Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adrian Sembay
Adrian Sembay at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Adrian Sembay

Service Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.4
34 Reviews
4.4

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Adrian Sembay

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service. Very nice people. It was my..."

- Jeep enthusiast

Friendly and fast service. Very nice people. It was my first time there and they were very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service for vehicles.Went in with looking for..."

- Vince

Amazing service for vehicles. Went in with looking for something specific and found a vehicle with all the options I need. Highly recommended and would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were easy to reach, very good to communicate with...."

- Ross

They were easy to reach, very good to communicate with. They kept me informed throughout the issue with the car and provided a loaner. The repair was done correctly and earlier than anticipated. Very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few..."

- Neil

I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few years now and have nothing but good things to say about their service and sales department. Shari worked with me to get the truck i wanted and was a great help when my bank took to long processing the payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am new to this dealership. They were very accommodating..."

- Colleen Maxwell

I am new to this dealership. They were very accommodating for my need for same day service. The staff were polite and friendly. My service was completed very promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time using Blue Mountain Chrysler. We just moved..."

- WPG2TOR

First time using Blue Mountain Chrysler. We just moved into the area and required regular service to my daughters Dodge Dart. I was very surprised by how nice and seamless the service process was. I spoke with Jennifer who was amazing, and accommodated us for an appointment which happened to be next day. Adrian the service manager called to explain the work that needed to be done. Pricing was reasonable and completed when advised it would be. Il

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not recommend Service manager was misleading and I..."

- MN

Would not recommend Service manager was misleading and I was charged more than normal for same service I had previous (90$ more) for an oil change and fuel filter is was charged $540.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt & courteous . Work was done right and to..."

- genconland

Prompt & courteous . Work was done right and to satisfaction. Would definitely bring in my truck again . Very nice atmosphere and dealership is comfortable , clean and well kept . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped off van and within an hour had accurate estimate,..."

- p-d.fox

Dropped off van and within an hour had accurate estimate, and had to wait a day for part to arrive. No problem with that. Repaired next day, ready for pick up. Fair price for transmission service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at this dealership. They were very friendly..."

- SusanaMerz

My first time at this dealership. They were very friendly and helpful and went beyond what I asked them to do. Took the time to find out about the vehicle and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm, Tanya Snell

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4
2019 Mitsubishi RVR
used
Quartz Brown exterior
CVT
4x4
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive