Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
2,976 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,976 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Grant was helpful in our purchase of a 2021 F-150..."

- DL McLeod

Grant was helpful in our purchase of a 2021 F-150 Platinum. He explained & showed us the differences in the 2020 model versus 2021 to help us make an informed decision and colour choice. Will use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I've never purchased from Sherwood Ford until this past..."

- Chris

I've never purchased from Sherwood Ford until this past weekend. I've bought several vehicles before in the last 25 years and Wally and Sherwood Ford were one of the easier dealerships to work with. They were helpful, not pushy and reactive to my requests and requirements. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a Ford to go check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"We were very pleased with Grant Shaw. He was so easy and..."

- Lewaskow

We were very pleased with Grant Shaw. He was so easy and personal to deal with. His mannerism is awesome. He went out of his way and he is so pleasant and polite. This mans personality made our purchase of our new Ford so pleasant.What can I say he was GREAT to deal with and we are so glad to have met such a kind and caring young man. Thank you Grant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"I found everyone at sherwood ford were great They were a..."

- Shedawnsmith

I found everyone at sherwood ford were great They were a very family orientated. I really enjoyed it there Wally was very personal and als o Robert .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"My wife and I were very pleased with both Luke and..."

- dragonfly-bc

My wife and I were very pleased with both Luke and Sherwood Ford. We are from BC and did the dealing over the phone. We asked for a certain price and we settled quickly on a price. When I went to pick it up they had everything ready as I had a long drive home. I will recommend the dealership and Luke for anyone buying thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Grant was very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle,..."

- t.ferbey

Grant was very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle, he went out of his way to find me exactly what I wanted! As I just purchased this vehicle pretty hard to rate the servicing aspects of Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Alex at Sherwood ford made my purchase easy and..."

- Natasha

Alex at Sherwood ford made my purchase easy and comfortable. He was pleasant and friendly. Answered all my questions. Found exactly what I was looking for. I am extremely happy with the service I received. Glad I found this dealership and Alex. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Wally was great to deal with. Easy going, no pressure in..."

- paul.devine

Wally was great to deal with. Easy going, no pressure in trying to force me to buy. I am very happy with the purchase. The whole team was very friendly and I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Wally Denny helped me with my purchase at Sherwood Ford..."

- Dwayne.saik@shaw.ca

Wally Denny helped me with my purchase at Sherwood Ford very easy, simple, straight forward. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership to deal with Wally. He is a honest, and reliable salesman. I was very happy doing business with Wally. I love my new Ford. Thank you very much Wally Denny and the whole staff at SHERWOOD FORD THE GIANT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Super friendly knowledgeable team. Easy to work with ...."

- Jbutler649

Super friendly knowledgeable team. Easy to work with . Interested in making sure you get into the car you are after. Would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,976 results