Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
385 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1290 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 385 reviews

July 06, 2020

"A must visit for New Comers for Smooth purchase."

- gsingh1643

A perfect blend of professional and friendly experience when it comes to everything from selecting your vehicle to processing your loans. Must visit for every new comers. Good collection of cars and good assistance with selection and processings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"I like the service here very well. People are so..."

- Amritpal Singh

I like the service here very well. People are so understanding, rates are also favourable too. I also recommend other my friends to deal with most wanted cars. Regards Amritpal Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"My Experience at Most wanted car dealership , was nothing..."

- Rowshan

My Experience at Most wanted car dealership , was nothing short of amazing professional , Amit assisted me every step of the way and I recommend any one whose looking to buy a vehicle to go there ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"I had a great experience with Theo Motors from beginning..."

- Jcheval2

I had a great experience with Theo Motors from beginning to end. Amit was a superstar - taking time to explain everything to me thoroughly and honestly. Definitely made my choice easy and the vehicle has been fantastic. Everything was taken care off professionally and efficiently despite the Covid19 obstacles. Thanks again Amit. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Best car experience. Amit helped me to chose the best car..."

- Sahil Chawla

Best car experience. Amit helped me to chose the best car suitable for me. They have best car services and helped me to know everything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"Great service and got lot varieties of options to pick..."

- Kaliswaran

Great service and got lot varieties of options to pick from. Also got great finance option with o$ down payment. Will suggest this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"I was very happy with my experience at MWC. Amit was very..."

- alexia

I was very happy with my experience at MWC. Amit was very transparent about everything, ensured that I had my vehicle quickly, and that it was looking pristine when I picked it up. I would happily refer anyone here to have a great experience when buying a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2020

"I just bought a car from here and I am very happy and..."

- shubhamkumar

I just bought a car from here and I am very happy and satisfied with this car. The dealing with Amit was really amazing. He helped me to choose perfect car for me. Again thanks Amit and Theo Motors team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2020

"The best dealer in th town serves the best service . I..."

- jasdeep singh

The best dealer in th town serves the best service . I would recommend that whosoever buying a new car shoul visit once in their dealrship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2020

"I had a very good experience for buying my First car from..."

- Navdeep Singh

I had a very good experience for buying my First car from most wanted cars, I bought BMW 428i, Amit is one of finest Man i have ever met, he is so polite,gentle and nice person, he found a right car for me with a great price, and good condition, i got my dream car Thank you Amit, i would recommend everyone to visit Most Wanted Cars to get their new car and you will get the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results