Damien Lorefice
Damien Lorefice at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Damien Lorefice

Sales & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
4.9
192 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

4.9

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Damien Lorefice

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and really appreciated how Damien went above and beyond to be helpful, as well as very gracious as we navigated the decision. More

by JulMM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the game! I bought my first car through Most Wanted Cars and the process was super smooth! Hassle free process, genuine credit-inquiries, professional and very More

by raghavchawla2411
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Nakra

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME! ! PHENOMENAL!! EXCELLENT!! EFFICIENT!! Most Wanted Car dealarship set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I r More

by Kunal Surwade
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience at Most Wanted Cars, honestly. I come from a family that doesn’t love car salespeople, but Damien really made us comfortable and gave us a great deal on not More

by mykep
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As an international student it’s the best place to get a car. I was totally satisfied with the service. I would recommend to meet Damien.He is simply awesome. More

by vishalaprl2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunny is the best salesperson I ever met. I bought my first car in Canada from most wanted cars. And sunny got my car approved so instantly More

by Linse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees are very professional and they help me out with my bad credit and get me an loan approval for my bmw and I appreciate their work thank Damien salesperson once again for getting me an aproval for be More

by Kevinj060697
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Theo Motors Most Wanted Cars. I just bought my second car from them and they really make it easy and they have very nice cars to choose from. Damien has been my sales agent both t More

by Stu Humphreys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Damien for an incredible deal and and a great buying experience. Must visit MWC. More

by Karandeep Singh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Damien. He made me feel valued and very comfortable. I went to other dealers and the service wasn’t close to what I got with Damien. He was very good at expl More

by Colleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,980
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $27,995
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,650
2016 Audi A3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,961
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $28,949
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,391
2020 Kia Soul
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD