Kevin Chen
Kevin Chen at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Kevin Chen

Sales & Finance Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

As an Automotive Sales & Finance Manager, I am dedicated to providing you with the highest quality service possible. Let me assist you in finding your dream vehicle, what is right for you and the budget that you can afford! If you're interested in selling your vehicle, I also have the resources to best assist you in getting the quickest sale and the best price possible!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Salesperson Training Course - Used Car Dealer Association of Ontario

First Canadian Finance & Insurance Certificate - First Canadian Financial Group

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kevin Chen

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin made the car buying process a pleaser. He’s polite and professional and I recommend anyone looking for a car to see him and the team at TAB! More

by Christopher.awards
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stunning dealership with lots of very well maintained vehicles. Go see Kevin for your next car! More

by Justin Chan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful selection of vehicles. Kevin helped our family get into our beautiful BMW. Do not be intimidated by Toronto Auto Brokers appearance they are very friendly More

by Ashley Granca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is a wizard when it comes to finding you the right vehicle and financing solutions. His experience in the automotive industry is fascinating and not only was he able to get me into the right car with More

by Sukdeep Singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and well organized. The sales person Kevin Chen was very professional and accommodating to my uncle's requests. There were very minor concerns but it was rectified in a More

by Ragdoll_52
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership and great selection of cars great dude nice follow up love my BMW More

by KamranA540
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wicked advise from Kevin! He helped me save a lot of money. He helped from get into a vehicle and I saved over $1000/Month vs renting a vehicle! More

by Evans
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

shout out to kevin for getting me into the van my family needed lets go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he even delivered the vehicle to my home by the falls. More

by tri b
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tatari

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very friendly and helpful when I was looking to trade in my vehicle. I trusted his process and I was not let down. Kevin is the man to go to! Excited to upgrade in the future!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

by kjgyanmako87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I personally have never had a better experience with any other dealer then with TAB and Kevin is the sweetest human being to deal with and made the process seamless. The vehicle was prepped and up to date w More

by OTR*RQyal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chen

1

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2008 BMW M3 car, priced at $34,910
2008 BMW M3
used
Dark Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $239,910
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2003 Porsche 911 car, priced at $45,910
2003 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $107,910
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $139,910
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $91,910
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD