Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 532 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Shari made this the most wonderful experience! She was..."

- Penny

Shari made this the most wonderful experience! She was there to answerball my questions from start to finish and was excited as I was! She knew exactly what i wanted and made it happen. This was my 2nd purchase from Shariband it definitely won't be my last! Thanks Shari!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Thanks Jamie for your assistance in finding the perfect..."

- wimmerassociates

Thanks Jamie for your assistance in finding the perfect vehicle. This is the 3rd unit purchased from BMC and our experience has been stellar each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Went in for a recall issue. Service was prompt. Staff was..."

- parth

Went in for a recall issue. Service was prompt. Staff was nice. Premises was neat. Good place for car services. Will certainly recommend this centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"I am a first time service customer at Blue Mountain..."

- Steve

I am a first time service customer at Blue Mountain Chrysler. I was able to get an appointment right away and the service was excellent and timely. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Thank You Shari once again for helping our family find..."

- Amanda&Doug

Thank You Shari once again for helping our family find the perfect vehicle. Even on her days off she will still go out of her way for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Shari was amazing to work with from start to finish of..."

- TB

Shari was amazing to work with from start to finish of the buying process. We never once felt pressured and Shari patiently guided us to finding the perfect vehicle with everything we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Excellent service right on time. COVID protocol evident..."

- Pleased customer

Excellent service right on time. COVID protocol evident throughout dealership Staff very friendly and take the time to answer questions I would recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"On a snowy day in January I came to the dealership to get..."

- The Fizzio Coach

On a snowy day in January I came to the dealership to get a regular service on my Chevrolet Pacifica Van. I had been realizing that it might not be as winter savvy as I needed. I had the wonderful opportunity to meet a super friendly team on site while I was waiting in the peaceful and spacious waiting area. Warren and Shari were most helpful in showing me some of the other vehicles available that might better meet my needs. Shari and I hit it off and I got to drive away the next week in a beautiful Grand Cherokee, just in time for more crazy snow! I cannot say enough about how authentic they all were, including Andrew in finance, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thanks team Blue Mountain Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff will have me coming back..."

- Fab

Great service and friendly staff will have me coming back to Blue Mountain Chrystler for decades to come. Just purchased my third vehicle from them and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"What a seamless experience from start to finish. We did..."

- Janjan36

What a seamless experience from start to finish. We did our homework. this is the first time ever buying anything sight unseen. Jamie, you rock.👍🏻 Rescue is the best breed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results