Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shari McKilligan.
Shari McKilligan
Shari McKilligan at Blue Mountain Chrysler
4.9

Shari McKilligan

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

I am a local resident. I take a lot of pride in helping clients select the vehicle that best suits their needs and wants while ensuring we stay within budget. I don't sell you a vehicle I help you purchase a vehicle. Hopefully after reading my Dealer Rater Reviews You will want to meet me and let me help you with your Automotive needs. "The Difference is I Care"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Saleswoman of the year Wasaga Beach Chamber of Commerce

Over 38 years automotive sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Shari McKilligan

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a first time purchase!"

- Proud parent

I was super happy with the service we had and how helpful Shari was. My son came in with a budget and she provided us with great options to get him out the door under budget. We never felt any pressure from anyone we dealt with. It was the first time I’ve experienced that and now my son knows how an honest dealership and salesperson should treat a new buyer. We would recommend Shari to anyone who is looking!! Thanks Blue Mountain Chrysler, we will be back for our next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you SO MUCH for your review of our dealership and our sales professional, Shari! We are so glad to hear that your son's vehicle purchase was everything it should be. Congratulations to your son on his purchase and thank you for his business!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed"

- soul survivor

Wasn't going to go through with the deal but at time of refunding $500 holding fee I was offered $500 more on trade in along with a full tank of gas & 2 free oil changes when the night before there was no budging. When I picked up the soul it only had 1/2 tank of gas and 2 gift certificates of $50 each towards oil changes. Last time I checked oil changes are way more than $50. Car was advertised as having cruise control after getting back from test drive & inquiring about cruise control was told yes it's there on the steering wheel. The salesperson didn't take a closer look just assumed we were wrong and pointed at the steering wheel from outside the car. No cruise control :( Regardless of this I still went ahead with the purchase but was again disappointed & surprised when I was handed the key. The key as in I was only giving one key when asked about a second key was told that now a days new vehicles only come with one key. Not true after asking a few new car owners (3) they all got at least 2 keys. This experience has unfortunately left me with a bad taste in my mouth although I do like the kia soul I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the experience was amazing .....fiendly staff and so helpful"

- fig

Shari was most helpful in finding me the 2017 grand caravan sxt ......along with Jamie to smooth over the final deal...........Neil was there with all the options for my consideration and final paperwork to sign..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on your vehicle purchase! That's very exciting! We thank you so much for your business and are so appreciative of you taking the time to share your experiences with our dealership and staff. Thank you again!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Jamie and Shari "

- Alexis

Shari was most helpful in all respects. Was a pleasure dealing with her. Jamie was very good in getting me what I wanted and a good reasonable price. Very happy with them both, highly recommend if your buying a new car. Timing was very good, did not have to sit and wait around. I found all the staff were friendly. Happy with my New Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Sep 12, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on the purchase of your Dodge vehicle! We are so glad to hear you had such as positive experience with our dealership and our sales staff. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Hope to see you soon!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Kim

Had a great experience at blue Mountain Chrystler. I always feel welcome once I stop foot in the door. They all remember me by name and are very friendly. The service was excellent quick and efficient. Thank you MMC Kim Nolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Sep 12, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kim! We appreciate your business! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service Lives Here!"

- Sasha

Our customer service experience goes back to 2017 with this dealership and Shari McKilligan. From the time we entered the building, all staff were friendly and helpful. Any questions were always answered with a smile. The building is impeccably laid out and spotlessly clean. The ability to not only drive a test vehicle but to have it overnight was terrific and did impact our decisions to buy 2 vehicles. Shari McKilligan was a rock star as far as digging in to keep her eyes open for what we wanted and getting great deals on our behalf. We were not traditionally Dodge vehicle owners however this dealership, Shari, returned our inquiry call immediately. We heard back from another dealership days later and never heard back from our third call. We look forward to continuing working with this excellent dealership! Customer service has always been the first priority here! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Sasha, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership! We are so happy to hear the experience has been a positive one with us right from the start and appreciate your dedication and loyalty over the years. Your comments have been shared with our team! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad we traveled to Blue Mountain Chrysler!"

- Leigh

We were having trouble locating the vehicle we needed, at a reasonable price, in northern Ontario. Finding one online at Blue Mountain Chrysler, we spoke to Shari McKilligan by phone and did end up buying from her. She put in extra effort to make this purchase very quick and easy for us and made sure our one concern with the car was addressed through service. We highly recommend Shari and Blue Mountain Chrysler. Their facilities are spotless, welcoming and comfortable. All employees we met or spoke to were very helpful, professional and accommodating. Well worth the drive for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Andrew Morrison , Mechanic- Senn Yapp

Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Leigh, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for your recommendation! We are so glad we were able to provide you with the 5 star customer experience that you deserve and thank you so much for your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- New Owners

My wife and I purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee, and the entire staff were all excellent, from the sales people to the service. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership and are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with all of our staff! Thank you so much for your business!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience dealing with BMC!"

- Mel&Dan

We couldn’t of asked for better service from Everyone at Blue Mountain Chrysler especially Shari McKilligan! Shari dealt with everything in a very caring and professional manner and always greeted us like family when we seen each other or communicated by phone. Her kindness exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We are always happy when we are able to exceed a customer's expectations! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKYOU SHARI MCKILLIGAN"

- Fran & AL Dodge Ram

We just purchased our second vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler with sales representative Shari McKilligan. We are from Kitchener Watetloo, but keep returning to Collingeood and Blue Mountain Chrysler to make a new purchase. Many thanks to Shari for her dedication in working with us. Shari is friendly, and a hard working individual who truly cares about her clients. She listens to her customers and knows what it is they want., and she will not settle until she knows you are satisfied with what she has to offer. Your satisfaction is her top priority. Thankyou Shari for finding us our Dodge Ram Limited.....we absolutely love it. You did a great job! Thankyou Andrew for all your help. Blue Mountain Chrysler is top notch when it comes to service....all around friendly staff, and for always making your customers feel welcome. We highly recommend everyone to go see Shari at Blue Mountain Chrysler for your next exciting purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Aug 27, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Shari is so appreciative of this review and thanks you so much. It is so nice to hear that you make the trip from Kitchener/Waterloo to come to our dealership all because of the exceptional experience that Shari gives you. Thank you so much for recommending us to others as well. We appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results