Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Neil Staruch
Neil Staruch at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Neil Staruch

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews
4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Neil Staruch

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari was and always is amazing to work with!I let her..."

- Samantha Ward

Shari was and always is amazing to work with! I let her know what my wish list is and she nails it every time! AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four..."

- Darcy MacLeod

I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four years ago. She was terrific. I walked in and she was holding a box but put it down to give me great service and I bought a jeep same day. Yesterday I was picking up my jeep from service and Shari took the time to say hello. A gorgeous granite Jeep Grand Cherokee caught my eye...the rest is history. Shari was terrific again, working hard to get me a great deal...I bought the Grand same day! Neil was also excellent and had all my financing done in minutes. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari is AWESOME. No really, she IS really AWESOME ! She..."

- Grateful

Shari is AWESOME. No really, she IS really AWESOME ! She listened carefully and delivered. Super grateful, thank you. Neil was awesome too. Great experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called for an appointment to discuss a new jeep for my..."

- dargard

I called for an appointment to discuss a new jeep for my self. I spoke with Darlene Cole who asked what i was looking for , i told her right down to the colour. I arrived for my appointment and there was the exact jeep Cherokee I wanted. We discussed options and price and came to an agreement. The whole process was professional and efficient. I am very happy with my new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Cole

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked great and bent over backwards to fit the..."

- hmcs1

Worked great and bent over backwards to fit the requirements I needed. Got the deal of a lifetime and would defiantly go back to them again when I need something new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle on Sept. 14 2020 and was able to..."

- thomas

I purchased my vehicle on Sept. 14 2020 and was able to pick it up within a week. I was extremely satisfied with the ease of the purchasing process. This is my first car so this was all new to me, but I feel everything was explained very well by Shari while we were looking at different vehicles and also by Neil while going over my financing options. I would recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Ben Sly

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Eric M

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership in 2 years. Love the service here, staff makes us feel welcome like usual and always have lots of options. Will be back for the next upgrade for sure. Special thanks to Shari and Jamie !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful sales. Provided us with..."

- Murray

Friendly and very helpful sales. Provided us with selection we needed and with the numbers to look at to make our decision. Finance staff is very thorough, accommodating and down to earth. Big financial step made very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pushy sales ,very easy to deal with"

- jim13melville

will deal here in the future Thanks Shari we are loving our Jeep just like you said we would.Just in time for retirement and road trips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance...."

- Jennphillips86@msn.com

Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance. Would go back for any purchase they make buying a vehicle fun and so exciting!! amazing service through my whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock , Jamie and Neil are amazing and made my purchase from Thunder Bay so easy. Everything was preferred for me when I arrived. Amazing service. Can’t wait for the next purchase guys!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4