Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.7

475 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 475 reviews

June 25, 2020

"Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast. Was nice and..."

- Pabst68

Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast. Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast. Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast.. thanks😉 😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2020

"We had good experience with this dealership."

- hans

Hans we are very satisfied about the friendly and professional service of Shari McKilligan, it was a real pleasure to deal with her. Thank you again Shari !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2020

"Excellent service from sales to the finance dept. Did..."

- 2Redheads

Excellent service from sales to the finance dept. Did everything in their power to ensure I got what I wanted and needed. No hassle at any point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Terrible customer service . Do not use this dealership!..."

- JM

Terrible customer service . Do not use this dealership! They are rude, mean and literally treated me like crap. Their actions are representative of hate and discrimination

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Jeep Trailhawk Purchase"

- Sean Smith

I purchased a Jeep Trailhawk from Blue Mt Chrysler and had an amazing experience. I was helped by Shari McKilligan and she was amazing to deal with. She was helpful, knowledgeable and super nice. I had a trade in and I was given fair value for it. Really happy with the purchase. Thanks Shari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"Purchase o demo Ram"

- Norm

Modern, clean friendly dealership. I called and talked to Shari. She was friendly and described some possibilities. We made an appointment for the next day. Once I had decided to buy Shari explained what I needed to do. She was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Thanks Shari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"We just purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram! Very happy with..."

- Kaylamfreeman

We just purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram! Very happy with our service from Jamie, he was quick at replying to all emails and text! We will be back again down the road! Thanks Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2020

"My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain..."

- ckanat

My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain Chrysler. Great service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Very clean modern facilities. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 19, 2020

"Thank you so much Dar for all your help in getting us a..."

- mikkib

Thank you so much Dar for all your help in getting us a great deal on our two new Pacifica vans we call them white lightning and black beauty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2020

"New Truck"

- Bob Y

The people are friendly and very helpful. The service department is excellent. Sales representative Shari M is great and we love our new Dodge Ram Warlock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results