Amit Nakra
Amit Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Amit Nakra

Finance & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
463 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

5.0

463 Reviews

Write a Review

463 Reviews of Amit Nakra

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy your first car. Thank you so much Mr.Amit & Team, you really are unbelievably the best. The best decision I made for the very first car I bought in Canada. Thank you More

by Harinath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW WOW WOW I GOT MY THIRD CAR FROM HERE. AMIT NAKRA ALWAYS πŸ”₯ GIVE THE BEST DEAL TO STUDENTS , WORK PERMIT OR PERMANENT RESIDENT. I PERSONALLY SUGGESTED YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE IN ONTARIO JUST More

by Jassrajput8146
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMIT NAKRA 🔥🔥🔥🔥

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, excellent service. I highly recommend everyone especially international students to get their cars from this place. These guys are the best. More

by Rupinderkaul123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Most wanted car dealership. I Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dea More

by Abdul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Juneja

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff and service at Most Wanted Cars. Amit is my sales representative who took care of me and gave me a great price on my new to me vehicle, as well as a great value on my trade in. There More

by ramartin1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff met with amit he was a great guy very helpful had such a simple process to go through. very helpful the entire process aswell as how hard he worked to get me financed for my new vehicle also the More

by Jonathan brooks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first car in canada from MWC. Car condition is excellent. Amit behaviour towards dealing is so nice. He gives us the right vehicle as i tell him the bugdet. I am so happy and exci More

by Sukhwinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership I must say! ! 4 months back I went MWC to get a car, at that time my credit history was new and score was too low to get an approval. So, Mr. Amit told me to wai More

by Sanchit Sehgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I shopped couple of places before I decided to stop with Most Wanted Cars. Amazing family owned business that earned my trust even without trying too hard. 10 stars to Sunny and 10 stars to the Nakras. I wi More

by Ola Akinleye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Sunny Nakra

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien is very professional and dedicated to his work. He helped me in selecting the right car for a great deal. The firm is lucky to have him and has made the best use of him. More

by jp199728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Lorefice, AJ Juneja

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,492
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,352
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,934
2016 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4X4
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $36,980
2018 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $29,453
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,982
2018 Acura ILX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD