Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Malcolm
Jennifer Malcolm at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Jennifer Malcolm

Internal Operations/Warranty Administrator

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jennifer Malcolm

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time using Blue Mountain Chrysler. We just moved..."

- WPG2TOR

First time using Blue Mountain Chrysler. We just moved into the area and required regular service to my daughters Dodge Dart. I was very surprised by how nice and seamless the service process was. I spoke with Jennifer who was amazing, and accommodated us for an appointment which happened to be next day. Adrian the service manager called to explain the work that needed to be done. Pricing was reasonable and completed when advised it would be. Il

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at this dealership. They were very friendly..."

- SusanaMerz

My first time at this dealership. They were very friendly and helpful and went beyond what I asked them to do. Took the time to find out about the vehicle and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Snell, Adrian Sembay

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly..."

- Newf#1

Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly and excellent service, should be very proud of yourselves thank you again jen ,would recommended you anyday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Garner, Adrian Sembay

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience was painless and super easy...."

- Karen

My service experience was painless and super easy. Treated with respect and high level of professionalism. I felt like they were honest and the service was super fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they..."

- Kerri

Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they treated me way better then barrie. Barrie has lost all my business 100%, I will definitely recommend blue mountain Chrysler to anyone hands down! Thanks for being awesome

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain..."

- ckanat

My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain Chrysler. Great service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Very clean modern facilities. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- philm

I have dealt with this dealership for over 40 years. They have constantly improved every year, easy to work with, helpful knowledgeable, well trained staff. I have a company with 120 people & I know how hard it is to keep & train staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage to our dealership for over 40 years. Thank you so much for recognizing the changes we are trying to implement to always put the customer first. We appreciate the insight you have into ensuring a business runs smoothly and our customers are satisfied. Thank you for this review!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm Friendly staff, knowledgeable, no pressure sales"

- Warren Cox

I have bought several vehicles from Blue Mountain |Chrysler over the last 10 years and have always been treated well. I have also recommended them to my friends who have been treated well. Highly recommend Orval Thompson as a Sales person. He is knowledgeable and assists you from initial walk through the door to a vehicle selection and after the sale has been completed. Jamie Baberstock has also assisted me in the past and is a straight forward gentlemen that you can believe what he promises will be done. The new Business Manager Neil is a great addition to the Blue Mountain Team. I have had a recent first time dealing with Neil and again he is not a pressure sales guy. He tells you what options he has to offer, what they are, and what they mean to you. A pleasure dealing with a guy who leaves you with the feeling that he is there to help you not to squeeze additional monies out of you. The service department is top notch and I have never had a problem resolving any issue I have had with a vehicle. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle you visit Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a heartfelt review and recommendation for our dealership! We sincerely appreciate your business and your loyalty as a customer with us for the past 10 years. Your comments have been shared with the team and we just want to say thank you again!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Dealership Ever!!!!!!! "

- Peeter14

This is the worst dealership I have ever been to for service! They first tried to tell me there was no issue with my car, then told me it’s was warranty but it was, then broke my car more then when I brought it in, then when I came back again for the final work to be done to fix there mistake my soft top roof was covered in dirty hand prints on the inside again after they told me it was all good to go. The service girl knows nothing! The mechanics can’t even put a roof on. You will wait extremely long for all service. I would never come back here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Stevenson, Michael Tennina

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Guidann

Just bought another vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler which will make 6 vehicles since 2009. Our sales rep Darlene Cole is an awesome salesperson. We highly recommend people buy your next vehicle from them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Darlene Cole

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4