About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

658 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Call (905) 264-9888

658 Reviews of Toronto Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2019

"Rudik is the most patient and helpful Salesperson ever!"

- arvinyoga

When I walked into the gorgeous dealership floor, I must admit I felt overwhelmed. I had an idea of purchasing a specific SUV and I noticed several others in the same range. Rudik made sure I was very well taken care of. He helped me decide on the right vehicle based on my needs. He allowed me to spend time with the vehicles alone which made me feel no pressure. No stereotypical sales techniques were used. He was open, patient, and completely honest. He also helped me with measuring the cargo area size and other requirements I had. In the end, a smooth process and I am now a very proud owner of a TAB purchased vehicle. I have already told my friends/colleagues about this dealership. I am thoroughly happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Porsche Cayenne GTS "

- Porsche GTS Lover

We were at TAB about a month or two ago and looking for a car for my son. We came across this absolutely beautiful Porsche Cayenne GTS that a few people were looking at. Rudik saw how serious we were about the vehicle and immediately took us to his office and prepared the paperwork. We were able to seamlessly trade in our car and sign the deal with great client service from Rudik! He was very upfront with us, gave us the best deal and made us feel like truly valued customers! We will be back to see Rudik for our next luxury purchase as we are quite happy with the quality and performance of our Porsche! We drove in Durham Region and we will drive the distance again to deal with Rudik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Thank you Ben Qita "

- Rosales0424

I would like to thank you for taking your time and make the impossible possible. I am very picky when I buy use car and finicky about little things I need for my own pleasure in driving a top quality luxury car. You welcome me like family and treated my family like yours. You are one top notch sales rep and an amazing person in helping people searching for there next car. Ben your a quality person with amazing personality traits that will get you further in the automotive business. Once more I want to thank you again for helping me chose the right luxury suv that I purchase from you today. Sincere, Reejay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Qita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- Tim S.

Honest and open communication with Jacob was the reason i decided to buy a car from TAB. Told me everything about the vehicle, good and bad, so that I was able to make an informed choice. During the safety inspection process, their tech noticed a part that was slightly worn. It would have passed the inspection, however, they knew it wasn't right - so they replaced it. They didn't HAVE to do it, but they DID because they are quality people that sell quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"My second bmw from the one and only TAB"

- Miroslav

Purchase my first car (bmw m5) a year ago and was super satisfied with the service i got from Rudik. Needed another vehicle for my wife.. gave Rudik a call and and like the first time he did not waste my time. Took care of me in no time and got me in a new car (bmw x5M)in less then an hour. highly recommend. Cant wait for another one. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your trust in us and we hope you are enjoying your new beauty!

January 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Sundeep

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from TAB this past November and dealing with Avi and Jacob was a great experience! They are both friendly, professional and down to earth individuals. Jacob really went above and beyond with his follow up and service and made the vehicle purchasing experience amazing for my family and I. Jacob, thanks again for everything it was much appreciated! I would highly recommend TAB and these two gentlemen to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Sundeep, it was truly a pleasure!

January 08, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Sonia

They have great friendly staff and i had the pleasure to get help from Jacob in choosing my car. low pressure when you're buying a car. If you take it out and you don't like it, he doesn't pressure you to buy it. He is always ready to help and make things easier. It was really nice working with him. Thanks Jacob! Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Sonia, we appreciate your feedback and hope you love your new ride!

January 07, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Amaan ahmed

Very friendly, very honest, and very knowledgeable! I purchased a 2015 bmw 435i from TAB and could not be happier with the car. Fantastic experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Amaan, it was a pleasure doing business together! Enjoy your new bimmer!

December 14, 2018

"Fantastic!, **Honest!**, Polite, Time taking and thorough!"

- sia

Hi everyone, before i started to shop for a vehicle i looked through the internet for vehicles and compared the same vehicle condition, kilometers and colors. When i found the vehicle in Toronto Auto Brokers it didn't make sense to me how they offered the same vehicle as other places for such a reasonable price. I called the Toronto Auto Brokers and Jake Berman picked up and set an appointment for the very next day. When i arrived Jake had a coffee ready and was very polite with me and my wife, but that's just any manners you would expect from a gentleman. Jake took the time with infinite patience to separately take me and my wife to see the car, explain everything again in detail while one of us stayed back and took care of the baby in the office. Jake Berman helped us where it mattered, he didn't pull any strings he didn't raise any prices, his price was already the best in the market! We bought a 2015 range rover evoque plus in pristine condition and drive it today 1.5 months later with no problems or issues that we regret. I occasionally check autotrader and find that we still got the best deal there was. I've already told my family and friends about Jake at Toronto Auto Brokers. And i would drive again an hour and fifteen minutes to buy a new vehicle in the future. Thanks Jake for the best auto trader service i've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate your business and looking forward to many more interactions in the future! Enjoy your new Range Rover Evoque!!!

December 11, 2018

"Amazing staff"

- Isf

Next time you purchase your car at Toronto auto brokers Please go and see Rudik Down to earth guys ,help you out in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results