Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shari McKilligan
Shari McKilligan at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Shari McKilligan

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
5.0
224 Reviews

I am a local resident. I take a lot of pride in helping clients select the vehicle that best suits their needs and wants while ensuring we stay within budget. I don't sell you a vehicle I help you purchase a vehicle. Hopefully after reading my Dealer Rater Reviews You will want to meet me and let me help you with your Automotive needs. "The Difference is I Care"

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Saleswoman of the year Wasaga Beach Chamber of Commerce

Over 38 years automotive sales experience

5.0

224 Reviews

Write a Review

224 Reviews of Shari McKilligan

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari was and always is amazing to work with!I let her..."

- Samantha Ward

Shari was and always is amazing to work with! I let her know what my wish list is and she nails it every time! AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari made this the most wonderful experience! She was..."

- Penny

Shari made this the most wonderful experience! She was there to answerball my questions from start to finish and was excited as I was! She knew exactly what i wanted and made it happen. This was my 2nd purchase from Shariband it definitely won't be my last! Thanks Shari!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Shari once again for helping our family find..."

- Amanda&Doug

Thank You Shari once again for helping our family find the perfect vehicle. Even on her days off she will still go out of her way for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari was amazing to work with from start to finish of..."

- TB

Shari was amazing to work with from start to finish of the buying process. We never once felt pressured and Shari patiently guided us to finding the perfect vehicle with everything we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On a snowy day in January I came to the dealership to get..."

- The Fizzio Coach

On a snowy day in January I came to the dealership to get a regular service on my Chevrolet Pacifica Van. I had been realizing that it might not be as winter savvy as I needed. I had the wonderful opportunity to meet a super friendly team on site while I was waiting in the peaceful and spacious waiting area. Warren and Shari were most helpful in showing me some of the other vehicles available that might better meet my needs. Shari and I hit it off and I got to drive away the next week in a beautiful Grand Cherokee, just in time for more crazy snow! I cannot say enough about how authentic they all were, including Andrew in finance, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thanks team Blue Mountain Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Sly, Andrew Morrison

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions...."

- Saud

They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions. The pricing was fair. Shari was helpful and didn't pressure. She was upfront about any damage to the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with this team! They..."

- Erin Barker

I had a great experience working with this team! They made it super easy for me and ultimately stress free, I’m glad I stayed local and purchased my vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time going into Blue Mountain Chrysler for my vehicle..."

- michellem.w.k

2nd time going into Blue Mountain Chrysler for my vehicle needs. 1st time they treated me awesomely I had to go back. Both times I had Shari M as my sales person and she was PHENOMENAL!!! She was super attentive to my wants and needs, friendly and knew her stuff! From showing me multiple vehicles, chatting about family, and highly recommend going in to see her, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four..."

- Darcy MacLeod

I purchased my first Jeep with Shari McKilligan four years ago. She was terrific. I walked in and she was holding a box but put it down to give me great service and I bought a jeep same day. Yesterday I was picking up my jeep from service and Shari took the time to say hello. A gorgeous granite Jeep Grand Cherokee caught my eye...the rest is history. Shari was terrific again, working hard to get me a great deal...I bought the Grand same day! Neil was also excellent and had all my financing done in minutes. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep...."

- Debbie Williamson

Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep. Exceptional, integrity at its highest, professional to the end. Love my new dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Debbie - Shari is the best! Did you know she was awarded Sales Person of the Year at our annual awards and by our local Chamber of Commerce? So glad you love your new Grand Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4
2019 Mitsubishi RVR
used
Quartz Brown exterior
CVT
4x4