Raj Nakra
Raj Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Raj Nakra

President & CEO

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
4.9
161 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

4.9

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Raj Nakra

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a GREAT experience from start to finish! I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years, some new and some used. Never in my car buying experience have I been made to feel so comfortable More

by Vberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Nakra

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an absolutely incredible experience I had a very difficult situation but Amit worked miracles and got me an amazing car at an amazing price I can't believe I'm even driving in this car right now tha More

by Nate Van Mack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Kitchener excellent customer service both sumit amitt ate very friendly and listen to your queries calmly More

by Kveersingh6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went way above and beyond to help me when I really needed it! Great group of people! More

by YodaRules
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Nakra

Sep 05, 2022

YodaRules responded

Needed it! Great group of people!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Sunny NAKRA was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. More

by JS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Juneja, Sunny Nakra

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife just took delivery of her first vehicle that she has purchased on her own. Damien and the entire staff were excellent to deal with. No pressure sales, No hidden charges, No used car salesman tacti More

by Scott and Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Lorefice

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First impression:a very, very pleasant person, it was a pleasure doing business with him. Very knowledgeable and very willing to explain and made me understand all the aspects of the deal. Worked with me More

by vasile.ripeanu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Juneja

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We sold our car with ease. Meeting Sunny and Raj was a pleasure. The whole experience was easy from start to finish. We were more than happy w the fair price they gave us. If More

by ROSITA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Nakra

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Mr Nakra (the owner) who went above and beyond to accommodate me. I really appreciate his friendly and caring approach. If you are looking for a personalized touch to buying or selling a car then More

by Mario Doyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific service. Very efficient, friendly, and competent. Best service we have ever had. Most thorough explanation of everything. Would highly recommend AJ. More

by jwarrack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Juneja, Sunny Nakra

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,492
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $27,995
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,650
2016 Audi A3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,442
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $28,949
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,490
2020 Kia Soul
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD