About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

653 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Call (905) 264-9888

653 Reviews of Toronto Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Sundeep

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from TAB this past November and dealing with Avi and Jacob was a great experience! They are both friendly, professional and down to earth individuals. Jacob really went above and beyond with his follow up and service and made the vehicle purchasing experience amazing for my family and I. Jacob, thanks again for everything it was much appreciated! I would highly recommend TAB and these two gentlemen to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Sonia

They have great friendly staff and i had the pleasure to get help from Jacob in choosing my car. low pressure when you're buying a car. If you take it out and you don't like it, he doesn't pressure you to buy it. He is always ready to help and make things easier. It was really nice working with him. Thanks Jacob! Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Sonia, we appreciate your feedback and hope you love your new ride!

January 07, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Amaan ahmed

Very friendly, very honest, and very knowledgeable! I purchased a 2015 bmw 435i from TAB and could not be happier with the car. Fantastic experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Amaan, it was a pleasure doing business together! Enjoy your new bimmer!

December 14, 2018

"Fantastic!, **Honest!**, Polite, Time taking and thorough!"

- sia

Hi everyone, before i started to shop for a vehicle i looked through the internet for vehicles and compared the same vehicle condition, kilometers and colors. When i found the vehicle in Toronto Auto Brokers it didn't make sense to me how they offered the same vehicle as other places for such a reasonable price. I called the Toronto Auto Brokers and Jake Berman picked up and set an appointment for the very next day. When i arrived Jake had a coffee ready and was very polite with me and my wife, but that's just any manners you would expect from a gentleman. Jake took the time with infinite patience to separately take me and my wife to see the car, explain everything again in detail while one of us stayed back and took care of the baby in the office. Jake Berman helped us where it mattered, he didn't pull any strings he didn't raise any prices, his price was already the best in the market! We bought a 2015 range rover evoque plus in pristine condition and drive it today 1.5 months later with no problems or issues that we regret. I occasionally check autotrader and find that we still got the best deal there was. I've already told my family and friends about Jake at Toronto Auto Brokers. And i would drive again an hour and fifteen minutes to buy a new vehicle in the future. Thanks Jake for the best auto trader service i've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate your business and looking forward to many more interactions in the future! Enjoy your new Range Rover Evoque!!!

December 11, 2018

"Amazing staff"

- Isf

Next time you purchase your car at Toronto auto brokers Please go and see Rudik Down to earth guys ,help you out in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Excellent experience and grate car!"

- Natalia

We purchased a Mercedes ML 350 AMG from Toronto Auto Brokers, Avi Zur was very helpful and knowledgeable. Service was great as usual, its not our first experience with Avi Zur and TAB. We will definitely to do business with TAB in the future. Thanks for good service and great relationship with Avi Zur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"2015 Bmw X3"

- JD8510

Drove four hours to pick up a 2015 Bmw X3 from TAB. It was everything as promised over the phone, even better actually. The service provided by Avi and Rudik was top notch. The process was seamless. Drove the vehicle home the same day. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for used luxury vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Great vehicles, great service, quick turnaround "

- CJF

Rudik was great. Very knowledgeable, helpful and customer service oriented. Was frank, open and honest about my options a vehicle history. Went the extra mile to get me great financing. Would reccomend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Great buyer experience"

- DavidK

Purchased a Mercedes E63 AMG from Toronto Auto Brokerers, Avi Zur was my sales executive. Amazing experience and i will forsure do business with TAB in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Porsche boxter 2017 Jake Berman"

- KaranM26

Long story short, Mr. Berman provided exceptional customer service, he was very straight forward and caring at the same time, which is rare to find at a dealership. He cares about each individual he comes across and wants to make sure your genuinely happy with the purchase. He does not force anything on you, which allows you to make a decision on your own. I was impressed with his follow ups after the sale and commitment to making sure every customer leaves with a smile on there face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results