Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
5,113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,113 reviews

April 13, 2021

"This is my second car with Shawn and it was very nice..."

- Muhammad Abdullah1986

This is my second car with Shawn and it was very nice experience with him .He always make car buying easier and happier for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"ToyotaTown worked so hard to get a deal together that..."

- MelissaCox

ToyotaTown worked so hard to get a deal together that would work for my budget. I'm so grateful to them. They truly care about loyalty. This is my 2nd lease with TT and I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Rob and Toyotatown are always on the ball and take care..."

- Chknball

Rob and Toyotatown are always on the ball and take care of me when I'm in for service. I never hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Gwen has helped us a few times with a new Toyota. She is..."

- Jenn_lalonde

Gwen has helped us a few times with a new Toyota. She is knowledgeable, personable, easy to get a hold of and checks in to see if you need anything. I would highly recommend Gwen when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Recently I went to Todd Servant asking for help to buy 4..."

- lynnmoyse

Recently I went to Todd Servant asking for help to buy 4 new tires. He got me the best for my beloved Rav 4! I also anticipated having to have a service but Todd assured me my mileage was so low that the service could wait. I really appreciated his honesty. Todd Servant has always been a straight shooter and as long as he continues to work for Toyota I will continue to get my service and to buy my next vehicle when that becomes necessary. Thank you Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"After suffering an accident with my leased vehicle,..."

- AThrasyvoulou

After suffering an accident with my leased vehicle, Sylvia helped walk me through what the next steps would be. She took the time to go through multiple new vehicle options. She was very patient and thorough. She made what was a stressful time easier, and I thank her for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"This dealership made me feel comfortable and at home as a..."

- Alex

This dealership made me feel comfortable and at home as a first time car buyer. Gwen was friendly and felt very trustworthy. I’m thankful I had such a good sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I had my Rav 4 in for service and snow tires. The service..."

- Kelly

I had my Rav 4 in for service and snow tires. The service was excellent thanks to Amanda and her service team. I would always recommend Amanda and Toyota Town service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"My Rav 4 was in for service mar 24 - Amanda and the..."

- Kelly

My Rav 4 was in for service mar 24 - Amanda and the service team did and excellent job with my snow tires and the spring service. ToyotaTown and the team do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"I been with this dealership for almost 5 years now and..."

- Rav4.2019

I been with this dealership for almost 5 years now and I’m still with them till now. It’s the service and quality itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,113 results