Amit Nakra
Amit Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Amit Nakra

Finance & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
508 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

5.0

508 Reviews

Write a Review

508 Reviews of Amit Nakra

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thanks to Amit. You approved my Loan in front of me which was unbelievable. Thanks for giving me such a wonderful car. the way you explained me everything and the kn More

by navjot18hs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied to get my first car in Canada as an International student .I got approved within seconds, all this was possible because of Amit . He has helped me to give all the details for buying my More

by Parasdeepsingh369
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy customer I have dealt with Sunny on two different occasions and purchase 2 different vehicles from him. I like him, he is highly professional and delivers on the things that he says he will do. More

by PJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from most wanted especially amit. They delivered my Toyota camry in excellent shape. More

by sourabhmchristopher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great experience buying a car from Most wanted cars. Amit has been really good at explaining things and making process easier for the customer. If finding a good deal on car, I would recommend go More

by Harsh Patel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MOST WANTED CARS set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Amit was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the veh More

by Divyam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer services was amazing. I am very happy. I would definitely tell my friends to do not buy a car from any other car dealer before they visit most wanted car dealer special th More

by Mieraff2017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 2019 jetta SEL from here. And i gotta tell ya..best place to shop for a car. Amit was super helpfull and made the process hassle-free. Quick delivery, Clean cars, best service More

by Isahaqchirayath
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought Toyota Camry (2016). Most wanted cars provided excellent service in buying a car. Amit Nakra did a fantastic job finding our car. He provided excellent support and guidel More

by swathibalasundaram
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Most Wanted Cars. I have purchased Honda Civic Ex 2016 model. Excellent Customer Service. Being an International student it was hard for me to get a car loan because o More

by Siddharth Vijayakumar Bini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,980
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $27,995
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,650
2016 Audi A3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,961
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $28,949
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,391
2020 Kia Soul
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD