Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,804 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,805 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Miracle workers do exist"

- Edith

A huge thanks to Helena Vrabec and the body repair specialist (whose name I didn't snag) at ToyotaTown. Both doors on the drivers side of our 2020 Corolla took a stone tossed by a passing truck recently. I brought the car in for assessing about 10 days ago, intending to make an appointment for repair. Instead Helena referred me to the body work specialist who made the repair on the spot. Even though damage had been minimal, we are impressed by the excellent and speedy repair. There's hardly a trace of damage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : body repair specialist
October 21, 2019

"Service"

- cw

I have been the owner of many Toyota vehicles over the years. Todd is the service adviser I ask for every time. He is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed of what needs to be done. It is a pleasure to deal with Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Attentive, professional service"

- Melissa Hardy-Trevenna

We knew what we wanted when we walked in the dealership and both salespersons we dealt with, as well as Rita in Administration, was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was painless and we were very pleased with the outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2019

"Just browsing"

- Danielle

Geordie was great. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and tried hard to work within my budget. Quote was very detailed and explained well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Knowledgeable Friendly Quick "

- Colleen1966!

Amanda at Toyota Town gets you in for service quickly and ensures that you leave with a safe and reliable car. Always personable and super knowledgeable. We wouldn't go anywhere else. John Rossini is awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Service for Winter Tires/Alignment"

- Musclelady

Amazing service as always!! Firis takes the time to review what work is to be done on my vehicle and also made the recommendation to get a tire alignment; of which was needed, with all the downtown/construction zone driving I have been doing. Super friendly, and efficient service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Teresa

Rob Dako was professional, friendly and very helpful. Took the time to explain the results of the service inspection and made recommendations. Also, I appreciated the fact that he made sure the car was ready within the time frame he had given me. Thank you Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Always Excellent Service"

- Modie7

Required new winter tires this year to replace the worn ones...Rob had new tires on their rims, ready to go when I arrived for my appointment. He always gives me great service... Monique M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Awesome"

- Serge

Super helpful and always friendly all the time... I would recommend him to anyone for service I am thankful for his awesome costmer service Serge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"winter tire change over"

- RalphW

I was just in for a winter tire change over and an oil change on my 2013 corolla. As usual, Rob Dako I walked me through the routine in a friendly and efficient manner. Always a pleasure to deal with Rob. Ralph Williamson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,805 results