Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,787 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,792 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Mudar

Firis has always been a professional, I was satisfied with the work done to the car. i would like to thank him and all the people involved in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Great service! "

- toyota21

I came in for some check ups and My experience was great. Firis was very helpful, he explained to me everything about my car very clear. I definitely recommend this shop and recommend to see Firis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Very Friendly "

- RAV4OFVICTOR

David High as always very approachable and friendly since he lived in St Thomas it's very easy to contact and got help, everytime we go to Toyota service town he is always there ready to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Great and Quick"

- RAV4OFVICTOR

Firis, helped us and listened to our concerns, he make sure everything is ok with our cars. Maintenance is very stressful sometimes but with his help it made us feel easy and no pain...thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Great and fast....very reliable!"

- Rav4.2019

Firis Sharif helped us and let us feel comfortable in dealing with Toyota great service and very helpful heed our concerns...we are thankful to have him as a service staff....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"So far ... so good"

- Ken

I've recently purchased a new vehicle and had it into service to have parts added what were part of the original deal. My service advisor was Justin and did a good job of coordinating my service. During my wait; the work stations are very small and the washroom could use a good cleaning and some maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Not exactly cheap but its worth it"

- Palesheep

You get what you pay for so while dealership for maintenance isnt exactly cheap its also quality work so I go there regularly. Plus the breakfast burritos at the cafe are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- sue123

Sylvia and Andre are an amazing team, going above and beyond to meet our needs and accommodate our special circumstances. Highly recommend the dealership and the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Service"

- Corollaman123

Thanks to Firis and ToyotaTown they accommodated me without and appointment. My vehicle was towed in due to lack of power. They managed to get the vehicle into the shop, ordered parts and repaired it the next day. Thanks so much Firis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- blamarra

Toyota town made my car buying experience super easy and comfortable. Both the Geordie and Andre were up front and took the time to be completely transparent, making sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,792 results