Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

375 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

375 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Friendly staff and great service "

- Eagles

Always a great friendly staff and service department. The service staff are always willing to listen to any concerns that have came up after the initial booking of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Friendly sales staff"

- LisaC

Darlene C is very honest and friendly sales staff I have ever done business with. Darlene goes that extra mile to make sure you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"LUBE, OIL & FILTER SERVICE"

- Noreen

Great Customer Service! They noted a new recall and reprogrammed. Jeep was cleaner when it left than when it went in. Jason and the entire team very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Trade in and Purchase of new ram 2500"

- mike.k

I may have been a fairly easy consumer since I knew what I wanted and didn't even step foot into the dealership until I picked up the new truck. We did have a small hiccup with communication but Aaron was a man of his word and honoured everything he said and did everything in his power to make the deal work and keep everyone happy. He was very personable and always easy to get a hold of via email, text or call. The dealership is a little far away for me to go back for service work and little things but I know ill be back there in four or so years to buy another Ram with them. The trade in process through the dealership was another blessing to deal with because I didn't have to sell my truck privately and work around the new truck schedule. They offered a very decent price and made it worth just selling to them. Five star ratings all around for Aaron, Neil, the dealership and anyone else I dealt with during my new truck purchase. The only thing I didn't give a five star rating was the price, and this is to no fault of Aaron or the dealership. The issue is to buy a really nice 3/4 ton truck now-a-days you have to spend $100,000, so this is more of a Chrysler and all other truck brand issue. The boys at the dealership got me a great price on a crazy priced vehicle so I commend them for that. In the end I've had some really bad times dealing with dealerships but this was not the case at Blue Mountain Chrysler. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with them and highly recommend anyone reading this to at least give them a shot to earn your business, you wont be disappointed. Absolutely love my new Longhorn Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Mike, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Aaron and Neil! We are so happy to hear that the process was seamless for you and that you walked away with a vehicle that you love. We understand your frustration with the pricing and thank you for your understanding on that issue. Glad to hear that Aaron and the sales team was able to come to a price that you were satisfied with. Thanks so much for your business!

September 13, 2019

"Customer service was amazing and very professional "

- Crissy

Highly recommend this place It was a great experience considering we were coming from out of town I am very happy with the purchase The staff was extremely professional and helped us and set us up , it was more then what we expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Crissy, congratulations on your purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We really appreciate you taking the time and we appreciate your business! Thank you!

September 11, 2019

"Great Experience with Jamie and Shari "

- Alexis

Shari was most helpful in all respects. Was a pleasure dealing with her. Jamie was very good in getting me what I wanted and a good reasonable price. Very happy with them both, highly recommend if your buying a new car. Timing was very good, did not have to sit and wait around. I found all the staff were friendly. Happy with my New Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on the purchase of your Dodge vehicle! We are so glad to hear you had such as positive experience with our dealership and our sales staff. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Hope to see you soon!

September 10, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Kim

Had a great experience at blue Mountain Chrystler. I always feel welcome once I stop foot in the door. They all remember me by name and are very friendly. The service was excellent quick and efficient. Thank you MMC Kim Nolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kim! We appreciate your business! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

September 10, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service Lives Here!"

- Sasha

Our customer service experience goes back to 2017 with this dealership and Shari McKilligan. From the time we entered the building, all staff were friendly and helpful. Any questions were always answered with a smile. The building is impeccably laid out and spotlessly clean. The ability to not only drive a test vehicle but to have it overnight was terrific and did impact our decisions to buy 2 vehicles. Shari McKilligan was a rock star as far as digging in to keep her eyes open for what we wanted and getting great deals on our behalf. We were not traditionally Dodge vehicle owners however this dealership, Shari, returned our inquiry call immediately. We heard back from another dealership days later and never heard back from our third call. We look forward to continuing working with this excellent dealership! Customer service has always been the first priority here! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Sasha, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership! We are so happy to hear the experience has been a positive one with us right from the start and appreciate your dedication and loyalty over the years. Your comments have been shared with our team! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

September 08, 2019

"Jeep Gladiator "

- Denise

Aaron Hawkins as well as Andrew Morrison were great to deal with. Only downfall was that after buying a 2020 Jeep Gladiator the dealership does not fill the tank up with gas. A little disappointed with that. All in all a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Denise, congratulations on the purchase of your new Gladiator! It is an awesome new vehicle and we hope you enjoy cruising around town in it. Thank you for your feedback on the gas tank, we will share that with our Customer Relations Manager as you make an important point. So sorry about that. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

September 06, 2019

"Glad we traveled to Blue Mountain Chrysler!"

- Leigh

We were having trouble locating the vehicle we needed, at a reasonable price, in northern Ontario. Finding one online at Blue Mountain Chrysler, we spoke to Shari McKilligan by phone and did end up buying from her. She put in extra effort to make this purchase very quick and easy for us and made sure our one concern with the car was addressed through service. We highly recommend Shari and Blue Mountain Chrysler. Their facilities are spotless, welcoming and comfortable. All employees we met or spoke to were very helpful, professional and accommodating. Well worth the drive for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic- Senn Yapp
Sep 10, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Leigh, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for your recommendation! We are so glad we were able to provide you with the 5 star customer experience that you deserve and thank you so much for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results