Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

5.0
698 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau. Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

By Type

Showing 698 reviews

July 11, 2020

"Fits Time, But Not The Last...."

- Brian M.

This was my first time selling a vehicle to an auto broker, but not my last time. Jacob B. (Jake) made the process so smooth. TAB were fair with the pricing of my vehicle and treated my wife and I with respect. I would most certainly use their services again and highly recommend Jake and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2020

"First class dealership, Sale was done online as I was..."

- Carscott

First class dealership, Sale was done online as I was unable to leave my area due to Covid. Mike was excellent and very honest. There was a A/C issue that was fixed by my local Mechanic but T.A.B will be reimbursing me the full amount. Delivered free to my door. I still can’t believe how mint this car is. Audi Q7 S-line Prestige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T.
May 29, 2020

"Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing..."

- Grace.malfara

Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing with him. Love my Range Rover Velar!! The purchase was made easy and with confidence in Rudy!! Grace and Fernando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and..."

- Luckaintwhy

This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and these guys made it happen, great price great service. At first I was a little worried to buy a car without driving it or seeing it in person as I live 4 hrs away but I have to say it's more then I could have wanted amazing condition and everything went as smooth as it could during this pandemic going on. I will be back in a few years for my next car. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"Ben was amazing to work with. Great experience. He did..."

- jesse23amaral

Ben was amazing to work with. Great experience. He did his best to get me the best deal possible and made the whole used car purchase stress free. Would buy off him in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough!WoW! What a great..."

- Martine

A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough! WoW! What a great experience we had from the first phone call to the last text. Our experience with TAB was more than surpassing our expectations! We had the chance to work with the best of the best salesperson named Ben! What a great person! It was a privilege to work with him. Ben replied to all our questions super fast. He was more than efficient during all the deal. Within a day the deal was done. We traded our vehicle for a Porsche Cayenne and they gave us a fair price for our car and on the one we wanted to purchase. The day after, we drove 5 hrs from Gatineau in Quebec to finally meet Ben and the wonderful people he works with. The moment we walked in at the dealer, we had the chance to meet Avi he took care of us like VIP people. The last minute preparations on the Porsche Cayenne were done within few hours. We filled all the papers with Ben. Ben made it really easy and clear. It was a DONE DEAL!! We recommend TAB to everyone that wants a honest experience and that wants to work with people that runs a business for many years and that know how important it is to purchase a car. We are sure you will have a memorable positive experience like we did!!! 👍🏼 Thank you Ben!😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Bought my Mercedes from Ben Qita and couldnt ask for a..."

- Marwa

Bought my Mercedes from Ben Qita and couldnt ask for a better aervice anywhere else. Best place to shop for your luxury cars . Thank you Ben your amazing service means the world to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto..."

- ifatgal

I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto brokers. Avi went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family. to top it all off the trade value they gave me for me car was more than fair and much better than the previous places I went to. Thank you Avi for the amazing customer service and for taking such good care of my family. I would defiantly recommend when you are looking for a car. Ifat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Non
December 26, 2019

"Why I think that this is the best car dealer ship ever!"

- Yael zur

This is the best car dealer ship ever, loved the cars and service thank you guys for helping me! I think that everyone should come here! I especially loved the workers because they were super kind friend and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2019

"I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued..."

- Michael

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than I’ve paid for.. Thank you for always making sure to take the time to reassure me before and we’ll after my purchase. It’s tge first time I’ve experienced what buying with confidence really means and know that you cultivate longevity and relationships and not only a transaction. If I know anything it’s that I’d could never go back to buying a car any other way! Thanks Rudik and thanks Gideon for the time, generosity and care - we shall see you again!!! Best Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results