Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amit Nakra.
Amit Nakra
Amit Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
5.0

Amit Nakra

Sales & Marketing Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1290 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2N7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

Contact Me

189 Reviews of Amit Nakra

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealers in Ontario"

- sandy

This will be the most stress-free car buying experience of my life so quick and easy to get the car and most satisfying with the customer response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d give it ten stars if I could to do so. I’m so happy..."

- Eman

I’d give it ten stars if I could to do so. I’m so happy and grateful for choosing this dealership in general and for dealing with Amit in particular. He will do his best, and go above and beyond to help you not only with getting the car that you want, but with everything and anything else. THANK YOU VERY MUCH GUYS; may god bless you all and your warm kind professional business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only the best dealership in kwc and gta region but..."

- Prabh95

Not only the best dealership in kwc and gta region but in entire ontario! Hurry up guys don’t get late for your buying your desired car! 🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy and pleased to be client of the..."

- azrar.ahamedcs

I am very happy and pleased to be client of the motors. Amit helped me a lot form scratch to financing till insurance and found a perfect vehicle for me. Thanks a lot Amit for helping me out and I am happily driving my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Klaus Zilz

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a lots of amazing cars and the..."

- Suhailtaank201

The dealership had a lots of amazing cars and the employees working there helped me to get the best car for my by understanding what i wanted and by providing me the best options to go for. The whole thing was professional and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very Nice place,There were Ample of options bt Amit sir..."

- D.J

A very Nice place,There were Ample of options bt Amit sir suggested the best option, and the best guidance for students, Will suggest my friends also for Theo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great place to look for your next vehicle...."

- jesse152001

This is a great place to look for your next vehicle. Great staff to deal with and the best value for the money in the area. Just purchased my second vehicle from here and very happy with everything they do. Jesse Heibein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best dealers i have seen as compare to..."

- Singhtarunjot6

They are the best dealers i have seen as compare to dealers in Brampton. Brampton dealers was unable to pass my loan. But most wanted cars did it. They helps a lot to international students and provide them cars at reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Klaus Zilz

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Amit was very patience and..."

- Sho

Great customer service. Amit was very patience and friendly. I didn’t feel rushed Or pressured . He took his time helping me pick the right car. I’m very satisfied with my car :) .I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW this is a great car dealership more than a business..."

- nigelchitsike87

WOW this is a great car dealership more than a business relationship so friendly the service is great I feel like going there with huge portions of other customers for them keep it up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $17,992

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$17,992

Used 2011 BMW 535 car, priced at $15,393

2011 BMW 535

$15,393

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,990

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,990

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,892

2015 BMW X3

$26,892

Used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,881

2016 Subaru Forester

$18,881

Used 2014 Audi A4 car, priced at $18,990

2014 Audi A4

$18,990

Used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,941

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,941

Used 2015 BMW 328 car, priced at $18,993

2015 BMW 328

$18,993