Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Dobbin .
Tom Dobbin
Tom Dobbin  at Blue Mountain Chrysler
4.8

Tom Dobbin

Parts Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tom Dobbin

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- Janet

I spoke with Jamie with regards to what I wanted for a vehicle. I also noted what kind of monthly payment I would be comfortable with. He understood my needs and quickly paired me up with Shari to work on finding a truck. Shari took the time to go through all my options and put together a perfect vehicle for me. They didn't have what I was looking for on the lot, but she quickly found one close by and arranged to pick it up quickly. A few options had to be added, leather seats and box liner. They made all the arrangements to get this done quickly. Shari kept in touch all along the way to make sure I knew how things were progressing. It wasn't long at all and I had my brand new vehicle ready to go. I met with Neil to go over my financing and discuss some additional protective products for my new vehicle. No pressure at all with Neil, he simply advised and I made the final decisions. I would recommend shopping for your vehicle at Blue Mountain Chrysler. They get the job done and they do it well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Janet! Thank you for your review! So glad to hear you're loving your new vehicle purchase and that we were able to get you into something you wanted and can afford! We appreciate your review and your business! Drive safe!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience to date."

- jerry

10/21/2019 3:44:22 pm Invoice number:4176 Received message all part in and to book a service date. Came in for a3:30p.m.service on Nov. 11. later service informed us that gas cap cover and weatherteck installed but could not find my b/s Blizzak snow tires? Booked second service for Nov.15 2:30 , received phone call saying B/S Blizzaks no longer In Stock now we have to choose a lesser snow tire. As you can appreciate we are disappointed in outcome.This aside we enjoyed Blue mountain Chrysler and any of your staff we've met. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer for my last three vehicles, always..."

- Gordie

I’ve been a customer for my last three vehicles, always found a Friendly and helpful staff. Very efficient technicians. I had a question about my bill this time, but Jason handled it perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Gord, thank you so much for your review and your business. We are so sorry that there was an error with your bill but glad it was quickly resolved. Thank you again and safe driving this winter.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn! We are so happy to provide all of our customers with a welcoming experience and are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thanks again!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm Friendly staff, knowledgeable, no pressure sales"

- Warren Cox

I have bought several vehicles from Blue Mountain |Chrysler over the last 10 years and have always been treated well. I have also recommended them to my friends who have been treated well. Highly recommend Orval Thompson as a Sales person. He is knowledgeable and assists you from initial walk through the door to a vehicle selection and after the sale has been completed. Jamie Baberstock has also assisted me in the past and is a straight forward gentlemen that you can believe what he promises will be done. The new Business Manager Neil is a great addition to the Blue Mountain Team. I have had a recent first time dealing with Neil and again he is not a pressure sales guy. He tells you what options he has to offer, what they are, and what they mean to you. A pleasure dealing with a guy who leaves you with the feeling that he is there to help you not to squeeze additional monies out of you. The service department is top notch and I have never had a problem resolving any issue I have had with a vehicle. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle you visit Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a heartfelt review and recommendation for our dealership! We sincerely appreciate your business and your loyalty as a customer with us for the past 10 years. Your comments have been shared with the team and we just want to say thank you again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

Used 2015 BMW 428i car, priced at $17,997

2015 BMW 428i

$17,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997