About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

1,938 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

1938 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Sherwood Ford Review "

- Ethan9

Overall, my experience was great. I, along with my family, were treated very friendly. Everyone was courteous and helpful whenever we had questions or concerns. Jerry was extremely helpful with answering my questions in regard to the vehicle, and assisting me throughout the process of finalizing the deal. Lucas was very helpful during the financial process of the deal and made everything run smoothly. If you are looking to buy a car, and want to be treated with kindness, I highly recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Alder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lucas Samu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"great price great staff"

- 1Barschel

The service and staff were great got me what I wanted for the price I had in mind. thank you sherrwood ford you guys are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Denny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Scott helped me find exactly what i was looking for"

- Jaclyn P

I didn't know exactly what I was looking for when I came in and Scott was knowledgeable and very patient with all the trucks I wanted to try. He was very helpful with narrowing my search and I would definitely work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- LeighB

I had the help of two amazing sales staff for this purchase, Matt Irvine and Mel Wilson. They made the purchasing process simple and easy. There was no “pushy” sales techniques used. Every thing was out in the open, nothing hidden. I had a small issue and returned a few days later only to have both Mel and Matt help me and solve my issue immediately! I would highly recommend either of these guys to assist in your purchasing process. Stellar dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Irvine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sales Reception
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hanny Kabbani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Rokbeau

Found a used truck on the Sherwood website, called in and Scott helped me with details on the vehicle and prepped it for a test drive. Every step of the sale went very smoothly, staff are great to deal with and the overall vibe of this dealership is fantastic. I would highly recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Out of town shopper"

- Jpare901

Called to inquire about a truck they had for sale and was directed to Grant. I had a hundred questions for him about the truck because I’m located in a different city in Alberta. He was patient and great to deal with. His follow up was excellent. We went back and forth for a bout a month as I wasn’t ready to commit 100% at the time. He was never pushy but was berry helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shaw
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Upfront, and no pressure "

- Tyler

It was very easy to deal with the staff at Sherwood Ford. I did not feel pressured as I have at other dealerships, and also got the price I wanted. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to others looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Denny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Moisley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"2018 Explorer Limited"

- labo

I felt that Mel sincerely tried to get me the best deal. He had the vehicle delivered on the date promised. He took the time to set up my Ford Link and answered any questions myself or my wife had. I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Reception
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Kabbani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Esky is the man to go to at the dealership! "

- omar M alomar

I have bought a 2013 Ford f150 fx4, esky was helping me with finding the truck. He's the man to go to there. He will answer all questions with honesty, and straight forward. I highly recommend this gentleman. Thank you for everything esky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esky Habtegebreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Low pressure and friendly car buying experience"

- nicole

I purchased my car at this dealership and, to my delight, it was the exact opposite of my last car-buying experience at Go Auto. (I found Go Auto to be high pressure, uncomfortable and not at all enjoyable.) Throughout my three visits to Sherwood Ford, Monica was friendly and helpful in getting me into the vehicle I needed. She was an excellent listener, and kept in touch with me just the right amount. Even though I was downgrading my vehicle, Monica made it easier because she was patient and respectful. I hope that when I upgrade my vehicle in the future, she will still be working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Townsend
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,938 results