Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
4,923 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,925 reviews

January 15, 2021

"Great Job! Always happy with my service work. Jason..."

- peterb

Great Job! Always happy with my service work. Jason Defelice is great at his job and made the repair work easier. Thanks! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"My concern was dealt with immediately and professionally...."

- edjamal

My concern was dealt with immediately and professionally. Jason was great in calling back, asking about the issue, ordered the part, booked an appointment and fixed the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Firis Sharif and Geordie Hock responded to my phone call..."

- leedemelo

Firis Sharif and Geordie Hock responded to my phone call quickly which allowed me to get my truck into the service bay that same day. Their service and friendliness was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"My experience with the service department at Toyota Town..."

- ambo23

My experience with the service department at Toyota Town was exceptional. My service advisor, Firis, was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. He clearly explained what needed to be done to my vehicle but did not pressure me into moving forward with any service that I was not comfortable with. He also gave me a concise overview of what was done after the appointment, and a simple cost breakdown. Would highly recommend servicing your vehicle at Toyota Town with Firis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Excellent service in the new fun world we live in...."

- Patman

Excellent service in the new fun world we live in. Called with the information I needed to make an educated decision on my repairs and didn't push "convenience repairs", just the ones required to keep the vehicle safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Baz was helpful looking for a suitable vehicle and trade..."

- lois

Baz was helpful looking for a suitable vehicle and trade in. Geordie was excellent in assisting me when I picked up the vehicle, taking the time to ensure I knew how everything worked and made sure that I did not have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Shawn was an excellent sales man and extremely easy to..."

- PKuburic

Shawn was an excellent sales man and extremely easy to deal with. No hassle and no stress during the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant in all of the vehicles I was looking for at the dealership. This is my first vehicle I’ve purchased from Toyota Town and probably one of my best experience so far. Predrag K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Service was excellent. The only issue is that the seat..."

- Rick

Service was excellent. The only issue is that the seat was not left in the same position I brought it in. Important for a standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Always pleased with the service of Toyota Town.Very..."

- judylcorbett

Always pleased with the service of Toyota Town.Very prompt and professional.Todd was excellent in getting back to me and expaining what needed to be done.By the way,noticed a big difference in the brakes !Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Just completed a major repair with Firis Sharif and the..."

- John

Just completed a major repair with Firis Sharif and the ToyotaTown team. Once the vehicle issue was diagnosed, Firis took the time to communicate the details of the lengthy repair, going well above what was expected. Although the vehicle was out of service for three days, he kept me informed of the workflow. The service technician, Abdo, ensured the repairs were done timely, properly and retuned my vehicle cleaned and looking/running like new. Firis provided outstanding customer service and I would definitely recommend this dealership for servicing your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,925 results