Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

4.7
731 Reviews
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau, and has been in business for over 26 years! Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Follow us on instagram, facebook, and tiktok, or download the TAB App available on your smartphone.

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 731 reviews

April 06, 2022

Sales staff are pushy and manipulative. No follow through on promises. Sold a vehicle as road worthy and operational. Vehicle had several major failures within 3 months of purchase and has More

by DontBuyFromTAB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2022 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello, which vehicle did you purchase from us? Doesn't seem like you tried to contact us to resolve any issue you may have had. Please let me know right away so we can try to resolve the issue for you. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

April 01, 2022

A friendly place with fantastic service. Ask for Ben. He takes care of his clients and is an exceptionally friendly and understanding individual. More

by GC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2022

Words can not express my gratitude towards everyone at TAB. Especially, Rudik. Being our second purchase Rudik made the purchase a seamless transaction. The professionalism and knowledge at TAB is out of More

by Nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2022

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2022

I usually hate buying cars because of the experience but these gentlemen went above and beyond to make my car purchase experience a good one. Rudik and Avi were a pleasure to deal with and would buy from th More

by Richardsmall_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2021

Rudi was very helpful with getting my new Porsche. This is the kind of top notch service that would have me returning to buy another car in the future. More

by SamBurns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2021

I had a couple of service issues that required attention post purchase. Avi did not hesitate and took the opportunity to do what he does best. He lept at the chance to look after me and the issues in an ext More

by alicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

Ben did his best to make it happen the deal was impossible but he worked so hard to make it happen thank u so much Ben much More

by Alsamra6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Quick. Painless and straight to the point. It was also my dream car, I have wanted a Volvo wagon for years. Rudy was amazing and the facility was More

by Paulscottbrodie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

Ben Qita and his team were professional, highly informed and thoughtful in our transaction. I was unfamiliar with TAB but am happy to recommend it for the consideration that Ben brought to the process and t More

by DGPA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results