Sunny Nakra
Sunny Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Sunny Nakra

Sales & Marketing Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Sunny Nakra, the youngest son of Raj & Anu Nakra, graduated from the University of Guelph with a degree in marketing. Growing up, Sunny spent a number of years detailing at Most Wanted Cars. Sunny worked with Bell Corporate BCE after he graduated, selling residential and mobility services, and then shifted into the new car industry with Guelph Volkswagen for a year. Sunny then challenged himself in the door-to-door industry in Alberta and became the third-best salesman for Fluent in Canada and the US, selling home security solutions. He now focuses on sales and marketing as a co-owner of Atreo Media, a branding and communications agency, and is also the Sales & Marketing Manager at Most Wanted Cars. Sunny’s first car was a 2011 Infiniti EX35. In his spare time, he gives back to the community with his charity organization Atreo Cares. Sunny prides himself on being an entrepreneur. His hobbies include traveling, boxing, and bonfires with his family and friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Sunny Nakra

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Most Wanted Cars randomly while shopping for a very specific car. I made an appointment and met with Sunny. Immediately he was professional and friendly, very welcoming. He went through the histor More

by TeeTak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love that this business is family owned and operated! Makes such a difference in the way you are treated and taken care of. Everyone is always pleasant and the hype they give you as a team when More

by Elizabeth Cistrone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, excellent service. I highly recommend everyone especially international students to get their cars from this place. These guys are the best. More

by Rupinderkaul123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I shopped couple of places before I decided to stop with Most Wanted Cars. Amazing family owned business that earned my trust even without trying too hard. 10 stars to Sunny and 10 stars to the Nakras. I wi More

by Ola Akinleye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunny is an amazing car dealer. He was so friendly when we first met him. He then asked what our needs and wants were and throughout the whole process kept those in mind. He was al More

by Nickandkrissy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. I knew about Theo Motors years ago from my brother-in-law and I knew them to have a great reputation. This was the first time I got to purchase a More

by AshleyTaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make you feel like Family and deliver the best work and job out there More

by Akshay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunny is an excellent salesman, he is very customer oriented worker and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I recommend him and the dealer to anyone looking for buying a car in a very friendly envir More

by marlene and luis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

marlene and luis responded

Thank you Sunny for your dedication!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The amount of time that AJ took to explain things, help and came off like we were real people with real budgets. He didn’t care he just wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase! Amazing! More

by Jessica shott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, AJ Juneja

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice selection of vehicles. Competitively priced. I had the pleasure of dealing with Sunny Nakra. 'Pleasure' is not typically synonymous with a car purchase. Sunny showed me a f More

by cbarb00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,492
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,352
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,934
2016 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4X4
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $36,980
2018 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $29,453
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,982
2018 Acura ILX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD