Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
522 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 522 reviews

January 17, 2021

"They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions...."

- Saud

They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions. The pricing was fair. Shari was helpful and didn't pressure. She was upfront about any damage to the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Sherri is always eager to please. She knows her products..."

- yesguy

Sherri is always eager to please. She knows her products extremely well and the great service continues well after the purchase of your car. I will not go elsewhere to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"I had a great experience working with this team! They..."

- Erin Barker

I had a great experience working with this team! They made it super easy for me and ultimately stress free, I’m glad I stayed local and purchased my vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"2nd time going into Blue Mountain Chrysler for my vehicle..."

- michellem.w.k

2nd time going into Blue Mountain Chrysler for my vehicle needs. 1st time they treated me awesomely I had to go back. Both times I had Shari M as my sales person and she was PHENOMENAL!!! She was super attentive to my wants and needs, friendly and knew her stuff! From showing me multiple vehicles, chatting about family, and highly recommend going in to see her, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Recently moved to the area and very pleased with my first..."

- Dave Gillmoure

Recently moved to the area and very pleased with my first interaction with the Service Dept. Treated like a valued customer. Would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Reed
November 18, 2020

"This is our second purchase with Blue Mountain. We are..."

- kmcdonell

This is our second purchase with Blue Mountain. We are extremely happy with the service, delivery and quality of the vehicles we received. We would be happy to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"Both the sales and service teams have always been very..."

- Warped-mind

Both the sales and service teams have always been very polite and professional. They are without a doubt the best dealership I have dealt with. Only reason for not getting 5 stars was that on my last service appointment with them I apparently got lost in the shuffle. I had a 9:30 appointment for a tire repair and break inspection and let them know the vehicle was on site. But I heard nothing from them until I called them at almost 4 pm. Service team was very polite and apologetic but said they hadn’t even looked at it. They said they would look at it first thing in the morning. I did not hear back from them until after 2:30 the next day. When I arrived to pickup my vehicle I was shown my invoice and told that I needed new breaks!? The lady I was talking to was not directly part of the service team so although she was very pleasant, polite and professional she was not able to answer my question as to “why I wasn’t informed I needed breaks as this was the point of bringing in the vehicle!” Most of the service team had already left for the day but fortunately the service manager was still there and came out to speak to me. Again super pleasant and professional. He apologized and said there should have been more info in the invoice to explain that I “will” need breaks soon but it is safe to drive until spring. This is the first time this dealership has has ever stumbled much less fumbled this many times on one service request. I’m passing it off as just a rough day all around. We all have them. I still would not hesitate to bring my Jeep back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember
November 13, 2020

"I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four..."

- Darcy MacLeod

I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four years ago. She was terrific. I walked in and she was holding a box but put it down to give me great service and I bought a jeep same day. Yesterday I was picking up my jeep from service and Shari took the time to say hello. A gorgeous granite Jeep Grand Cherokee caught my eye...the rest is history. Shari was terrific again, working hard to get me a great deal...I bought the Grand same day! Neil was also excellent and had all my financing done in minutes. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious..."

- Lsheard25

Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious to me. I will keep going back as having a dealership that treats you like a person and not a dollar sign is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team! We appreciate you taking the time :)

Nov 10, 2020 -

Lsheard25 responded

Be it new or slightly used my loyalty will stay with BlueMountain Chrysler and Darlene for exceptional service and respect.

November 04, 2020

"Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep...."

- Debbie Williamson

Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep. Exceptional, integrity at its highest, professional to the end. Love my new dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Debbie - Shari is the best! Did you know she was awarded Sales Person of the Year at our annual awards and by our local Chamber of Commerce? So glad you love your new Grand Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results