Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,297 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2301 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"How a dealership should be. Cool,calm,collective "

- Keshcole27

By far the best experience! Coming from the sales world previously eski, hanny, and everyone were absolutely amazing to deal with! Thanks again guys appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"New purchase"

- Lil m

We received great service throughout our purchase. From beginning to end Ernesto was friendly, attentive to our requests and schedule. Thank you Ernesto for making our experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 22, 2019

"My experience with Sherwood Ford"

- Nora

Sherwood Ford team was great to deal with, very professional and courteous to me. Finance person did above and beyond by phoning my vehicle insurance and reducing my insurance which I have not seen no other dealership do that. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 22, 2019

"Sherwood Ford is Fantastic! "

- Kaylarosa

Jordan was awesome to deal with! Fast, friendly, honest, everything you would want from a salesman. This is our second vehicle we purchased from Sherwood Ford, and we won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 21, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- J Smith

Was on a tight schedule looking for a vehicle and only had a few days to look at a vehicle from out of town, purchase it and drive back up to Fort Mac. For work. Wally was very accommodating and didn’t have the vehicle I was looking for but tried his best to email me vehicles that fell between my parameters and was perfect at providing what I needed! He wanted me to purchase a vehicle and be happy with it. He did not make me buy a bigger more expensive vehicle when I needed to stay within budget. Thank you so much for great customer service and making this process fast, easy and worry free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 20, 2019

"Review"

- Jben

Staff went above and beyond to make everything I wanted to have happen. Very personable people and not at all pushy like most dealerships. The staff here works for your buisiness opposed to pressuring you to come to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 20, 2019

"Awesome "

- Explorer

Grant, Corey, Ali All very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and also appreciated the knowledge i had as well. Walked away with new vehicle, extended warranty (which i never buy) and going back for the Smartcare Ceramix package. Totally satisfied with the customer service so far. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 17, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Jwall

Exceptional service from salesman jordan, would recommend him any day. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Truck came out perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 17, 2019

"New Explorer"

- Tuckk

Great service and not pushy. Julio did a great job! Dealership is tidy and clean. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Show yard appeared to be in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2019

" Very great people to work with"

- mitch

Thanks to Mike and Tyler very nice people very good experience working with those guys and getting my new Wheels highly recommend him for anybody thanks again cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,301 results