Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
549 Reviews
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1620 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2P1

Directions

By Type

Showing 549 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Excellent service ever had, they guide me very well and..."

- Vpnldhr

Excellent service ever had, they guide me very well and get me my dream and first vehicle in canada and i will recommend everyone to visit most wanted to get their dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I have bought 2 vehicles from here, the guys are great...."

- Tristan

I have bought 2 vehicles from here, the guys are great. The customer service is excellent and they go out of their way to be super friendly. I highly recommend Canada most wanted cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great customer service.Amit made the purchasing process..."

- Mraarthur

Great customer service.Amit made the purchasing process very easy and the turn around from signing the paperwork to delivery of the car was incredibly fast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"The most genuine people and they give you very genuine..."

- Gobindpreet Singh

The most genuine people and they give you very genuine deal with the best cars available. I found very best deal here. I recommend others as well to visit ones and get the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amit Nakra
July 09, 2021

"Hi I’m Frederick F., I just purchased a very clean and..."

- Frederick F.

Hi I’m Frederick F., I just purchased a very clean and beautiful 2015 Volkswagen Passat from Most Wanted Cars. I really and truly can’t Say enough good things about the level of customer service from this dealership, it’s just phenomenal. The cars on this lot already sell themselves as you’ll only see cars in prestige condition. When you add the level of service you receive it’s a easy decision to make buying a vehicle here. I worked with Amit in finding the car I wanted and when I say you leave feeling like family you really do. His attitude, communication and willingness to help you get you what you want is above and beyond. I highly recommend making a stop in at MWC if your looking for a quality vehicle and exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Students don’t go to theo motors. They are selling..."

- amanpreetsingh6905

Students don’t go to theo motors. They are selling faulted cars. We bought two cars from them and face $7000 loss for each. 👎🏻K

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Great place, with excellent workers who take great care..."

- Kamaraleo1

Great place, with excellent workers who take great care of all your need! I got my car last week and couldn’t have pick a better place, they treated me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I was being referred here by my friends who received..."

- Rubel Singh

I was being referred here by my friends who received excellent services. According to me, they have great customer service and huge inventory to choose from. Truly the best in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Thank you so much Mr.Amit for helping me to get this..."

- Nishil Kuriakose

Thank you so much Mr.Amit for helping me to get this beautiful car. I will surely recommend this place for buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"amazing service got my first car and it is excellent and..."

- ladjainesh

amazing service got my first car and it is excellent and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results