Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Baverstock.
Jamie Baverstock
Jamie Baverstock at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
4.8

Jamie Baverstock

Sales Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

151 Reviews of Jamie Baverstock

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff..."

- edgolding

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff were attentive and interested in knowing what I was looking for. Shari is so dedicated to getting it right and providing exceptional service. Jamie worked to get the best price for my trade in and Andrew took care of all the paperwork like a seasoned professional. Looking forward to having my vehicle serviced here going forward....a GREAT team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! Our Service First team at BMC is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and we are so happy that your purchase went so smoothly. We can't wait to see you in our service department!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Eric M

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership in 2 years. Love the service here, staff makes us feel welcome like usual and always have lots of options. Will be back for the next upgrade for sure. Special thanks to Shari and Jamie !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with this dealership. I was..."

- Kevin J Harrison

I had a very good experience with this dealership. I was in a rush and needed a truck right away. Shari was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove all the way from Toronto to buy this vehicle got..."

- Walter DaPonte

Drove all the way from Toronto to buy this vehicle got great service from Jamie sales manager and Adrian the service manager couldn’t be more helpful Took care of all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance...."

- Jennphillips86@msn.com

Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance. Would go back for any purchase they make buying a vehicle fun and so exciting!! amazing service through my whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch , Jamie and Neil are amazing and made my purchase from Thunder Bay so easy. Everything was preferred for me when I arrived. Amazing service. Can’t wait for the next purchase guys!!!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was absolutely AMAZING. I booked appointment..."

- srob2

Jamie was absolutely AMAZING. I booked appointment online, he called me ahead of time to confirm date/time. Jamie and Andrew were quick to give me all of the answers I needed. The entire process was very easy, stress free and quick which is just what I wanted. 11/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Let us know about new deals and vehicles..."

- Mike

Good service. Let us know about new deals and vehicles coming in and let us test drive what we had interest in. 2016 Jeep Wrangler I walked away with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram! Very happy with..."

- Kaylamfreeman

We just purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram! Very happy with our service from Jamie, he was quick at replying to all emails and text! We will be back again down the road! Thanks Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain..."

- ckanat

My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain Chrysler. Great service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Very clean modern facilities. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of our needs. We recently..."

- Mike L.

Thank you for taking care of our needs. We recently picked up our new Ram 1500 Warlock and we love it! Laura Percy is a great addition to your team. We returned to BMC because we enjoy the service, atmosphere and people. We are repeat customers, as this is our second Ram from them. Love the dependability, durability and style of the Ram 1500 and you can't compete on price, especially in the Truck month 4x4 event. Jamie the sales manager brings excitement, enthusiasm and energy, ensuring we are satisfied and comfortable with our deal. Neil in finance works hard to find the best rate and terms. He carefully explains protection plans and makes recommendations to fit our needs and budget. Tanya promotes customer relations and follows up to ensure we absolutely love our vehicle. She points out all the after ongoing care BMC provides and takes feedback of the entire purchase process. You'll feel like family. Don't hesitate to go to Blue Mountain Chrysler. See the difference for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

Call for Price

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,997

2013 Chrysler 200

$7,997

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

used 2011 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $5,997

2011 Dodge Avenger

$5,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,997