Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

682 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Call (905) 264-9888

682 Reviews of Toronto Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Great service"

- John

Great dealing with Ben for the purchase of my vehicle. Living in eastern Ontario I was impressed how everything went according to plan. Would recommend visiting before buying anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- Arya,vlt

My name is Viola. Recently bought my Mercedes SUV from Rudy. Great guy what a great experience! Very knowledgeable and great price! Love my car! Thank you Rudi! Thank you TAB! Recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Arya, we appreciate your feedback and your business! We hope you are loving your new Mercedes-Benz!

August 20, 2019

"Return Customer"

- Rev. Dr. Irwin Sikha

I traded in my Honda Odyssey four years ago for an Acura MDX . It was a wonderful experience dealing with Rudik. He is a cool person. Fair and frank in his dealing. Last week I went back for a trade-in and bought a BMW X5. Again we got a good deal. I am a satisfied customer. Five Stars for Rudik. I have been recommending TAB to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Rev. Dr. Irwin Sikha! We are so glad you came back for your second car from us and we highly appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your new BMW X5!

August 02, 2019

"Ben is the best "

- Nash

It was a pleasure dealing with you guys ! I just bought my BMW M5 from there ! I wasn’t sure about it ! But the sales rep Ben was fully honest and high professional service by selling me this car ! I love it and love the way how they treat me ! Thanks again Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Nash, we're glad to hear about your positive dealing with Ben and we hope you are loving your new M5!

August 02, 2019

"Good experience "

- AudiA6

I was happy dealing with Ben and his service in finding our new car. He took care of me and my needs. Purchased an Audi A6 from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we highly appreciate your business!

July 02, 2019

"Love dealing with Ben and Toronto auto Brokers"

- Rahul

I am happy to deal with Tab very good service and helpfull in dealing ,dilevering and help in financing and i highly recomend any body to go to TAB dealer ship and talk to ben price also he will give you best according to gta market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Rahul, we appreciate your business and your feedback! We look forward to serving you once again in the near future!

June 24, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- BPeeves

Such a great experience from start to finish, especially driving from 8 hours away. Rudik answered all texts and phone calls within very short time frame and made sure everything was easy. Couldn't be happier with the experience and my new vehicle. Thanks Rudik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your kind review! We certainly appreciate you coming from far away to pick up your new vehicle and we hope you love it for many years!!!

June 12, 2019

"Had a blast purchasing my car here"

- Mikecar90

Rudy was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. We purchased a rare Mercedes C63 AMG 507 edition and a Cayenne S e-hybrid. We took a long time to decide on the purchase visiting three separate times. Rudy was patient and we never felt pushed. I will purchase my next car from TAB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

thank you very much for your kind review and enjoy your new beast!

June 11, 2019

"High,quality stress free,honest and great prices"

- Mikeanddeb

Honest,friendly, great customer service. I couldnt be happier and felt like a priority customer. I would highly recommend this dealership especially if you are coming from out of town as we did (4 hours away) Everything Rudy said about our vehicle was accurate and honest..great pricing for quality vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thanks guys, we're glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again some time in the near future!

June 11, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Umar

Excellent customer service. Ben Qita is the excellent customer service rep who can get you approved just like that These people are the excellent all of them will treat you like family😂😂😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Umar! We really appreciate you business and we look forward to getting you into you dream car again some time soon :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results