Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Damien Lorefice
Damien Lorefice at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Damien Lorefice

Sales & Business Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Damien Lorefice

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impressed with the awesome customer service. Grateful for getting my loan approved. I’d recommend to anyone! More

by Kemi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in disbelief when Damien said he could get me my favourite car on their lot. I went in with not so high expectations, but to my surprise Damien got me approved almost immediately! I was offered a ve More

by anupmanohar501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Most Wanted car was really great. Damien helped me with start to the end and was very clear on all matters. He responded quickly to my query and addressed all the concerns. I would hi More

by Dharmik Pandya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing customer experience with Damien and would recommend buying a car from him! He made it an easy process and there was high end quality cars to choose from. Thank you! More

by ML
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good Customer service I bought 4 vehicles from Most Wanted in last 10 years. Especially Damien is very helpful and always find me the car I want it, More

by Samir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien is a true gentleman. He located the car we had been looking for and we couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to help us. This has been the best personal customer service we have ever ex More

by Sadaf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for our new purchase. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Damien was so professional and made the whole transaction so easy and seamless. More

by VH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a amazing experience buying new car from Mostwanted cars, Damien lorefice thnx for the amazing 1st car buying experience. More

by arth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Damien and the Most wanted team, exceeded expectations - highly recommend!! More

by richard.shehab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien was great to work with. He did way more then expected. Thanks so much More

by Lyssa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $28,972
2017 Audi A4
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,392
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,482
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,792
2018 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,962
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,962
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD