Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Morrison
Andrew Morrison at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Andrew Morrison

Financial Services Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews
4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Andrew Morrison

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was..."

- brockwelljackie

All the people were so nice but Shari McKilligan was there best sales representative I ever she helped us out with looking at a car and told us all about it she overall the nicest lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few..."

- Neil

I have been dealing with Blue Mountain Chrysler for a few years now and have nothing but good things to say about their service and sales department. Shari worked with me to get the truck i wanted and was a great help when my bank took to long processing the payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari made this the most wonderful experience! She was..."

- Penny

Shari made this the most wonderful experience! She was there to answerball my questions from start to finish and was excited as I was! She knew exactly what i wanted and made it happen. This was my 2nd purchase from Shariband it definitely won't be my last! Thanks Shari!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari was amazing to work with from start to finish of..."

- TB

Shari was amazing to work with from start to finish of the buying process. We never once felt pressured and Shari patiently guided us to finding the perfect vehicle with everything we wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On a snowy day in January I came to the dealership to get..."

- The Fizzio Coach

On a snowy day in January I came to the dealership to get a regular service on my Chevrolet Pacifica Van. I had been realizing that it might not be as winter savvy as I needed. I had the wonderful opportunity to meet a super friendly team on site while I was waiting in the peaceful and spacious waiting area. Warren and Shari were most helpful in showing me some of the other vehicles available that might better meet my needs. Shari and I hit it off and I got to drive away the next week in a beautiful Grand Cherokee, just in time for more crazy snow! I cannot say enough about how authentic they all were, including Andrew in finance, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thanks team Blue Mountain Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Sly, Shari McKilligan

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff will have me coming back..."

- Fab

Great service and friendly staff will have me coming back to Blue Mountain Chrystler for decades to come. Just purchased my third vehicle from them and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a seamless experience from start to finish. We did..."

- Janjan36

What a seamless experience from start to finish. We did our homework. this is the first time ever buying anything sight unseen. Jamie, you rock.👍🏻 Rescue is the best breed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions...."

- Saud

They did a great job navigating the covid restrictions. The pricing was fair. Shari was helpful and didn't pressure. She was upfront about any damage to the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious..."

- Lsheard25

Always treated with the utmost respect and very curtious to me. I will keep going back as having a dealership that treats you like a person and not a dollar sign is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Cole

Nov 10, 2020

Lsheard25 responded

Be it new or slightly used my loyalty will stay with BlueMountain Chrysler and Darlene for exceptional service and respect.

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team! We appreciate you taking the time :)

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep...."

- Debbie Williamson

Shari took all the fear out of buying my new Jeep. Exceptional, integrity at its highest, professional to the end. Love my new dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Nov 10, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Debbie - Shari is the best! Did you know she was awarded Sales Person of the Year at our annual awards and by our local Chamber of Commerce? So glad you love your new Grand Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4
2019 Mitsubishi RVR
used
Quartz Brown exterior
CVT
4x4
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive