Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rudik Nudel.
Rudik Nudel
Rudik  Nudel at Toronto Auto Brokers
not yet rated

Rudik Nudel

Sales

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
Call
Email

138 Reviews of Rudik Nudel

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued..."

- Michael

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than I’ve paid for.. Thank you for always making sure to take the time to reassure me before and we’ll after my purchase. It’s tge first time I’ve experienced what buying with confidence really means and know that you cultivate longevity and relationships and not only a transaction. If I know anything it’s that I’d could never go back to buying a car any other way! Thanks Rudik and thanks Gideon for the time, generosity and care - we shall see you again!!! Best Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at its FINEST!"

- Cree Sam

I recently purchased a vehicle from Toronto Auto Brokers. I must say, the service and most importantly, the customer service provided to me by Jacob Berman was truly impeccable. From the moment that I located the vehicle online, to the test drive, to the financing, to receiving an amazing insurance quote, and to purchasing and picking up the vehicle, the customer service and care afforded to me was unparalleled. Jacob is truly a master of his craft. He goes out of his way on a daily basis to not only provide superior customer service, but to also ensure that you have all the information you require in order to make an informed and unbiased decision. Jacob strives to keep the lines of communication open in order to enable a prospective customer to ask questions and receive viable answers. I will most certainly encouage my family members, friends and colleagues who are in search of a vehicle to contact Jacob for their car-buying needs. Jacob and the entire staff at Toronto Auto Brokers are indeed the exception to the sometimes negatively viewed and reviewed automobile sales industry. My family and I wish to personally thank Jacob, Ruddy, Avi, TAB's mechanic, the receptionist, the gentlemen that brave the cold to rotate and retrieve the vehicles, and the entire TAB staff for their hospitality and professionalism. God bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jonnyw

Rudik Abramov and the team at TAB were extremely knowledgeable and experienced across all of the many lines of cars in their inventory. Rudik was polite, patient and very pleasant to work with. I would strongly recommend Rudik and TAB to anyone looking for a fine automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur, Rudik Abramov

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete A1 service "

- Porsche4life

This was my first time @ Toronto Auto Brokers (TAB) but it will not be my last. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine and honest approach to finding the car that was right for me at a reasonable price for my budget. All my questions were dealt with professionally with attention to detail. Every option was provided to me and I felt at ease in the entire purchasing process. You can't ask for more than that! First class dealership. BTW the compliments on the car are still coming in daily. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st experience with TAB (Toronto Auto Brokers)!"

- Foroogh

I walked to TAB at the end of their opening hours and did not expect to test drive any car. Then my eye caught a white Audi Q5 that I was interested in, Rudik Nudel approached with very friendly manner asked if I want to see the car. Before I knew he had the key for me to test drive, it seemed he just read my mind and made it happen. He provided assurances on the points that I was not sure about. Avi business acumen, I was pleased with the conversation of closing the deal. Jacob is kind and Genuine, he provides excellent assistance and support when works needs to be done. The whole team at TAB is reliable, friendly, while they stay professional and approach with warm gestures. They surround you with care and attention and they are result oriented. Now they have a long life customer. Surely! I will recommend TAB to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Jacob Berman

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Cobra"

- Chuck Cobra

Friendly responsive competent staff. I was interested in just one vehicle, and the people at TAB made it easy for me to come inspect the vehicle and to purchase it. TAB also arranged for trucking the vehicle to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur, Jacob Berman

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Auto Brokers were Amazing!"

- Mike Switzer

Very good service before AND AFTER the deal! Was very satisfied with their professionalism and found the whole team to be fabulous! Highly Recommend TAB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Gideon Zur

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2011 BMW 328i Coupe"

- France

Let me just start by saying this was a extremely spontaneous purchase. I literally woke up one morning and decided to buy a car. I fell in love instantly when I saw this car. I went to TAB, called first and spoke to Rudik Nudel who was extremely helpful and patient with me while the other salesperson was busy. He then introduced me to Rudik Abramov whom I ended up working with most. I have had the car for about one month now and I AM MORE IN LOVE WITH MY CAR NOW THAN WHEN I BOUGHT IT. Definitely a good purchase. However I am going to be 100% honest, there were some things that upset me. The car only came with one key, when I explained my frustration with this (prior to closing the deal), Rudik A. gave me great peace of mind when he included a $250 prepaid mastercard with my car for me to purchase another key at the BMW dealership. I am extremely appreciative of this, Let me go on to say, I did not know ANYTHING about BMW's, literally NOTHING. I went from a 2004 Honda Civic to a 2011 BMW 328, so yeah huge upgrade. Rudik A. ended up going on vacation just prior to be closing the deal on the car, which was okay I guess but I did also feel like he probably shouldn't have worked with me, seeing that from the time I initially came in to see the car to the time I took the car home was about 2 days. So, he let me know that Avi Zur would be helping me from that point forward. With being said, after purchasing the car, I took it to my local BMW dealership to get a full diagnostic. Thank God, there was nothing that was major wrong with the car besides it was OVERDUE FOR AN OIL CHANGE BY 8000KM, AND THAT THE REAR BRAKE PADS, ROTORS AND SENSORS NEEDED TO BE REPLACED, AND IT NEEDED A BRAKE FLUID FLUSH. I was quoted at $694 for the brakes and $170 for the oil change at my local BMW. Of course, I was upset at this so I called Avi (the employee I closed the deal with less than 24hrs prior) and he assured me he would get to the bottom of the matter. He followed up with me and gave me directions to one of their approved mechanic shops. I took my car there (Speedline Auto Repair) and I was told to as for Sas. Long story short, I was treated very poorly at Speedline and I WILL NEVER, EVER take my car or recommend anyone to take their car there. Sas (@ Speedline) assured me they were doing my brake pads, rotors and sensor. The work took about 45 minutes and after I finished there I went back to my BMW dealer to ensure the work was done, I was told that they replaced the pads and rotor but not the sensor. By the way, Sas @ Speedline was EXTREMELY RUDE to me. I did not even bother to contact TAB again because by this point I was just frustrated. So, all in all, it was a huge learning experience for me. I also received my car with less than a half a tank of gas (just a bit over a quarter). I mentioned this to Avi when I was complaining about the diagnostic I received from BMW and he replied "we never fill up the tanks on the cars". I found that highly strange but again, I'll give TAB the benefit of the doubt. Avi did not necessarily have to assist me with the brakes as I had already purchased the car at that point but he did. It is proper business etiquette. Delivering my car with gas is also proper business etiquette considering how much money I spent. Would I recommend TAB? Sure. Will I purchase another car from TAB in the future? Sure. Though I was disappointed a few times throughout the transaction, I can say that I am fairly satisfied with the service. Thank you TAB :) - Francine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Abramov

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a luxury vehicle Toronto Auto Brokers is it! "

- Natalia

Came in on a rainy Sunday afternoon to test drive a Porsche Cayenne GST loved it so much we started paper work that day with some extra paper work needed Avi guided us and was patient though the whole process. Warm welcoming staff and super amazing showroom! Had the pleasure of working with Avi, knowledgeable and friendly customer service. Highly recommended will purchase a future vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with Car shopping"

- Kara

brother recommended me to go to Avi to find a new car. He couldn't tell me enough good things about Avi and the rest of employees taking care or him so well and how the cars are priced best compared to any other dealership. I went and all employees made me feel "at home". They treated me so well, helped me find a car with all the features I wanted and I purchased a car I loved, Mercedes coupe c350! And my father bought a Aston Martin from them as well the same day I recommended them to all my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,910

2016 Audi A5

$30,910

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $63,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,910

Used 2018 BMW 5 Series car, priced at $58,910

2018 BMW 5 Series

$58,910

Used 2009 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $37,910

2009 Maserati GranTurismo

$37,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $89,910

2008 Porsche 911

$89,910

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $21,910

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$21,910

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $38,910

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

$38,910

Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $21,910

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$21,910