About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

636 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Call (905) 264-9888

636 Reviews of Toronto Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Great car !"

- 🐅

Dealership has a great selection of vehicles. Was helped by Jacob Berman - very helpful, friendly, open and professional. Recommend +++ Will buy vehicles from this business in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Good experience."

- Doug

Friendly staff and good price on vehicle purchased. Jacob Berman spent a lot of time with us, made us familiar with the vehicle and accompanied us on a long test drive on many different types of roads. Low-balled trade in and a bit inflexible during negotiation but otherwise a pretty good experience. Vehicle was clean and ready to drive away on time and as promised. Jacob Berman was kind enough to reimburse the cost of replacing the missing owner's manuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"😍😍😍😍"

- Ula13x

I Bought a Mercedes from this amazing place!Beautiful car and runs great !! Avi is great, super welcoming and sooo nice. He made this whole experience super easy and answered every question I had.thank you 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- Diana

The Toronto Autobrokers staff was amazing! Avi took lots of care and time to meet all my car needs. Not to mention, he matched them with the best available SUV that reflected me. Avi was also successful in putting together an adequate offer that compared favourably with competitors' offers. I HIGHLY recommend buying a car from The Toronto Autobrokers if you're looking for great service, fair pricing and reliable, luxurious cars. I will definitely be back in the future. Much thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gideon Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Excellent overall experience"

- Karine

This dealership was recommended by a friend and they did not disapoint. I purchased a Ranger Rover and my sales rep Avi was amazing. From the beginning till end I had a great experience. Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Chris

I purchased a BMW X5 from Jacob and was very happy with the whole buying experience. We were hoping to have the vehicle ready in time for our family summer road trip and he was able to juggle some things to make that happen for us. I would definitely recommend Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Top notch service! "

- Cathy

We came across TAB on autotrader and so happy we did. Rudy took great care of us from the start. Made the transition of trading our car in for one of theirs so easy, and being 8 months pregnant, we couldn’t have been more lucky. I highly recommend TAB and will absolutely deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gideon Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Rejuvenated "

- 07to brand new

Rudy was great! Answered my questions about the car and understood what I was expecting. Set me up with a wrap guy to give my ‘new’ car the lift it needed. Very happy Geoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2018

"Thrilled about my Audi S6 "

- Happy Owner

I worked "with" Jacob Berman to complete the purchase of an Audi S6. Jacob was patient, thorough and professional throughout. I can sincerely recommend his services, thank you Jacob !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Top class experience"

- MarkoS

Before coming to tab I had gone to many other dealerships and wasn't too pleased with the overall service I was getting but upon talking to Jacob over the phone I knew I had the right place. He was very informative and very easy to talk to over the phone he made you comfortable knowing they had the right car for you. Jacob truly went out of his way to make sure the Mercedes cls 550 I was purchasing was up to the standard I wanted it to be at from putting all new brakes and fixing a section of the wrap that really wasn't that bad.... Once you walk in you know they know what they're doing.. the establishment is very clean and the staff is incredibly friendly and once you walk in you'll see their selection of cars is truly top notch. If you want a reliable trustworthy saleman who's going to go out of his way to make sure all your needs are met then Jacob is the man to go to.i can promise you that you'll have nothing short of a excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results