Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
3,154 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,154 reviews

June 14, 2021

"I drove in from Calgary to do business here. Wally is a..."

- kilguy

I drove in from Calgary to do business here. Wally is a standup guy, he backed everything he promised. I would highly suggest buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Mike W is amazing in helping be get my truck. I have been..."

- Harmon

Mike W is amazing in helping be get my truck. I have been dealing with him since 2013 and don’t know anyone better. He doesn’t act like a typical car sales person and fast and efficient in processing paperwork and delivering. I have also been dealing with Sherwood Ford and their service is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharbel
June 14, 2021

"Overall, Wally Denny made my experience of buying a new..."

- josh.lacoste

Overall, Wally Denny made my experience of buying a new vehicle at Sherwood FORD very straight forward and easy. I would highly suggest Wally Denny when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Wally and the finance team I dealt with at Sherwood were..."

- Jhinz_gp

Wally and the finance team I dealt with at Sherwood were knowledgeable and professional. I really enjoyed my experience with the Sherwood team. Thanks for setting me up in my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Fantastic shopping experience with Wally and Sherwood..."

- Syvonna

Fantastic shopping experience with Wally and Sherwood Ford First off, he called me back. That seemed to be an issue for the other dealerships I was shopping at 2nd, super respectful of my time which I appreciate immensely There was little time wasted, he provided exactly what I asked for quickly and in the most friendly, professional manner. The dealership was clean and staff seemed happy! I have no complaints and would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks again Wally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford..."

- bassi gagan

I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford ,Wally was my sales person got really great deal through him even there is shortage off trucks in market. Thanks again sherwood ford for getting me new f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2021

"I had an amazing experience at Sherwood Ford! Everyone I..."

- karpediem1

I had an amazing experience at Sherwood Ford! Everyone I dealt with there was courteous and professional, it was a pleasure to make my purchase at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2021

"Esky is awesome. See him if you’re headed there! Looked..."

- aellismjr

Esky is awesome. See him if you’re headed there! Looked after all of my requirements and got me a great price when other dealers couldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"This is the latest of multiple vehicles I've purchased..."

- Garrett Thorne

This is the latest of multiple vehicles I've purchased from Mike at Sherwood Ford. As always he got us the best deal on the vehicle we wanted. He works with you through the sale and is always available after the sale to make sure everything has been delivered as promised. Mike and Sherwood Ford will remain my go-to for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 05, 2021

"Great deal , great service Great bdlg easily exesible..."

- Shano

Great deal , great service Great bdlg easily exesible location in sherwoidpark,will be back for next deal in 2022,, love the new Ford f150 hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,154 results