Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Morrison.
Andrew Morrison
Andrew Morrison at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
4.8

Andrew Morrison

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Andrew Morrison

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions...."

- Saud

They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions. The pricing was fair. Shari was helpful and didn't pressure. She was upfront about any damage to the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious..."

- Lsheard25

Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious to me. I will keep going back as having a dealership that treats you like a person and not a dollar sign is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Cole

Nov 10, 2020

Lsheard25 responded

Be it new or slightly used my loyalty will stay with BlueMountain Chrysler and Darlene for exceptional service and respect.

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team! We appreciate you taking the time :)

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep...."

- Debbie Williamson

Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep. Exceptional, integrity at its highest, professional to the end. Love my new dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Debbie - Shari is the best! Did you know she was awarded Sales Person of the Year at our annual awards and by our local Chamber of Commerce? So glad you love your new Grand Cherokee!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke with Shari who was helpful, friendly,..."

- Diane

I spoke with Shari who was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and offered a great deal once we confirmed they had the truck we needed. I put the call in on Thursday and picked it up Saturday. The financing, licence and ownership were ready to go. After speaking to 3 Ontario dealers prior to Sheri, I would definitely buy from Collingwood again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Diane for sharing your feedback!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler was fantastic!..."

- Christina D

Our experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler was fantastic! Shari, our sales rep, walked us through the entire process, answered all of our questions and really showed that she cares. My husband has wanted a truck for a long time and the team at Blue Mountain Chrysler was incredible at making his dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Christina for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased that your experience with Shari and Blue Mountain Chrysler was so positive. Our service team looks forward to keeping your new truck in tip top running condition!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff..."

- edgolding

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Staff were attentive and interested in knowing what I was looking for. Shari is so dedicated to getting it right and providing exceptional service. Jamie worked to get the best price for my trade in and Andrew took care of all the paperwork like a seasoned professional. Looking forward to having my vehicle serviced here going forward....a GREAT team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! Our Service First team at BMC is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and we are so happy that your purchase went so smoothly. We can't wait to see you in our service department!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and have very good service. Please..."

- Edgarmary

They were very helpful and have very good service. Please don’t change the attitude, as I was very well pleased of how the explains and didn’t push.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sly

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. The..."

- Anonymous

I am very happy with my 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. The dealership worked with me and was able to find a vehicle that matched the specifications I was looking for. Darlene was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Cole

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Search is Over! "

- Theresa

We had been looking for a used vehicle over several months .We stopped into Bluemountain Chrysler and we found our next used vehicle very quickly. Shari McKilligan pleasantly answered our questions without appearing pushy. We are very happy with our Mitsubishi RVR . Looking forward to my retirement next Spring to take it on a road trip out west. Many thanks to everyone. Theresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer"

- Rachel

This was my first time buying a used car, and I had a great experience at Blue Mountain. They had a beautiful mini cooper in excellent condition, for a good price. Shari was a wonderful salesperson who told me all about the car and its features, and let me test drive it. She was very kind and helpful and always willing to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership for their knowledge and customer service. And the car was well serviced with new brakes and tires. I would buy a car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Tom Dobbin

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

Call for Price

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,997

2013 Chrysler 200

$7,997

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

used 2011 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $5,997

2011 Dodge Avenger

$5,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,997