Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
AJ Juneja
AJ Juneja at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

AJ Juneja

Sales & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of AJ Juneja

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Most wanted cars. Amit is an amazing person. He set me up with an awesome deal of all time. I guarantee anyone who is leaving from this place wont be disappointed. I recomm More

by jeevan vamshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ was a excellent salesman at my situation acquiring my vehicle and would recommend him to anyone I know. More

by luis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aj was very helpful in the entirety of the process and helped answer all of my questions. I was always taken care of and greeted by the owner and other staff. This made the process a lot less worry some a More

by Phil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was helped by Aj and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Treated like a top tier customer and he explained and answered any question thoroughly and transparently as possible. Stayed late to help More

by Andrew Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always go above and beyond to make sure that customers are well taken care of. I will always be a Most Wanted Cars customer, I have bought 3 cars from them , I have zero regrets. I highly recomm More

by Tandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice collection of cars. AJ was a nice and knowledgeable Salesperson, explained me everything. More

by Rvntlibra008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service and support was among the best if not the best I have came across. More

by Godson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a pre owned vehicle with low mileage. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about More

by Mojtaba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Sonata GL 2018. The overall experience was superb and very quick especially financing process .The car delivered in great condition and almost like new! So far I am happy with Most wanted Cars More

by Arun Kallel Abraham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships in the town, the customer experience is above and beyond and the cars are just amazing with guaranteed car health More

by bhuvan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $28,972
2017 Audi A4
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,392
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,482
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,792
2018 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,962
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,962
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD