Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
4,753 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,753 reviews

October 27, 2020

"Very knowledgable, comfortable experience with above &..."

- danphill

Very knowledgable, comfortable experience with above & beyond customer service. Brian was awesome and really got the job done, quick and easy. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends, family, or anyone else looking for a vehicle. — Thank you!!! 12/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"I worked with Brian Williams on signing a new RAV4 XLE..."

- Bogdan

I worked with Brian Williams on signing a new RAV4 XLE lease. Brian is the consummate professional, he contacted me minutes after my quote request and met with me shortly after. He was courteous and took his time to explain everything I asked on leasing technicalities. During the price negotiation, he was very open and explaining all the charges , everything was transparent and on the table. At the end of the day, I am content with the final price. All in all, this was a very pleasant experience compared to my previous car buying endeavors. I can't think of working with anybody else than Brian in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"My Oct. 22nd appt. for oil change and snow tire..."

- supersim

My Oct. 22nd appt. for oil change and snow tire installation went very well - done in a very timely manner. Jason and all the ToyotaTown staff are always courteous, and professional. Always happy with the work that is done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"Ken Yates was super professional. Great person to work..."

- gwensayers64532

Ken Yates was super professional. Great person to work with. Thanks Ken I would highly reccomend to my friends and family. Helpful in many ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"I'm the original owner of a 1998 Rav4 with 470,000 km;..."

- Enzo Barberi

I'm the original owner of a 1998 Rav4 with 470,000 km; serviced at T-Town since day 1, runs better than new thanks to T-Town and the crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"I took my Camry to Toyotatown a couple of days ago for..."

- pnb2005

I took my Camry to Toyotatown a couple of days ago for servicing and a tire change. Jason DeFelice was my Service Specialist. As always, Jason was helpful, supportive and communicated clearly what needed to be done. I was very satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Jason and all the staff at ToyotaTown always provide..."

- Ron

Jason and all the staff at ToyotaTown always provide excellent service. They are extremely professional and when I take my vehicle in for servicing, I trust what they have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Excellent service Jason. Keep up the good work sir. I..."

- Toyotafan

Excellent service Jason. Keep up the good work sir. I would strongly recommend Mr. DeFelice any day of the week for service needs. As for Toyotatown, it's always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Jason is a great communicator. Always friendly and..."

- Jfv22

Jason is a great communicator. Always friendly and professional. I trust Jason and feel very comfortable working with him. He set up my next appointment and that saved me time calling for an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"I went with my cousin to test drive a Corolla and Gwen..."

- Courtneywong

I went with my cousin to test drive a Corolla and Gwen was extremely professional, friendly and not pushy at all. We really appreciated her knowledge and time! Thanks Gwen for being so kind! I would recommend Gwen to anyone looking for an awesome deal at Toyota Town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,753 results