Jacob Berman
Jacob Berman at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Jacob Berman | Page 2

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
199 Reviews

Over the last 20 years in this business I've learned that it's not about selling cars, it's about finding the right car for the right person. With the combination of an extensive knowledge of all cars as well as my customer focused approach, I pride myself on having the ability to ensure that all of my customers are happy with their purchase for many years to come. If you are looking for a stress free car buying experience then come by and let me help you find what you have always been looking for!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Jacob Berman

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Honest and open communication with Jacob was the reason i decided to buy a car from TAB. Told me everything about the vehicle, good and bad, so that I More

by Tim S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Tim, we are very happy to hear that you were happy with the whole process and we thank you for your business!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from TAB this past November and dealing with Avi and Jacob was a great experience! They are both friendly, p More

by Sundeep
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Jan 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Sundeep, it was truly a pleasure!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! They have great friendly staff and i had the pleasure to get help from Jacob in choosing my car. low pressure when you're buying a car. If you take it More

by Sonia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Sonia, we appreciate your feedback and hope you love your new ride!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service Very friendly, very honest, and very knowledgeable! I purchased a 2015 bmw 435i from TAB and could not be happier with the car. Fantastic experience More

by Amaan ahmed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Amaan, it was a pleasure doing business together! Enjoy your new bimmer!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic!, **Honest!**, Polite, Time taking and thorough! Hi everyone, before i started to shop for a vehicle i looked through the internet for vehicles and compared the same vehicle condition, kilometers and More

by sia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate your business and looking forward to many more interactions in the future! Enjoy your new Range Rover Evoque!!!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porsche boxter 2017 Jake Berman Long story short, Mr. Berman provided exceptional customer service, he was very straight forward and caring at the same time, which is rare to find at More

by KaranM26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience. Prosche purchase The purchase experience was just fantastic, the service I received from Jacob was outstanding. He explained the purchase process, no haggling over pri More

by Frank the car dude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service! Very friendly, very honest, very accommodating, and very knowledgeable! I purchased a 2014 e63 AMG from TAB and could not be happier with the car. Fan More

by Connor bell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought Range Rover Jacob, best guy in town. He helped me to get best deal and best fianance rate. He hepled me with all my question even after i bought that car. Must c More

by Rana03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with Jacob Berman! This was my first time dealing with Toronto Auto Brokers. I connected with Jacob Berman and booked an appointment with him to see an Infiniti. I was More

by Faisal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $33,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 1991 Bentley Turbo R car, priced at $15,910
1991 Bentley Turbo R
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2005 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,910
2005 Ford Mustang
used
Blue exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2016 Aston Martin V8 Vantage car, priced at $99,910
2016 Aston Martin V8 Vantage
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2008 BMW M3 car, priced at $31,910
2008 BMW M3
used
Dark Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $84,910
2018 Porsche Panamera
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD