Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
548 Reviews
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 548 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few..."

- Neil

I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few years now and have nothing but good things to say about their service and sales department. Shari worked with me to get the truck i wanted and was a great help when my bank took to long processing the payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2021

"My sales representative, Sherrie was exceptional I would..."

- patricemccammon

My sales representative, Sherrie was exceptional I would recommend her in a heartbeat. The dealership was clean and inviting. My car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

patricemccammon responded

Thank you very much

July 17, 2021

"Fast friendly service. Great dealership! I was in for..."

- Mark

Fast friendly service. Great dealership! I was in for some warranty work. It was my first time at this dealership and I was very please. Glad they will be servicing my vehicle for the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry. Not sure of the persons name
July 12, 2021

"I want to thank Shari McKilligan for everything she did..."

- TraciG

I want to thank Shari McKilligan for everything she did to get me into a vehicle after my husbands accident. Shari took a lot of stress from me. I also want to thank Meghan for making me feel at home. And everyone else involved. You have no idea how you helped me and eliminate a stress. This is the second vehicle from Blue Mountain. I highly recommend this dealership. They care!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Hogg
July 05, 2021

"I am new to this dealership. They were very accommodating..."

- Colleen Maxwell

I am new to this dealership. They were very accommodating for my need for same day service. The staff were polite and friendly. My service was completed very promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"First time using Blue Mountain Chrysler. We just moved..."

- WPG2TOR

First time using Blue Mountain Chrysler. We just moved into the area and required regular service to my daughters Dodge Dart. I was very surprised by how nice and seamless the service process was. I spoke with Jennifer who was amazing, and accommodated us for an appointment which happened to be next day. Adrian the service manager called to explain the work that needed to be done. Pricing was reasonable and completed when advised it would be. Il

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"I was in a car accident that wrote off my car the..."

- Rick

I was in a car accident that wrote off my car the dealerships patience with me and the insurance company made this crisis less traumatic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew was exceptional in help.
June 19, 2021

"Jamie was very accommodating and tried hard to meet all..."

- marilynmason

Jamie was very accommodating and tried hard to meet all my needs. I wanted a lighter or 2 tone coloured interior but it was not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Working in car insurance I am in constantly communication..."

- RitaE

Working in car insurance I am in constantly communication with dealers , I thought it would be a nightmare to deal with Blue Mountain Chrysler ( dint start well ) till Mr. Warren Sly return my call , he represents among the highest levels of customer service I have experienced. Information was accurate, responses to queries were turned around very fast. I pass my great experience to our insured and I am sure he appreciate it and is planning on buying a new car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Was disappointed with my visit. Was told that first two..."

- kenotsks

Was disappointed with my visit. Was told that first two oil changes were free when I purchased my vehicle. When I arrived for service was told would get only 50 dollars off first two visits.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results