Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
3,188 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,188 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Top Drawer, Top Shelf, Top Notch!!!Sherwood Ford is..."

- reg.theresa

Top Drawer, Top Shelf, Top Notch!!! Sherwood Ford is everything all other dealerships should aspire to be. Very special thanks to Ernesto!!! You made our dream a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Nothing but a positive experience dealing with everyone..."

- Alberta!

Nothing but a positive experience dealing with everyone there. Ernesto was friendly, smart, and professional. Would not hesitate to send future business his way, undoubtedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Excellent smooth experience, very friendly and fun...."

- Darrell

Excellent smooth experience, very friendly and fun. Thanks mike and chris! Thanks so much for the great truck, will be back for more vehicles in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"I am completely pleased with the service that I received..."

- ChrisNCR

I am completely pleased with the service that I received from Sherwood Ford. Easy to deal with, no pressure and always felt everyone had my best interests in mind. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Great people to deal with . Work quick and friendly staff..."

- joeywagg

Great people to deal with . Work quick and friendly staff . Would recommend anyone looking to buy a Ford to visit this dealer you can’t go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Smooth process, Esky made the purchase easy from start to..."

- Riegel

Smooth process, Esky made the purchase easy from start to finish and made sure we were purchasing the right car with the right deal! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I enjoyed meeting wally and he was a great help to me. I..."

- ford62

I enjoyed meeting wally and he was a great help to me. I looked at the 2014 mustang Roush but I couldn’t get a longer term. So I just kept looking and then Wally called me and told me about the 2021 mustang GT 5.0lt manual. That sounds good and it was black. So Wally gave all the information to Tyler and I was approved. Thank you Wally Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"A friendly and helpful sales team. They worked well with..."

- TC

A friendly and helpful sales team. They worked well with one another in order to make the buying experience and delivery experience seamless and quite enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"All round great service and very knowledgeable salesmen...."

- Rogone

All round great service and very knowledgeable salesmen. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. I found Grant Shaw to be very personable and friendly thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Best people I’ve ever dealt with, they made the purchase..."

- Ryan

Best people I’ve ever dealt with, they made the purchase very easy, and made the experience great. They’re my new go to for vehicles. Highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Thanks Esky and Lucas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,188 results