Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
623 Reviews
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 623 reviews

October 02, 2022

Professional, courteous and always put customers first! We have dealt with Shari McKilligan several times and have had nothing but top notch service from this lady. We would confidently recommend dealing w More

by lovebeachlife7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

This was my first car purchase and I was very happy to have Shari guide me through this new experience. It was a great purchase and I am very happy with the customer service from Shari at Blue Mountain Ch More

by Alyssaleira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orval Thompson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

Great staff, very polite and helping. Especially Jamie he helped us with any questions from start to finish and was very professional…minor miscommunication on our end but over all fantas More

by TylerH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Baverstock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

The sales person Orval was extremely helpful and he’s d everything in place for the purchase of the truck!!! More

by mikes_amaniac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orval Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Personable service quick and efficient Thanks to the whole crew Darlene ,Jamie and Neil I felt like I was looked after and pointed in the right direction More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Sly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Baverstock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darlene Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Staruch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Not only were they professional and thorough, they also good relationships not only with the customers but also each other. That's important in any business but especially the car dealership and it service More

by vera.verap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Malcolm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tanya Snell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Sembay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Reed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Janice--service
September 12, 2022

Good service and friendly helpful staff. Work completed on an efficient and timely basis. Thanks! More

by Cam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Malcolm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Sembay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

Thank you Shari. I enjoyed working with you and I'm very please with my purchase. This was my first time dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler. Thank you. More

by blblack59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

Had a great experience dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by Jessesmith2225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Morrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Staruch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Very pleasant and professional. From the time I arrived, I was very pleased with the warm welcome. From Shari who sold me my vehicle, to Andrew in finance, to service and parts, all More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Dobbin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Morrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results