Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
578 Reviews
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1620 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2P1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 578 reviews

October 12, 2021

"I get the excellent service what they told me, when I get..."

- kyadavishal82@gmail.com

I get the excellent service what they told me, when I get my car on my hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"The team at Most Wanted cars has fulfilled all of the..."

- Janelle

The team at Most Wanted cars has fulfilled all of the wishes I had for my new SUV. Amit went above and beyond to accommodate me which I really appreciate. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"I have dealt with MWC and the service of these guys is..."

- Vishavjeet

I have dealt with MWC and the service of these guys is simply great. Especially Amit who helped me with my new car. And even today after couple of weeks I bought my car he’s still in touch with me not like other dealerships who just want to sell their vehicles and get done with it. These guys will be with you even after the deal is done and help you through everything. I really recommend these guys MWC is no. 1 in Kitchener Waterloo region.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"I was trying to buy a new car for upgrade, I tried..."

- jaydeep832

I was trying to buy a new car for upgrade, I tried applying in many dealership for buying a new car. I got Connected To Amit Nakra from Most Wanted Cars who say down with me and worked on my Application. I got approved within 48 Hours for 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE with lowest KM. I must say Amit Nakra from Most Wanted Cars and the whole staff is really Helpful. If you are looking to buy a new car look no Further visit Most Wanted Cars and they will get you your new Car. The beauty about them is they are very helpful when it comes to financing, buying and even the Servicing of the Vehicle. If I am buying a Car in the future or going to recommend anyone it would be to contact Mr Amit Nakra from Most Wanted Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"Amit and company are amazing with customers and really..."

- jdouthwright

Amit and company are amazing with customers and really can get anyone the best deal possible. Will recommend Most Wanted Cars to anyone and everyone. -Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"These are the best people i have ever dealt with!!!! Amit..."

- hgibson0607

These are the best people i have ever dealt with!!!! Amit has been so helpful, twice for me now!!I would recommend him and Theo Motors to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"It was my first car purchase. Amit, clarified all my..."

- Khokhar

It was my first car purchase. Amit, clarified all my questions. Amit, made the process easy. Infact, I requested the car to be ready 2 days prior my pick up date and it was delivered the day I requested. Kudos for that! However, don’t expect all the details to be given by dealer and be ready doing your on research as well. Overall, it was nice experience with Mostwantedcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2021

"I have had an amazing experience with most wanted cars...."

- Shivanichamoli96

I have had an amazing experience with most wanted cars. Amit here, has helped me a lot throughout my search for the new car. Moreover, gave me a detailed description of everything that i have moved forward with. I really appreciate the service I received, thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Excellent customer service! I initially went to look at a..."

- E.Simon

Excellent customer service! I initially went to look at a vehicle being sold as is that I viewed online. Turns out it wasn’t what I was looking for but since they have such wide selection. I ended up purchasing a vehicle that day and I am extremely happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"The customer service and support was among the best if..."

- Godson

The customer service and support was among the best if not the best I have came across.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 578 results