Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Morrison.
Andrew Morrison
Andrew Morrison at Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Andrew Morrison

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Andrew Morrison

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was amazing and very professional "

- Crissy

Highly recommend this place It was a great experience considering we were coming from out of town I am very happy with the purchase The staff was extremely professional and helped us and set us up , it was more then what we expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Sep 16, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Crissy, congratulations on your purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We really appreciate you taking the time and we appreciate your business! Thank you!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service Lives Here!"

- Sasha

Our customer service experience goes back to 2017 with this dealership and Shari McKilligan. From the time we entered the building, all staff were friendly and helpful. Any questions were always answered with a smile. The building is impeccably laid out and spotlessly clean. The ability to not only drive a test vehicle but to have it overnight was terrific and did impact our decisions to buy 2 vehicles. Shari McKilligan was a rock star as far as digging in to keep her eyes open for what we wanted and getting great deals on our behalf. We were not traditionally Dodge vehicle owners however this dealership, Shari, returned our inquiry call immediately. We heard back from another dealership days later and never heard back from our third call. We look forward to continuing working with this excellent dealership! Customer service has always been the first priority here! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Sasha, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership! We are so happy to hear the experience has been a positive one with us right from the start and appreciate your dedication and loyalty over the years. Your comments have been shared with our team! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Gladiator "

- Denise

Aaron Hawkins as well as Andrew Morrison were great to deal with. Only downfall was that after buying a 2020 Jeep Gladiator the dealership does not fill the tank up with gas. A little disappointed with that. All in all a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins

Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Denise, congratulations on the purchase of your new Gladiator! It is an awesome new vehicle and we hope you enjoy cruising around town in it. Thank you for your feedback on the gas tank, we will share that with our Customer Relations Manager as you make an important point. So sorry about that. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad we traveled to Blue Mountain Chrysler!"

- Leigh

We were having trouble locating the vehicle we needed, at a reasonable price, in northern Ontario. Finding one online at Blue Mountain Chrysler, we spoke to Shari McKilligan by phone and did end up buying from her. She put in extra effort to make this purchase very quick and easy for us and made sure our one concern with the car was addressed through service. We highly recommend Shari and Blue Mountain Chrysler. Their facilities are spotless, welcoming and comfortable. All employees we met or spoke to were very helpful, professional and accommodating. Well worth the drive for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Shari McKilligan , Mechanic- Senn Yapp

Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Leigh, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for your recommendation! We are so glad we were able to provide you with the 5 star customer experience that you deserve and thank you so much for your business!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase "

- Joe

Made the experience easygoing and comfortable would recommend You go see Aaron in Sales and Andrew in financing next time your ready for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins

Sep 04, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Joe, congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear the sales process was an exceptional and easygoing experience for you. Thank you so much for your business and recommendation! Hope to see you soon for your vehicle's service!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKYOU SHARI MCKILLIGAN"

- Fran & AL Dodge Ram

We just purchased our second vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler with sales representative Shari McKilligan. We are from Kitchener Watetloo, but keep returning to Collingeood and Blue Mountain Chrysler to make a new purchase. Many thanks to Shari for her dedication in working with us. Shari is friendly, and a hard working individual who truly cares about her clients. She listens to her customers and knows what it is they want., and she will not settle until she knows you are satisfied with what she has to offer. Your satisfaction is her top priority. Thankyou Shari for finding us our Dodge Ram Limited.....we absolutely love it. You did a great job! Thankyou Andrew for all your help. Blue Mountain Chrysler is top notch when it comes to service....all around friendly staff, and for always making your customers feel welcome. We highly recommend everyone to go see Shari at Blue Mountain Chrysler for your next exciting purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Aug 27, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Shari is so appreciative of this review and thanks you so much. It is so nice to hear that you make the trip from Kitchener/Waterloo to come to our dealership all because of the exceptional experience that Shari gives you. Thank you so much for recommending us to others as well. We appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank you!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Civicark

Great dealership with friendly staff. Orval was a pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got me into the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Definitely worth visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orval Thompson, Neil Staruch

Aug 27, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We have shared your comments with Orval, Neil, Andrew and their supervisors. We are so glad to hear that you got the vehicle that you wanted! Hope you enjoy the rest of the summer with your new ride!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute BEST "

- Krazykendall

Andrew, made my wife and I the happiest people and with his help put us into a new vehicle just in time before our daughter was born. This guy, is top notch the absolute master of customer service and always delivers. No other person in this industry can come close to the experience I have had with Andrew over the year. Thank you Andrew for helping our family. We cannot express our gratitude for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

WOW, thank you so much for your lovely review of Andrew! Andrew is a terrific asset to our team and we are lucky to have him. We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with him while you made this important purchase for your family. We wish you all the best with your new baby and you never know, maybe we can help her with her first car purchase in 16 years! Thank you for your business.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Dean007

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Entire transaction was fast and easy! Dealership is bright, clean, great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Jamie Carlton

Aug 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation of our dealership! We are happy to hear that your experience was positive and and welcoming. Thank you for your business!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helped find the Vehicle we were looking for!"

- J & D Gibson

Nicholas found us the perfect vehicle to accommodate both us and driving elder parents with walkers We are the owners of a Dodge Durango RT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Innis

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle! We thank you so much for your business and are pleased to hear that the vehicle is the perfect fit for you and the needs of your family. Thank you for your review; your comments have been shared with Nick and his manager. Hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results