Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,292 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2293 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"New Explorer"

- Tuckk

Great service and not pushy. Julio did a great job! Dealership is tidy and clean. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Show yard appeared to be in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

" Very great people to work with"

- mitch

Thanks to Mike and Tyler very nice people very good experience working with those guys and getting my new Wheels highly recommend him for anybody thanks again cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Best experience at a dealership "

- 98infinity

I am not one to put reviews on the internet. Also I expect alot from dealerships as in customer service and transparency when buying a truck. I have never had a good experience usually when dealing with car sales persons. I'd have to say if you want a great experience I would go see Esky from sherwood ford in Edmonton. The best. Also Tom, I believe the service Forman the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Absolutely great thanks"

- Henry2

Our experience was great buying our new truck Thanks to every at Sherwood f ord especially Wally our sales rep thanks again Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2019

"New Truck"

- Mike

My experience at all steps was excellent. Happily recommend Mike/Cory to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Walked away knowing they did everything to ensure I was in the right vehicle for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brightwhite

Jerry is the man at getting the deals done! Repeat customer once and more to come. See you guys in 36 ish months. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Easy to deal with."

- OurEdge

Monica provided excellent professional service & was a pleasure to deal with. I would reccomend her to anyone wishing to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

- angieyukon

We chose to purchase our vehicle from Alberta as it was a great deal. We did not expect to find amazing service, smiling employees and responsive staff all around. Throughout the process I dealt with Mike, Jerry, Rahul and lastly Tyler in finance. I was immediately approached with a smile when I walked into the dealership and received seamless service right through to driving off the lot. I would definitely recommend the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- JJ16

Really great experience buying my car from here, the employees are super nice and helpful and answer all your questions. They do their best to make your experience with them really great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- TVautour

Amazing service! Our sales representative Patrick was great! He was accommodating to our needs and not pushy. He was very honest and straightforward. I was looking at purchasing a used truck and walked away feeling satisfied in a brand new vehicle. Patrick spent the time to make sure I was comfortable with all the vehicles operations before we drove off the lot. We saw many dealerships before finding a truck I wanted and none of them compared to the high quality standards of Sherwood Ford. I would be more than happy to refer friends and family here and will definitely use them for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope you enjoy that beautiful new Giant Customs F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,293 results