Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
806 Reviews
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1620 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2P1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 806 reviews

November 24, 2022

Big thanks to Amit. You approved my Loan in front of me which was unbelievable. Thanks for giving me such a wonderful car. the way you explained me everything and the kn More

by navjot18hs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Very satisfied to get my first car in Canada as an International student .I got approved within seconds, all this was possible because of Amit . He has helped me to give all the details for buying my More

by Parasdeepsingh369
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Amazing experience, was promised everything that was a told me, I highly recommend going here to purchase a vehicle, you won't be disappointed. More

by c.ramsay89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Happy customer I have dealt with Sunny on two different occasions and purchase 2 different vehicles from him. I like him, he is highly professional and delivers on the things that he says he will do. More

by PJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

Great service from most wanted especially amit. They delivered my Toyota camry in excellent shape. More

by sourabhmchristopher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

It was great experience buying a car from Most wanted cars. Amit has been really good at explaining things and making process easier for the customer. If finding a good deal on car, I would recommend go More

by Harsh Patel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

MOST WANTED CARS set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Amit was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the veh More

by Divyam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

We had a great experience and really appreciated how Damien went above and beyond to be helpful, as well as very gracious as we navigated the decision. More

by JulMM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Lorefice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Great collection of cars. Almost every vehicle comes with clean carfax! Awesome customer service provided by the sales people and the owner. I was sold a car by Sunny, he’s su More

by Harteg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sunny Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Best in the game! I bought my first car through Most Wanted Cars and the process was super smooth! Hassle free process, genuine credit-inquiries, professional and very More

by raghavchawla2411
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Lorefice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sunny Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 806 results