Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Morrison.
Andrew Morrison
Andrew Morrison at Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Andrew Morrison

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Andrew Morrison

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BlueMountain Chrysler made buying my new Ram 1500 a..."

- Wolfie

BlueMountain Chrysler made buying my new Ram 1500 a seamless stress-free and enjoyable experience.Everyone there was very friendly and helpful The dealership itself is very modern, bright and spacious with lots of parking... special mention to our sales person Aaron Hawkins great job! Also to Jason in service for showing me some Shortcuts on the controls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins, Jason Murray

Nov 08, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We hope you love it! Thank you for your business!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer for my last three vehicles, always..."

- Gordie

I’ve been a customer for my last three vehicles, always found a Friendly and helpful staff. Very efficient technicians. I had a question about my bill this time, but Jason handled it perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Gord, thank you so much for your review and your business. We are so sorry that there was an error with your bill but glad it was quickly resolved. Thank you again and safe driving this winter.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient, positive"

- Dave Campbell

They are knowledgeable, and friendly team that helped us find the right vehicle for our family within our budget. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review and recommendation of our dealership! We appreciate your business very much!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++++++service "

- michael3691

I was in a very tough position with a truck that i could barely afford with 6 years left of payments. When i came to the dealership i told Aaron Hawkins my situation and that i needed to get out of the truck deal and try and save money in the process. After this Aaron and Andrew both worked every angle to try and find me a way out of the deal and after about 30 minutes they had me approved for a much more cost effective vehicle. Both Aaron and Andrew were amazing to work with and i highly recommend them whatever your situation or car needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins

Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your sales experience with our dealership! We are pleased to hear that your experience was so positive and that you were able to drive away in a vehicle that you both love and can afford. We appreciate your business. Thank you again!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a first time purchase!"

- Proud parent

I was super happy with the service we had and how helpful Shari was. My son came in with a budget and she provided us with great options to get him out the door under budget. We never felt any pressure from anyone we dealt with. It was the first time I’ve experienced that and now my son knows how an honest dealership and salesperson should treat a new buyer. We would recommend Shari to anyone who is looking!! Thanks Blue Mountain Chrysler, we will be back for our next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you SO MUCH for your review of our dealership and our sales professional, Shari! We are so glad to hear that your son's vehicle purchase was everything it should be. Congratulations to your son on his purchase and thank you for his business!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with ...."

- To a

Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with . Found us our cars and fit us to perfect cars to fit our busy lives . Treated like family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad we could find a vehicle that best suited your needs. Thank you for your business!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you..."

- Jeep

Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you knew my current Jeep was getting up there in kilometres! I am happy with the service in updating to my 2014 Jeep. Special touches show good customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Ben Sly

Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review on your sales experience with us! Hope you enjoy your vehicle!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was amazing and very professional "

- Crissy

Highly recommend this place It was a great experience considering we were coming from out of town I am very happy with the purchase The staff was extremely professional and helped us and set us up , it was more then what we expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Sep 16, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Crissy, congratulations on your purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We really appreciate you taking the time and we appreciate your business! Thank you!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer experiance even with a few issues."

- Henry

The sales and finance staff my wife and I dealt with on our two visits to look at and a week later to purchase a used 2017 Pathfinder, were very professional and seemed to want a long term relationship. Orval who took my original call was not able to be present which led us to Aaron Hawkins. Neil and Andrew made sure all the paperwork was completed in a timely manner without uncalled for selling pressure. The vehicle looked very detailed on our pick up visit. When we arrived home I had some time to inspect the Pathfinder's engine compartment and discovered a couple of deficiencies which I had taken for granted were to be done by the dealership. When Blue Mountain Chrysler was made aware of these issues their customer relations manager called us to apologize for the over site and to please send them the invoices for the needed work. Tanya Snell worked with us to get the vehicle to where my wife and I expected it to be, utilizing a local Nissan dealership as we are a two hour drive from Collingwood. Thank you Blue Mountain Chrysler staff for working with us during and after the sale. Regards, Henry Beyersdorff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orval Thompson, Aaron Hawkins, Tanya Snell, Neil Staruch

Sep 25, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Henry, we want to thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and to apologize for the setbacks that you had with your vehicle purchase. We sincerely appreciate that there was an opportunity to speak with you about these issues and to rectify them to the best of our ability. Your business is most appreciated and we thank you for being a customer!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service Lives Here!"

- Sasha

Our customer service experience goes back to 2017 with this dealership and Shari McKilligan. From the time we entered the building, all staff were friendly and helpful. Any questions were always answered with a smile. The building is impeccably laid out and spotlessly clean. The ability to not only drive a test vehicle but to have it overnight was terrific and did impact our decisions to buy 2 vehicles. Shari McKilligan was a rock star as far as digging in to keep her eyes open for what we wanted and getting great deals on our behalf. We were not traditionally Dodge vehicle owners however this dealership, Shari, returned our inquiry call immediately. We heard back from another dealership days later and never heard back from our third call. We look forward to continuing working with this excellent dealership! Customer service has always been the first priority here! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Sasha, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership! We are so happy to hear the experience has been a positive one with us right from the start and appreciate your dedication and loyalty over the years. Your comments have been shared with our team! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,649

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,649

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,694

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$41,694

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,924

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$60,924

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,599

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,599

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,124

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,124

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,954

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,954

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,434

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,434

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,879

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,879