Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shari McKilligan
Shari McKilligan at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Shari McKilligan

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews

I am a local resident. I take a lot of pride in helping clients select the vehicle that best suits their needs and wants while ensuring we stay within budget. I don't sell you a vehicle I help you purchase a vehicle. Hopefully after reading my Dealer Rater Reviews You will want to meet me and let me help you with your Automotive needs. "The Difference is I Care"

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Saleswoman of the year Wasaga Beach Chamber of Commerce

Over 38 years automotive sales experience

5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Shari McKilligan

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly enthusiastic staff. Shari McKilligan read my..."

- sallymccarthy

Friendly enthusiastic staff. Shari McKilligan read my requirements perfectly and showed me a car that fit me perfectly. She made it almost too easy! I would recommend this dealership and Shari in particular to any of my friends looking for a change of vehicle. Neil Staruch (finance) was completely efficient, friendly and patient throughout the stages of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service for vehicles.Went in with looking for..."

- Vince

Amazing service for vehicles. Went in with looking for something specific and found a vehicle with all the options I need. Highly recommended and would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch, Adrian Sembay

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was..."

- brockwelljackie

All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was there best sales representative I ever she helped us out with looking at a car and told us all about it she overall the nicest lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison, Neil Staruch

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience with Shari and all the staff..."

- GrannyGreves

We enjoyed our experience with Shari and all the staff that was involved with making our purchase a memorable one. We would recommend Shari and Blue Mountain Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you., Shari and Neil, for making my truck purchase..."

- SJO

Thank you., Shari and Neil, for making my truck purchase experience so professional and personal. The communication and attention to detail were greatly appreciated. I am looking forward to continuing working with Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari and Neil made our whole experience easy and..."

- macfarlanejen

Shari and Neil made our whole experience easy and wonderful! Such an exceptional team and we couldn’t be happier with our new Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few..."

- Neil

I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few years now and have nothing but good things to say about their service and sales department. Shari worked with me to get the truck i wanted and was a great help when my bank took to long processing the payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative, Sherrie was exceptional I would..."

- patricemccammon

My sales representative, Sherrie was exceptional I would recommend her in a heartbeat. The dealership was clean and inviting. My car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

Jul 18, 2021

patricemccammon responded

Thank you very much

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Shari McKilligan for everything she did..."

- TraciG

I want to thank Shari McKilligan for everything she did to get me into a vehicle after my husbands accident. Shari took a lot of stress from me. I also want to thank Meghan for making me feel at home. And everyone else involved. You have no idea how you helped me and eliminate a stress. This is the second vehicle from Blue Mountain. I highly recommend this dealership. They care!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Hogg

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in a car accident that wrote off my car the..."

- Rick

I was in a car accident that wrote off my car the dealerships patience with me and the insurance company made this crisis less traumatic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew was exceptional in help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4