Jamie Baverstock
Jamie Baverstock at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Jamie Baverstock

Sales Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.9
161 Reviews
4.9

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Jamie Baverstock

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shari, Neil and Jamie were amazing. Shari is professional and friendly. Jamie was kind and a team player. Neil well he just worked miracles in my case. Highly recommend!! More

by kimmwarburton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very professional and is also very knowledgeable and helpful. They listen to your needs and deliver exactly what you are expecting. More

by Big Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff. Great place to purchase new or used auto. No high pressure sales. Will definitely purchase another vehicle in the future. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with the team at Blue Mountain Chrysler; everything straightforward and fun! I loved working with Shari, her personability and genuine listening made buying a new, (used) More

by Robyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly non-pressure sales representative helped us into a vehicle that we will we’re looking for. Ben answered every question that we had and if he didn’t have the answer offhand he was quick to se More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sly, Andrew Morrison , The friendly front receptionist.

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie was very accommodating and tried hard to meet all my needs. I wanted a lighter or 2 tone coloured interior but it was not available. More

by marilynmason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was disappointed with my visit. Was told that first two oil changes were free when I purchased my vehicle. When I arrived for service was told would get only 50 dollars off first two visits. More

by kenotsks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Jamie for your assistance in finding the perfect vehicle. This is the 3rd unit purchased from BMC and our experience has been stellar each time. More

by wimmerassociates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff will have me coming back to Blue Mountain Chrystler for decades to come. Just purchased my third vehicle from them and I couldn’t be happier. More

by Fab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a seamless experience from start to finish. We did our homework. this is the first time ever buying anything sight unseen. Jamie, you rock.👍🏻 Rescue is the best breed... More

by Janjan36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2020 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2015 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4x4