Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Sly
Ben Sly at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Ben Sly

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Ben Sly

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and have very good service. Please..."

- Edgarmary

They were very helpful and have very good service. Please don’t change the attitude, as I was very well pleased of how the explains and didn’t push.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle on Sept. 14 2020 and was able to..."

- thomas

I purchased my vehicle on Sept. 14 2020 and was able to pick it up within a week. I was extremely satisfied with the ease of the purchasing process. This is my first car so this was all new to me, but I feel everything was explained very well by Shari while we were looking at different vehicles and also by Neil while going over my financing options. I would recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience was OK but then I got lied to about..."

- Brandon325

Car buying experience was OK but then I got lied to about the 90 days no payments when you call the bosses and then she said she’ll call you back she does And then she said she’ll look into it and call me back And then 3 to 4 weeks later still have gotten no phone call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Snell, Andrew Morrison

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase "

- Brandon325

I bought a new truck. Very happy with the service and it was an excellent buying process. Ben was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman"

- Russ Laporte

Ben Sly was very helpful when I purchased my van. He was efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful in getting work done on the van I wanted to purchase. Jamie Baverstock was very helpful in ensuring that the work was done before we picked up the vehicle and Andrew Morrison was helpful in setting up our finances. It was a pleasure working with employees of this dealership. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. Thank you to each of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are so glad to hear it was a seamless experience for you from start to finish with our experienced sales team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience! Drive safe!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & Service"

- timandeve.overy

We recently purchased a 2016 (used) Renegade from BMC dealing with Jamie and Ben . Everything went smoothly and as planned. There was a mechanical problem that surfaced a week later and I called service after hours but the receptionist was happy to make a timely appointment.. It was repaired under warranty in a quick and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Kirstyn Thomas

Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Glad to hear we could get everything back in working order for you! Thank you for your trust in us and for your review!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"arrived late in the day to test drive a vehicle "

- timandeve.overy

saw a vehicle for sale on line and went to the dealership late in the day...were greeted quickly and warmly and were on the road test driving the vehicle in a matter of minutes. subsequently purchased said vehicle about a week later and again all good in terms of professionalism and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear your sales experience with our dealership was a positive one and that you are happy with your vehicle! Thank you for your business and again for your review! Drive safe!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to work with, really gave me a good deal on..."

- gregwilliams

Very pleasant to work with, really gave me a good deal on my first truck. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We hope it was everything you are looking for. We very much appreciate your recommendation. Thank you!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dobbin , Teresa Fligg, Neil Staruch, Jason Murray

Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn! We are so happy to provide all of our customers with a welcoming experience and are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thanks again!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4