Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Sly.
Warren Sly
Warren Sly at Blue Mountain Chrysler
not yet rated

Warren Sly

General Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Warren Sly

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best customer service "

- rdynes

Excellent customer service from the moment you walk through the door. extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. shopped on a friday and truck was ready by Wednesday. our 5th purchase from Blue Mountain Chrysler and it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orval Thompson, Neil Staruch

Aug 29, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you and your business. Hope you enjoy your new ride and thank you again very much!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and so easy"

- John Wood

What a great atmosphere right from the moment I walked in. Greeted with a warm smile. My wife and I have now purchased 5 vehicles over the last 5 years. Jamie, Aaron and Warren listen to us and then talk as a team to find the exact vehicle for our needs. Thanks again. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Aaron Hawkins

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on your experience with our dealership! So happy to hear we were able to find you a car to suit your needs. Thank you for your business! We hope to see you again soon!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My air pressure light going off they found a nail in said b"

- Greg

I had a nail in my tire thought it was a sensor but not Adrian said 55 $ then she ph after I showed her I had TIRE protection it cost nothing she is so good dealt with her many of times needs a rise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstyn Thomas , Kirsten thomas

Jul 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Greg, thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback on your recent experience with our Service Advisor, Kirstyn! Your comments have been shared with her managers who are most appreciative. We are happy to hear your experience was a positive one. Thanks for your business!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Shari Mckilligan."

- Bob

Shari is a tribute to the car sales industry.....always eager to serve both her employer and its customer ! She has above average customer sales service experience ,product knowledge and efficient skills to make a buyer or prospect enjoy the actual purchase process and/or dealer visit......keep up the excellent performance Shari.......you are my favorite car sales person !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Apr 29, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Bob, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our Sales Professional, Shari. Your comments have been shared with Shari and our General Manager, Warren. We are so happy to hear that you have had such a positive purchase experience and appreciate your business. Thank you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results