Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
5,886 Reviews
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,886 reviews

October 02, 2022

Sylvia Donovan helped us get our new Highlander and we are very happy with the vehicle and the service. Thanks Sylvia! More

by jojo5555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Donovan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Knowledgeable Kind Friendly Helpful Patient Great service Happy Supportive Clean Pleasant Great contact Efficient Quick More

by Josieazevedo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiacynta Wozniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Very happy with the guidance and support provided and also very happy with my RAV4. More

by Iris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Donovan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

We just purchased the 2022 Tundra TRD Pro and it was a great experience with Gwen Jones! Gwen continually kept us updated due to the supply chain interruption from production to final delivery! Great job More

by Lexi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janine Feenstra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

The service i received was a fuel pump recall on my Sienna, The service rep Enna was very friendly and helpful. She even took a change when i thought about the cabin filter while waiting for my service More

by B Blair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enna Pinacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

The dealership was very quick and convenient with the process. Shawn is a great guy and he makes you feel at home! He explained everything really well as it was my first car and made sure nothing goes un More

by mahnoor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Longworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

Had my 2014 Toyota Highlander in for new brakes. Shortly after having the work done a noise developed in the rear passenger brakes. I contacted my service advisor MJ Rizkallla and he booked me in th More

by va3sw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Rizkalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

The service at Toyotatown is always first rate. They are on time, courteous and professional. More

by JAWS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MJ Rizkalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Toyota Town has always been my first and last preference! Excellent service in Buying, Servicing and Customer Service. Especially want to Thank Sr. Service Advisor Jason DeFelice who has always been remarkab More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DeFelice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patty
September 22, 2022

Very pleased with diagnostic visit. Professional, friendly and attentive service and addressed all of our concerns. We have owned four Toyota vehicles in the past 23 years. This revi More

by busy bees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rossini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Savannah Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Broadie - Shop Foreman - 5 Star
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,886 results