Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
561 Reviews
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 561 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Great friendly non-pressure sales representative helped..."

- Ben

Great friendly non-pressure sales representative helped us into a vehicle that we will we’re looking for. Ben answered every question that we had and if he didn’t have the answer offhand he was quick to search and get the right answer immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The friendly front receptionist.
October 09, 2021

"My husband and I had a great experience at Blue Mountain..."

- militarymom77

My husband and I had a great experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler. Thank you Shari McKilligan for your professionalism, but also your positive, enthusiastic personality that made our experience enjoyable. Thank you also to Andrew Morrison for making things happen smoothly and quickly. Always with a smile. Everyone that we dealt with were very friendly. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"We had an awesome experience with everyone at the..."

- ableslie468

We had an awesome experience with everyone at the dealership. Shari was a great to deal with and very helpful answering all our questions. We would definitely buy another vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2021

"Patched a tire for me, last minute call, they squeezed me..."

- Lisa_13

Patched a tire for me, last minute call, they squeezed me in and back out quickly. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't see the lady that helped me
September 27, 2021

"Thanks so much to Shari and to Neil for making the..."

- Melissa

Thanks so much to Shari and to Neil for making the purchase of our truck go so smoothly. I wish I could give you more than 5 stars! If you're searching for a vehicle, go see Shari, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2021

"Friendly and fast service. Very nice people. It was my..."

- Jeep enthusiast

Friendly and fast service. Very nice people. It was my first time there and they were very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with the professional attention to..."

- jmorbyn623

I was very pleased with the professional attention to detail by the staff in the service department along with the knowledge of the mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber White
September 13, 2021

"Friendly enthusiastic staff. Shari McKilligan read my..."

- sallymccarthy

Friendly enthusiastic staff. Shari McKilligan read my requirements perfectly and showed me a car that fit me perfectly. She made it almost too easy! I would recommend this dealership and Shari in particular to any of my friends looking for a change of vehicle. Neil Staruch (finance) was completely efficient, friendly and patient throughout the stages of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Amazing service for vehicles.Went in with looking for..."

- Vince

Amazing service for vehicles. Went in with looking for something specific and found a vehicle with all the options I need. Highly recommended and would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was..."

- brockwelljackie

All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was there best sales representative I ever she helped us out with looking at a car and told us all about it she overall the nicest lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results