Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amit Nakra.
Amit Nakra
Amit Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
5.0

Amit Nakra

Sales & Marketing Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1290 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2N7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

Contact Me

164 Reviews of Amit Nakra

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Work on Everything and Great Attitude!"

- Jess

The first time of buying a car, I was recommended to Theo Motors. Eventually, I chose a 2015 Acura TLX. The dealer and service did a great job for helping finance the vehicle and polished the vehicle like a brand new one. I am satisfied with all of their works. Wonderful experience and highly recommended! Hope you can get the car you like in this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jaskaran

Got a 2014 VW jetta . Car is in very good condition with average kilometres. Amit is very helpful and answer all of your questions very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a nice experience "

- Gurvinder

Mr Amit nakra gave good deal to me my experience was really too good and amazing because of his nature and prize of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, relaxed atmosphere."

- Reedsducks31

Amit did a very good job of explaining everything about the car. Including a couple flaws (used vehicle) A very enjoyable purchasing experience. We will definitely be visiting them when we purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Atinder Singh

The dealers are quite experienced and have a range of vehicles to choose from. I was looking for a used car for myself and Amit Nakra helped me find the vehicle. The vehicles are provided with safety, carproof and a thorough inspection to make sure the vehicles are safe and quite good. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing "

- Gurirandhawa

Nice and polite dealer, also the prices are fair, nice and good condition cars with no accident. They provide safety, carproof, and other details about the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Klaus Zilz

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Dhruvsaini37

I was looking in the market for a luxury vehicle, of which they had tons of options! Also a big thank you to Amit for all his help and going over and beyond to give me the ‘WOW’ experience when I picked up my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Profesional and honest people."

- Khan

I loved the car they sold me for a very reasonable price.They are professional and do the job honestly.i strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience"

- Mad00d

Amit was an excellent professional he provided me with all the information I needed prior to my test drive and was incredibly helpful in getting everything prepared and getting me the best financing option. He kept in constant communication and explained all the details of the purchase. Additionally, they were able to get my car prepped and ready within two days. Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service picked up my honda accord "

- Sahil

Today brought my second car from the same dealership. They have complete certified cars. They have cars for every budget. Good cars in student budget. They have all cars from basic to luxury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $28,750

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$28,750

Used 2014 Lexus GS car, priced at $31,881

2014 Lexus GS

$31,881

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,881

2016 Lexus IS 300

$32,881

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,990

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$9,990

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,420

2015 Toyota Highlander

$31,420

Used 2016 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $32,493

2016 Volvo XC60

$32,493

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $25,991

2016 BMW 328

$25,991

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,892

2015 BMW X3

$26,892