Rudik Nudel
Rudik  Nudel at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Rudik Nudel

Sales

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
139 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
not yet
rated

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Rudik Nudel

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Jacob Berman , Gideon Zur

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service at its FINEST! I recently purchased a vehicle from Toronto Auto Brokers. I must say, the service and most importantly, the customer service provided to me by Jacob B More

by Cree Sam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Rudik Abramov and the team at TAB were extremely knowledgeable and experienced across all of the many lines of cars in their inventory. Rudik was poli More

by Jonnyw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov , Gideon Zur

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete A1 service This was my first time @ Toronto Auto Brokers (TAB) but it will not be my last. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine and honest approach to fi More

by Porsche4life
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Abramov , Gideon Zur

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st experience with TAB (Toronto Auto Brokers)! I walked to TAB at the end of their opening hours and did not expect to test drive any car. Then my eye caught a white Audi Q5 that I was interested i More

by Foroogh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Jacob Berman

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Cobra Friendly responsive competent staff. I was interested in just one vehicle, and the people at TAB made it easy for me to come inspect the vehicle and More

by Chuck Cobra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman , Gideon Zur

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toronto Auto Brokers were Amazing! Very good service before AND AFTER the deal! Was very satisfied with their professionalism and found the whole team to be fabulous! Highly Recommend More

by Mike Switzer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Gideon Zur

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2011 BMW 328i Coupe Let me just start by saying this was a extremely spontaneous purchase. I literally woke up one morning and decided to buy a car. I fell in love instan More

by France
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Abramov

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2000 BMW Z3 car, priced at $27,910
2000 BMW Z3
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 BMW M3 car, priced at $66,910
2018 BMW M3
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 1991 Bentley Turbo R car, priced at $19,910
1991 Bentley Turbo R
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $55,910
2019 Land Rover Discovery
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $79,910
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD