Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

1290 King St E, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2N7
Call (519) 772-3040

311 Reviews of Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Best service"

- Vansh

My experience with the most wanted cars was great. I bought a 2015 chevrolet cruze, the car is in very good condition with the low kilometers driven. Moreover, They helped me financing the car with good rates. I highly recommend everyone if you want to buy a car then you should surely visit this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Happy Customer

I recently purchased an RX 350 from Theo Motors. The full buying experience was excellent but was was more impressive is Raj's direct involvement in an issue we encountered with the vehicle and the expediency in which the matter was resolved. He is a genuine person and would strongly recommend Theo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

""Thanks Amit""

- Brian

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors, had a large inventory of quality vehicles for us to choose from and Amit provided us great service, the right vehicle, and the best finance rate available! Thanks Amit,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors, is the place to run to,..."

- Akondeng

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors, is the place to run to, for your cars! If you want affordable, excellent and reliable cars, and they make sure, you have the best! The customer service is very excellent! If you are car shopping, stop by MOST WANTED CARS, by Theo Motors and experience for yourselves!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amit
October 01, 2019

"Exceptional assistance- Amit Nakra"

- Rituraj

Amit helped me bring my dream to life where I almost lost hope. He is one talented individual and an exceptional sales associate. I never thought I would be able to get the deal as great mine but Amit made it a sure point that I did. He even helped me on the insurance front which facilitated this deal even further. I can't thank Amit enough for this as Most Wanted Cars is the reason of my happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Amazing on all levels! "

- Cristina

My experience with the Amit was my best ever experience. I got a 2014 Subaru Forester, the car is in very good condition with the low kilometers. He helped get me financing and answered all questions very clearly. Amit did a great job for helping finance the vehicle and had the car polished and detailed, it was like brand new! By far the best and honest customer service I have ever received. Wonderful experience and highly recommended! Also a big thank you to Amit for all his help and going above and beyond to give me the best experience buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Extra-ordinary sales assistance. Amit possessed this..."

- Yash94

Extra-ordinary sales assistance. Amit possessed this incredible level of creativity. He came through with the loan application. As well as went ahead and took additional precaution before I got The car handed over. It was a wonderful experience and I would personally recommend Theo motors over anything. bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

""Excellent Work on Everything with given time commitment""

- Darshan Patel

My experience with the amit was the best ever experience. I bought my car for the Theo motors and it was amazing. The car is in very good condition with the average kilometers. He helps me to do financing and answer all questions very clearly. I must recommend visiting once before buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Excellent Work on Everything and Great Attitude!"

- Jess

The first time of buying a car, I was recommended to Theo Motors. Eventually, I chose a 2015 Acura TLX. The dealer and service did a great job for helping finance the vehicle and polished the vehicle like a brand new one. I am satisfied with all of their works. Wonderful experience and highly recommended! Hope you can get the car you like in this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Jaskaran

Got a 2014 VW jetta . Car is in very good condition with average kilometres. Amit is very helpful and answer all of your questions very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results