Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shari McKilligan.
Shari McKilligan
Shari McKilligan, Sales Professional, Blue Mountain Chrysler
4.9

Shari McKilligan

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

I am a local resident. I take a lot of pride in helping clients select the vehicle that best suits their needs and wants while ensuring we stay within budget. I don't sell you a vehicle I help you purchase a vehicle. "The Difference is I Care"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

147 Reviews of Shari McKilligan

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Caravan GT Purchase"

- Vanguyferri123

Dealership is bright and clean. Great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. The staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Shari McKilligan our Sales Representative was very friendly and most helpful. She knew exactly what we were looking for and went out of her way to help us out. She is an excellent Sales Representative who deserves all the praise. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us ! Shari is thrilled with your review and is most appreciative you took the time to review her. We appreciate your business and thank you for being our customer, a part of the BMC family. Thank you!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Dean007

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Entire transaction was fast and easy! Dealership is bright, clean, great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Carlton, Andrew Morrison

Aug 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation of our dealership! We are happy to hear that your experience was positive and and welcoming. Thank you for your business!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Honest, Friendly - All around Great Experience"

- Path Finder

I had to find a replacement vehicle for an insurance claim. Although we initially went in to look at a different, albeit newer used vehicle, once we sat down with Shari and talked it through, she understood our needs, and pointed us in the direction of a much better option. Thanks Shari for your honest opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that you were able to find a vehicle that best suited your needs and hope that you have a good time using it this summer. We appreciate your business. Thank you!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10"

- Happy gal

My experience with Blue Mountain Chrysler was great.. Shari is fantastic, you can definitely tell that she has been doing this for a long time a takes pride it making sure her customers are satisfied. Andrew worked his magic to get me a great rate and explained all the different warranties to ensure the life of my vehicle. All in all 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership and Sales team. Thank you so much for leaving your comments. Safe travels this summer in your new vehicle! Thank you again!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase - Dodge Ram"

- Kathleen

We just purchased our new Ram thanks to Shari. We had a great first experience and will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Kathleen, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear it was such a positive experience for you. Thank you so much for your business and for your recommendation! Very much appreciated!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff"

- Lex22

Very Welcoming and Friendly staff. The staff always treats me like family and help me with my needs. They work with you to get you what you want for the price you can afford. I 100% recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience with our dealership! We appreciate our customers and we treat them like family because they are! Thank you so much for the recommendation of our dealership. We appreciate you and your business. Thanks again!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Anna

Came from out of local area after seeing used deals on-line. Was greeted by Shari. I found her to be straight forward, up-front, and honest. Friendly and attentive to my family member who was shopping with me as well. Rest of staff seemed good as well. I would not hesitate to recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Anna, thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience at our dealership! We are glad to hear that your experience was so positive and we appreciate your willingness to recommend us! Your feedback has been shared with Shari and her direct managers. Thanks again!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my new JL Wrangler purchase! "

- Nyk9cop

Wanted to take a few minutes out to thank the hardworking staff at Blue Mountain Chrysler in Collingwood, Ontario. I was going to a few different dealers of course trying to get the best price on a new JL Wrangler Unlimited. My saleswoman Shari called me one day and asked if I was still interested in a Jeep and I was ready to go to another dealership that I had used previously. She really worked hard to get me to come on in and show me why I should choose Blue Mountain. At the end of the day it came down to customer service and shopping local. They made me feel really comfortable with the whole experience and the sale manager Jaime went above and beyond to seal the deal. Neil the finance manager made the whole money part of the process feel painless. When I picked up my new truck it was all ready to go and I was in and out in no time. My daughter was so happy she now has a Jeep hat courtesy of Shari to wear when we are driving around with the top down. I would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and their staff if you want a no pressure sales experience and great customer service. I can't wait to work with them again in the near future for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

WOW! Thank you SO much for this amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with our Sales team! We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler...it's been a beautiful summer to have the top down this year! Enjoy it and thank you again for your review! We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to check out deals!"

- C Doyle

We went out to purchase a gently used vehicle and Shari McKilligan was very helpful. She listened to what I wanted and was able to show me a couple of different vehicles and we settled on a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Jul 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback on your positive experience with our Sales Professional. Shari! Thank you for your business and enjoy driving your new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Awesome truck

Shari McKilligan is fantastic to deal with. Asked all the right questions and made me feel at ease. Never once did I feel any pressure to purchase my vehicle. My experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler was and is awesome. Andrew Morrison is also a joy to work with. Thank you for all your help keep up the great work. Everyone at Blue Mountain Chrysler should feel proud to work for a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Jun 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Sounds like a wonderful experience you had with our Sales Professional, Shari and our Financial Services Manager, Andrew! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We hope you are enjoying the vehicle that you have purchased and hope to see you in here for a service visit in the future. Thanks so much again for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results