Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
443 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1290 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 443 reviews

October 24, 2020

"I dealt with Amit. He is a great guy and very polite . I..."

- kapooranmol72

I dealt with Amit. He is a great guy and very polite . I got Mercedes Benz C300 which is super clean and detailed. Great job. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"The care they take to ensure that you have a good..."

- WillShaw91

The care they take to ensure that you have a good experience is wonderful. They communicate honestly and very quickly when it comes to any questions you may have. Will be returning for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Thanks to most wanted cars for give me such a beautiful..."

- amanpreetsingh6905

Thanks to most wanted cars for give me such a beautiful car specially “Amit”. I recommend all pleaae visit most wanted cars at least once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"I dealt with Amit for new car which I bought and I am..."

- Ajay dev Singh

I dealt with Amit for new car which I bought and I am happy about the service provided. The guy is informative in terms of automotive sales. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"i like this dealership and thanks to amit he was very..."

- roop682310

i like this dealership and thanks to amit he was very helpful and polite. i bought jetta 2016 and it’s working great with no problem yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"A+ service from beginning to the end. Amit was a real..."

- Chris M

A+ service from beginning to the end. Amit was a real pleasure to work with when purchasing my 2018 golf tsi. Great car, even better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Amit is one of the most hardworking PEOPLE I’ve met. He..."

- Ade

Amit is one of the most hardworking PEOPLE I’ve met. He is absolutely awesome and the vehicle in great condition!! Thank you Amit, will be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Outstanding service and well worth the drive from..."

- Gary G.

Outstanding service and well worth the drive from Toronto. Highly recommend. Amit is the hardest working car sales person I have ever met. He went above and beyond and made this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"The guys here are awesome. Bought three separate vehicles..."

- walkwiththeshadow

The guys here are awesome. Bought three separate vehicles here over the last five years and each time has been incredibly easy and hassle free. Highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2020

"Thanks a lot Damien. Great experience. Very happy with..."

- emg1

Thanks a lot Damien. Great experience. Very happy with the vehicle. This is second vehicle have got from you and definitely have my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results