Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,432 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2,435 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Nissan Pathfinder platinum"

- Shahar

Best dealership in the town. Ernesto! Wow! What a sales guy they have. He makes everything so easy and understandable from the start till the end of the deal! He is very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"F-150 unicorn with HDPP"

- Lisa T.

Noel is excellent to work with. He is extremely accommodating and eager to work towards a sale. This guy deserves a pay raise! Ask for noel to find you the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Great Service, Great Truck"

- robbieboy

I had a fantastic experience at Sherwood Ford. I dealt with Matt and Tom and, on top of being very helpful, both were impressively knowledgeable about their product and refreshingly transparent about their processes. Bottom line is that I ended up with a vehicle that I'm truly happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 20, 2019

"Tire change and wheel alignment"

- Glennie

Very friendly, courteous and efficient staff. Always get good service when I bring my car in. Usually Shelley is who I see but Ashley looked after me and was very efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Oct 21, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 19, 2019

"Vehicle shopping at its best!"

- Brenda

Excellent experience. The dealership had more vehicles on the lot than any other dealership in the greater Edmonton area. Salesman Matt Irvine was knowledgeable and accommodating without being too pushy. We looked at vehicles and different options for each trim level. Then when we indicated what we wanted he found the exact vehicle for us. I would send all my friends to Matt with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brenda! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 19, 2019

"Happy with my Ford Truck "

- Coll

I am happy with my new Ford Truck.Wally was great to work with and helped me decide on which one to buy.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Tracy

I am very happy with the service I received, Grant was very good to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone I know who is shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tracy! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Great Service."

- New Car Buyer

Great Service, Friendly Staff, Efficient and quick.. Work always done in the time given. Easy to make appointments to take vehicle in and shuttle staff are also pleasant and cautious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ McFall, Garry Stevenson
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Great service!"

- David

My recent service took a little longer than expected, but was well worth the wait!! Very pleased with how service kept me up to speed on what was going on. Very thankful for the shuttle service as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"They delivered what they promised with no surprises."

- happy customer

The service department is honest and takes the time to explain what is needed and how to get the best deal on service. Maintenance is done quickly and properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke (service department)
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,435 results