Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jamie Baverstock
Jamie Baverstock at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Jamie Baverstock | Page 2

Sales Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.8
155 Reviews
4.8

155 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Jamie Baverstock

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was absolutely AMAZING. I booked appointment..."

- srob2

Jamie was absolutely AMAZING. I booked appointment online, he called me ahead of time to confirm date/time. Jamie and Andrew were quick to give me all of the answers I needed. The entire process was very easy, stress free and quick which is just what I wanted. 11/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Let us know about new deals and vehicles..."

- Mike

Good service. Let us know about new deals and vehicles coming in and let us test drive what we had interest in. 2016 Jeep Wrangler I walked away with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram! Very happy with..."

- Kaylamfreeman

We just purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram! Very happy with our service from Jamie, he was quick at replying to all emails and text! We will be back again down the road! Thanks Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain..."

- ckanat

My husband and I buy all our vehicles from Blue Mountain Chrysler. Great service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Very clean modern facilities. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of our needs. We recently..."

- Mike L.

Thank you for taking care of our needs. We recently picked up our new Ram 1500 Warlock and we love it! Laura Percy is a great addition to your team. We returned to BMC because we enjoy the service, atmosphere and people. We are repeat customers, as this is our second Ram from them. Love the dependability, durability and style of the Ram 1500 and you can't compete on price, especially in the Truck month 4x4 event. Jamie the sales manager brings excitement, enthusiasm and energy, ensuring we are satisfied and comfortable with our deal. Neil in finance works hard to find the best rate and terms. He carefully explains protection plans and makes recommendations to fit our needs and budget. Tanya promotes customer relations and follows up to ensure we absolutely love our vehicle. She points out all the after ongoing care BMC provides and takes feedback of the entire purchase process. You'll feel like family. Don't hesitate to go to Blue Mountain Chrysler. See the difference for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- philm

I have dealt with this dealership for over 40 years. They have constantly improved every year, easy to work with, helpful knowledgeable, well trained staff. I have a company with 120 people & I know how hard it is to keep & train staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage to our dealership for over 40 years. Thank you so much for recognizing the changes we are trying to implement to always put the customer first. We appreciate the insight you have into ensuring a business runs smoothly and our customers are satisfied. Thank you for this review!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shari knows me better than I know myself sometimes...."

- yoursheshack

Shari knows me better than I know myself sometimes. She.listens when you talk and finds you the PERFECT fit for you and your needs. Thank you Shari McKilligan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan

Mar 13, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review! We think you look pretty good driving in that orange truck! Enjoy your vehicle and thank you again!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was welcomed and treated very well by all staff members "

- Kevin Harrod

I would recommend the dealership to friends and family who would be in the market for a new or used vehicle as the staff were very friendly and went above and beyond to help I find the perfect vehicle to fit our needs and within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Kevin, thank you so much for recommending us! Thank you so much for your business and we really hope you enjoy your new vehicle! All the best!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We are excited to start another story of Travels in Our Van"

- destinson

We stopped in to Blue Mountain Chrysler just to "look and see what they had in stock". We met up with Shari McKilligan and she listened to our "wish list" and said she had just the vehicle. We saw it and it checked all the boxes on our list and the price was right. Jamie Baverstock gave us a fair price for our beloved Town and Country van so after a days debating, we agree to purchase the 2019 Grand Caravan on the lot. We met up with Andrew Morrison who was also extremely nice and helpful and did not pressure us to make any decisions we were not comfortable with. We met Tanya Snell who checked us out with a smile. Jason Murray took in our old van and took off the snow tires so we could use them on our new van next year and wrapped them up for us to store. All in all this dealership is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Tanya Snell, Andrew Morrison, Jason Murray

Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with our dealership! We really hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and that you enjoy your trips back and forth to Texas in it! Thank you so much again!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door everyone made sure I..."

- courtneynbrown95

From the moment I walked in the door everyone made sure I was more than taken care of. Such an awesome team working together to make their customers happy! Laura, Jamie, and Andrew were all amazing at getting me into my new car! Laura especially was amazing and even got me roses to celebrate my new car - 11/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison, Laura Percy

Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! We know it was an early Birthday present to yourself...how exciting! All the best and thank you so much for your business! Drive safe!

11 - 20 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4