Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Darlene Cole.
Darlene Cole
Darlene Cole at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
4.7

Darlene Cole

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Darlene Cole

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious..."

- Lsheard25

Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious to me. I will keep going back as having a dealership that treats you like a person and not a dollar sign is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Nov 10, 2020

Lsheard25 responded

Be it new or slightly used my loyalty will stay with BlueMountain Chrysler and Darlene for exceptional service and respect.

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team! We appreciate you taking the time :)

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called for an appointment to discuss a new jeep for my..."

- dargard

I called for an appointment to discuss a new jeep for my self. I spoke with Darlene Cole who asked what i was looking for , i told her right down to the colour. I arrived for my appointment and there was the exact jeep Cherokee I wanted. We discussed options and price and came to an agreement. The whole process was professional and efficient. I am very happy with my new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our purchased for the Ram 2020...."

- Denis

We are very happy with our purchased for the Ram 2020. Darlene worked with me and was able to find the truck we were looking for. They also gave us a reasonable amount for our trade, and a good price for a winter wheel package from Thomas in parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. The..."

- Anonymous

I am very happy with my 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. The dealership worked with me and was able to find a vehicle that matched the specifications I was looking for. Darlene was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Dar for all your help in getting us a..."

- mikkib

Thank you so much Dar for all your help in getting us a great deal on our two new Pacifica vans we call them white lightning and black beauty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and great service "

- Eagles

Always a great friendly staff and service department. The service staff are always willing to listen to any concerns that have came up after the initial booking of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstyn Thomas

Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We really believe in providing our customers with an exceptional experience every time and are glad to hear that you are a happy customer of ours! Thank you so much for your business!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales staff"

- LisaC

Darlene C is very honest and friendly sales staff I have ever done business with. Darlene goes that extra mile to make sure you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Darlene is a terrific asset to our team!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jacq5252

Darlene went above and beyond Everything went smoothly...we are very happy with our new Jeep Cherokee....thank you very much for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Fisher

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- sumac56

They were very will knowledgeable about vehicles. Also the Sales rep was think way ahead on what I needed. She was a very excellent sales person along with her other Co workers. And the Financial dept was excellent too. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Fisher

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Guidann

Just bought another vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler which will make 6 vehicles since 2009. Our sales rep Darlene Cole is an awesome salesperson. We highly recommend people buy your next vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

Call for Price

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,997

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,997

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,997