Damien Lorefice
Damien Lorefice at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Damien Lorefice

Sales & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
163 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

5.0

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Damien Lorefice

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien was professional, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. He listened to me and found a great vehicle that surpassed my expectations! I highly recommend this dealership and its fantastic emp More

by wonderwiens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, excellent service. I highly recommend everyone especially international students to get their cars from this place. These guys are the best. More

by Rupinderkaul123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my first car(Here in Canada) with Most Wanted Cars today. Customer service and the entire buying experience was amazing! I’m so happy I came here! Special thanks to Damien for his warm wel More

by Sunil Jangra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous, respectful, approval was very fast. The entire experience with my purchase from Most Wanted Cars was a pleasure. I will definitely do business with them again. More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damian was really helpful! I was looking for a car for my price range and he was quick to find me a car and get me approved, I would definitely recommend Damian for a family m More

by Dannyismail51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was incredibly nervous about buying a used car but from the first visit with Damien he set my mind at ease. He made sure he understood what I was looking for in a car and ensured that I was purchasing the More

by Katie Cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien is very professional and dedicated to his work. He helped me in selecting the right car for a great deal. The firm is lucky to have him and has made the best use of him. More

by jp199728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra, AJ Juneja

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was very good in buying from Damien and Theo Motors. No pressure whatsoever. Answered all questions. Very good customer service. A very nice experience. Keep up the good work. More

by Alain Gagne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make you feel like Family and deliver the best work and job out there More

by Akshay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service with extra surprise on delivery. Very much helpful with whole process. Highly recommend. More

by Divanshu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,492
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,352
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,934
2016 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4X4
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $36,980
2018 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $29,453
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,982
2018 Acura ILX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD