Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shari McKilligan.
Shari McKilligan
Shari McKilligan at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Shari McKilligan

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

I am a local resident. I take a lot of pride in helping clients select the vehicle that best suits their needs and wants while ensuring we stay within budget. I don't sell you a vehicle I help you purchase a vehicle. Hopefully after reading my Dealer Rater Reviews You will want to meet me and let me help you with your Automotive needs. "The Difference is I Care"

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Saleswoman of the year Wasaga Beach Chamber of Commerce

Over 38 years automotive sales experience

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

219 Reviews of Shari McKilligan

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions...."

- Saud

They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions. The pricing was fair. Shari was helpful and didn't pressure. She was upfront about any damage to the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with this team! They..."

- Erin Barker

I had a great experience working with this team! They made it super easy for me and ultimately stress free, I’m glad I stayed local and purchased my vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time going into Blue Mountain Chrysler for my vehicle..."

- michellem.w.k

2nd time going into Blue Mountain Chrysler for my vehicle needs. 1st time they treated me awesomely I had to go back. Both times I had Shari M as my sales person and she was PHENOMENAL!!! She was super attentive to my wants and needs, friendly and knew her stuff! From showing me multiple vehicles, chatting about family, and highly recommend going in to see her, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four..."

- Darcy MacLeod

I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four years ago. She was terrific. I walked in and she was holding a box but put it down to give me great service and I bought a jeep same day. Yesterday I was picking up my jeep from service and Shari took the time to say hello. A gorgeous granite Jeep Grand Cherokee caught my eye...the rest is history. Shari was terrific again, working hard to get me a great deal...I bought the Grand same day! Neil was also excellent and had all my financing done in minutes. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep...."

- Debbie Williamson

Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep. Exceptional, integrity at its highest, professional to the end. Love my new dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Debbie - Shari is the best! Did you know she was awarded Sales Person of the Year at our annual awards and by our local Chamber of Commerce? So glad you love your new Grand Cherokee!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke with Shari who was helpful, friendly,..."

- Diane

I spoke with Shari who was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and offered a great deal once we confirmed they had the truck we needed. I put the call in on Thursday and picked it up Saturday. The financing, licence and ownership were ready to go. After speaking to 3 Ontario dealers prior to Sheri, I would definitely buy from Collingwood again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Diane for sharing your feedback!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found me my dream vehicle!!!Shari and I have been..."

- Kim

Found me my dream vehicle!!! Shari and I have been working together for quite some time to find a vehicle with specific features; she was in constant contact with me to discuss different options. After gruelling length of time she was able to find my dream Jeep with everything I wanted 🥰 Super excited and appreciative. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We are so glad you love your new vehicle and that your experience with Shari was so professional Kim! We often hear from customers, how much Shari follows up and will go to any length to see her customers happy. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler was fantastic!..."

- Christina D

Our experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler was fantastic! Shari, our sales rep, walked us through the entire process, answered all of our questions and really showed that she cares. My husband has wanted a truck for a long time and the team at Blue Mountain Chrysler was incredible at making his dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Christina for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased that your experience with Shari and Blue Mountain Chrysler was so positive. Our service team looks forward to keeping your new truck in tip top running condition!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff..."

- edgolding

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff were attentive and interested in knowing what I was looking for. Shari is so dedicated to getting it right and providing exceptional service. Jamie worked to get the best price for my trade in and Andrew took care of all the paperwork like a seasoned professional. Looking forward to having my vehicle serviced here going forward....a GREAT team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! Our Service First team at BMC is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and we are so happy that your purchase went so smoothly. We can't wait to see you in our service department!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari is AWESOME. No really, she IS really AWESOME ! She..."

- Grateful

Shari is AWESOME. No really, she IS really AWESOME ! She listened carefully and delivered. Super grateful, thank you. Neil was awesome too. Great experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

Call for Price

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,997

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,997

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,997