Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

4.9
712 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau. Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

By Type

Showing 712 reviews

April 10, 2021

"I knew the car I wanted. There were two. One in Quebec..."

- smbenchman

I knew the car I wanted. There were two. One in Quebec with extended warranty, a year newer, nicer rims, NAV and winter tires on rims. Both had similar mileage. Seems like a no brainer but the Porsche Macan S from Quebec didn't have Ben Qita. I was happy to drive the extra two hours. This covid restricted purchase was fast and simple with friendly efficient service. This is not the last time Ben will have my business. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Mike was awesome, I have bought a lot of cars in the..."

- Jessicagomes2016

Mike was awesome, I have bought a lot of cars in the passed but the service at Toronto Auto Brokers was like nothing I have ever experienced, super fast, answered all my calls and questions!! Lots of respect and most important Doesn’t just want your money He makes sure your happy and it’s just what u want.. don’t waste your time anywhere else dreams really do come true with Mike!!! Picked up my Range Rover with a full tank detailed inside and out !!!! Running nice and smooth !!!! best sales rep EVER!! MIKE YOUR THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 01, 2021

"It certainly was a pleasure dealing with Ben and Dalia...."

- Jay Obeng

It certainly was a pleasure dealing with Ben and Dalia. Very professional and engaging..By far the best experience I've had with any associate I'll certainly recommend them to any one who is looking for a vehicle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dalia
April 01, 2021

"You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare..."

- fmvalentin

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. But that perception was wrong, instead, I had very good experience with “BEN” he was so friendly and did not even try try to “push” anything on you. He was very helpful. This was my experience with at the TAB dealership. Though I didn’t buy the car yet due to some issues financially, I will for sure go back and buy a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever..."

- Emil.M

These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I’ve bought 3 cars from the 2014 Audi Q7 , 2016 Range Rover and my latest one a 2017 M-Benz CLS 550, the quality of there vehicles are amazing and the service is even better, Rudy and Gidi always took there time to answer all my questions and treated me like I was part of the family I would highly recommend these guys for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"HONEST, AMAZING, PLEASANT, CLEAN, KIND, GENUINE,..."

- mariaelantra

HONEST, AMAZING, PLEASANT, CLEAN, KIND, GENUINE, NON-SLEAZY, are just some of the immediate adjectives that best describe the OUTSTANDING service received in the purchase of a stunning Range Rover. The experience was superior due to Salesperson Ben. In all my years of purchasing vehicles, by far, this experience, this transaction from initial walk-in to pick up of the vehicles has been accurate, seamless and elite. This is the place to purchase your dream car because the treatment mirrors the quality of your purchase......loyalty for future cars has been established. Thank you Ben for being so wonderful to work with, in the selling of the Range Rover. Be safe...have a great day. Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. Both Ben and Dalia..."

- Jason H

Great experience from start to finish. Both Ben and Dalia were very responsive at all hours and on weekends. Highly recommend TAB for your next luxury car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dalia
February 12, 2021

"This by far was the most pleasant experience I've had..."

- Jay Obeng

This by far was the most pleasant experience I've had with any Sales associate. Very professional, knowledgeable and certainly engaging. Will certainly recommend Ben to anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dalia, an associate of Bens
February 06, 2021

"I have never seen any honest and helpful car dealer than..."

- MoD

I have never seen any honest and helpful car dealer than TAB, Ben is super honest trustworthy,i just don't have words, Im so happy with recent Mercedes Benz Purchase even though im from alberta this gentleman helped me he deserves more than what im writing, im not getting a single penny from them but sometimes at least a simple wording will motivate the person doing what is doing. I will recommend TAB and please keep Ben happy there and encourage him .He shown me a warm hospitality, i picked up my car exactly how i have seen in live video ,i bought my car by relying on Ben wording and i didn't regret at all. This brother Ben was even helping me after hours. No doubt i will recommend family members and colleagues to buy their next cars from TAB, they only sale good and trouble free cars ,just go to their website you will see what im talking about .TAB is not like a tons of dealers who usually cheats or misguide you ,really hard to see car dealer like TAB and good and honest salesman like BEN. Cheers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a..."

- Svetlana Koleva

If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a fair and affordable price you've come to the right place! Toronto Auto Brokers exceeded my expectations in many ways starting from the options of vehicles, options of purchasing, service, attention, respect and satisfaction! I got a Volvo XC 60 in December, 2020. When I got the car there were few concerns that were taken care of. It might have taken a bit of time to get those things fixed, but you can rest assured, they will be! It is not like any other dealership- you get a car and you are on your own! You are in best hands! I appreciate all the patience and respect that I've been given by Rudik, Ofer, the ladies at the front desk and of course, Avi! In addition to the quality of the cars, the place and the offices are extremely clean, maintained and organized- something very important to me that gives me sense of understanding of how business is run here! Also, once you get the car or the issue taken care of, you will get a follow up email or call to make sure things are up to your expectation level, taken care of and you are satisfied! As probably most customers say, I will be back and I will definitely recommend T.A.B. to anybody in the hunt for a great car experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ofer
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results