Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
705 Reviews
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1620 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2P1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 705 reviews

June 28, 2022

My friend referred me to AJ and highly appraised him. AJ didn’t prove him wrong and he got me approved with me being in the country for just 6 months. Also found me the car that I loved it. More

by Lalit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2022

The best place to buy your first car. Thank you so much Mr.Amit & Team, you really are unbelievably the best. The best decision I made for the very first car I bought in Canada. Thank you More

by Harinath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

I found Most Wanted Cars randomly while shopping for a very specific car. I made an appointment and met with Sunny. Immediately he was professional and friendly, very welcoming. He went through the histor More

by TeeTak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

Excellent service, sales was done by AJ, he got me approved with the low bi weekly payments, helped me find a really good car according to my needs. Really helpful in getting the best car and I would More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Absolutely love that this business is family owned and operated! Makes such a difference in the way you are treated and taken care of. Everyone is always pleasant and the hype they give you as a team when More

by Elizabeth Cistrone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2022

WOW WOW WOW I GOT MY THIRD CAR FROM HERE. AMIT NAKRA ALWAYS 🔥 GIVE THE BEST DEAL TO STUDENTS , WORK PERMIT OR PERMANENT RESIDENT. I PERSONALLY SUGGESTED YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE IN ONTARIO JUST More

by Jassrajput8146
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AMIT NAKRA 🔥🔥🔥🔥
June 14, 2022

Damien was professional, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. He listened to me and found a great vehicle that surpassed my expectations! I highly recommend this dealership and its fantastic emp More

by wonderwiens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2022

Great staff, excellent service. I highly recommend everyone especially international students to get their cars from this place. These guys are the best. More

by Rupinderkaul123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Most wanted car dealership. I Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dea More

by Abdul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2022

Amazing staff and service at Most Wanted Cars. Amit is my sales representative who took care of me and gave me a great price on my new to me vehicle, as well as a great value on my trade in. There More

by ramartin1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results