Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,532 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. As Canada's number one Retail/Commercial sales Ford dealer 2022, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge, Bronco and Mustang. From our Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock, we make them conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,532 reviews

May 19, 2022

Very nice to deal with, everything as said and fast, would highly recommend this dealership More

by martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Daniel is always great to work with. He’s an awesome listener and ensures that everyone leaves feeling heard and cared for. You’ll know what I mean once you meet him! Highly recommend! More

by melbendiaf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

Loved the entire experience from the very start to the very end..would definitely come here again! More

by Alissa.schwaiger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

Daniel is super knowledgeable about all the vehicle features and walked me through the real benefits in an easy-to-understand way. I feel confident that the right vehicle was chosen for me based on my More

by bigcargal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

The overall experience was great and stress free. The professionalism of the staff was great to deal with More

by mitch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle from Sherwood Ford. Esky and the financing team made the entire process stress free; excellent customer service start to finish. Would highly recommend th More

by Jasmine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Jasmine, Congrats on your purchase and THANK YOU for the kind words of our team at Sherwood Ford! We're always thrilled to hear that our guests had the best time possible and recommend our Ford dealership in Sherwood Park! Please Stop by anytime to say hi and have your SUV serviced at our amazing Service Center. Thanks again Jasmine! 🙌🏼

May 15, 2022

My experience at Sherwood Ford was amazing. The team at the Sherwood Ford were professional, set realistic expectations, and accomplished everything they said they would do. The sales associate More

by DFord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi DFord, We love when our guests have the best experience purchasing their new F-150 at Sherwood Ford, and we get to thank YOU for giving us the chance to be of service. It's great hearing how Esky was the product specialist whom you worked together with and how he made your customer experience and satisfaction a priority. Congrats on the new truck, and thanks again. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

May 13, 2022

Sherwood Park Ford and Grant are both very easy to work with. Grant is relaxed and accommodating, and isn’t pushy or pressuring. More

by amandamariehillier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi amandamariehillier, We're thrilled to hear your experience purchasing a new Ford Escape through Product Specialist Grant Shaw was such a pleasure for you. Congratulations on the new Escape and look forward to serving you again.

May 11, 2022

It was a great experience doing business with Mel at Sherwood Ford. Lots of knowledge about the truck I wanted to purchase. Al the staff were very pleasant and helpful! More

by Allansbackhoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Allansbackhoe, Thank you for sharing such a positive experience dealing with Mel on a new truck! Congratulations and THANKS for giving us the opportunity to be helpful.

May 10, 2022

I just want to thank Daniel Sande for being a real breath of fresh air to deal with. I’ll be back to see you again for my next F-150! More

by darren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Darren, Thanks very much for sharing this with us! It's our hope that every guest who visits Sherwood Ford has a pleasurable time purchasing a vehicle from one of our knowledgeable and helpful product specialists. Dan is great to have on our team! Congrats on the new Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,532 results