Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
3,092 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,092 reviews

April 10, 2021

"I found staff to be friendly and helpful, purchased the..."

- Naylorl100

I found staff to be friendly and helpful, purchased the vehicle virtually so thought it would be a challenge. Found all staff to be helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Over the years buying vehicles I have never ever had such..."

- Mr k

Over the years buying vehicles I have never ever had such great service as I had with Esky.. Keep up the Great Customer Service!! Wayne K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying..."

- Wally Orlecki

Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying experience. I found what I was looking for & got a great deal on my trade. All good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. When it comes time..."

- F150

Great experience from start to finish. When it comes time to replace my truck I will be a returning customer. The free coffee isn’t bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Matt was a great person to deal with. Very knowledgeable..."

- cordaro.rudell

Matt was a great person to deal with. Very knowledgeable of the product e was selling and made the experience great. I will come back for my next vehicle, keep me posted when the raptor R is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure!..."

- Thane

2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure! Thats why I keep coming back to Sherwood Ford and deal with Mike. Lucas made everything easy and offered me products that make sense. Always use the service department and get treated with respect and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 08, 2021

"Esky was my salesperson, I cannot emphasize how happy I..."

- californiacarpenters1@gmail.com

Esky was my salesperson, I cannot emphasize how happy I am with his customer service. Buy a raptor from that man. He will not disappoint you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Esky
April 07, 2021

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2021

"They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very..."

- ardesjarlais

They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very clear about everything. They gave me honest feedback. It was quick and fast and very easy to deal with. Got my approval fast . I was treated very fairly. I recommend it 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"I recommend everyone I know to Sherwood Ford. They are..."

- terry Sinatynski

I recommend everyone I know to Sherwood Ford. They are great people and Mike Wiggins is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Mike always makes time for follow up calls to see how we like our vehicles and to see if we need help figuring anything out. Thanks Mike See you next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,092 results