Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

5.0
703 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau. Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 703 reviews

October 17, 2020

"Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave..."

- Abner Cotter

Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave me a good deal so no back and forth negotiation was neccessary. Pleasure doing business with you guys. Loving the Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"My daughter and I found a Mercedes Benz that was in..."

- benrosmik

My daughter and I found a Mercedes Benz that was in incredible shape for it's age, that was a great value for her price range. Ben went out of his way to make her first buying experience a comfortable one. He took the time to carefully explain everything that was happening in the purchase. I would strongly recommend Ben to anyone. This was our first time to TAB, and it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Purchased a Mustang GT convertible and I am thrilled! I..."

- Brenda C.

Purchased a Mustang GT convertible and I am thrilled! I have wanted one for many years and this car checked all the boxes! Dealt with Rudi Abramov who was professional and super attentive! I would highly recommend Rudi and this dealership for a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2020

"OUR SON'S DREAM CAR NOW REALITY."

- bohem40

MY WIFE AND I WERE ALONG FOR OUR SON.S QUEST FOR HIS DREAM CAR.THAT ENDED AT TORONTO AUTO BROKERS, WITH HELP OF BEN QITA.OUR SON IS NOW A PROUD DRIVER OF A PORSCHE PANAMERA.THANK YOU BEN FOR VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND TREATMENT. JAN AND NADINE B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the..."

- Amankwaah8

Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the person that helped me out was Rudy in getting me into the vehicle. He was professional, worked with me Long the process and would recommend to check him out when you visit Toronto Auto Brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"Fits Time, But Not The Last...."

- Brian M.

This was my first time selling a vehicle to an auto broker, but not my last time. Jacob B. (Jake) made the process so smooth. TAB were fair with the pricing of my vehicle and treated my wife and I with respect. I would most certainly use their services again and highly recommend Jake and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2020

"First class dealership, Sale was done online as I was..."

- Carscott

First class dealership, Sale was done online as I was unable to leave my area due to Covid. Mike was excellent and very honest. There was a A/C issue that was fixed by my local Mechanic but T.A.B will be reimbursing me the full amount. Delivered free to my door. I still can’t believe how mint this car is. Audi Q7 S-line Prestige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T.
May 29, 2020

"Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing..."

- Grace.malfara

Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing with him. Love my Range Rover Velar!! The purchase was made easy and with confidence in Rudy!! Grace and Fernando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and..."

- Luckaintwhy

This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and these guys made it happen, great price great service. At first I was a little worried to buy a car without driving it or seeing it in person as I live 4 hrs away but I have to say it's more then I could have wanted amazing condition and everything went as smooth as it could during this pandemic going on. I will be back in a few years for my next car. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"Ben was amazing to work with. Great experience. He did..."

- jesse23amaral

Ben was amazing to work with. Great experience. He did his best to get me the best deal possible and made the whole used car purchase stress free. Would buy off him in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results