Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Berman.
Jacob Berman
Jacob Berman at Toronto Auto Brokers
5.0

Jacob Berman

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

Over the last 20 years in this business I've learned that it's not about selling cars, it's about finding the right car for the right person. With the combination of an extensive knowledge of all cars as well as my customer focused approach, I pride myself on having the ability to ensure that all of my customers are happy with their purchase for many years to come. If you are looking for a stress free car buying experience then come by and let me help you find what you have always been looking for!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

190 Reviews of Jacob Berman

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Exceptional Customer Service! Esp Rudik Abramov!"

- JustWow!

I purchased my gently used Mercedes Benz ML350 from TAB in May 2018 (sorry Rudik this is late in coming). When I first walked into TAB I noticed everyone was super helpful and not the typical used dealership vibe you sometimes get. My salesrep Rudik Abramov is as good as they come. He was patient, knowledgable and truly the most honest salesperson I have ever come across. I had a small problem with the truck shortly after I purchased it and Rudik / TAB were very helpful and fixed the problem right away. I cant say enough about this dealership. Their prices are competitive , their selection of cars and trucks are unable and lastly, their service is second to none!! If you want great cars, service and price- don't go anywhere else but TAB! Its been a year and I still love the truck!! A big thank you to Rudik!!! I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle when the time comes!! Thank you TAB and Rudik!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We value your business very much and look forward to our next transaction some time down the line :)

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tim S.

Honest and open communication with Jacob was the reason i decided to buy a car from TAB. Told me everything about the vehicle, good and bad, so that I was able to make an informed choice. During the safety inspection process, their tech noticed a part that was slightly worn. It would have passed the inspection, however, they knew it wasn't right - so they replaced it. They didn't HAVE to do it, but they DID because they are quality people that sell quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Tim, we are very happy to hear that you were happy with the whole process and we thank you for your business!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Sundeep

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from TAB this past November and dealing with Avi and Jacob was a great experience! They are both friendly, professional and down to earth individuals. Jacob really went above and beyond with his follow up and service and made the vehicle purchasing experience amazing for my family and I. Jacob, thanks again for everything it was much appreciated! I would highly recommend TAB and these two gentlemen to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Jan 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Sundeep, it was truly a pleasure!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Sonia

They have great friendly staff and i had the pleasure to get help from Jacob in choosing my car. low pressure when you're buying a car. If you take it out and you don't like it, he doesn't pressure you to buy it. He is always ready to help and make things easier. It was really nice working with him. Thanks Jacob! Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Sonia, we appreciate your feedback and hope you love your new ride!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Amaan ahmed

Very friendly, very honest, and very knowledgeable! I purchased a 2015 bmw 435i from TAB and could not be happier with the car. Fantastic experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Amaan, it was a pleasure doing business together! Enjoy your new bimmer!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!, **Honest!**, Polite, Time taking and thorough!"

- sia

Hi everyone, before i started to shop for a vehicle i looked through the internet for vehicles and compared the same vehicle condition, kilometers and colors. When i found the vehicle in Toronto Auto Brokers it didn't make sense to me how they offered the same vehicle as other places for such a reasonable price. I called the Toronto Auto Brokers and Jake Berman picked up and set an appointment for the very next day. When i arrived Jake had a coffee ready and was very polite with me and my wife, but that's just any manners you would expect from a gentleman. Jake took the time with infinite patience to separately take me and my wife to see the car, explain everything again in detail while one of us stayed back and took care of the baby in the office. Jake Berman helped us where it mattered, he didn't pull any strings he didn't raise any prices, his price was already the best in the market! We bought a 2015 range rover evoque plus in pristine condition and drive it today 1.5 months later with no problems or issues that we regret. I occasionally check autotrader and find that we still got the best deal there was. I've already told my family and friends about Jake at Toronto Auto Brokers. And i would drive again an hour and fifteen minutes to buy a new vehicle in the future. Thanks Jake for the best auto trader service i've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate your business and looking forward to many more interactions in the future! Enjoy your new Range Rover Evoque!!!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche boxter 2017 Jake Berman"

- KaranM26

Long story short, Mr. Berman provided exceptional customer service, he was very straight forward and caring at the same time, which is rare to find at a dealership. He cares about each individual he comes across and wants to make sure your genuinely happy with the purchase. He does not force anything on you, which allows you to make a decision on your own. I was impressed with his follow ups after the sale and commitment to making sure every customer leaves with a smile on there face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Prosche purchase "

- Frank the car dude

The purchase experience was just fantastic, the service I received from Jacob was outstanding. He explained the purchase process, no haggling over price. Gave me a fare price for my trade-in. Delivered the vehicle in perfect state, no issues what so ever. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. Their prices are very fare and highly competitive. Thank you again. Regards Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!"

- Connor bell

Very friendly, very honest, very accommodating, and very knowledgeable! I purchased a 2014 e63 AMG from TAB and could not be happier with the car. Fantastic experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Range Rover "

- Rana03

Jacob, best guy in town. He helped me to get best deal and best fianance rate. He hepled me with all my question even after i bought that car. Must check this dealership for best service and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

Used 1988 Ferrari 328 car, priced at $73,910

1988 Ferrari 328

$73,910

Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $37,910

2011 Porsche Cayenne

$37,910

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $66,810

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$66,810

Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $42,910

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $43,910

2008 Porsche 911

$43,910

Used 1995 Porsche 911 car, priced at $56,910

1995 Porsche 911

$56,910

Used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,810

2016 BMW X5

$42,810

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $45,910

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$45,910