Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,578 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,580 reviews

January 22, 2020

"Recently inquired about a few different F150’s. Ernesto..."

- Fry

Recently inquired about a few different F150’s. Ernesto was a great help, and I would certainly recommend him. Always quick responses and willing to work for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Matt was very pleasant to deal with, really felt like he..."

- Kriley

Matt was very pleasant to deal with, really felt like he was looking out for our best interests. Also Haelee was an absolute delight! Very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Fast and easy with helpful staff"

- dethutch

Dealership is in a great location for people that live in rural communities, the staff seem to care about your situation, empathy can take you a long way when your hesitant on making large purchases, especially when money and jobs are hard to come by. My deal was mostly carried out by internet search and texting and talking to sales rep, it was smooth, I was not disappointed when I got to the dealership. the kept their word, i wasn't pressured for more money, it was a satisfying experience. Thank you Matt and the rest of the helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"I recently purchased 2 used cars at sherwood ford in..."

- Meskaleb

I recently purchased 2 used cars at sherwood ford in Sherwood park and Ernesto bernal was my salesmen. I was thoroughly impressed with his honesty and professionalism. The purchase was painless and no pressure. 100% happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kaleb. Enjoy your new F-150 and Tucson! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

"The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal..."

- Phil Holmen

The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, efficient communication making our purchase a quick and painless experience. Will definitely deal with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you, Teri-Lee, and the kids enjoy your new Explorer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

"Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my..."

- Williamjbarr82

Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my purchase. There was no pressure and I was able to test the truck out which helped me in deciding. The entire process was very easy and efficient. I would definitely go back to Jordan and Sherwood ford if I was in the market in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review William, we hope you enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

"I was recently looking for a ‘new to me’ vehicle and my..."

- Jaguarskm

I was recently looking for a ‘new to me’ vehicle and my previous experience with car salesmen/dealerships was not good😠 My sister sent me to see Zeno at Sherwood Ford and that experience has changed everything for me...Zeno was beyond awesome!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

"Good experience "

- Silver

Matt at Sherwood ford was very helpfull finding a truck to fit my budget with the options I wanted. Best deal I could find on the truck for what I wanted . Did it all online which made it easy Even the virtual test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto

January 19, 2020

"Excellent service and customer care at Sherwood Ford"

- StephGT

It was time to replace my 2011 mustang with a newer model. I reached out to Grant Shaw at Sherwood Ford for a test drive of the 2019 in the early fall. Grant was knowledgeable and professional. I told him that I was not ready to purchase until spring/summer of 2020. Later on in the fall of 2019 I sent Grant the options I wanted to for my new car so he knew when 2020 rolled around what I was looking for. Within days later he found a car for me with the exact options I was looking for (and more) in Western Canada. He worked with me to align this new car with my budget and we were able to come to a deal. The purchase was seamless from start to finish and I was very impressed with the excellent service and customer care that I received from Grant and the dealership. All of the awards they have received over the years have been well deserved and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you to Grant and Sherwood Ford for the fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steph, we are extremely happy to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 18, 2020

"My experience at Sherwood Ford was fantastic. One thing..."

- Maty J

My experience at Sherwood Ford was fantastic. One thing that set them apart was no pressure sales. A truck I was interested in sold the night before, and they helped me find another one in their massive inventory that I was even more excited about. Michael was so helpful and very knowledgeable about the veichle and business. He’s also a really nice guy and I always got the feeling he just wanted to find me the right truck I would be happy in. Haelee helped me on the paper work and was so easy to deal with, super friendly and very positive attitude. This is the only place you need to look for a used or new veichle. I’m so very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Matt, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope you enjoy your new Dodge Ram! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,580 results