Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
507 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 507 reviews

October 20, 2020

"I called for an appointment to discuss a new jeep for my..."

- dargard

I called for an appointment to discuss a new jeep for my self. I spoke with Darlene Cole who asked what i was looking for , i told her right down to the colour. I arrived for my appointment and there was the exact jeep Cherokee I wanted. We discussed options and price and came to an agreement. The whole process was professional and efficient. I am very happy with my new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Worked great and bent over backwards to fit the..."

- hmcs1

Worked great and bent over backwards to fit the requirements I needed. Got the deal of a lifetime and would defiantly go back to them again when I need something new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"They were very helpful and have very good service. Please..."

- Edgarmary

They were very helpful and have very good service. Please don’t change the attitude, as I was very well pleased of how the explains and didn’t push.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"I purchased my vehicle on Sept. 14 2020 and was able to..."

- thomas

I purchased my vehicle on Sept. 14 2020 and was able to pick it up within a week. I was extremely satisfied with the ease of the purchasing process. This is my first car so this was all new to me, but I feel everything was explained very well by Shari while we were looking at different vehicles and also by Neil while going over my financing options. I would recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly..."

- Newf#1

Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly and excellent service, should be very proud of yourselves thank you again jen ,would recommended you anyday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Eric M

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership in 2 years. Love the service here, staff makes us feel welcome like usual and always have lots of options. Will be back for the next upgrade for sure. Special thanks to Shari and Jamie !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2020

"I had a very good experience with this dealership. I was..."

- Kevin J Harrison

I had a very good experience with this dealership. I was in a rush and needed a truck right away. Shari was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"Drove all the way from Toronto to buy this vehicle got..."

- Walter DaPonte

Drove all the way from Toronto to buy this vehicle got great service from Jamie sales manager and Adrian the service manager couldn’t be more helpful Took care of all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Friendly and very helpful sales. Provided us with..."

- Murray

Friendly and very helpful sales. Provided us with selection we needed and with the numbers to look at to make our decision. Finance staff is very thorough, accommodating and down to earth. Big financial step made very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"We are very happy with our purchased for the Ram 2020...."

- Denis

We are very happy with our purchased for the Ram 2020. Darlene worked with me and was able to find the truck we were looking for. They also gave us a reasonable amount for our trade, and a good price for a winter wheel package from Thomas in parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results