Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amit Nakra.
Amit Nakra
Amit Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
4.9

Amit Nakra

Sales & Marketing Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1290 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2N7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

Contact Me

172 Reviews of Amit Nakra

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best deals in Kitchener Waterloo and Cambridge..."

- Moon

One of the best deals in Kitchener Waterloo and Cambridge areas Amit is the best person to buy your car he care about the customer and get you the best deal.thank you Amit and Raj you guys are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Klaus Zilz

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- Vansh

My experience with the most wanted cars was great. I bought a 2015 chevrolet cruze, the car is in very good condition with the low kilometers driven. Moreover, They helped me financing the car with good rates. I highly recommend everyone if you want to buy a car then you should surely visit this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Thanks Amit""

- Brian

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors, had a large inventory of quality vehicles for us to choose from and Amit provided us great service, the right vehicle, and the best finance rate available! Thanks Amit,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors, is the place to run to,..."

- Akondeng

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors, is the place to run to, for your cars! If you want affordable, excellent and reliable cars, and they make sure, you have the best! The customer service is very excellent! If you are car shopping, stop by MOST WANTED CARS, by Theo Motors and experience for yourselves!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional assistance- Amit Nakra"

- Rituraj

Amit helped me bring my dream to life where I almost lost hope. He is one talented individual and an exceptional sales associate. I never thought I would be able to get the deal as great mine but Amit made it a sure point that I did. He even helped me on the insurance front which facilitated this deal even further. I can't thank Amit enough for this as Most Wanted Cars is the reason of my happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing on all levels! "

- Cristina

My experience with the Amit was my best ever experience. I got a 2014 Subaru Forester, the car is in very good condition with the low kilometers. He helped get me financing and answered all questions very clearly. Amit did a great job for helping finance the vehicle and had the car polished and detailed, it was like brand new! By far the best and honest customer service I have ever received. Wonderful experience and highly recommended! Also a big thank you to Amit for all his help and going above and beyond to give me the best experience buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extra-ordinary sales assistance. Amit possessed this..."

- Yash94

Extra-ordinary sales assistance. Amit possessed this incredible level of creativity. He came through with the loan application. As well as went ahead and took additional precaution before I got The car handed over. It was a wonderful experience and I would personally recommend Theo motors over anything. bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent Work on Everything with given time commitment""

- Darshan Patel

My experience with the amit was the best ever experience. I bought my car for the Theo motors and it was amazing. The car is in very good condition with the average kilometers. He helps me to do financing and answer all questions very clearly. I must recommend visiting once before buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Work on Everything and Great Attitude!"

- Jess

The first time of buying a car, I was recommended to Theo Motors. Eventually, I chose a 2015 Acura TLX. The dealer and service did a great job for helping finance the vehicle and polished the vehicle like a brand new one. I am satisfied with all of their works. Wonderful experience and highly recommended! Hope you can get the car you like in this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jaskaran

Got a 2014 VW jetta . Car is in very good condition with average kilometres. Amit is very helpful and answer all of your questions very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,993

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,993

Used 2011 BMW 535 car, priced at $15,393

2011 BMW 535

$15,393

Used 2014 BMW 328 car, priced at $20,950

2014 BMW 328

$20,950

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,420

2015 Toyota Highlander

$31,420

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $24,940

2016 BMW 328

$24,940

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,892

2015 BMW X3

$26,892

Used 2012 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,752

2012 Nissan Altima

$11,752

Used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,491

2016 Subaru Forester

$19,491