Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
5,316 Reviews
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,317 reviews

July 24, 2021

"We just got our 2021 Highlander from Brian from Toyota..."

- jmll7

We just got our 2021 Highlander from Brian from Toyota Town. He is very help , friendly, sincere. All the process was very smooth and honest. I would recommend Brian to my friends if they are looking for Toyota. Thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I highly recommend Shawn. We have purchased 3 cars from..."

- Scot

I highly recommend Shawn. We have purchased 3 cars from him so far. Shawn makes the buying experience fun and relaxing, Shawn truly puts the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We were visiting London when we noticed a rattling sound..."

- jj

We were visiting London when we noticed a rattling sound coming from our car. Since we had a 1.5 hour drive home, we were concerned so we pulled into the Toyota-Town dealership. Andy, the valet, noticed us at the bay door and found Ricky, the technician who immediately diagnosed the problem. Ricky said he would look at our car in about an hour.. At 1 pm, we arrived and were brought into the bay where Covid protocols were taken. Amanda took our information and took us to the waiting area. After one hour, our car was repaired by Ricky and Matt. We want to thank Andy, Rick, Matt and Amanda for servicing our car without an appointment and for the great service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy, Rick and Matt
July 22, 2021

"Every time we visited and will have some services done ✅..."

- Rav4.2019

Every time we visited and will have some services done ✅ in Toyota we always look for Firis to help us out. Nice guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I have nothing but really good things about my Sales..."

- Kathie.rau

I have nothing but really good things about my Sales person and all the people I came in contact with at Toyota Town. My sales Lady Hiacynta Wozniak went above and beyond to make me a very satisfied customer. She has called me a couple of times since I got my car to make sure that all is well. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks Hiacynta and Toyota Town Kathie Rau

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"We visited another Toyota dealership who were friendly..."

- Chadjj

We visited another Toyota dealership who were friendly but wasted our time by telling us they were willing to work with us on price and did not work with us at all. We then called Brian Komar referred to us by friends and he was patient with our questions, did not waste our time, and gave us pricing we could work with. We came in to see him and Gwen and we’re met by friendly prompt service. We took a test drive, did the deal and we’re driving our new RAV4 within 5 days. We couldn’t be happier and we want to thank both Gwen & Brian for their help and guidance through a big financial decision. They celebrated with us when we picked up and made the experience fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Komar
July 20, 2021

"My end decision to purchase my new Toyota was our..."

- Toyota Owner

My end decision to purchase my new Toyota was our wonderful sales rep, Hiacynta Wozniak. She was honest and personable. Although she was new to the organization and her role, she was able to assist us in our purchase. If she didn’t know an answer, she would find out the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Sylvia Donovan is a knowledgeable, professional and..."

- Tundradrvr

Sylvia Donovan is a knowledgeable, professional and friendly professional. She always listens to me and makes excellent recommendations. I have leased multiple RAV4s from her over the years and am especially thrilled with my new hybrid one. Not only does it ride very smooth, hugging the road, it gets amazing mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Continued excellent service - have leased many vehicles..."

- Marian

Continued excellent service - have leased many vehicles through the years and dealt with Sylvia Donavan for all leases. Service department is also excellent. All staff is very friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My husband and I have been dealing with Toyotatown for..."

- Ex-GM Customer

My husband and I have been dealing with Toyotatown for many years and we are always pleased with the service and confident in the vehicles that we have purchased. Sylvia Donovan is so professional and knowledgeable and has been so helpful in every step of our decision making from finding the right vehicle to seeing us off the day we pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,317 results