AJ Juneja
AJ Juneja at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

AJ Juneja

Sales & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of AJ Juneja

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience in buying my car with Most Wanted Cars. Atul and the whole team where absolutely super in guiding to choose the car. They are always available for any concerns or questions we More

by Bhargavi yadav
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunny is the best salesperson I ever met. I bought my first car in Canada from most wanted cars. And sunny got my car approved so instantly More

by Linse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought Buick Regal in Most wanted cars, it is really good. They are providing good service to the customers More

by tamilarun98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra, Damien Lorefice

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most amazing experience at MWC,Kitchener. As I had a bad experience perviously with other company, but they made up for that. The staff members are very professional and friendly at the same More

by Akhil Kanneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra, Damien Lorefice

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most Wanted, helped me in buying my first car, special thanks to the Atul and Team. He personally spoke with financial institutions to get my finance sorted too. I would highly recommend anyone to trust More

by dishan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most wanted cars was very helpful on our way to buying our first car. AJ was very awesome to deal with. He made sure that we will buy the car that is within our budget and need. Looking forward to more tr More

by Marvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are a student and planning to get a pre-owned car, ‘MWC’ is the right place. They will explain you everything in detail and help you get the best deal/ car. Totally reliable and best service. Being More

by Sajin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

Sep 20, 2022

Sajin responded

If you are a student and planning to get a pre-owned car, ‘MWC’ is the right place. They will explain you everything in detail and help you get the best deal/ car. Totally reliable and best service. Being new, I didn’t know anything when I went there the first time. Atul & Amit helped me to understand how the whole process works & help me get my first car.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership was great. My sales man AJ was helpful and amazing!!! He got all my paperwork done quickly and answered all my questions patiently. I would most definitely reco More

by znguyen1501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Kitchener excellent customer service both sumit amitt ate very friendly and listen to your queries calmly More

by Kveersingh6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an Awesome Experience with MWC. .. Sply AJ. He is a super nice guy very understanding and helpful. He made the whole process smooth. I will recommend him to everyone. He is the be More

by Moyo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,980
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $27,995
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,650
2016 Audi A3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,961
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $28,949
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,391
2020 Kia Soul
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD