds car from here! It is a great team..."

- darrengmurray

This is my seconds car from here! It is a great team however go see Georgia! This is my second car with Georgia and I am sure it will not be my last ! Good fellows auto is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Wow! Thank you so much for this review and your continued business - it truly means the world to us! We're so happy Georgia could help you find the perfect car for a second time, and we hope that you enjoy it for many years to come!

January 15, 2020

"I received great service from Ali and his team. Ali..."

- Laz

I received great service from Ali and his team. Ali explained everything and made me understand my options. I would recommend Good Fellows Auto to anyone looking to buy a nice vehicle. They have quite a variety of different brand choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Laz! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service that our team provided to you. Thank you so much for your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 13, 2020

"Great dealer. Really easy to work with sales agents are..."

- Benjiedizon12

Great dealer. Really easy to work with sales agents are amazing bought two cars from them. All in good condition. From sales to the finance very professional, and patient. Both made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and this great review! We're so glad that Bijan was able to answer your questions about our vehicles and auto financing options. Thank you again, and we hope that you enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 13, 2020

"That was great and fast deal! All was ideal for me and..."

- janis.osis13

That was great and fast deal! All was ideal for me and service the best! Thank you so much for that! I will suggest my friends too, if will be questions! All the best for you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We're so glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle! All the best to you as well, and we hope that you enjoy your Dodge for many years to come!

January 13, 2020

"This is our 3rd car Henri helped us to be approved. Every..."

- k.p

This is our 3rd car Henri helped us to be approved. Every time we visited here we ended up buying another one😃 Henri is nice and fair. We are so happy with all of our purchases here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bought three cars from Henri
Jan 14, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow! We're so incredibly thankful for your repeat business! It was an honor to have served you, and we're so glad to hear that you're happy with your purchases. You're always welcome at our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

January 13, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Good..."

- Satisfied customer

I was very pleased with the service I received from Good Fellow's Auto. Bijan, the sales associate was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him and Good Fellow's Auto to my friends and family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service Bijan provided to you! Thank you so much for recommending our car dealership. It means the world to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results