Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Baverstock.
Jamie Baverstock
Jamie Baverstock, Sales Manager, Blue Mountain Chrysler
4.9

Jamie Baverstock

Sales Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Contact Me

95 Reviews of Jamie Baverstock

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Caravan GT Purchase"

- Vanguyferri123

Dealership is bright and clean. Great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. The staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Shari McKilligan our Sales Representative was very friendly and most helpful. She knew exactly what we were looking for and went out of her way to help us out. She is an excellent Sales Representative who deserves all the praise. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us ! Shari is thrilled with your review and is most appreciative you took the time to review her. We appreciate your business and thank you for being our customer, a part of the BMC family. Thank you!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff"

- Lex22

Very Welcoming and Friendly staff. The staff always treats me like family and help me with my needs. They work with you to get you what you want for the price you can afford. I 100% recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience with our dealership! We appreciate our customers and we treat them like family because they are! Thank you so much for the recommendation of our dealership. We appreciate you and your business. Thanks again!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- JordonArjoon

Nick was a very helpful, polite, happy and patient salesman that allowed me to take the car for a test drive more then once, provide a great price and was also able to hold the car for me for two weeks as I figured out my financing and insurance for the vehicle. The Chrysler team made it a great experience and I highly recommend the dealership and all of the staff. It was a great experience! Thanks so much again Nick I am loving my new ride! Jordon Arjoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

Jul 26, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Jordon: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Sales Professional, Nick! Your comments have been shared with him and his managers. So glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with our sales team and that you are happy with your new ride. Hope you have a great summer with your new vehicle! Thank you for your business!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my new JL Wrangler purchase! "

- Nyk9cop

Wanted to take a few minutes out to thank the hardworking staff at Blue Mountain Chrysler in Collingwood, Ontario. I was going to a few different dealers of course trying to get the best price on a new JL Wrangler Unlimited. My saleswoman Shari called me one day and asked if I was still interested in a Jeep and I was ready to go to another dealership that I had used previously. She really worked hard to get me to come on in and show me why I should choose Blue Mountain. At the end of the day it came down to customer service and shopping local. They made me feel really comfortable with the whole experience and the sale manager Jaime went above and beyond to seal the deal. Neil the finance manager made the whole money part of the process feel painless. When I picked up my new truck it was all ready to go and I was in and out in no time. My daughter was so happy she now has a Jeep hat courtesy of Shari to wear when we are driving around with the top down. I would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and their staff if you want a no pressure sales experience and great customer service. I can't wait to work with them again in the near future for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

WOW! Thank you SO much for this amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with our Sales team! We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler...it's been a beautiful summer to have the top down this year! Enjoy it and thank you again for your review! We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and so easy"

- John Wood

What a great atmosphere right from the moment I walked in. Greeted with a warm smile. My wife and I have now purchased 5 vehicles over the last 5 years. Jamie, Aaron and Warren listen to us and then talk as a team to find the exact vehicle for our needs. Thanks again. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Sly, Aaron Hawkins

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on your experience with our dealership! So happy to hear we were able to find you a car to suit your needs. Thank you for your business! We hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to check out deals!"

- C Doyle

We went out to purchase a gently used vehicle and Shari McKilligan was very helpful. She listened to what I wanted and was able to show me a couple of different vehicles and we settled on a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Jul 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback on your positive experience with our Sales Professional. Shari! Thank you for your business and enjoy driving your new vehicle!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- yesguy

Shari made the whole process so easy and pleasant. The service and attention to detail was second to none. The service is so good we are buying another two trucks from Shari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

May 21, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our Sales Professional, Shari. It means so much to hear how positive your experience was! Your comments have been shared with our Sales Team! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicles! Thank you!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicles bought here & sales personal"

- Kathy1

I have bought 3 vehicles from Blue Mountain. Two from Jamie and One from Shari. I have had nothing but great service from both of them. I took my niece there and she dealt with Shari. She bought her car there, she was happy with the customer service and how friendly everyone there was. I will be going back there for my next vehicle and so will she. Andrew was a great help with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Kathy, thank you so much for sharing your sales and service experience with us! Your business is appreciated and we appreciate the referral to your niece to shop with us as well. Your comments have been shared with our team. Thanks so much again!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari McKilligan and Jamie Baverstock"

- Burnsie

My family has purchased a number of vehicles from Shari McKilligan and at least one from Jamie. We couldn't have asked for better service. I always am greeted like an old friend and get hugs every time I visit. I was never pushed into a choice and given lots of time to make that choice. Shari has wonderful patience and answered all questions with her calm, caring professional manner. I feel like 'family' when I go to this dealership. Their caring goes beyond making a sale. Kudos to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

May 13, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

What lovely comments about your sales experience with Shari and Jamie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers really do become like family here at Blue Mountain Chrysler and we appreciate having you as part of our family! Thank you again for your comments and for your business.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience"

- JACK

Every one made you feel relaxed ,had answers to all your questions or at least tried to get the answers,I all ways return this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Jack, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review on your sales experience at BMC. It makes us so happy to hear that your sales experience was relaxing, and that you felt and feel comfortable with returning to our dealership. Your business is very much appreciated! Thanks so much, Jack!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results