Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Sly.
Ben Sly
Ben Sly at Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Ben Sly

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ben Sly

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman"

- Russ Laporte

Ben Sly was very helpful when I purchased my van. He was efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful in getting work done on the van I wanted to purchase. Jamie Baverstock was very helpful in ensuring that the work was done before we picked up the vehicle and Andrew Morrison was helpful in setting up our finances. It was a pleasure working with employees of this dealership. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. Thank you to each of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are so glad to hear it was a seamless experience for you from start to finish with our experienced sales team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience! Drive safe!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & Service"

- timandeve.overy

We recently purchased a 2016 (used) Renegade from BMC dealing with Jamie and Ben . Everything went smoothly and as planned. There was a mechanical problem that surfaced a week later and I called service after hours but the receptionist was happy to make a timely appointment.. It was repaired under warranty in a quick and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Glad to hear we could get everything back in working order for you! Thank you for your trust in us and for your review!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"arrived late in the day to test drive a vehicle "

- timandeve.overy

saw a vehicle for sale on line and went to the dealership late in the day...were greeted quickly and warmly and were on the road test driving the vehicle in a matter of minutes. subsequently purchased said vehicle about a week later and again all good in terms of professionalism and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear your sales experience with our dealership was a positive one and that you are happy with your vehicle! Thank you for your business and again for your review! Drive safe!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- M.rebusa1417

They are very good and excellent dealer. It’s a great location and a very clean dealership. I love my new car and have been very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to work with, really gave me a good deal on..."

- gregwilliams

Very pleasant to work with, really gave me a good deal on my first truck. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We hope it was everything you are looking for. We very much appreciate your recommendation. Thank you!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn! We are so happy to provide all of our customers with a welcoming experience and are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thanks again!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you..."

- Jeep

Thanks soo much Ben for continuing to think of me as you knew my current Jeep was getting up there in kilometres! I am happy with the service in updating to my 2014 Jeep. Special touches show good customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review on your sales experience with us! Hope you enjoy your vehicle!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Joshdoroy

I was having a hard time on deciding where to buy a vehicle, but when I walked in Blue Mountain Chrysler, I knew I was in the right place. Ben and Neil was very accommodating and helped me find and purchase my first brand new truck. I love my new ram 1500! Thanks you so much Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Josh, congrats on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership! We have shared your comments with Ben, Neil and their managers too. Thank you again!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence from all at Blue Mountain Chrysler"

- Satisfied Customer

Ben is courteous, friendly and honest. He never pressured, answered all questions, and made me feel welcome each time we met. Excellent experience each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Sales Professional, Ben Sly. It is a pleasure to hear that you have had a stress-free experience which is something that Ben prides himself on providing his customers. Your comments have been shared with Ben and his managers. Thank you so much again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

Used 2015 BMW 428i car, priced at $17,997

2015 BMW 428i

$17,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,997