Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Cole.
Darlene Cole
Darlene Cole at Blue Mountain Chrysler
not yet rated

Darlene Cole

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Darlene Cole

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and great service "

- Eagles

Always a great friendly staff and service department. The service staff are always willing to listen to any concerns that have came up after the initial booking of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstyn Thomas

Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We really believe in providing our customers with an exceptional experience every time and are glad to hear that you are a happy customer of ours! Thank you so much for your business!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales staff"

- LisaC

Darlene C is very honest and friendly sales staff I have ever done business with. Darlene goes that extra mile to make sure you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Darlene is a terrific asset to our team!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jacq5252

Darlene went above and beyond Everything went smoothly...we are very happy with our new Jeep Cherokee....thank you very much for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Fisher

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- sumac56

They were very will knowledgeable about vehicles. Also the Sales rep was think way ahead on what I needed. She was a very excellent sales person along with her other Co workers. And the Financial dept was excellent too. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Fisher

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Guidann

Just bought another vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler which will make 6 vehicles since 2009. Our sales rep Darlene Cole is an awesome salesperson. We highly recommend people buy your next vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of Dodge Journey"

- Dave and Julie

Darlene was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and then went out with us to our new vehicle and explained how everything work inside the car. We will deal with her again. Phil was very helpful in arranging purchase, but we were very disappointed when he missed ordering the snow tires that Darlene had quoted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Fisher

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ram 1500 purchase"

- Georgian Tree Experts

I visited the dealer many times before purchasing. They were patient and thorough. My transaction was smooth and fair. I would recommend buying from Darlene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Philip Fisher

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience beware the finance dept. "

- jadee

We dealt with Darlene Cole for the sales of a new Jeep vehicle and had the absolute best sales experience ever. She is so knowledgeable about not just the vehicle, but the customer and how not to upsell the deal. She was a pleasure to work with, and we would recommend her to both young and old buyers for her honesty alone. The finance department is a different story - be on the aware for the fast talk. so its does not ruin the experience Darlene has set up for you. Some people are just out for the money, not concerned with customer satisfaction at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Fisher

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Dean888

Friendly sales staff with no pressure service. This was my first new truck purchase, they made the process easy and understandable. I would recommend a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- LisaC

I just got a Chrysler 200. The minute I walked in the dealership l got exceptional service. My sales person Darlene Cole was amazing. The car was ready on time. She took the time to go over everything in the manual. Then walked me outside and went over ever aspect of the car from bumper to bumper. When I was about to leave she thanked me and said call anytime if I have a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results