Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,652 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. As Canada's number one Retail/Commercial sales Ford dealer 2022, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge, Bronco and Mustang. From our Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock, we make them conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.
Contact Dealership

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,652 reviews

September 27, 2022

They were very helpful and easy to do deal with. Call grant Shaw and he was so helpful and easy to deal with. Grant walked me through everything and made everything simple as is could of been! Neve More

by justinbaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Grant Shaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Dixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

From the minute I walked in the front doors I had someone’s attention! Mark my salesman was fabulous. He knew so much about the new Mustang mache. All in all everyone was great to work with. More

by Betsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Samu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Wilkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Dixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelina Zbudovski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Besty, We are so glad you chose to visit Sherwood Ford and happy to hear about your experience with Mark purchasing the Mach-E. Our team works and trains very hard on product knowledge to be able to share that information with our guests. Thanks and congrats on the new all-electric Mustang!

September 19, 2022

Great customer service. Ernesto was awesome to work with and answered all my questions and provided additional pictures upon request. Friendly and quality service! Love my n More

by Katie Reid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Bernal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Katie Reid, Thank for you choosing Sherwood Ford for our accommodating service, and congratulations on your new Bronco Sport! Our team, like Ernesto, love to provide friendly and helpful service to all our guests when they visit us in Sherwood Park. Thanks again Katie, and have many wonderful trips and adventures in your Bronco!

September 19, 2022

Wally and the crew at Sherwood Ford were incredible. I love my new Bronco. It was seamless transaction!! More

by Wayne.savoury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Samu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wally Denny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sales Reception
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Dixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Wayne.savoury. Congratulations on a stunning new Ford Bronco, and THANK YOU for sharing your 5-star experience with our incredible team.

September 18, 2022

Robert was awesome he is very direct and no hassle to deal with. Very fast to response and give you alot of options. The whole dealership people gives you a good vibes. Kuddos to the team. More

by Mariefe.paculan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Moisley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Mariefe.paculan, It's great to hear from you about how Robert helped you to have a great experience buying a new Ford from us here at Sherwood Ford. THANK YOU and congratulations. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

September 17, 2022

Excellent, Outstanding costumer service, would highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle! So happy with my new Ford Bronco ! More

by Craigferenac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Wiggins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Dixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Craigferenac, We loved to hear about your outstanding experience with our team when buying a Ford Bronco from Sherwood Ford. THANK YOU so much, and we are very grateful for your high recommendation of our customer service. Congrats on the new Bronco!

September 16, 2022

Jas was great and easy to deal with, Perfect all around! Thank you so much More

by hugovelez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Samu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rahul Nischal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sales Reception
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jas Grewal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi hugovelez, A perfect experience buying a vehicle is quite hard to come by, so we're thrilled to hear how great and easy it was with us at Sherwood Ford. THANK YOU for the 5-star recommendation!

September 16, 2022

Just bought a brand new truck from Sherwood Ford, and I have to say that this is by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. I have to give a special shout out to Esky and Rahul, they made it eas More

by Hammad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Samu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Esky Habtegebreal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rahul Nischal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Hammad, We enjoyed sharing your review about buying a brand new truck and the best experience ever at a dealership with us at Sherwood Ford. THANK YOU for the kind words you wrote about Esky, Rahul and Lucas, some really great guys who work very hard to be helpful to our guests. Congrats on that beautiful F-150 Tremor, and we hope to be of service to you again.

September 15, 2022

Staff were kind and helpful… but Grant was awesome… I honestly didn’t like dealing with salesmen until I met Grant. He made the purchase of my new 2022 F350 Tremor easy which was perfect with my busy sch More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Suvanto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haelee Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelly Hamilton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Grant Shaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve McDearmid
Sep 19, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Wayne, We appreciate the positive feedback of our kind and helpful staff at Sherwood Ford. We couldn't agree more with your experience with Grant, an honest and transparent way of helping our guests to purchase a vehicle for personal or business use. Thank you for your support and loyalty, and for the shoutout to parts specialist Steve. Their efforts often go un-noticed, so it's really great to hear how has gone above and beyond to help with truck parts for your company. See you again!

September 15, 2022

Great team to work with. Was purchasing from out of province. They had everything set up for us when we arrived. Provided us with videos of walk around the truck prior to our More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Samu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Grant Shaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Don, Our team is grateful you chose to visit Sherwood Ford and give them the chance to help you with the purchase of your new Ford. Technology sure is helpful for our team to keep in good communication with our guests and have everything ready on their arrival to the Ford dealership here in Sherwood Park. Thank you for your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,652 results