Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

395 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

395 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Friendly, efficient, positive"

- Dave Campbell

They are knowledgeable, and friendly team that helped us find the right vehicle for our family within our budget. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2019

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Stephg

My family had a great experience purchasing vehicles from blue mountain Chrysler thanks to help from Aaron, he gave great service selling us our dodge caravan van, that when my husband needed a new truck we had to go back to him for help, Thank you to staff for service for purchasing our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"A++++++service "

- michael3691

I was in a very tough position with a truck that i could barely afford with 6 years left of payments. When i came to the dealership i told Aaron Hawkins my situation and that i needed to get out of the truck deal and try and save money in the process. After this Aaron and Andrew both worked every angle to try and find me a way out of the deal and after about 30 minutes they had me approved for a much more cost effective vehicle. Both Aaron and Andrew were amazing to work with and i highly recommend them whatever your situation or car needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Great experience for a first time purchase!"

- Proud parent

I was super happy with the service we had and how helpful Shari was. My son came in with a budget and she provided us with great options to get him out the door under budget. We never felt any pressure from anyone we dealt with. It was the first time I’ve experienced that and now my son knows how an honest dealership and salesperson should treat a new buyer. We would recommend Shari to anyone who is looking!! Thanks Blue Mountain Chrysler, we will be back for our next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you SO MUCH for your review of our dealership and our sales professional, Shari! We are so glad to hear that your son's vehicle purchase was everything it should be. Congratulations to your son on his purchase and thank you for his business!

October 05, 2019

"Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly..."

- A. Salewski

Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly thorough from start to finish while being friendly and dedicated to getting us the best deal out there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review!

October 04, 2019

"Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with ...."

- To a

Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with . Found us our cars and fit us to perfect cars to fit our busy lives . Treated like family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad we could find a vehicle that best suited your needs. Thank you for your business!

October 03, 2019

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

October 02, 2019

"Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you..."

- Jeep

Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you knew my current Jeep was getting up there in kilometres! I am happy with the service in updating to my 2014 Jeep. Special touches show good customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review on your sales experience with us! Hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 01, 2019

"Recall"

- Rob

I was kept waiting longer than necessary Due to inefficiency in the paper work and small talk between employees. Everyone was nice, I was a little impatient having already waited 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Rob, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on our dealership. We are sorry that we kept you waiting and didn't provide you with the five star experience you deserve. If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience next time, or if you would like to speak with someone further about your concerns, please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya, at 705-445-2740 ext. 234 or email tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results