Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Zur.
Avi Zur
Avi Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
5.0

Avi Zur

Business Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

At work I strive to make each interaction as honest and as simple as possible. Life is short and spending wasted time on the sales process (especially in the vehicle industry) can be gruesome, intimidating, and even frustrating. My philosophy is to be straight up front and make your experience is as friendly, educated, and simple as possible. If that's the kind of experience you are looking for then ask for me when visiting our dealership!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Masters Business Administration, schulich School of Business, York University

OMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

187 Reviews of Avi Zur

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto..."

- ifatgal

I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto brokers. Avi went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family. to top it all off the trade value they gave me for me car was more than fair and much better than the previous places I went to. Thank you Avi for the amazing customer service and for taking such good care of my family. I would defiantly recommend when you are looking for a car. Ifat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur , Non

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued..."

- Michael

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than I’ve paid for.. Thank you for always making sure to take the time to reassure me before and we’ll after my purchase. It’s tge first time I’ve experienced what buying with confidence really means and know that you cultivate longevity and relationships and not only a transaction. If I know anything it’s that I’d could never go back to buying a car any other way! Thanks Rudik and thanks Gideon for the time, generosity and care - we shall see you again!!! Best Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than..."

- Jourdan

I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than i could ever ask for went over the top for me to get me what i wanted and how i wanted it. I highly recommend TAB 1000000000%!! This place by far is the best dealership to deal thank you again rudy and avi for my new ride i love it. Will definitely be doing buisness again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- AudiA6

I was happy dealing with Ben and his service in finding our new car. He took care of me and my needs. Purchased an Audi A6 from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we highly appreciate your business!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- The Deacon

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience buying from TAB for the first time. Rudik was a true professional and did everything possible to make it a totally satisfying experience. Got the car we need when we needed it for the right price. No B/S. just good old fashioned service! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

Jun 13, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you, we appreciate your 5 star rating and we look forward to seeing you in our dealership again some time :)

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased one of my dream cars from these guys.. and this ha"

- Kyle Newton

So a few months back I purchased a bmw m6 from Toronto auto brokers and the experience was above and beyond amazing , smooth and well taken care of even when the deal was set and stone , I had a little bit of hiccup and Ben and Avi took care of me along with the bill I thought I was left with , not only did they pay for my stay they paid for my minor repairs for my vehicle , out of good faith and honesty , I really really look forward to buying my second vehicle from these in the near future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Kyle, we look forward to dealing with you again as well some time down the line :)

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!"

- BMW Owner

The staff are amazing, friendly and extremely patient! They go out of their way to accommodate! I’m a first time buyer from TAB and I’ll never go anywhere else! I would highly recommend buying a car from TAB. Their cars are exceptional and so is their customer service!!! Great prices too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we hope you are loving your new BMW!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Rob

From the moment we met Ben he aimed to please. The entire dealership experience exceeded all expectations as we walked in thinking a deal would never happen with 2 trades ins. Walked out happy with a newer vehicle than expected. Truly satisfied with our experience Thanks again Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thanks Rob, we're glad to hear you had a positive experience and that we were able to take both cars on trade and make it work! Congrats on the new ride!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience! I would not go anywhere else. "

- James

TAB auto have a great staff. No pushy salesmen. I didn’t feel pressured in any way, as other dealerships had. They helped walk me through a few issues I had with my trade in and took time to find me my best financing options and payment. and even went the extra mile in getting me the best trailer hitch quote on the new car. Ben and Avi are amazing people to deal with and I will for sure be going there again for my next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you James, we're glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new SQ5!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely happy"

- Fussy buyer

A very pleasant experience. These guys have raised the bar in their industry. I am always reluctant to give anybody five stars but it is deserved in this place. Note only four stars on price, but the no haggle policy works. I ended up with the car that I wanted and glad that a new car purchase was not necessary. I love my super clean "previously loved" XC70.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much, we highly value your great feedback and look forward to serving you some time in the near future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,910

2016 Audi A5

$30,910

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $63,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,910

Used 2009 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $37,910

2009 Maserati GranTurismo

$37,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $89,910

2008 Porsche 911

$89,910

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $38,910

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

$38,910

Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $21,910

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$21,910

Used 1995 Porsche 911 car, priced at $56,910

1995 Porsche 911

$56,910

Used 1992 Ferrari 348 car, priced at $69,910

1992 Ferrari 348

$69,910