Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
478 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1290 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 478 reviews

January 22, 2021

"This dealership is awesome. My car is approved here only...."

- Jaspreet

This dealership is awesome. My car is approved here only. Firstly I visited Brampton but at the last I visited here and my credit score is low but Amit sir approved my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Perfect dealership for perfect people.I am glad I..."

- Ronit Manchanda

Perfect dealership for perfect people. I am glad I reached here. Earlier I got several declines but Mr. Amit Nakra done his marvellous job. I would recommend others as well to visit the showroom. I will assure you that you will never get disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Purchased my first car with this dealership. Was looking..."

- Safahad

Purchased my first car with this dealership. Was looking to buy a mazda for a while and they had the perfect car. Amit helped me a lot. Would definitely recommend anyone to get their cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"My experience with most wanted cars was truly amazing...."

- nitya.kalia

My experience with most wanted cars was truly amazing. The staff was soo helpful and friendly. The guidance that they provided me was truly honest and it perfectly fitted my budget.I am absolutely loving my first car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"I will definitely recommend anyone to check out Theo..."

- T

I will definitely recommend anyone to check out Theo Motors and ask for Damien. He made the purchase process a breaze. A very nice guy all around, going the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"They’re the best. And Mr. Amit, he’s a bomb. He made my..."

- Mohammed Shahid

They’re the best. And Mr. Amit, he’s a bomb. He made my deal through. Amazing work, everything was possible for him. Wherever I got stuck he came with solutions and made my dream come true. I owe him big, when most of the dealers shut doors to get a for me he made it happen. Thanks again Mr. Amit Thanks Most Wanted Cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Just went to look at cars, ended up buying a Mercedes. It..."

- narjinder toor

Just went to look at cars, ended up buying a Mercedes. It is very customer savvy dealership and you have huge range of cars with good quality and quantity. Really impressed with Amit’s customer dealing and handling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Loved the help and the vehicle. Amit was friendly,..."

- Kristen C

Loved the help and the vehicle. Amit was friendly, educational and offered great deals. I’ve had my vehicle for a month now and I haven’t had any issues. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"I bought Ford Fusion from Most Wanted Cars. Honestly, it..."

- Daman Singh

I bought Ford Fusion from Most Wanted Cars. Honestly, it was given to me in best condition and the service was really quick starting from financing to all paper works were so reliable. The car has almost all features in a very good price. All thanks to Amit and other employees of Most wanted cars. Also, you can easily get approved if you have bad credit with this dealership :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"That was my best decision to go to most wanted cars. They..."

- Khushpreet kaur

That was my best decision to go to most wanted cars. They provided me best service . You can go to most wanted cars without any hesitation at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results