Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Staruch.
Neil Staruch
Neil Staruch at Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Neil Staruch

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Neil Staruch

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OVERWHELMED!!!!!"

- Laylarupert

I was treated like family as soon as I arrived!! I can never thank Jamie Baverstock and Aaron Hawkins enough for all their help. This vehicle has made my daughter and myself so happy. I will forever be so grateful to both of you. The whole sales team at BMC are outstanding!!! Just saying thank you will never repay your kindness. Tracey and Caitlyn Volpert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Aaron Hawkins

Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your comments! We are so glad to hear Aaron and Jamie were able to find you the perfect vehicle! We hope you enjoy driving it and thank you so much for your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- New Owners

My wife and I purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee, and the entire staff were all excellent, from the sales people to the service. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership and are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with all of our staff! Thank you so much for your business!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- John

I honestly thought I would never go to a Dodge truck but with the 2019's on for a great price, I thought I would have a look. I test drove a Dodge Ram 1500 Sport and was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the ride was and the power with towing capacity to haul my trailer. There were only short beds left in stock and Aaron Hawkins went above and beyond to find the perfect truck for me with all the options I wanted and had it brought there from another dealership. He was down to earth, professional and not pushy. I HIGHLY recommend him. Thank you Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins

Sep 04, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

John, congratulations on the purchase of your 2019 Ram! How exciting! We are so glad to hear that your sales experience was so positive and that Aaron and the team were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! We hope you enjoy driving it! Thank you so much for your business. Safe driving!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best customer service "

- rdynes

Excellent customer service from the moment you walk through the door. extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. shopped on a friday and truck was ready by Wednesday. our 5th purchase from Blue Mountain Chrysler and it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Sly, Orval Thompson

Aug 29, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you and your business. Hope you enjoy your new ride and thank you again very much!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Civicark

Great dealership with friendly staff. Orval was a pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got me into the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Definitely worth visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orval Thompson, Andrew Morrison

Aug 27, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We have shared your comments with Orval, Neil, Andrew and their supervisors. We are so glad to hear that you got the vehicle that you wanted! Hope you enjoy the rest of the summer with your new ride!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Caravan GT Purchase"

- Vanguyferri123

Dealership is bright and clean. Great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. The staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Shari McKilligan our Sales Representative was very friendly and most helpful. She knew exactly what we were looking for and went out of her way to help us out. She is an excellent Sales Representative who deserves all the praise. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us ! Shari is thrilled with your review and is most appreciative you took the time to review her. We appreciate your business and thank you for being our customer, a part of the BMC family. Thank you!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, professional and friendly service! "

- Diane

Enjoying our time upnorth is important to us. We travelled to Blue Mountain Chrysler , drove around a Jeep and we were sold! Always considered one,the timing was perfect! The sales and management staff were very informative. As soon as we enter the dealership we are greeted by the woman at the front desk and the sales staff. They treat everyone so well. I’m now recommending this dealership to others! Thanks to all for your courteous professional help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins, Jamie Carlton

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Diane! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent experience with us at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We are so happy to hear it was a positive experience for you from the second you walked in the door. We appreciate your business very much and thank you for your willingness to recommend our dealership to others! Enjoy your Jeep! Safe travels this summer!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Honest, Friendly - All around Great Experience"

- Path Finder

I had to find a replacement vehicle for an insurance claim. Although we initially went in to look at a different, albeit newer used vehicle, once we sat down with Shari and talked it through, she understood our needs, and pointed us in the direction of a much better option. Thanks Shari for your honest opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that you were able to find a vehicle that best suited your needs and hope that you have a good time using it this summer. We appreciate your business. Thank you!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- JordonArjoon

Nick was a very helpful, polite, happy and patient salesman that allowed me to take the car for a test drive more then once, provide a great price and was also able to hold the car for me for two weeks as I figured out my financing and insurance for the vehicle. The Chrysler team made it a great experience and I highly recommend the dealership and all of the staff. It was a great experience! Thanks so much again Nick I am loving my new ride! Jordon Arjoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Jul 26, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Jordon: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Sales Professional, Nick! Your comments have been shared with him and his managers. So glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with our sales team and that you are happy with your new ride. Hope you have a great summer with your new vehicle! Thank you for your business!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my new JL Wrangler purchase! "

- Nyk9cop

Wanted to take a few minutes out to thank the hardworking staff at Blue Mountain Chrysler in Collingwood, Ontario. I was going to a few different dealers of course trying to get the best price on a new JL Wrangler Unlimited. My saleswoman Shari called me one day and asked if I was still interested in a Jeep and I was ready to go to another dealership that I had used previously. She really worked hard to get me to come on in and show me why I should choose Blue Mountain. At the end of the day it came down to customer service and shopping local. They made me feel really comfortable with the whole experience and the sale manager Jaime went above and beyond to seal the deal. Neil the finance manager made the whole money part of the process feel painless. When I picked up my new truck it was all ready to go and I was in and out in no time. My daughter was so happy she now has a Jeep hat courtesy of Shari to wear when we are driving around with the top down. I would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and their staff if you want a no pressure sales experience and great customer service. I can't wait to work with them again in the near future for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

WOW! Thank you SO much for this amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with our Sales team! We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler...it's been a beautiful summer to have the top down this year! Enjoy it and thank you again for your review! We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results