Avi Zur
Avi Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Avi Zur

Business Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
4.8
207 Reviews

At work I strive to make each interaction as honest and as simple as possible. Life is short and spending wasted time on the sales process (especially in the vehicle industry) can be gruesome, intimidating, and even frustrating. My philosophy is to be straight up front and make your experience is as friendly, educated, and simple as possible. If that's the kind of experience you are looking for then ask for me when visiting our dealership!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Masters Business Administration, schulich School of Business, York University

OMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Avi Zur

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Auto Broker (TAB) has been our go-to for over 15 years, and for good reason. Avi, one of the owners, consistently ensures our satisfaction with every purchase. The cars we've bought have always been More

by Andy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2021 Range Rover Sport at TAB. I had the pleasure of meeting Juman Hadid. From first contact, she was pleasant, professional and attentive. All my questions were satisfactorily ans More

by signpost
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juman Hadid

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great inventory and great showroom. Rudy and his team took the time to answer all my questions about financing and different options. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely recommend R More

by Sherry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Abramov

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an absolutely fantastic experience at Toronto Auto Brokers. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I found the More

by Erik
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific service and a fantastic experience. Not only did I get the best trade-in price for my Mercedes SUV around, I found the perfect Porsche at TAB which Avi, Gidi, Ofer and the team sweetene More

by miron
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to share my incredible experience with Toronto Auto brokers which is a family run business and they really make you feel that you are part of their family . My most recent purchase is a 2 More

by Bijanpd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Abramov

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TAB got me into my dream car! The service was unmatched and Avi and Ben made me feel like family. They really made the process simple and efficient - if you need a new ride, TAB i More

by Nicole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are truly professional at TAB. The mark of a great company is how they deal with problems and I’m happy to say they have a made a life-long customer out of me. Great work and wel More

by MaxR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tatari

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff are pushy and manipulative. No follow through on promises. Sold a vehicle as road worthy and operational. Vehicle had several major failures within 3 months of purchase and has More

by DontBuyFromTAB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tatari

Apr 19, 2022

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello, which vehicle did you purchase from us? Doesn't seem like you tried to contact us to resolve any issue you may have had. Please let me know right away so we can try to resolve the issue for you. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2014 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $87,910
2014 Bentley Continental GT
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $91,910
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $84,910
2019 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2008 BMW M3 car, priced at $34,910
2008 BMW M3
used
Dark Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $239,910
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $107,910
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD