Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raj Nakra.
Raj Nakra
Raj Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
4.9

Raj Nakra

President & CEO

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1290 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2N7

Contact Me
Contact Me

93 Reviews of Raj Nakra

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Happy Customer

I recently purchased an RX 350 from Theo Motors. The full buying experience was excellent but was was more impressive is Raj's direct involvement in an issue we encountered with the vehicle and the expediency in which the matter was resolved. He is a genuine person and would strongly recommend Theo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Paiva

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Work on Everything and Great Attitude!"

- Jess

The first time of buying a car, I was recommended to Theo Motors. Eventually, I chose a 2015 Acura TLX. The dealer and service did a great job for helping finance the vehicle and polished the vehicle like a brand new one. I am satisfied with all of their works. Wonderful experience and highly recommended! Hope you can get the car you like in this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Atinder Singh

The dealers are quite experienced and have a range of vehicles to choose from. I was looking for a used car for myself and Amit Nakra helped me find the vehicle. The vehicles are provided with safety, carproof and a thorough inspection to make sure the vehicles are safe and quite good. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great dealing "

- Gurirandhawa

Nice and polite dealer, also the prices are fair, nice and good condition cars with no accident. They provide safety, carproof, and other details about the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra, Klaus Zilz

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.."

- Carl

Found car I was looking for and went to see it..Walter was awesome..he knew about the car and answered all guestions with professionalism and truth..Would recomend giving him a call.. Raj sealed the deal in a timley maner and I was out in 4 working days after having to wait for it to be undercoated and expertly detailed...car looks mint..thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Paiva

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Dusan Gnjatic

Our experience started with Walter...wow! He is an amazing sales man. In other words, he knows what he is doing. He will give you the best service and will communicate with you on a personal level without a doubt. Our deal was then finished by the manager- Raj, who runs the show at Most Wanted Cars. He was also very helpful and explained the whole process for us when buying a car from them. Bottom line... if you need a car, I would definitely recommend this dealership. You will get the service and professionalism 100% guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Paiva

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 sante fe"

- Laura and John

We found this dealership through Google and decided to give them a try because of their good reviews. We are glad we did. We went in to see the 2012 sante fe and it was in fantastic condition and had lower milage then the 2016 models we had seen at other dealerships. There was no pressure from Walter and he also gave us a ride home after. He helped us choose the best financing options and everything was done right then and there. Lovely experience. When we talked to Raj about the loan setup, he was very helpful and let us know what we didn't need to keep the cost down. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Paiva

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with most wanted cars"

- Ramandeep

I got a 2018 malibu from this place and am very happy to purchase my very first car from this place.. There is a friendly environment that allow me to clear all my doubts before buying the car. Staff is very friendly and give their best for us to get the good priced vehicle and in very good condition. I would highle recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with most wanted cars by theo motors "

- Jashan sharma

I had great experience with the team of most wanted cars by theo motors specially with amit nakra. Dealership have excellent cars with very good condtions. Service is very quick and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an amazing deal"

- Gagan77

Best experience ever. I was looking for my first car for a while and my hunting stopped at The Most Wanted Cars. Amit helped me find an amazing deal at a very great interest rate. Totally worth buying car at The most wanted cars. 👍🏼 Never been this happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,993

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,993

Used 2011 BMW 535 car, priced at $15,393

2011 BMW 535

$15,393

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $30,990

2016 Lexus IS 300

$30,990

Used 2014 BMW 328 car, priced at $21,953

2014 BMW 328

$21,953

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,990

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$9,990

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,420

2015 Toyota Highlander

$31,420

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $24,940

2016 BMW 328

$24,940

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,892

2015 BMW X3

$26,892