Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,257 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,257 reviews

October 21, 2021

"Our company purchased an F150 from Sherwood Ford over the..."

- jtaylor

Our company purchased an F150 from Sherwood Ford over the phone. We knew what we wanted and only Sherwood had the vehicle. The entire process was seamless. A few emails, a short time taking delivery and we were away. Follow up was excellent and Mike and Jas ensured we were fully aware of all the details.. Best experience buying a vehicle that we ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2021 -

jtaylor responded

Thanks again

October 20, 2021

"Nice clean dealership. Friendly staff and good inventory...."

- Jim Bazeley

Nice clean dealership. Friendly staff and good inventory. Shipeleski had the truck detailed and accessories were installed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 20, 2021

"Aleksey was great the deal with. Very kind, attentive and..."

- Emma

Aleksey was great the deal with. Very kind, attentive and super helpful. Sherwood Ford is a great place to buy a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Emma. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2021

"We had an amazing experience from start to finish with..."

- EmGen

We had an amazing experience from start to finish with Sherwood Ford! Michael made the whole process comfortable and helped us through every step of purchasing our first vehicle. The Finance Manager Haylee was incredible as well. Would highly recommend using Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Bronco Sport! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2021

"Super quick and easy buy. Great Knowledgable staff with a..."

- Matt

Super quick and easy buy. Great Knowledgable staff with a great attitude. Not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2021

"Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I..."

- Devin

Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I greatly appreciated. Rest of staff was friendly, helpful and made this a very comfortable purchase.Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 14, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish!..."

- stacylea1983

Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish! They really listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Stacey! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 14, 2021

"This dealership was easy to deal with, everything went..."

- Jeweltaylor66

This dealership was easy to deal with, everything went smoothly and efficiently. Made for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 14, 2021

"We came all the way from Calgary because one amazing..."

- Thara

We came all the way from Calgary because one amazing salesperson , Jas Grewal went over and beyond to find our choice of vehicle. He has been amazing to work with and has been really informative and helpful throughout our whole purchasing experience. I would really recommend him to anyone who is looking for extraordinary customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Thara. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 14, 2021

"Esky Habtegebreal was Awesome! he is very knowledgeable...."

- ammar

Esky Habtegebreal was Awesome! he is very knowledgeable. he makes the process fun and he takes all the pressure away. he is not pushy but he is very direct and honest. he will take very great care of you. Go and buy a car from Esky at Sherwood Ford he is the best Esky in myopenion is a good asset to keep and have around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ammar, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,257 results