Avi Zur
Avi Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Avi Zur

Business Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
4.3
198 Reviews

At work I strive to make each interaction as honest and as simple as possible. Life is short and spending wasted time on the sales process (especially in the vehicle industry) can be gruesome, intimidating, and even frustrating. My philosophy is to be straight up front and make your experience is as friendly, educated, and simple as possible. If that's the kind of experience you are looking for then ask for me when visiting our dealership!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Masters Business Administration, schulich School of Business, York University

OMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.3

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Avi Zur

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff are pushy and manipulative. No follow through on promises. Sold a vehicle as road worthy and operational. Vehicle had several major failures within 3 months of purchase and has More

by DontBuyFromTAB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tatari

Apr 19, 2022

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello, which vehicle did you purchase from us? Doesn't seem like you tried to contact us to resolve any issue you may have had. Please let me know right away so we can try to resolve the issue for you. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can not express my gratitude towards everyone at TAB. Especially, Rudik. Being our second purchase Rudik made the purchase a seamless transaction. The professionalism and knowledge at TAB is out of More

by Nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur, Rudik Abramov

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually hate buying cars because of the experience but these gentlemen went above and beyond to make my car purchase experience a good one. Rudik and Avi were a pleasure to deal with and would buy from th More

by Richardsmall_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a couple of service issues that required attention post purchase. Avi did not hesitate and took the opportunity to do what he does best. He lept at the chance to look after me and the issues in an ext More

by alicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of cars? If you are then look no further!!! My husband and I recently purchased 2019 Lexus NX and the service we received was just absolutely fantastic! More

by Ragi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle with Toronto Auto Brokers, Mike was my salesman, he was very professional and he made us feel very comfortable and wasn’t pushy at all. The whole purchase was very smooth. Avi also More

by sarasampaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a nice Audi Q7 on their website and was able to connect with Avi… I was extremely happy with the service and attention to detail! The dealership is immaculate and the experience was above expect More

by Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get posted for some odd reason looks like they got every angled figured out!! I had been dealing with a salesman through email and text so I decided to c More

by Mrniceguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Aug 11, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Darcy, I'm sorry to hear about the way you feel you were mistreated. As we tried to explain to you over the phone and by text, we do not judge any customer at our dealership based on the way they dress or look. Ben was simply dealing with 2 other customers on the floor and it happened to a very busy day. Ben asked one of the dealership floor guys to provide you with the keys so you can take your time and look over the vehicle and ask any questions you may have had. Again, we apologize that you were left standing by yourself for a while but it wasn't done intentionally. In regards to your trade in value, every dealership has a different price point in mind for when they retail the car so perhaps other dealers had a higher sell price in mind. We do our homework quite thoroughly and that's how we came to a value of $19,000. We attempted to earn your trust and business and offered you $2,000 more as a gesture of good will. With all due respect, I don't feel that your review accurately reflects our business and worth ethics but you are entitled to your opinion. We wish you the best of luck with your next purchase. Should you wish to contact me I would be happy to talk some more. Regards, Avi

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a fair and affordable price you've come to the right place! Toronto Auto Brokers exceeded my expectations in many ways starting from the options of veh More

by Svetlana Koleva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov , Ofer

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Svetlana, it means a lot to us! We hope you are loving your new Volvo!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,910
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2013 Bentley Continental GTC car, priced at $129,910
2013 Bentley Continental GTC
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2000 BMW Z3 car, priced at $33,910
2000 BMW Z3
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2015 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,910
2015 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $259,910
2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD