Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Staruch.
Neil Staruch
Neil Staruch at Blue Mountain Chrysler
4.9

Neil Staruch

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Neil Staruch

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Kev

My car buying experience was smooth and painless. Neil had several options for extended warranties set up based on my car use/time of ownership. On the day of pickup Shari was waiting, with my new car running, out in a snow squall with a power wrench to take the plates off my old car and put them on my new, warmed up car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Nov 08, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership, it is very much appreciated! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and enjoyed your warm drive home after picking it up from the dealership. Thank you for your business!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari was awesome and professinal in every aspect. Her..."

- GG

Shari was awesome and professinal in every aspect. Her attention to detail and service is what will bring us back again. It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my second vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler..."

- Eric N

I purchased my second vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler last week. 2nd one from the same Sales guy named Aaron. Nothing but a great experience from the moment I walked in til when I left with my keys. He does everything he can to accommodate you as well as the rest of their staff. Neil, Shari, Jamie, Jason (helped me with installing my kids car seat). You were all and are always excellent. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Shari McKilligan, Aaron Hawkins, Jason Murray

Nov 05, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your sales experience with our dealership! We really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your business!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new Jeep. Shari is an amazing sales..."

- Jeep girl

Very happy with my new Jeep. Shari is an amazing sales lady. Very helpful with the whole process. I will definately recommend her to friends and family, even strangers if they ask where I purchased it! Thank you again very much Shari for your great service. Came in as a customer and left with a new friend and vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership and your experience with our Sales Professional, Shari! We treat our customers like family and we are so glad to hear you have a new friend in Shari. Thank you so much for your business!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joanie

We had the best service from Aaron when we purchased my new truck. He went above and beyond. Gave us a neat gladiator to drive while our bed liner was being done. Thumbs up 10 stars. We will always go there. Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins

Oct 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review! Isn't the Gladiator neat?! Glad you had a chance to drive it while you were waiting for your vehicle work to be finished. Thanks for your business!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn! We are so happy to provide all of our customers with a welcoming experience and are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thanks again!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly..."

- A. Salewski

Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly thorough from start to finish while being friendly and dedicated to getting us the best deal out there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Sly, Jamie Baverstock, Aaron Hawkins

Oct 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm Friendly staff, knowledgeable, no pressure sales"

- Warren Cox

I have bought several vehicles from Blue Mountain |Chrysler over the last 10 years and have always been treated well. I have also recommended them to my friends who have been treated well. Highly recommend Orval Thompson as a Sales person. He is knowledgeable and assists you from initial walk through the door to a vehicle selection and after the sale has been completed. Jamie Baberstock has also assisted me in the past and is a straight forward gentlemen that you can believe what he promises will be done. The new Business Manager Neil is a great addition to the Blue Mountain Team. I have had a recent first time dealing with Neil and again he is not a pressure sales guy. He tells you what options he has to offer, what they are, and what they mean to you. A pleasure dealing with a guy who leaves you with the feeling that he is there to help you not to squeeze additional monies out of you. The service department is top notch and I have never had a problem resolving any issue I have had with a vehicle. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle you visit Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a heartfelt review and recommendation for our dealership! We sincerely appreciate your business and your loyalty as a customer with us for the past 10 years. Your comments have been shared with the team and we just want to say thank you again!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed"

- soul survivor

Wasn't going to go through with the deal but at time of refunding $500 holding fee I was offered $500 more on trade in along with a full tank of gas & 2 free oil changes when the night before there was no budging. When I picked up the soul it only had 1/2 tank of gas and 2 gift certificates of $50 each towards oil changes. Last time I checked oil changes are way more than $50. Car was advertised as having cruise control after getting back from test drive & inquiring about cruise control was told yes it's there on the steering wheel. The salesperson didn't take a closer look just assumed we were wrong and pointed at the steering wheel from outside the car. No cruise control :( Regardless of this I still went ahead with the purchase but was again disappointed & surprised when I was handed the key. The key as in I was only giving one key when asked about a second key was told that now a days new vehicles only come with one key. Not true after asking a few new car owners (3) they all got at least 2 keys. This experience has unfortunately left me with a bad taste in my mouth although I do like the kia soul I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership and your experience. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not the 5 star experience that you deserve. Please know that, as a result of your review, we have reviewed and changed our policies surrounding second keys to customers. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, we would appreciate it if you would reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya. She can be reached at 705-445-2740 ext. 234 or by email at tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com Thank you.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arron,Jamie and Neil were a pleasure to work with! "

- Paul Egan

Arron,Jamie and Neil made buying a new Caravan a real pleasure for my wife Carole and myself.They worked out a very good price for us ,and we were very happy with the "trade-in"allowance they gave us for our old Van..We will be back to purchase again with them in the future! Paul & Carole Egan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Aaron Hawkins

Sep 25, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Paul and Carole, thank you so much for your business! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive sales experience with our dealership and that we were able to work out a price for a vehicle that was to your liking. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you again soon. Drive safe!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,250

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$40,250

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,295

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$42,295

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $61,525

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$61,525

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,200

2020 Jeep Compass

$37,200

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,725

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,725

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,555

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,555

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,035

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$45,035

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,480

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$57,480