Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,180 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2181 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Easy as 1,2,3"

- jayruns

My overall experience was far beyond my expectations. Ernesto did a fantastic job at not selling me on a vehicle but, showing me options for what I requested. No pressure or awkwardness. My overall experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2019

"Great experience, first time buyer"

- Kris

From the first phone call to signing the papers, Grant and the Sherwood Ford team were very helpful and easy to deal with. Grant was quick to answer any questions I had and made the whole experience as seamless as possible. No pressure to buy whatsoever and by the time I signed the final papers, I was 100% certain that this was the vehicle I wanted. I would gladly return to Sherwood Ford myself or recommend others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"New Ranger!"

- Ranger Buyer

We’d been looking for a midsize truck. After meeting Ernesto at Sherwood Ford, he took the time to walk us through the new Ranger and answer all our questions. Ernesto made the extra effort to make the pricing work and we had a deal. Definitely recommend Sherwood Ford and Ernesto if you are in the market for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 13, 2019

"Amazing Sales and service"

- JPM

We appreciated all the amazing work that our salesmen provided for the entire process. They kept us in the loop on anything going on and were very easy to reach when we had questions. We looked forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Great Experience Again! "

- Amanda

This is the second car I've bought from Sherwood Ford and once again service was top notch! Grant was amazing. He was great when I said no to a few cars, because they didn't have my wants and kept searching to find me the perfect car! Grant is super patient and friendly! He was also awesome with my son, as I was doing all the paperwork He was awesome at showing me all the features and going over everything in my SUV and making sure I was comfortable before I drove off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- moe.saghir

We recently purchased a pick up from Wally, he was great to deal with and very accommodating. If you are looking for a vehicle call Wally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Danny was great!"

- John

Danny took a helpful low pressure approach, and kept following up during the buying process to help me find what I was looking for, all in all making it a great dealer experience. Plus he’s pretty funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"No pressure, comfortable experience! "

- Arktykyn

I have never really been to a dealer in my adult life, and have generally avoided them because of the stereotypical sales experience. So I went in a little nervous, but Grant was awesome to deal with. I never felt pressured at all, let us know everything about the vehicle, helped me try some stuff out, made me feel relaxed, gave me some time to think, and was just a really nice guy to deal with! I didn't need any financing or anything really, and Haelee made it as smooth as an experience as she could and got everything going quickly! If your looking for a vehicle I really recommend going to Grant, he provided a relaxed, no pressure experience and helped make the decision easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"New F-150"

- Happy

Excellent dealership. Esky was very friendly and knowledgeable. There were a couple hiccups that were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The best new car buying experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,181 results