Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amit Nakra
Amit Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Amit Nakra

Finance & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
4.9
414 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

4.9

414 Reviews

Write a Review

414 Reviews of Amit Nakra

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with our new 2018 Tiguan! Amit made the entire process so easy for us. He is so knowledgeable and provided outstanding customer service. Can’t recommend this place enough! 10/10 More

by Kmcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with this dealer was pleasant they offered me a warranty 1000 km or 1 month for NO CHARGE!! But I did get the extended warranty anyway .. also was worried about some minor issues long story short I More

by jarry_m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Most wanted cars. Amit is an amazing person. He set me up with an awesome deal of all time. I guarantee anyone who is leaving from this place wont be disappointed. I recomm More

by jeevan vamshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Juneja

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Want a car, come see Amit Nakra. Wonderful experience with him as a person and dealing for a car too... More

by Sagar Mirg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute fantastic experience!!! If you need a car come see Amit Nakra...you won't be disappointed More

by Sahil Mirg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pretty much easy and smooth process. Amit really helped me out finding a financing even with my bad credit score. I’ll definitely recommend mostwanted cars to my friends. More

by achuraju07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and wonderful customer experience from Most Wanted cars Kitchener. I purchased 2019 Honda Civic, price was fair and vehicle in excellent condition to roll. I was pleased with the process a More

by Aivin Gibi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amit has all the resource (financial help, car services, car selection advice, corrosion prevention, etc) and I highly recommend to contact the dealership for car purchase. Moreover, Amit is a great human b More

by Magan Asari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amit did absolutely fabulous job at selling me the vehicle that was right for me with amazing financing. I have purchased many vehicles, however, this dealership is absolutely outstanding. More

by stoiant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Most Wanted Cars! I just bought my first car and had no experience with dealerships. Not only did I find the perfect car at Most Wanted Cars - they also made the process super easy and More

by Csbarker1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $28,972
2017 Audi A4
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,392
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,482
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,792
2018 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,962
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,962
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD