Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Baverstock.
Jamie Baverstock
Jamie Baverstock at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
4.8

Jamie Baverstock

Sales Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

154 Reviews of Jamie Baverstock

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jamie for your assistance in finding the perfect..."

- wimmerassociates

Thanks Jamie for your assistance in finding the perfect vehicle. This is the 3rd unit purchased from BMC and our experience has been stellar each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff will have me coming back..."

- Fab

Great service and friendly staff will have me coming back to Blue Mountain Chrystler for decades to come. Just purchased my third vehicle from them and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a seamless experience from start to finish. We did..."

- Janjan36

What a seamless experience from start to finish. We did our homework. this is the first time ever buying anything sight unseen. Jamie, you rock.👍🏻 Rescue is the best breed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff..."

- edgolding

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff were attentive and interested in knowing what I was looking for. Shari is so dedicated to getting it right and providing exceptional service. Jamie worked to get the best price for my trade in and Andrew took care of all the paperwork like a seasoned professional. Looking forward to having my vehicle serviced here going forward....a GREAT team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! Our Service First team at BMC is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and we are so happy that your purchase went so smoothly. We can't wait to see you in our service department!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Eric M

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership in 2 years. Love the service here, staff makes us feel welcome like usual and always have lots of options. Will be back for the next upgrade for sure. Special thanks to Shari and Jamie !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with this dealership. I was..."

- Kevin J Harrison

I had a very good experience with this dealership. I was in a rush and needed a truck right away. Shari was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove all the way from Toronto to buy this vehicle got..."

- Walter DaPonte

Drove all the way from Toronto to buy this vehicle got great service from Jamie sales manager and Adrian the service manager couldn’t be more helpful Took care of all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance...."

- Jennphillips86@msn.com

Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance. Would go back for any purchase they make buying a vehicle fun and so exciting!! amazing service through my whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch , Jamie and Neil are amazing and made my purchase from Thunder Bay so easy. Everything was preferred for me when I arrived. Amazing service. Can’t wait for the next purchase guys!!!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was absolutely AMAZING. I booked appointment..."

- srob2

Jamie was absolutely AMAZING. I booked appointment online, he called me ahead of time to confirm date/time. Jamie and Andrew were quick to give me all of the answers I needed. The entire process was very easy, stress free and quick which is just what I wanted. 11/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Let us know about new deals and vehicles..."

- Mike

Good service. Let us know about new deals and vehicles coming in and let us test drive what we had interest in. 2016 Jeep Wrangler I walked away with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4