Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,351 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2351 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Great, stress-free experience"

- Harold

From the beginning, Zeno and his team were friendly and accommodating. Not only did they have the vehicle ready for a test drive an hour after I called, but he took a walkthrough video and sent it via text to show the condition of the car. This helped us to not waste our time as we were looking at multiple options for a family vehicle and only had a couple of days to do so. The vehicle was in great condition, and we received top dollar for our (non-Ford) trade-in. No pressure, just honest work and relationship building. At pickup, Zeno went the extra mile and offered to move carseats, as well as change license plates and other small things. Highly recommend Sherwood Ford and would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Thanks Steve!!!"

- Matt B

excellent Service from the sales staff at The giant. Friendly , knowledgeable staff with a Giant selection of vehicles. Steve was very helpful n finding the right deal to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- Sarah

Tom was great at organizing everything for my vehicle during the time I was away on vacation for when I got back. He went through all the details of the vehicle thoroughly and was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Best Deal and Service"

- Mike Ewaskiw

My vehicle purchase experience with Tom at Sherwood Ford was exceptional! Very detailed review of my requirements / wishes, great explanation of features and options. Thorough review of vehicle functions during vehicle pick up. Great post sale follow up. If you are looking for a vehicle, call Tom at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Used Vehicle"

- Bhogal

Good sales rep, will recommend this dealership thumbs up. Good customer service and friendly environment. Will go back again if it to get another vehicle in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Very comfortable experience "

- ClayZimmer

I was very happy with my whole purchasing experience. I bought used and was pleased with the whole process including test drive, price, inspection and follow up service. There were a few things that were taken care of after I took my vehicle home. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Fantastic experience!"

- J. Jones

Corey went above and beyond for my purchase by tracking down the service records for my vehicle! He was always available to answer any questions, and turn around time was less than a week for my vehicle pickup. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great service"

- Jesse

Tom came in on his day off to make this deal with me, an to me that's beyond expectation of his job, by no means does he have to come in on his day off to do that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Absolutely painless major purchase. I trust these people. "

- Rousifier

Julio deRosa (Internet Sales) and Robert Moisley (Finance) are the people I dealt with in this, my second truck purchase inside one year. My needs were anticipated, my trade-in was valued on my word, subject to appraisal, and I received value for my money and time throughout. I knew what I wanted/needed in terms of additional products, explained it to them and my time was neither wasted, nor was I subjected to upsells that were of no interest to me. On each of the ten or so occasions that I phoned, texted or emailed for information, I was contacted almost immediately with clear, concise and complete responses. I would travel to Sherwood Ford for another vehicle in a heartbeat. They made my purchase exciting, comfortable, transparent and memorable. I am extremely pleased and I heartily recommend Sherwood. In my experience, they lived up to their advertised values statements and surpassed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Quick"

- tracyf41

The dealership is very accommodating. Ernesto was great and made sure we got what we wanted and did our dealings quick. He was very personable. All the staff at the dealership are very nice and they make sure you are happy Very clean building I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,351 results