Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
501 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1290 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 501 reviews

April 08, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience working with Damien. He..."

- Emily18

I had a very pleasant experience working with Damien. He was very kind, honest and helpful. He made the whole car buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"Amit from Most wanted cars help me to find the right car..."

- Akhiljoseph

Amit from Most wanted cars help me to find the right car for my choice within the right price. My experience was great! Thank you so much Amit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"Very friendly sales staff, and an excellent inventory of..."

- Brandon

Very friendly sales staff, and an excellent inventory of luxury cars. They helped me get into the car I wanted for the lowest price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Hands down the best dealership in the KW region. Amit was..."

- Loveneesh Malhotra

Hands down the best dealership in the KW region. Amit was really helpful and supportive and took care of my automobile needs, likes and dislikes. He was really friendly and calm and had tons of suggestions. Within a week he got me approved with Gap Insurance and also followed up and completed the recall on my automobile. Keep up the good work. Would recommend this place to everyone as it is the most reliable dealership to buy a car in the region. Thanks a ton Theo Motors and Amit for helping me choose my first ride in Canada 🥳💞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Damien is by far the best sales precessional that I have..."

- Davidwayne1981

Damien is by far the best sales precessional that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Highly recommended asking for Damien as he will make sure that you walk away with a car that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Well my overall experience was fabulous, especially..."

- Manjot.sarao.111

Well my overall experience was fabulous, especially amit’s dealing was also great and he guided us the right way. I will definitely suggest my friends to visit most wanted cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Amazing experience. Amit worked hard to find the right..."

- Sherhickmac

Amazing experience. Amit worked hard to find the right finance partner to make this all a reality. Had the car a couple weeks and it is everything we hoped it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Amazing experience at most wanted cars with Amit! Great..."

- Tatjana

Amazing experience at most wanted cars with Amit! Great customer service and the whole experience was done in a timely manner. He listened to all of our concerns and made sure we left happy with a super clean used van. They take alot of pride in there business and care alot about the customers. I Highly recommend Most wanted cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"I have bought my last 2 cars from most wanted cars and I..."

- Abdul

I have bought my last 2 cars from most wanted cars and I am very happy with the service they have provided me. Amit has gone above and beyond making sure I am a satisfied customer. He gives honest and good advice and makes sure my car always looks 10/10. If you want to buy a car from a honest dealership, this is the place to go! I would give them 10 stars if I could! Thank you again Amit Nakra and Raj Nakra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Great service and great staff. Price is reasonable as..."

- Ramand1245

Great service and great staff. Price is reasonable as well as customer service is great. staff is very friendly and alot of options as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results