Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,640 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,641 reviews

February 22, 2020

"First time buyer, very nervous. I never felt pressure to..."

- Realouran_75

First time buyer, very nervous. I never felt pressure to buy, which made me feel more at ease. Jas worked hard to give me the best deal. I was very impressed. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"This is our second truck from Wally Denny at Sherwood..."

- Moe.saghir

This is our second truck from Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford, the customer service is too notch. If you are looking to buy, contact Wally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Great experience. Grant and Lucas were very helpful..."

- Clayton Petrie

Great experience. Grant and Lucas were very helpful throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable. And both very honest and straight forward. The best car shopping experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"We did most of the deal over there the phone, the service..."

- Cam

We did most of the deal over there the phone, the service and follow ups on the deal were excellent. When we met in person, Grant was excellent. We deal went flawless, and I'd definitely buy another vehicle and recommend Grant to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Our salesman Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford, was..."

- Connie.K

Our salesman Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford, was great. He answered all of our questions and helped us find a vehicle that met all of our requirements and is perfect for our needs. The staff are welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. All in all, a great experience at Sherwood Ford. I would happily recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time..."

- james

I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time and they have always treated me well. Wally did an outstanding job getting my needs met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"I went into Sherwood Ford looking for a truck not knowing..."

- Colby

I went into Sherwood Ford looking for a truck not knowing exactly which model I wanted. I was greeted by Omar and Esky who worked together as an amazing team to find me the perfect truck! They got me into a brand new Lariat which I love! They got me an amazing deal and were so easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Omar and Esky to anyone who is looking at buying a new vehicle! Not only were Omar and Esky amazing, but Lucas in finance was great to deal with. Lucas was knowledgeable in all the different warranty options and helped me find the right package for my needs. Everyone at Sherwood Ford were amazing to work with and I definitely will be buying another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford..."

- scottbroad

Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford always has a great selection of vehicles available. Thanks again for another great Ford buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very..."

- Lisa Downey

Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very professional guys that I would highly recommend any of my family or friends to deal with. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Jordan and we would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my..."

- formulaskid

No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my needs. Acted in timely manner and answered all my questions in timely manner ! Fun experience with Sherwood Ford I’d recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,641 results