Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Sembay.
Adrian Sembay
Adrian Sembay at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
4.3

Adrian Sembay

Service Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Adrian Sembay

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will bend over backwards to sell you a vehicle but..."

- Customer is always right

Will bend over backwards to sell you a vehicle but service is sadly lacking. There shouldnt be any arguement about a warranty issue... JUST FIX IT PLEASE. Don't let them blow off warranty items until after you pass the warranty mileage. Communication in the serivce dept has lots of room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Snell

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly..."

- Newf#1

Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly and excellent service, should be very proud of yourselves thank you again jen ,would recommended you anyday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm, Amy Garner

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fantastic in getting use in urgently with the..."

- decpurchase

They were fantastic in getting use in urgently with the sudden issues on my van while on vacation and fixing the problem. Arrived home safely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in an out in no time. Adrian was very..."

- Robert.e

Great service in an out in no time. Adrian was very helpful and great follow up will definitely use them again. thanks you ver much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my truck off for repairs. When I went to pick..."

- Gord_Woods

I dropped my truck off for repairs. When I went to pick it up someone and stole my tire out of the box. I asked the service manger if he could help and he said because my truck was there for over 1 week it was my fault . He also told me there we not cameras to review how might have taken my tire . So I am out over 250 dollars and am not happy about ever leaving my truck there again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: service manager

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience was painless and super easy...."

- Karen

My service experience was painless and super easy. Treated with respect and high level of professionalism. I felt like they were honest and the service was super fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has really improved from 2 yrs ago. They are..."

- Fullers

The service has really improved from 2 yrs ago. They are pleasant to deal with and the total cost of the service appointment was much less than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership, helpful friendly staff. We had work..."

- Greg

Good dealership, helpful friendly staff. We had work done just after moving to the beach and they helped us out and got the repairs done in a couple days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dobbin

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they..."

- Kerri

Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they treated me way better then barrie. Barrie has lost all my business 100%, I will definitely recommend blue mountain Chrysler to anyone hands down! Thanks for being awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - took the car last minute when the engine..."

- Hugh C

Great service - took the car last minute when the engine light was flashing and provided a loaner- easy drop off and pickup and did a good job keeping me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Carlton

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,997

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,997

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,997

2013 Chrysler 200

$7,997

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

used 2011 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $5,997

2011 Dodge Avenger

$5,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,997