Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

352 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

352 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"The absolute BEST "

- Krazykendall

Andrew, made my wife and I the happiest people and with his help put us into a new vehicle just in time before our daughter was born. This guy, is top notch the absolute master of customer service and always delivers. No other person in this industry can come close to the experience I have had with Andrew over the year. Thank you Andrew for helping our family. We cannot express our gratitude for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

WOW, thank you so much for your lovely review of Andrew! Andrew is a terrific asset to our team and we are lucky to have him. We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with him while you made this important purchase for your family. We wish you all the best with your new baby and you never know, maybe we can help her with her first car purchase in 16 years! Thank you for your business.

August 13, 2019

"Dodge Caravan GT Purchase"

- Vanguyferri123

Dealership is bright and clean. Great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. The staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Shari McKilligan our Sales Representative was very friendly and most helpful. She knew exactly what we were looking for and went out of her way to help us out. She is an excellent Sales Representative who deserves all the praise. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us ! Shari is thrilled with your review and is most appreciative you took the time to review her. We appreciate your business and thank you for being our customer, a part of the BMC family. Thank you!

August 10, 2019

"Jeep Cherokee exhaust repair"

- Healeyman

My 2015 Cherokee exhaust flex pipes failed. Total bill was just under $1900. The parts were ordered and the work was completed. The service advisor Jason handled the situation in a very proficient manner and was surprised as I was at the cost of parts required. The service I received was excellent, I would certainly not recommend a Jeep Cherokee to anyone as I have been a frequent visitor for numerous problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on your experience with our Service department. Your comments have been shared with Jason and his managers. Jason is a great asset to our Service team. We are sorry for the issues you have been experiencing with your Jeep Cherokee. If there is anything more we can do to help, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you very much for your business.

August 07, 2019

"Purchase"

- Dean007

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Entire transaction was fast and easy! Dealership is bright, clean, great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation of our dealership! We are happy to hear that your experience was positive and and welcoming. Thank you for your business!

August 03, 2019

"Great, professional and friendly service! "

- Diane

Enjoying our time upnorth is important to us. We travelled to Blue Mountain Chrysler , drove around a Jeep and we were sold! Always considered one,the timing was perfect! The sales and management staff were very informative. As soon as we enter the dealership we are greeted by the woman at the front desk and the sales staff. They treat everyone so well. I’m now recommending this dealership to others! Thanks to all for your courteous professional help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Diane! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent experience with us at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We are so happy to hear it was a positive experience for you from the second you walked in the door. We appreciate your business very much and thank you for your willingness to recommend our dealership to others! Enjoy your Jeep! Safe travels this summer!

August 03, 2019

"Helped find the Vehicle we were looking for!"

- J & D Gibson

Nicholas found us the perfect vehicle to accommodate both us and driving elder parents with walkers We are the owners of a Dodge Durango RT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle! We thank you so much for your business and are pleased to hear that the vehicle is the perfect fit for you and the needs of your family. Thank you for your review; your comments have been shared with Nick and his manager. Hope to see you again soon!

August 02, 2019

"Professional, Honest, Friendly - All around Great Experience"

- Path Finder

I had to find a replacement vehicle for an insurance claim. Although we initially went in to look at a different, albeit newer used vehicle, once we sat down with Shari and talked it through, she understood our needs, and pointed us in the direction of a much better option. Thanks Shari for your honest opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that you were able to find a vehicle that best suited your needs and hope that you have a good time using it this summer. We appreciate your business. Thank you!

August 02, 2019

"10 out of 10"

- Happy gal

My experience with Blue Mountain Chrysler was great.. Shari is fantastic, you can definitely tell that she has been doing this for a long time a takes pride it making sure her customers are satisfied. Andrew worked his magic to get me a great rate and explained all the different warranties to ensure the life of my vehicle. All in all 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership and Sales team. Thank you so much for leaving your comments. Safe travels this summer in your new vehicle! Thank you again!

July 29, 2019

"New vehicle purchase - Dodge Ram"

- Kathleen

We just purchased our new Ram thanks to Shari. We had a great first experience and will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Kathleen, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear it was such a positive experience for you. Thank you so much for your business and for your recommendation! Very much appreciated!

July 29, 2019

"Amazing Staff"

- Lex22

Very Welcoming and Friendly staff. The staff always treats me like family and help me with my needs. They work with you to get you what you want for the price you can afford. I 100% recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience with our dealership! We appreciate our customers and we treat them like family because they are! Thank you so much for the recommendation of our dealership. We appreciate you and your business. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results