Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
619 Reviews
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1620 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2P1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 619 reviews

January 16, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with our new 2018 Tiguan! Amit made the entire process so easy for us. He is so knowledgeable and provided outstanding customer service. Can’t recommend this place enough! 10/10 More

by Kmcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

I was really impressed with the awesome customer service. Grateful for getting my loan approved. I’d recommend to anyone! More

by Kemi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Working with this dealer was pleasant they offered me a warranty 1000 km or 1 month for NO CHARGE!! But I did get the extended warranty anyway .. also was worried about some minor issues long story short I More

by jarry_m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

I was in disbelief when Damien said he could get me my favourite car on their lot. I went in with not so high expectations, but to my surprise Damien got me approved almost immediately! I was offered a ve More

by anupmanohar501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

My experience with Most Wanted car was really great. Damien helped me with start to the end and was very clear on all matters. He responded quickly to my query and addressed all the concerns. I would hi More

by Dharmik Pandya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Most wanted cars. Amit is an amazing person. He set me up with an awesome deal of all time. I guarantee anyone who is leaving from this place wont be disappointed. I recomm More

by jeevan vamshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Want a car, come see Amit Nakra. Wonderful experience with him as a person and dealing for a car too... More

by Sagar Mirg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Absolute fantastic experience!!! If you need a car come see Amit Nakra...you won't be disappointed More

by Sahil Mirg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

It was pretty much easy and smooth process. Amit really helped me out finding a financing even with my bad credit score. I’ll definitely recommend mostwanted cars to my friends. More

by achuraju07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2021

Excellent service and wonderful customer experience from Most Wanted cars Kitchener. I purchased 2019 Honda Civic, price was fair and vehicle in excellent condition to roll. I was pleased with the process a More

by Aivin Gibi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results