Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Malcolm.
Jennifer Malcolm
Jennifer Malcolm at Blue Mountain Chrysler
not yet rated

Jennifer Malcolm

Internal Operations/Warranty Administrator

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jennifer Malcolm

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm Friendly staff, knowledgeable, no pressure sales"

- Warren Cox

I have bought several vehicles from Blue Mountain |Chrysler over the last 10 years and have always been treated well. I have also recommended them to my friends who have been treated well. Highly recommend Orval Thompson as a Sales person. He is knowledgeable and assists you from initial walk through the door to a vehicle selection and after the sale has been completed. Jamie Baberstock has also assisted me in the past and is a straight forward gentlemen that you can believe what he promises will be done. The new Business Manager Neil is a great addition to the Blue Mountain Team. I have had a recent first time dealing with Neil and again he is not a pressure sales guy. He tells you what options he has to offer, what they are, and what they mean to you. A pleasure dealing with a guy who leaves you with the feeling that he is there to help you not to squeeze additional monies out of you. The service department is top notch and I have never had a problem resolving any issue I have had with a vehicle. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle you visit Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a heartfelt review and recommendation for our dealership! We sincerely appreciate your business and your loyalty as a customer with us for the past 10 years. Your comments have been shared with the team and we just want to say thank you again!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Dealership Ever!!!!!!! "

- Peeter14

This is the worst dealership I have ever been to for service! They first tried to tell me there was no issue with my car, then told me it’s was warranty but it was, then broke my car more then when I brought it in, then when I came back again for the final work to be done to fix there mistake my soft top roof was covered in dirty hand prints on the inside again after they told me it was all good to go. The service girl knows nothing! The mechanics can’t even put a roof on. You will wait extremely long for all service. I would never come back here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Stevenson, Michael Tennina

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Guidann

Just bought another vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler which will make 6 vehicles since 2009. Our sales rep Darlene Cole is an awesome salesperson. We highly recommend people buy your next vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Darlene Cole

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"staff was out going and helped me find the car for me."

- jennifer2

Shari McKilligan answered all my question and assisted me with my purchase of my car . I came through the experience relaxed and confident i made the right choice. In the years to come i will feel confident in returning the Blue Mt. Chrysler and continue to have my vehicle service by their staff. Thank you. Nancy Small

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Scarfly

Just moved up here from Caledon ,needed a place to have my Jeep serviced .Called made a appointment . Person on phone was very friendly,She set up my appointment .Arrived ar dealer.Women at service desk was very polite and friendly direct me to service centre.the service that was going to be done was explained to me in detail by service rep.Walked around dealership everyone I ran into was very friendly.Offered me unlimited coffee.when Jeep was ready for me they came and got me again explained what they did.I will differently go back.Sorry not good at remembering names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Arthur

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant service"

- Donna

I recently noticed the paint bubbling on the hood of my 2014 Caravan. I stopped into Blue Mtn Chrysler and met with the service manager. Robert took pictures of the hood of my van and explained that he would have to send them off to be approved for coverage under warranty. The next day Robert called me and told me the good news that it would be covered under warranty and asked when I could drop off my van, that they would need two days. Robert called me and told me my van was ready for pick up. It looks perfect! Thank you Blue Mountain Chrysler for your fast and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Picken

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time"

- Rob

I recently had some work done at my dealership and appreciated the fact the work took exactly as long as I was told it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Doyle

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Helpful"

- Bekka88

BMC was able to help me trade in my faulty 2014 jeep Cherokee that was not even a year old and literally had everything Except the transmission replaced. They were able to get me into a 2015 Cherokee quickly and still offer support and check in to make sure everything is ok with this one and if I have any concerns they are quick to get me an appointment in service! Thank you BMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnet Walker, Nick Arthur

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customers"

- Cwoodcpl

Came in for service and got a deal on a new vehicle and trade in. The experience was great, they really went out of their way to invest in our vehicles with an eye towards future purchases and vehicle value. The only thing I feel they can improve on is making sure all the little details are covered and a more streamlined experience from purchasing to hand off of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Darlene Cole, Philip Fisher, Nick Arthur, Jordan Brown

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another positive buy"

- LivelyGuy

This is my sixth van buy from Jamie. He treats me with respect and dignity. A long time ago, he realized that I do not play games. That is why I return time and again. I enjoyed the experiences offered from Phil and Jordan. It was also great to see long term employees again like Jen. Another positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Philip Fisher, Jordan Brown

1
1 - 10 of 11 results