About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

2,934 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

2934 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Information"

- Keat28

Helena is very helpful, friendly and informative. She listened to my problem with my vehicle patiently and gave me advices. Overall it is a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Vrabec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Easy, straightforward experience"

- kristin138

We knew exactly what kind of Prius we wanted, and what options, and everyone we dealt with at ToyotaTown made it easy for us to buy it. We never felt pressured to add something we didn't want. Everything was clearly explained to us. The only thing that would have made it easier would have been if the exact car we wanted had been on the lot. They had to bring it in from another dealer but it felt like that happened smoothly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baz Afara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toyota Tim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Komar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rita Dalal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Jason DeFelice"

- DeemTheo

Jason was very polite and a very good listener. Very compassionate and caring. He made sure that I understood and appreciate the important things that needed attention. Very friendly to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DeFelice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Maria

My sales specialist Baz, helped me to find the right solution, giving a great explanation about leasing and financing. I always felt support from the people I spoke with and they always gave me options so I could take the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baz Afara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vladimir Stepancev
February 15, 2019

"Smooth"

- Satisfied

Smooth intake and pick up. I can't really point out any negatives from the point the CAR was dropped off until I picked it up. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Vrabec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"I like the new Toyota RAV4 this is amazing experience thank "

- Ak2264480480@#

Toyota town is very good we enjoyed your abs for may God bless you with your work we enjoy it you are so friendly thank you for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geordie Hock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Excellence"

- CsabaEdit

We have been Toyota customers for the last 3 decades. All I can say that we have been very satisfied owners both myself and my wife. Presently we have a Camry and a Corolla and I have to tell you, these cars fulfilled all and above our expectations. Of course behind the seemless performance stands very talented and dedicated engineers, and a fantastic support team from the service department. Its almost like family to us. John Rossini the manager , Jason DeFelice Service Advisor to name just a few, and even the older gentlemen who greets you and "numbers" your car, they are all very dedicated and always redy to help you and explain you in details the reason the service needs to be done. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DeFelice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Service"

- Freds

Very impress with the service attention from beginning to end. What I really can say is they are people friendly and well tuned to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DeFelice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Pleased "

- Rusty 1

I have always had my Toyota serviced at ToyotaTown and remain impressed with the service and knowledge of the service technicians. Amanda did an excellent job on my recent service making sure my car was done in reasonable time giving the magnitude of the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Krug
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Spring Tune up"

- Happy Customer

Courteous and very knowledgable, The Service Advisor answered all my questions. She always is very helpful with my Rav 4 and Corolla service needs. I would recommend ToyotaTown to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Krug
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,934 results