Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Neil Staruch
Neil Staruch at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Neil Staruch

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews
4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Neil Staruch

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly enthusiastic staff. Shari McKilligan read my..."

- sallymccarthy

Friendly enthusiastic staff. Shari McKilligan read my requirements perfectly and showed me a car that fit me perfectly. She made it almost too easy! I would recommend this dealership and Shari in particular to any of my friends looking for a change of vehicle. Neil Staruch (finance) was completely efficient, friendly and patient throughout the stages of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service for vehicles.Went in with looking for..."

- Vince

Amazing service for vehicles. Went in with looking for something specific and found a vehicle with all the options I need. Highly recommended and would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Adrian Sembay

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was..."

- brockwelljackie

All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was there best sales representative I ever she helped us out with looking at a car and told us all about it she overall the nicest lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you., Shari and Neil, for making my truck purchase..."

- SJO

Thank you., Shari and Neil, for making my truck purchase experience so professional and personal. The communication and attention to detail were greatly appreciated. I am looking forward to continuing working with Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari and Neil made our whole experience easy and..."

- macfarlanejen

Shari and Neil made our whole experience easy and wonderful! Such an exceptional team and we couldn’t be happier with our new Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few..."

- Neil

I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few years now and have nothing but good things to say about their service and sales department. Shari worked with me to get the truck i wanted and was a great help when my bank took to long processing the payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative, Sherrie was exceptional I would..."

- patricemccammon

My sales representative, Sherrie was exceptional I would recommend her in a heartbeat. The dealership was clean and inviting. My car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Jul 18, 2021

patricemccammon responded

Thank you very much

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari was and always is amazing to work with!I let her..."

- Samantha Ward

Shari was and always is amazing to work with! I let her know what my wish list is and she nails it every time! AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four..."

- Darcy MacLeod

I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four years ago. She was terrific. I walked in and she was holding a box but put it down to give me great service and I bought a jeep same day. Yesterday I was picking up my jeep from service and Shari took the time to say hello. A gorgeous granite Jeep Grand Cherokee caught my eye...the rest is history. Shari was terrific again, working hard to get me a great deal...I bought the Grand same day! Neil was also excellent and had all my financing done in minutes. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari is AWESOME. No really, she IS really AWESOME ! She..."

- Grateful

Shari is AWESOME. No really, she IS really AWESOME ! She listened carefully and delivered. Super grateful, thank you. Neil was awesome too. Great experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4