Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

4.8
724 Reviews
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau. Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 724 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Ben did his best to make it happen the deal was..."

- Alsamra6

Ben did his best to make it happen the deal was impossible but he worked so hard to make it happen thank u so much Ben much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle...."

- Paulscottbrodie

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Quick. Painless and straight to the point. It was also my dream car, I have wanted a Volvo wagon for years. Rudy was amazing and the facility was beautiful. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Ben Qita and his team were professional, highly informed..."

- DGPA

Ben Qita and his team were professional, highly informed and thoughtful in our transaction. I was unfamiliar with TAB but am happy to recommend it for the consideration that Ben brought to the process and the fairness of the pricing. Happy to leave my name on this review. David Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"TAB is one of the most reliable and amazing brokers. Ben..."

- Essi

TAB is one of the most reliable and amazing brokers. Ben was instrumental in the process of buying my car. The team at TAB are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mona is a great person who made the process fluent
August 22, 2021

"Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of..."

- Ragi

Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of cars? If you are then look no further!!! My husband and I recently purchased 2019 Lexus NX and the service we received was just absolutely fantastic! It was our first purchase in Canada so we were a bit nervous about it but Rudy went above and beyond to make sure that we have all the information we need! He was extremely kind, patient, and professional. We also spoke with the manager Avi as we had somethings we needed to ask him and our minds were blown away by the way he treated us as well! No wonder that dealership is second to none with a leader like Avi! He was extremely courteous and professional! He was always there to answer our questions right away through text messages (as that was our preferred method of communication) and completed all of our requests on such a timely manner that even our friends were very surprised when we told them about our experience there! Hands down this is the best dealership around! Thank you so much Avi and Rudy for all that you have done for us! We are utterly grateful and will definitely be loyal clients of THB for so many years to come because of you two! I could go on for hours saying how awesome you are as you have exceeded our expectations in every imaginable way but I don’t won’t to bore you out of your minds 😊. Thank you again and best of luck to you both! And to whoever is reading this review, please trust me when I say this, please please visit this dealership before any other dealership you have in mind and you won’t be disappointed! I will definitely recommend THB to all my family, friends and anyone that I come across in need of a new perfect ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

"I purchased my vehicle with Toronto Auto Brokers, Mike..."

- sarasampaio

I purchased my vehicle with Toronto Auto Brokers, Mike was my salesman, he was very professional and he made us feel very comfortable and wasn’t pushy at all. The whole purchase was very smooth. Avi also helped me with the purchase and did everything he could to accommodate us, he was always very responsive and very helpful. They gave me outstanding service, I honestly would recommend this dealer to anyone out there!! They’re honest and not scammers. They actually care about their costumers and it’s not something you see a lot of, anymore. I will always purchase from them, they’re a 5 star dealership for a reason! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2021

"Thanks Ben for made the experience so easy and guiding..."

- Paulalleyne

Thanks Ben for made the experience so easy and guiding throughout the whole process. I will most definitely recommend him to everyone. He made sure every question was answered.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I found a nice Audi Q7 on their website and was able to..."

- Ali

I found a nice Audi Q7 on their website and was able to connect with Avi… I was extremely happy with the service and attention to detail! The dealership is immaculate and the experience was above expectations. Everything is 5 stars plus with Toronto Auto Brokers!!! Also love their mobile app!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get..."

- Mrniceguy

Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get posted for some odd reason looks like they got every angled figured out!! I had been dealing with a salesman through email and text so I decided to come down to see the SUV. I arrived and the receptionist was friendly and asked my name and who I was dealing with. So I'm standing around the truck for 10 mins finally he shows up. Let me get you the keys right away before saying anything, a while longer comes back gives me and takes off. So I'm looking at this truck for 15mins with no one in sight with questions to ask because I had drove a hour and half to see the thing. I start looking around he's on his phone without a care in the world I'm standing there like a lost puppy. I see everyone is dressed up and I'm in shorts and sandals cause it's hot out on my day off. Well looks like ones of the classic story can't efford to buy this wasting my time salesman.  I start walking away and he's there still on his phone while I'm waking right past him and just dropped the keys off at reception and told them I guess no one has time for me and walked out so upset. Then I see he's calling me and texting me to come back after I just drove from Niagara Falls to stand around there like being treated like a no one cause I'm dressed to go to the beach. I thought to myself I'm not giving you my time if yours wasn't good enough for mine. Then the manager texts me to call him so I did after calming down and explained what happen. He gives me the usual oh he was with 2 customers at once when I just seen him sitting on his phone the whole time. Then explains let me make it right for you give me the chance. So I thought about it and gave him the chance to make things right cause I was really upset on what happened. So I gave him my trade in information and told me leave it with me I'm gonna make it right. I get a text next day from the salesman's to call him so I did, oh I'm sorry let's get this deal to happen we are gonna offer you $18000 for your car. I had just been offered $22000 from another dealer before going there because it's a rare car and the dealer even told me it's worth $28000 all day. I got even more upset because you are telling me you are gonna make it right by insulting me with a low ball offer for my car? I get upset and tell him no way this is ridiculous and oh I'm sorry sir ok ok ok I can do 19 for you like he was doing me the favor trying to make a good profit selling mine. I later message the manager letting him know that if he thinks low balling me for my car is the way they do business when trying to make up their mistake to a customer that's pretty low. Again like the salesman playing the violin saying my car is only worth $24 retail and that he's doing me a favor going to $19 because others said $17 and even adds a lol.  So let me get this straight the truck you have listed is $2000 over market value even Autotrader says it. So they were trying to make lots of mark up on the truck I was buy and then make more when they list mine for actual market value not $24!! Then ok ok ok let me make this right I'll give you $20, ok so you were doing me a favor at 18 then 19 oh yeah now your doing me a favor at 20. So I told him no problem I'll take your 20 and you can sell me the truck you have for actual market value. And as I thought lost in the wind no answer without a care as expected. So I just want to end this off for future customers coming to deal with this dealership. Please wear something nice and when they give you a price for the trade just say no because they will go higher because they been trying to screw you since the beginning!! It's too bad because I had high hopes going there, it's my fault I should of dressed up to look like I have more money for better service I know for next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Darcy, I'm sorry to hear about the way you feel you were mistreated. As we tried to explain to you over the phone and by text, we do not judge any customer at our dealership based on the way they dress or look. Ben was simply dealing with 2 other customers on the floor and it happened to a very busy day. Ben asked one of the dealership floor guys to provide you with the keys so you can take your time and look over the vehicle and ask any questions you may have had. Again, we apologize that you were left standing by yourself for a while but it wasn't done intentionally. In regards to your trade in value, every dealership has a different price point in mind for when they retail the car so perhaps other dealers had a higher sell price in mind. We do our homework quite thoroughly and that's how we came to a value of $19,000. We attempted to earn your trust and business and offered you $2,000 more as a gesture of good will. With all due respect, I don't feel that your review accurately reflects our business and worth ethics but you are entitled to your opinion. We wish you the best of luck with your next purchase. Should you wish to contact me I would be happy to talk some more. Regards, Avi

June 26, 2021

"Bought a Tesla from Ben just today. Great guy appreciate..."

- Anjum

Bought a Tesla from Ben just today. Great guy appreciate the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results