Mike Tatari
Mike Tatari at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Mike Tatari

Finance and Leasing Business Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
4.2
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

4.2

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mike Tatari

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time dealing with Toronto Auto Brokers and I would not hesitate to recommend them for anyone looking to trade their vehicle or buy a quality used vehicle. I was taken care of by Mike Tata More

by John Mullins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Your sales expertise and outstanding customer service have not gone unnoticed ,I appreciate your willingness to go above and beyond with my purchase, OFER was very very helpful . Hopefully many More

by americo ricci
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OFER

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

shout out to kevin for getting me into the van my family needed lets go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he even delivered the vehicle to my home by the falls. More

by tri b
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chen

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Auto Broker (TAB) has been our go-to for over 15 years, and for good reason. Avi, one of the owners, consistently ensures our satisfaction with every purchase. The cars we've bought have always been More

by Andy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just recently purchased my car 2 weeks ago from Mike at T.A.B and I have had issues getting paperwork from him getting work done on the car that should have been completed prior to the car being certified More

by 0119jwp
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are truly professional at TAB. The mark of a great company is how they deal with problems and I’m happy to say they have a made a life-long customer out of me. Great work and wel More

by MaxR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff are pushy and manipulative. No follow through on promises. Sold a vehicle as road worthy and operational. Vehicle had several major failures within 3 months of purchase and has More

by DontBuyFromTAB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Apr 19, 2022

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello, which vehicle did you purchase from us? Doesn't seem like you tried to contact us to resolve any issue you may have had. Please let me know right away so we can try to resolve the issue for you. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2008 BMW M3 car, priced at $34,910
2008 BMW M3
used
Dark Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $239,910
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2003 Porsche 911 car, priced at $45,910
2003 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $107,910
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $139,910
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $91,910
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD