Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

5.0
1,223 Reviews
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1620 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2P1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,223 reviews

February 24, 2024

It was a great experience all round, i have to mention Nitin, he was my sales consultant and he carried me along with all the processes he was taking, he was very transparent and very helpful, the car i w More

by Femi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin Vashishat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

What can I say about Sunny and his team at Most Wanted Cars; we were welcomed by everyone as soon as we walked in and treated like family! Sunny got us the car we wanted at a fantastic cost and I can’t re More

by aleishakelly98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

Mayrose Domingo 1 review·1 photo We just bought a 2017 toyota sienna with the help of Damien at most wanted cars and we had a superb experience . It was a smooth transaction. I highly tecommend him. More

by Myrsdomingo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Lorefice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

Had a Great experience there with Damien. Purchased my first car with him 3 months ago, no regrets!! I love my car, she's a beaut! So many thanks to Most Wanted Cars and to Damien, he made my More

by daniel.martinez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Lorefice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

Great Dealership. Had a good experience with them.Responsible and genuinely provide good cars to customers More

by Ananthu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nandu Balachandran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 22, 2024

I have purchased a Toyota Corolla 2019 and the entire process was made easy and quick by the expert staffs with Most Wanted Cars. I am referring my friends as well to them due to their professionalism an More

by getjomet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Juneja
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 21, 2024

Amazing team helped me feel like part a family and not just a customer. Sunny got me in the perfect car for me and my budget. Never felt pressured at any point of my purchase. Got to test drive a lot of c More

by Joe Tuccitto
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sunny Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 21, 2024

we recently purchased a 2021 Camry and had an exceptional experience with AJ. He was Attentive to our preferences and transparent during negotiations. The entire process was smooth, he patiently addressed al More

by mathews
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Damien Lorefice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AJ Juneja
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nitin Vashishat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nandu Balachandran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

I recently purchased RAV4 from MWC. Mr.Nandu and sunny helped me to buy my first car. They have large inventory and reasonable price also. And the processing time was quick and delivere More

by Ragesh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Nakra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nandu Balachandran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

Really good service,excellent sales person . I really enjoyed the experience . Sales person nitin was really helpful with the deals . Car condition was really good . More

by Guneetbhatia93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin Vashishat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...