Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

4.6
735 Reviews
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau, and has been in business for over 26 years! Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Follow us on instagram, facebook, and tiktok, or download the TAB App available on your smartphone.
Contact Dealership

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

By Type

Showing 735 reviews

November 02, 2021

I had a couple of service issues that required attention post purchase. Avi did not hesitate and took the opportunity to do what he does best. He lept at the chance to look after me and the issues in an ext More

by alicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 14, 2021

Ben did his best to make it happen the deal was impossible but he worked so hard to make it happen thank u so much Ben much More

by Alsamra6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Qita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 06, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Quick. Painless and straight to the point. It was also my dream car, I have wanted a Volvo wagon for years. Rudy was amazing and the facility was More

by Paulscottbrodie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2021

Ben Qita and his team were professional, highly informed and thoughtful in our transaction. I was unfamiliar with TAB but am happy to recommend it for the consideration that Ben brought to the process and t More

by DGPA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Qita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2021

TAB is one of the most reliable and amazing brokers. Ben was instrumental in the process of buying my car. The team at TAB are great. More

by Essi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Qita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mona is a great person who made the process fluent
August 22, 2021

Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of cars? If you are then look no further!!! My husband and I recently purchased 2019 Lexus NX and the service we received was just absolutely fantastic! More

by Ragi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rudik Abramov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2021

I purchased my vehicle with Toronto Auto Brokers, Mike was my salesman, he was very professional and he made us feel very comfortable and wasn’t pushy at all. The whole purchase was very smooth. Avi also More

by sarasampaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2021

Thanks Ben for made the experience so easy and guiding throughout the whole process. I will most definitely recommend him to everyone. He made sure every question was answered. More

by Paulalleyne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Qita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2021

I found a nice Audi Q7 on their website and was able to connect with Avi… I was extremely happy with the service and attention to detail! The dealership is immaculate and the experience was above expect More

by Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2021

Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get posted for some odd reason looks like they got every angled figured out!! I had been dealing with a salesman through email and text so I decided to c More

by Mrniceguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Qita
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2021 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Darcy, I'm sorry to hear about the way you feel you were mistreated. As we tried to explain to you over the phone and by text, we do not judge any customer at our dealership based on the way they dress or look. Ben was simply dealing with 2 other customers on the floor and it happened to a very busy day. Ben asked one of the dealership floor guys to provide you with the keys so you can take your time and look over the vehicle and ask any questions you may have had. Again, we apologize that you were left standing by yourself for a while but it wasn't done intentionally. In regards to your trade in value, every dealership has a different price point in mind for when they retail the car so perhaps other dealers had a higher sell price in mind. We do our homework quite thoroughly and that's how we came to a value of $19,000. We attempted to earn your trust and business and offered you $2,000 more as a gesture of good will. With all due respect, I don't feel that your review accurately reflects our business and worth ethics but you are entitled to your opinion. We wish you the best of luck with your next purchase. Should you wish to contact me I would be happy to talk some more. Regards, Avi

2
...