Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

692 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 692 reviews

February 06, 2020

"Bought my Mercedes from Ben Qita and couldnt ask for a..."

- Marwa

Bought my Mercedes from Ben Qita and couldnt ask for a better aervice anywhere else. Best place to shop for your luxury cars . Thank you Ben your amazing service means the world to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto..."

- ifatgal

I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto brokers. Avi went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family. to top it all off the trade value they gave me for me car was more than fair and much better than the previous places I went to. Thank you Avi for the amazing customer service and for taking such good care of my family. I would defiantly recommend when you are looking for a car. Ifat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Non
December 26, 2019

"Why I think that this is the best car dealer ship ever!"

- Yael zur

This is the best car dealer ship ever, loved the cars and service thank you guys for helping me! I think that everyone should come here! I especially loved the workers because they were super kind friend and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2019

"I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued..."

- Michael

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than I’ve paid for.. Thank you for always making sure to take the time to reassure me before and we’ll after my purchase. It’s tge first time I’ve experienced what buying with confidence really means and know that you cultivate longevity and relationships and not only a transaction. If I know anything it’s that I’d could never go back to buying a car any other way! Thanks Rudik and thanks Gideon for the time, generosity and care - we shall see you again!!! Best Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Stephanie

Just purchased my Porsche Cayenne S from Rudy and I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see him at TAB. He was super helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. The selection and customer service was amazing -you will not be disappointed. It was my first visit to TAB and won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

" A place to trust!!!"

- courvillepatrick

I really appreciate my buying experience at TAB. Rudik give me good advice for the purchase of my Porsche 911 4S I live in Quebec so i did 1200km to go see the car but it was worth it. I recommend without hesitation. My next purchase will be at TAB without hesitation Thank you Rudik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The lovely secretary at the front (too often forgotten ;-))
November 05, 2019

"Rudy made it very easy for us to buy our first vehicle..."

- Mike

Rudy made it very easy for us to buy our first vehicle from TAB. We will be definitely return for another one in the near future. Mike and Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Purchase of a Jaguar"

- Douglas

Rudik Abramov made helpful suggestions and followed through on all of his representations in connection with my purchase of a previously owned Jaguar. I travelled from outside Toronto to make my purchase with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than..."

- Jourdan

I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than i could ever ask for went over the top for me to get me what i wanted and how i wanted it. I highly recommend TAB 1000000000%!! This place by far is the best dealership to deal thank you again rudy and avi for my new ride i love it. Will definitely be doing buisness again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great Service "

- James

Rudi made the experience of purchasing a car simple and stress free. He was very knowledgeable and available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Toronto Auto Brokers to anyone looking for a great car at a competitive price. James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results