Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

4.8
715 Reviews
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau. Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

By Type

Showing 715 reviews

June 26, 2021

"Bought a Tesla from Ben just today. Great guy appreciate..."

- Anjum

Bought a Tesla from Ben just today. Great guy appreciate the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"On April 16,2021,I went to Toronto Auto Brokers with my..."

- sindy

On April 16,2021,I went to Toronto Auto Brokers with my husband for taking a look Benz G Wagon,a salesman named Ben Qita‘s attitude was very rude for us and indicated price no negotiate at all. However,the Benz G was go lower price $9000 at the end of April desperately. The car is still on sales even until now. We have full paid and brought a better Benz G Wagon in another place in a reasonable price on mid April finally. To be honest,i believe lots of google reviews are fake for Toronto Auto Brokers. We don't suggest this place absolutely. On June 21,2021,just on the second day when i wrote this real google review, my husband has been contacted to request deleting this real google review,even Toronto Auto Brokers said to send us a gift for deleting this real google review. Obviously we refused to tell our mailing address to accept any gift,keeping this real google review just want to tell the truth. We wish Toronto Auto Brokers can improve their service instead of writing more fake good google reviews to cheat more new customers,also please stop disturbing us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Sindy, I am not sure why you have such animosity towards our dealership. Most pre owned dealership have a strict pricing policy in place and it is not up to the Sales person to provide discounts. I understand that our pricing may have been a bit off, but at the end of the day we are all human and sometimes make mistakes. Your husband explained that you had no issues with your experience but rather just the price. We did NOT attempt to bribe you, nor did I offer any gift cards to delete the review. I simply tried to make up for your harsh feelings towards our dealership, and no compensation gift cards was ever discussed. Our reviews online are all real, we are a family owned and operated dealership. I hope you enjoy your new car.

June 03, 2021

"I give Toronto Auto Brokers and it's staff a ten out of..."

- bottonip

I give Toronto Auto Brokers and it's staff a ten out of ten. My experience purchasing my BMW Z4 roadster from them was a pleasant and enjoyable one. I was left free to look at their many beautiful and clean vehicles and never felt pressured by any of the sales personnel. Ben Qita possesses all the qualities that make an excellent sales manager. He is professional, welcoming, cordial, knowledgeable, patient and above all a very good listener. I was treated as if I was a member of his family. I walked in and met a stranger that I now consider a good friend. I strongly recommend TAB to anyone who wishes to purchase a fine preowned luxury vehicle. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raza
April 28, 2021

"Rudik is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the..."

- fralicksteve

Rudik is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the way in which he took a personal interest in our purchase and invested his time in making this experience pleasurable. My vehicle is a pleasure to drive and I look forward to dealing with him again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"I knew the car I wanted. There were two. One in Quebec..."

- smbenchman

I knew the car I wanted. There were two. One in Quebec with extended warranty, a year newer, nicer rims, NAV and winter tires on rims. Both had similar mileage. Seems like a no brainer but the Porsche Macan S from Quebec didn't have Ben Qita. I was happy to drive the extra two hours. This covid restricted purchase was fast and simple with friendly efficient service. This is not the last time Ben will have my business. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive and kind review. We hope you are loving your new Macan S and whish you many happy miles!

Apr 15, 2021 -

smbenchman responded

I have owned Lexus and Infiniti but the Porsche has exceeded my expectations.

Apr 15, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

nothing beats a Porsche!

April 02, 2021

"Mike was awesome, I have bought a lot of cars in the..."

- Jessicagomes2016

Mike was awesome, I have bought a lot of cars in the passed but the service at Toronto Auto Brokers was like nothing I have ever experienced, super fast, answered all my calls and questions!! Lots of respect and most important Doesn’t just want your money He makes sure your happy and it’s just what u want.. don’t waste your time anywhere else dreams really do come true with Mike!!! Picked up my Range Rover with a full tank detailed inside and out !!!! Running nice and smooth !!!! best sales rep EVER!! MIKE YOUR THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 15, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Jessica and we hope you're happy with your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again some time in the near future :)

April 01, 2021

"You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare..."

- fmvalentin

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. But that perception was wrong, instead, I had very good experience with “BEN” he was so friendly and did not even try try to “push” anything on you. He was very helpful. This was my experience with at the TAB dealership. Though I didn’t buy the car yet due to some issues financially, I will for sure go back and buy a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, your business and belief in our company as well as Ben are much appreciated!

March 16, 2021

"These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever..."

- Emil.M

These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I’ve bought 3 cars from the 2014 Audi Q7 , 2016 Range Rover and my latest one a 2017 M-Benz CLS 550, the quality of there vehicles are amazing and the service is even better, Rudy and Gidi always took there time to answer all my questions and treated me like I was part of the family I would highly recommend these guys for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Emil, looking forward to your 4th car purcahse :) Enjoy your beautiful CLS550!

March 02, 2021

"HONEST, AMAZING, PLEASANT, CLEAN, KIND, GENUINE,..."

- mariaelantra

HONEST, AMAZING, PLEASANT, CLEAN, KIND, GENUINE, NON-SLEAZY, are just some of the immediate adjectives that best describe the OUTSTANDING service received in the purchase of a stunning Range Rover. The experience was superior due to Salesperson Ben. In all my years of purchasing vehicles, by far, this experience, this transaction from initial walk-in to pick up of the vehicles has been accurate, seamless and elite. This is the place to purchase your dream car because the treatment mirrors the quality of your purchase......loyalty for future cars has been established. Thank you Ben for being so wonderful to work with, in the selling of the Range Rover. Be safe...have a great day. Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. Both Ben and Dalia..."

- Jason H

Great experience from start to finish. Both Ben and Dalia were very responsive at all hours and on weekends. Highly recommend TAB for your next luxury car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dalia
Apr 15, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Jason for your 5 star review, we appreciate it very much and hope you are loving your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results