Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Sembay.
Adrian Sembay
Adrian Sembay at Blue Mountain Chrysler
not yet rated

Adrian Sembay

Service Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Adrian Sembay

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The warranty work was completed in a timely manner. But I..."

- Jayson

The warranty work was completed in a timely manner. But I ask for a cost on a tranny service and was told its life time fluid. The owners manual clearly stats one should be done at the kilometers my vehicle is at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 01, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Jayson, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with our dealership. In speaking with our Service Advisor and Service Manager, they indicated they had been advised by you that your vehicle was an 8 speed when it is in fact a 6 speed. An 8 speed is lifetime fluid and the 6 speed is to have fluid changes completed. We have a fluid schedule that we would be happy to email to you, if you wish. If you would like to discuss your concern further, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya, at 705-445-2740 ext. 234 or by email tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com Thank you!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive great, friendly service at Blue Mountain..."

- Jamie

I always receive great, friendly service at Blue Mountain Chrysler! They always try to accommodate my busy schedule - which is never an easy task! Their knowledgeable staff makes the experience an easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Garner, Jason Murray

Sep 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review on your experience with our dealership! Our service team strives to ensure you receive the best customer experience possible. So glad to hear we have been exceeding your expectations! Thank you

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lacking in many areas while making customer unhappy"

- Darkmaxter

Where do I start. 1) got a full rust protect treatment. Was told I would never need to look back. Two full trim pieces full length of car fall off because of rust. They offered nothing! Not even to install back under warranty or cost? Wth. 2) My personal mechanic says both rear wheel bearings need replaced. I take care to these guys for warranty and they say only is bad. On drive home other one still sounds bad. Week later go back and low and behold other one needs done but now have to pay deductible again. 3) second wheel bearing done and they charge for all lug nuts replaced because they were seized. Well that's because they either put them on too tight the week earlier or bad bearing? 4) wheel squeaking on way home after bearing done. And a balancing weight falls off in driveway. Called for appointment a d get a call not taking any blame and only blaming bad parts on breaks (because not done buy them) really?? 5) During the front wheel bearing replacement someine hit fender and a very large 3 inch x 2 inch chunk of paint chipped off. I sent photo and was told it had rust under it because it showed in pic. Surface rust will show up on rotors on your car in 24 hours.. Same thing. 6) booking appointments needs work when it comes to passing along inormation and listening to customer Nothing but reasons other than their fault. I will never buy or get service at this business again and would not recommend them at all. P. S. There are some very good people that work here and this not directed at them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Garner, Jason Murray

Aug 14, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sincerely sorry for the negative experience you have had. We can certainly understand your frustration. We would like to start by assuring you that we take great pride at Blue Mountain Chrysler in providing all of our customers with a warm and friendly experience. With that being said, we understand your perception of this particular experience was less than desirable. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about this concern, if you desire. Please call our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya at 705-445-2740 ext. 234 or she can be reached by email tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com Thank you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,649

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,649

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,694

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$41,694

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,924

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$60,924

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,599

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,599

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,124

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,124

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,954

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,954

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,434

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,434

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,879

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,879