Jacob Berman
Jacob Berman at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Jacob Berman

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
194 Reviews

Over the last 20 years in this business I've learned that it's not about selling cars, it's about finding the right car for the right person. With the combination of an extensive knowledge of all cars as well as my customer focused approach, I pride myself on having the ability to ensure that all of my customers are happy with their purchase for many years to come. If you are looking for a stress free car buying experience then come by and let me help you find what you have always been looking for!

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Jacob Berman

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fits Time, But Not The Last. This was my first time selling a vehicle to an auto broker, but not my last time. Jacob B. (Jake) made the process so smooth. TAB were fair with the p More

by Brian M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Nudel , Gideon Zur

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! Exceptional Customer Service! Esp Rudik Abramov! I purchased my gently used Mercedes Benz ML350 from TAB in May 2018 (sorry Rudik this is late in coming). When I first walked into TAB I noticed eve More

by JustWow!
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We value your business very much and look forward to our next transaction some time down the line :)

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Honest and open communication with Jacob was the reason i decided to buy a car from TAB. Told me everything about the vehicle, good and bad, so that I More

by Tim S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Tim, we are very happy to hear that you were happy with the whole process and we thank you for your business!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from TAB this past November and dealing with Avi and Jacob was a great experience! They are both friendly, p More

by Sundeep
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Jan 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Sundeep, it was truly a pleasure!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! They have great friendly staff and i had the pleasure to get help from Jacob in choosing my car. low pressure when you're buying a car. If you take it More

by Sonia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Sonia, we appreciate your feedback and hope you love your new ride!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service Very friendly, very honest, and very knowledgeable! I purchased a 2015 bmw 435i from TAB and could not be happier with the car. Fantastic experience More

by Amaan ahmed
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Amaan, it was a pleasure doing business together! Enjoy your new bimmer!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic!, **Honest!**, Polite, Time taking and thorough! Hi everyone, before i started to shop for a vehicle i looked through the internet for vehicles and compared the same vehicle condition, kilometers and More

by sia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate your business and looking forward to many more interactions in the future! Enjoy your new Range Rover Evoque!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2000 BMW Z3 car, priced at $27,910
2000 BMW Z3
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 BMW M3 car, priced at $66,910
2018 BMW M3
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 1991 Bentley Turbo R car, priced at $19,910
1991 Bentley Turbo R
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $55,910
2019 Land Rover Discovery
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $79,910
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD