Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Avi Zur
Avi Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Avi Zur

Business Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
4.6
194 Reviews

At work I strive to make each interaction as honest and as simple as possible. Life is short and spending wasted time on the sales process (especially in the vehicle industry) can be gruesome, intimidating, and even frustrating. My philosophy is to be straight up front and make your experience is as friendly, educated, and simple as possible. If that's the kind of experience you are looking for then ask for me when visiting our dealership!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Masters Business Administration, schulich School of Business, York University

OMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.6

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Avi Zur

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a couple of service issues that required attention..."

- alicks

I had a couple of service issues that required attention post purchase. Avi did not hesitate and took the opportunity to do what he does best. He lept at the chance to look after me and the issues in an extremely professional and adept fashion. Avi kept me in touch every step of the way and followed up to ensure my utmost satisfaction. He is truly a person of substance who really cares, and puts his customers ahead of anything else. It was a real pleasure to work with Avi, and if anyone is in need of his capabilities they will soon find parallels to my experience. Thank you Avi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of..."

- Ragi

Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of cars? If you are then look no further!!! My husband and I recently purchased 2019 Lexus NX and the service we received was just absolutely fantastic! It was our first purchase in Canada so we were a bit nervous about it but Rudy went above and beyond to make sure that we have all the information we need! He was extremely kind, patient, and professional. We also spoke with the manager Avi as we had somethings we needed to ask him and our minds were blown away by the way he treated us as well! No wonder that dealership is second to none with a leader like Avi! He was extremely courteous and professional! He was always there to answer our questions right away through text messages (as that was our preferred method of communication) and completed all of our requests on such a timely manner that even our friends were very surprised when we told them about our experience there! Hands down this is the best dealership around! Thank you so much Avi and Rudy for all that you have done for us! We are utterly grateful and will definitely be loyal clients of THB for so many years to come because of you two! I could go on for hours saying how awesome you are as you have exceeded our expectations in every imaginable way but I don’t won’t to bore you out of your minds 😊. Thank you again and best of luck to you both! And to whoever is reading this review, please trust me when I say this, please please visit this dealership before any other dealership you have in mind and you won’t be disappointed! I will definitely recommend THB to all my family, friends and anyone that I come across in need of a new perfect ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle with Toronto Auto Brokers, Mike..."

- sarasampaio

I purchased my vehicle with Toronto Auto Brokers, Mike was my salesman, he was very professional and he made us feel very comfortable and wasn’t pushy at all. The whole purchase was very smooth. Avi also helped me with the purchase and did everything he could to accommodate us, he was always very responsive and very helpful. They gave me outstanding service, I honestly would recommend this dealer to anyone out there!! They’re honest and not scammers. They actually care about their costumers and it’s not something you see a lot of, anymore. I will always purchase from them, they’re a 5 star dealership for a reason! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a nice Audi Q7 on their website and was able to..."

- Ali

I found a nice Audi Q7 on their website and was able to connect with Avi… I was extremely happy with the service and attention to detail! The dealership is immaculate and the experience was above expectations. Everything is 5 stars plus with Toronto Auto Brokers!!! Also love their mobile app!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get..."

- Mrniceguy

Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get posted for some odd reason looks like they got every angled figured out!! I had been dealing with a salesman through email and text so I decided to come down to see the SUV. I arrived and the receptionist was friendly and asked my name and who I was dealing with. So I'm standing around the truck for 10 mins finally he shows up. Let me get you the keys right away before saying anything, a while longer comes back gives me and takes off. So I'm looking at this truck for 15mins with no one in sight with questions to ask because I had drove a hour and half to see the thing. I start looking around he's on his phone without a care in the world I'm standing there like a lost puppy. I see everyone is dressed up and I'm in shorts and sandals cause it's hot out on my day off. Well looks like ones of the classic story can't efford to buy this wasting my time salesman.  I start walking away and he's there still on his phone while I'm waking right past him and just dropped the keys off at reception and told them I guess no one has time for me and walked out so upset. Then I see he's calling me and texting me to come back after I just drove from Niagara Falls to stand around there like being treated like a no one cause I'm dressed to go to the beach. I thought to myself I'm not giving you my time if yours wasn't good enough for mine. Then the manager texts me to call him so I did after calming down and explained what happen. He gives me the usual oh he was with 2 customers at once when I just seen him sitting on his phone the whole time. Then explains let me make it right for you give me the chance. So I thought about it and gave him the chance to make things right cause I was really upset on what happened. So I gave him my trade in information and told me leave it with me I'm gonna make it right. I get a text next day from the salesman's to call him so I did, oh I'm sorry let's get this deal to happen we are gonna offer you $18000 for your car. I had just been offered $22000 from another dealer before going there because it's a rare car and the dealer even told me it's worth $28000 all day. I got even more upset because you are telling me you are gonna make it right by insulting me with a low ball offer for my car? I get upset and tell him no way this is ridiculous and oh I'm sorry sir ok ok ok I can do 19 for you like he was doing me the favor trying to make a good profit selling mine. I later message the manager letting him know that if he thinks low balling me for my car is the way they do business when trying to make up their mistake to a customer that's pretty low. Again like the salesman playing the violin saying my car is only worth $24 retail and that he's doing me a favor going to $19 because others said $17 and even adds a lol.  So let me get this straight the truck you have listed is $2000 over market value even Autotrader says it. So they were trying to make lots of mark up on the truck I was buy and then make more when they list mine for actual market value not $24!! Then ok ok ok let me make this right I'll give you $20, ok so you were doing me a favor at 18 then 19 oh yeah now your doing me a favor at 20. So I told him no problem I'll take your 20 and you can sell me the truck you have for actual market value. And as I thought lost in the wind no answer without a care as expected. So I just want to end this off for future customers coming to deal with this dealership. Please wear something nice and when they give you a price for the trade just say no because they will go higher because they been trying to screw you since the beginning!! It's too bad because I had high hopes going there, it's my fault I should of dressed up to look like I have more money for better service I know for next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Aug 11, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Darcy, I'm sorry to hear about the way you feel you were mistreated. As we tried to explain to you over the phone and by text, we do not judge any customer at our dealership based on the way they dress or look. Ben was simply dealing with 2 other customers on the floor and it happened to a very busy day. Ben asked one of the dealership floor guys to provide you with the keys so you can take your time and look over the vehicle and ask any questions you may have had. Again, we apologize that you were left standing by yourself for a while but it wasn't done intentionally. In regards to your trade in value, every dealership has a different price point in mind for when they retail the car so perhaps other dealers had a higher sell price in mind. We do our homework quite thoroughly and that's how we came to a value of $19,000. We attempted to earn your trust and business and offered you $2,000 more as a gesture of good will. With all due respect, I don't feel that your review accurately reflects our business and worth ethics but you are entitled to your opinion. We wish you the best of luck with your next purchase. Should you wish to contact me I would be happy to talk some more. Regards, Avi

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a..."

- Svetlana Koleva

If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a fair and affordable price you've come to the right place! Toronto Auto Brokers exceeded my expectations in many ways starting from the options of vehicles, options of purchasing, service, attention, respect and satisfaction! I got a Volvo XC 60 in December, 2020. When I got the car there were few concerns that were taken care of. It might have taken a bit of time to get those things fixed, but you can rest assured, they will be! It is not like any other dealership- you get a car and you are on your own! You are in best hands! I appreciate all the patience and respect that I've been given by Rudik, Ofer, the ladies at the front desk and of course, Avi! In addition to the quality of the cars, the place and the offices are extremely clean, maintained and organized- something very important to me that gives me sense of understanding of how business is run here! Also, once you get the car or the issue taken care of, you will get a follow up email or call to make sure things are up to your expectation level, taken care of and you are satisfied! As probably most customers say, I will be back and I will definitely recommend T.A.B. to anybody in the hunt for a great car experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov , Ofer

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Svetlana, it means a lot to us! We hope you are loving your new Volvo!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough!WoW! What a great..."

- Martine

A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough! WoW! What a great experience we had from the first phone call to the last text. Our experience with TAB was more than surpassing our expectations! We had the chance to work with the best of the best salesperson named Ben! What a great person! It was a privilege to work with him. Ben replied to all our questions super fast. He was more than efficient during all the deal. Within a day the deal was done. We traded our vehicle for a Porsche Cayenne and they gave us a fair price for our car and on the one we wanted to purchase. The day after, we drove 5 hrs from Gatineau in Quebec to finally meet Ben and the wonderful people he works with. The moment we walked in at the dealer, we had the chance to meet Avi he took care of us like VIP people. The last minute preparations on the Porsche Cayenne were done within few hours. We filled all the papers with Ben. Ben made it really easy and clear. It was a DONE DEAL!! We recommend TAB to everyone that wants a honest experience and that wants to work with people that runs a business for many years and that know how important it is to purchase a car. We are sure you will have a memorable positive experience like we did!!! 👍🏼 Thank you Ben!😉

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur, Ben Qita

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto..."

- ifatgal

I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto brokers. Avi went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family. to top it all off the trade value they gave me for me car was more than fair and much better than the previous places I went to. Thank you Avi for the amazing customer service and for taking such good care of my family. I would defiantly recommend when you are looking for a car. Ifat

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur , Non

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued..."

- Michael

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than I’ve paid for.. Thank you for always making sure to take the time to reassure me before and we’ll after my purchase. It’s tge first time I’ve experienced what buying with confidence really means and know that you cultivate longevity and relationships and not only a transaction. If I know anything it’s that I’d could never go back to buying a car any other way! Thanks Rudik and thanks Gideon for the time, generosity and care - we shall see you again!!! Best Michael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than..."

- Jourdan

I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than i could ever ask for went over the top for me to get me what i wanted and how i wanted it. I highly recommend TAB 1000000000%!! This place by far is the best dealership to deal thank you again rudy and avi for my new ride i love it. Will definitely be doing buisness again!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $68,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,910
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $74,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Porsche 911 car, priced at $63,910
2007 Porsche 911
used
Red exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2003 Aston Martin Vanquish car, priced at $99,910
2003 Aston Martin Vanquish
used
Black exterior
Automatic