Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Baverstock.
Jamie Baverstock
Jamie Baverstock at Blue Mountain Chrysler
4.8

Jamie Baverstock

Sales Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

115 Reviews of Jamie Baverstock

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient, positive"

- Dave Campbell

They are knowledgeable, and friendly team that helped us find the right vehicle for our family within our budget. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a first time purchase!"

- Proud parent

I was super happy with the service we had and how helpful Shari was. My son came in with a budget and she provided us with great options to get him out the door under budget. We never felt any pressure from anyone we dealt with. It was the first time I’ve experienced that and now my son knows how an honest dealership and salesperson should treat a new buyer. We would recommend Shari to anyone who is looking!! Thanks Blue Mountain Chrysler, we will be back for our next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you SO MUCH for your review of our dealership and our sales professional, Shari! We are so glad to hear that your son's vehicle purchase was everything it should be. Congratulations to your son on his purchase and thank you for his business!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly..."

- A. Salewski

Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly thorough from start to finish while being friendly and dedicated to getting us the best deal out there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with ...."

- To a

Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with . Found us our cars and fit us to perfect cars to fit our busy lives . Treated like family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad we could find a vehicle that best suited your needs. Thank you for your business!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you..."

- Jeep

Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you knew my current Jeep was getting up there in kilometres! I am happy with the service in updating to my 2014 Jeep. Special touches show good customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sly, Andrew Morrison

Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review on your sales experience with us! Hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm Friendly staff, knowledgeable, no pressure sales"

- Warren Cox

I have bought several vehicles from Blue Mountain |Chrysler over the last 10 years and have always been treated well. I have also recommended them to my friends who have been treated well. Highly recommend Orval Thompson as a Sales person. He is knowledgeable and assists you from initial walk through the door to a vehicle selection and after the sale has been completed. Jamie Baberstock has also assisted me in the past and is a straight forward gentlemen that you can believe what he promises will be done. The new Business Manager Neil is a great addition to the Blue Mountain Team. I have had a recent first time dealing with Neil and again he is not a pressure sales guy. He tells you what options he has to offer, what they are, and what they mean to you. A pleasure dealing with a guy who leaves you with the feeling that he is there to help you not to squeeze additional monies out of you. The service department is top notch and I have never had a problem resolving any issue I have had with a vehicle. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle you visit Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a heartfelt review and recommendation for our dealership! We sincerely appreciate your business and your loyalty as a customer with us for the past 10 years. Your comments have been shared with the team and we just want to say thank you again!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed"

- soul survivor

Wasn't going to go through with the deal but at time of refunding $500 holding fee I was offered $500 more on trade in along with a full tank of gas & 2 free oil changes when the night before there was no budging. When I picked up the soul it only had 1/2 tank of gas and 2 gift certificates of $50 each towards oil changes. Last time I checked oil changes are way more than $50. Car was advertised as having cruise control after getting back from test drive & inquiring about cruise control was told yes it's there on the steering wheel. The salesperson didn't take a closer look just assumed we were wrong and pointed at the steering wheel from outside the car. No cruise control :( Regardless of this I still went ahead with the purchase but was again disappointed & surprised when I was handed the key. The key as in I was only giving one key when asked about a second key was told that now a days new vehicles only come with one key. Not true after asking a few new car owners (3) they all got at least 2 keys. This experience has unfortunately left me with a bad taste in my mouth although I do like the kia soul I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Professional Experience start to finish."

- Melissa

I came in to Blue Mountain Chrysler to find a good commuter used vehicle. Although they didn't have what I was looking for on the lot, Aaron and Jamie set out to find a vehicle that had what I was looking for. They did just that. In just a week they found a vehicle, did a full safety and detail. They communicated with me daily via email to let me know how the process was going and when to expect the vehicle to arrive. They were all terrific. I would highly recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins

Sep 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Melissa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that Aaron and Jamie were able to find you exactly what you were looking for and that you are happy with your purchase! Thank you for your business!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arron,Jamie and Neil were a pleasure to work with! "

- Paul Egan

Arron,Jamie and Neil made buying a new Caravan a real pleasure for my wife Carole and myself.They worked out a very good price for us ,and we were very happy with the "trade-in"allowance they gave us for our old Van..We will be back to purchase again with them in the future! Paul & Carole Egan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins, Neil Staruch

Sep 25, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Paul and Carole, thank you so much for your business! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive sales experience with our dealership and that we were able to work out a price for a vehicle that was to your liking. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you again soon. Drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results