AJ Juneja
AJ Juneja at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

AJ Juneja

Sales & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of AJ Juneja

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My friend referred me to AJ and highly appraised him. AJ didn’t prove him wrong and he got me approved with me being in the country for just 6 months. Also found me the car that I loved it. More

by Lalit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, sales was done by AJ, he got me approved with the low bi weekly payments, helped me find a really good car according to my needs. Really helpful in getting the best car and I would More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, excellent service. I highly recommend everyone especially international students to get their cars from this place. These guys are the best. More

by Rupinderkaul123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Most wanted car dealership. I Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dea More

by Abdul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, amazing knowledge and work well done. I am more than happy.with Atul Juneja More

by Edgar_rueda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely recommend Most Wanted Cars. The minute we arrived we were treated like Royalty. Everyone took a moment to say 👋🏾 hello and introduce themselves. Once available, we were More

by MiEyezz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car the other day from Most Wanted Cars, and had the pleasure of being helped by AJ. He’s a very nice guy, and was very good at answering any questions or concerns I had about the car prior More

by chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing selection and smooth process! Hassle-Free service with minimum communication required. Definitely recommend AJ! More

by Yash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien is very professional and dedicated to his work. He helped me in selecting the right car for a great deal. The firm is lucky to have him and has made the best use of him. More

by jp199728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra, Damien Lorefice

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Aj. He was so friendly and very knowledgeable! He was able to get us into the car we wanted and even more! Thanks again Aj!! More

by mishedmonson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,492
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,352
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,934
2016 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4X4
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $36,980
2018 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $29,453
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,982
2018 Acura ILX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD