Jacob Berman
Jacob Berman at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Jacob Berman

Car Buyer

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
200 Reviews

With over 25 years in this business, I pride myself on providing exceptional and professional customer service. If you are looking for a stress free car selling experience then come by and lets work together.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Jacob Berman

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Auto Broker (TAB) has been our go-to for over 15 years, and for good reason. Avi, one of the owners, consistently ensures our satisfaction with every purchase. The cars we've bought have always been More

by Andy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was professional, courteous buying my mom’s Mercedes sports coupe. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Toronto Auto Brokers. More

by Wheels
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jakob was a true professional to deal with, very calm and patient, l would recommend this place for sure! More

by Charles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob paid close attention to what his customers needs are, service is exceptional. Highly recommended More

by bjlikun
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick turnaround and professional service. I trust their advice and expertise. They made my trade-in- swift, easy and profitable for ME!! Ty, TAB! More

by Abarkel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Nudel

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the second time in as many months I have had great dealings with Jacob Berman of TAB; This time in their showroom which is vast with an incredible selection of fine cars. Jacob was, yet again, so very More

by Shari Lee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fits Time, But Not The Last. This was my first time selling a vehicle to an auto broker, but not my last time. Jacob B. (Jake) made the process so smooth. TAB were fair with the p More

by Brian M.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Nudel , Gideon Zur

1
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2014 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $87,910
2014 Bentley Continental GT
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $91,910
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $84,910
2019 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2008 BMW M3 car, priced at $34,910
2008 BMW M3
used
Dark Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $239,910
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $107,910
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD