Sunny Nakra
Sunny Nakra at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Sunny Nakra

Sales & Finance Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Sunny Nakra, the youngest son of Raj & Anu Nakra, graduated from the University of Guelph with a degree in marketing. Growing up, Sunny spent a number of years detailing at Most Wanted Cars. Sunny worked with Bell Corporate BCE after he graduated, selling residential and mobility services, and then shifted into the new car industry with Guelph Volkswagen for a year. Sunny then challenged himself in the door-to-door industry in Alberta and became the third-best salesman for Fluent in Canada and the US, selling home security solutions. He now focuses on sales and marketing as a co-owner of Atreo Media, a branding and communications agency, and is also the Sales & Marketing Manager at Most Wanted Cars. Sunny’s first car was a 2011 Infiniti EX35. In his spare time, he gives back to the community with his charity organization Atreo Cares. Sunny prides himself on being an entrepreneur. His hobbies include traveling, boxing, and bonfires with his family and friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Sunny Nakra

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, was promised everything that was a told me, I highly recommend going here to purchase a vehicle, you won't be disappointed. More

by c.ramsay89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great collection of cars. Almost every vehicle comes with clean carfax! Awesome customer service provided by the sales people and the owner. I was sold a car by Sunny, he’s su More

by Harteg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the game! I bought my first car through Most Wanted Cars and the process was super smooth! Hassle free process, genuine credit-inquiries, professional and very More

by raghavchawla2411
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Lorefice

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunny is the best salesperson I ever met. I bought my first car in Canada from most wanted cars. And sunny got my car approved so instantly More

by Linse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a truck from Sunny a couple months ago, and came to MWC extremely soured by previous dealerships I had visited. Immediately upon walking through the door I was greeted by name and treated with n More

by carly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunny is the best dealer. I bought my first car in Canada from most wanted cars. And sunny got my car approved so easily. As it was hard to get my credit report on that time. More

by Lavleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunny is by far the best sales person I have ever met. He was very welcoming and knowledgeable..went above and beyond..he's simply the best More

by nadyasmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience buying car from Sunny We will definately recommend to others Love the car More

by Jalblas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. sunny has been GREAtttttttttt.......We had a checklist before going in and we had a budget. We got the vehicle in budget and we got more features tha More

by Sonalipatel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a GREAT experience from start to finish! I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years, some new and some used. Never in my car buying experience have I been made to feel so comfortable More

by Vberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,980
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $27,995
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,650
2016 Audi A3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,961
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 528xi car, priced at $28,949
2016 BMW 528xi
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,391
2020 Kia Soul
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD