Avi Zur
Avi Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Avi Zur

Business Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
4.4
200 Reviews

At work I strive to make each interaction as honest and as simple as possible. Life is short and spending wasted time on the sales process (especially in the vehicle industry) can be gruesome, intimidating, and even frustrating. My philosophy is to be straight up front and make your experience is as friendly, educated, and simple as possible. If that's the kind of experience you are looking for then ask for me when visiting our dealership!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Masters Business Administration, schulich School of Business, York University

OMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.4

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Avi Zur

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are truly professional at TAB. The mark of a great company is how they deal with problems and I’m happy to say they have a made a life-long customer out of me. Great work and wel More

by MaxR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tatari

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff are pushy and manipulative. No follow through on promises. Sold a vehicle as road worthy and operational. Vehicle had several major failures within 3 months of purchase and has More

by DontBuyFromTAB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tatari

Apr 19, 2022

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello, which vehicle did you purchase from us? Doesn't seem like you tried to contact us to resolve any issue you may have had. Please let me know right away so we can try to resolve the issue for you. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can not express my gratitude towards everyone at TAB. Especially, Rudik. Being our second purchase Rudik made the purchase a seamless transaction. The professionalism and knowledge at TAB is out of More

by Nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov , Gideon Zur

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually hate buying cars because of the experience but these gentlemen went above and beyond to make my car purchase experience a good one. Rudik and Avi were a pleasure to deal with and would buy from th More

by Richardsmall_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a couple of service issues that required attention post purchase. Avi did not hesitate and took the opportunity to do what he does best. He lept at the chance to look after me and the issues in an ext More

by alicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of cars? If you are then look no further!!! My husband and I recently purchased 2019 Lexus NX and the service we received was just absolutely fantastic! More

by Ragi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle with Toronto Auto Brokers, Mike was my salesman, he was very professional and he made us feel very comfortable and wasn’t pushy at all. The whole purchase was very smooth. Avi also More

by sarasampaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a nice Audi Q7 on their website and was able to connect with Avi… I was extremely happy with the service and attention to detail! The dealership is immaculate and the experience was above expect More

by Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2000 BMW Z3 car, priced at $27,910
2000 BMW Z3
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 BMW M3 car, priced at $66,910
2018 BMW M3
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 1991 Bentley Turbo R car, priced at $19,910
1991 Bentley Turbo R
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2005 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,910
2005 Ford Mustang
used
Blue exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2014 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $39,910
2014 Porsche Panamera
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD