About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

556 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Call (905) 264-9888

556 Reviews of Toronto Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Quality Cars and Outstanding Service"

- markansah

Saw their car online and went in. Dealt with Avi who was efficient and professional. I had a really bad experience with a previous dealer who sold me a faulty car. Avi made sure the car was serviced, cleaned, and if any work was required such as a break light, he changed it. Answered all my questions and was upfront with everything, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Grit to Great"

- enacc

A friend recommended that I visit TAB to find a new vehicle. Avi was very friendly and patient while helping my wife and I. He took his time to show me options and I never felt misled or pushed into making a decision. After a couple of visits we decided on a vehicle and we are very happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Terrific, no pressure, friendly thankyou"

- carcaptan

This is the number one car buying experience I have ever had. Avi gave me plenty of time, gave me great information, and was very friendly and respectful. I would recommend TAB to anyone looking for good quality, luxury sports cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Audi TTS"

- Marvin

I had decided to change from a 4 door sedan (BMW 320) to a 2 door sports car. The value of purchasing a used car became apparent to me since I purchased the BMW new (nearly new as it was a demo). However, I was somewhat nervous as a problem with the type of car I was looking at (Audi TTS) could be very expensive. I spent a considerable amount of time doing my homework to understand market pricing for there used cars. Through my research, I discovered TAB. Given their tenure and inventory, I figured they would know what they are talking about. I met with Rudik to see the TTS I saw on their web site. Loved it! Rudik was very patient with me as I sorted everything on my side. Today, I took the car in for an inspection with Audi. They told me the car is in excellent condition. So overall, I had a great experience with TAB and will definitely go back to them for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Over all I was satisfied "

- Norman123

This was my father and I first time at tab and we where both very pleased with are purchases thank you so much for you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Went Above and Beyond"

- Ashley

We bought a vehicle from Avi, while we were living out of province, stored it at the dealer and then had it shipped overseas. He made the whole process seamless and very easy and was a pleasure to work with. He took my million calls and answered all my questions and made me feel so at ease. When we had issues with the receiving port and documents they required, he was quick to help and send everything we needed overseas by currier; he even sent his staff to the post herself and covered the almost $200 cost so we could get it quickly. They really go above and they treat you like family. I can't say enough good about Avi and the whole TAB staff, they really treated us better then I could have imagined and I will always recommend them to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"No pressure, great customer service!!"

- Alex Nicolaou

We are very happy with the purchase of our SUV. The service at TAB was phenomenal and Rudik was patient and made us feel very comfortable as he helped us through the sale process. We will definitely be coming back to TAB when we are in need of another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Exceptional Service "

- Jim D

This was my first time dealing with TAB and I was truly impressed with the professionalism and commitment during the sales & purchase process with Rudik .Rudik went through every concern I had with the vehicle thoroughly and resolved it in an exceptional and timely manner. Avi’s excellent assistance and service during one visit was also greatly appreciated . I will definitely recommend TAB to my friends and family and this will be my first choice for vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Friendly and trustworthy"

- Carguy

Sales people were very helpful. They worked hard to get my business. The car was ready when promised and Jacob the salesman was especially helpful. They have good quality cars they show them inside their building which is nice. I will do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudik Nudel
November 15, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Kaley McDonagh

Down to earth, trustworthy, friendly and knowledgeable are just a few words to describe Rudi and Jacob. I cant thank them enough for my experience and will be back as a repeat customer. The entire process from start to finish was easy and stress free. Amazing service, will be highly recommending to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results