Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,296 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2297 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- J Smith

Was on a tight schedule looking for a vehicle and only had a few days to look at a vehicle from out of town, purchase it and drive back up to Fort Mac. For work. Wally was very accommodating and didn’t have the vehicle I was looking for but tried his best to email me vehicles that fell between my parameters and was perfect at providing what I needed! He wanted me to purchase a vehicle and be happy with it. He did not make me buy a bigger more expensive vehicle when I needed to stay within budget. Thank you so much for great customer service and making this process fast, easy and worry free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Review"

- Jben

Staff went above and beyond to make everything I wanted to have happen. Very personable people and not at all pushy like most dealerships. The staff here works for your buisiness opposed to pressuring you to come to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Awesome "

- Explorer

Grant, Corey, Ali All very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and also appreciated the knowledge i had as well. Walked away with new vehicle, extended warranty (which i never buy) and going back for the Smartcare Ceramix package. Totally satisfied with the customer service so far. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Jwall

Exceptional service from salesman jordan, would recommend him any day. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Truck came out perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"New Explorer"

- Tuckk

Great service and not pushy. Julio did a great job! Dealership is tidy and clean. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Show yard appeared to be in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

" Very great people to work with"

- mitch

Thanks to Mike and Tyler very nice people very good experience working with those guys and getting my new Wheels highly recommend him for anybody thanks again cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Best experience at a dealership "

- 98infinity

I am not one to put reviews on the internet. Also I expect alot from dealerships as in customer service and transparency when buying a truck. I have never had a good experience usually when dealing with car sales persons. I'd have to say if you want a great experience I would go see Esky from sherwood ford in Edmonton. The best. Also Tom, I believe the service Forman the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Absolutely great thanks"

- Henry2

Our experience was great buying our new truck Thanks to every at Sherwood f ord especially Wally our sales rep thanks again Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2019

"New Truck"

- Mike

My experience at all steps was excellent. Happily recommend Mike/Cory to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Walked away knowing they did everything to ensure I was in the right vehicle for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brightwhite

Jerry is the man at getting the deals done! Repeat customer once and more to come. See you guys in 36 ish months. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,297 results