Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,346 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2346 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Very comfortable experience "

- ClayZimmer

I was very happy with my whole purchasing experience. I bought used and was pleased with the whole process including test drive, price, inspection and follow up service. There were a few things that were taken care of after I took my vehicle home. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Fantastic experience!"

- J. Jones

Corey went above and beyond for my purchase by tracking down the service records for my vehicle! He was always available to answer any questions, and turn around time was less than a week for my vehicle pickup. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great service"

- Jesse

Tom came in on his day off to make this deal with me, an to me that's beyond expectation of his job, by no means does he have to come in on his day off to do that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Absolutely painless major purchase. I trust these people. "

- Rousifier

Julio deRosa (Internet Sales) and Robert Moisley (Finance) are the people I dealt with in this, my second truck purchase inside one year. My needs were anticipated, my trade-in was valued on my word, subject to appraisal, and I received value for my money and time throughout. I knew what I wanted/needed in terms of additional products, explained it to them and my time was neither wasted, nor was I subjected to upsells that were of no interest to me. On each of the ten or so occasions that I phoned, texted or emailed for information, I was contacted almost immediately with clear, concise and complete responses. I would travel to Sherwood Ford for another vehicle in a heartbeat. They made my purchase exciting, comfortable, transparent and memorable. I am extremely pleased and I heartily recommend Sherwood. In my experience, they lived up to their advertised values statements and surpassed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Quick"

- tracyf41

The dealership is very accommodating. Ernesto was great and made sure we got what we wanted and did our dealings quick. He was very personable. All the staff at the dealership are very nice and they make sure you are happy Very clean building I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Amazing "

- Heather

From the minute we walked in the door we were blown away with the service. It was an amazing experience and will definitely be back. Everyone we spoke to gave us unbelievable services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Phoebe

Awesome service , very friendly! I Was very pleased with my truck , he answered all my questions and daily phone calls and was very helpful . Thanks again for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Awesome experience at Sherwood Ford. "

- CARLOS A.

Hello! I just got my new truck! So far it is the best sales team I have come across with in a long long time. Grant spend a great amount of time with us detailing the features of the vehicle. So happy with the team and the purchase made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Perseverance leads to success"

- David W

Having driven an Xterra with manual transmission for 12 years, I was quite happy with the basics, but it was beginning to show its age. Vehicles have changed immensely in that time, and I was looking for something with towing capacity, some conveniences, but not full of features I'd never use. As much as I was convinced I'd be going with another brand, I was surprised to find the F-150 was a strong contender. Matt took time to understand my needs, was very knowledgeable about the F-150 features and value, about competitive brands, and was patient and "no pressure" in the coming weeks before I finally settling on the Ford. With the myriad of options available, I managed to whittle them down to must-have vs nice-to-have, and then Matt started his search for what turned out to be a very difficult vehicle to find, especially at this time of year. Matt came through with an excellent match, finding the last one available in Western Canada. Through my journey to buy a new vehicle, I was looking for a dealership that was not just about closing the deal, and not one where the sales person is gone when your return a week later. Many of the people have been at with Sherwood Ford for many years, and believe that is evidence of a healthy work environment, and satisfied customers. Sherwood Ford provided an excellent experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Feels like family"

- Jordan + girls

Scott was such a dream to deal with! He went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. I had my two young kids there, and the whole team made sure that the girls were happy and well taken care of while we worked out the details for the deal. Management always had a smile on, and finance was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,346 results