Rudik Nudel
Rudik Nudel at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Rudik Nudel

Wholesaler

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
not yet
rated

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Rudik Nudel

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Auto Broker (TAB) has been our go-to for over 15 years, and for good reason. Avi, one of the owners, consistently ensures our satisfaction with every purchase. The cars we've bought have always been More

by Andy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick turnaround and professional service. I trust their advice and expertise. They made my trade-in- swift, easy and profitable for ME!! Ty, TAB! More

by Abarkel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Jacob Berman , Gideon Zur

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service at its FINEST! I recently purchased a vehicle from Toronto Auto Brokers. I must say, the service and most importantly, the customer service provided to me by Jacob B More

by Cree Sam
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Rudik Abramov and the team at TAB were extremely knowledgeable and experienced across all of the many lines of cars in their inventory. Rudik was poli More

by Jonnyw
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Abramov , Gideon Zur

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete A1 service This was my first time @ Toronto Auto Brokers (TAB) but it will not be my last. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine and honest approach to fi More

by Porsche4life
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudy Abramov , Gideon Zur

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st experience with TAB (Toronto Auto Brokers)! I walked to TAB at the end of their opening hours and did not expect to test drive any car. Then my eye caught a white Audi Q5 that I was interested i More

by Foroogh
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Jacob Berman

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Cobra Friendly responsive competent staff. I was interested in just one vehicle, and the people at TAB made it easy for me to come inspect the vehicle and More

by Chuck Cobra
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman , Gideon Zur

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $239,910
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $101,910
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $91,910
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $87,910
2014 Bentley Continental GT
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $79,910
2019 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 1984 Porsche 944 car, priced at $19,910
1984 Porsche 944
used
Red exterior
Manual
RWD