Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
5,455 Reviews
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,455 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Hiacyntha are just awesome. Good communication and fast..."

- Bruno

Hiacyntha are just awesome. Good communication and fast selling. I recommand Toyota Town but specialy Hiachynta.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"Was so fortunate that Ken was able to get us into a new..."

- Doogie77

Was so fortunate that Ken was able to get us into a new Sienna sooner than we thought! Love it so far. He's always looked after us when we're in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"The drop off and pick up protocol was efficient with the..."

- Dave

The drop off and pick up protocol was efficient with the staff being very friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"Jason Steuer was great. He dealt with issue promptly and..."

- btbax2004

Jason Steuer was great. He dealt with issue promptly and professionally but above all honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2021

"It is always a very pleasant experience to deal with the..."

- Ramez Boutros Bishara

It is always a very pleasant experience to deal with the advisor MJ Rizkalla at Toyotatown, which makes me feel comfortable to bring my car and my wife’s to that dealership. Mr Rizkalla, is knowledgeable, respectful and trustful person. He explained to me in detail the process of maintenance and repair for both cars and gave me the best advice. I’m very pleased with the quality of service and customer care I received at Toyotatown. My overall experience is very satisfying and I definitely recommend that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"When my brand new RAV4 got a flat tire from a screw that..."

- dlake12345

When my brand new RAV4 got a flat tire from a screw that jammed into it I was so upset. But I called up and Firis took care of me right away and I was back on the road the same day. Really felt taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"In my opinion ToyotaTown's service is top notch. They..."

- JFH

In my opinion ToyotaTown's service is top notch. They have earned my trust year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. MJ .my..."

- chimo5022

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. MJ .my advisor was great. Let me know what was to be done. Recommended that I get the fuel injector cleaned either now or next time. Got me some discounts. Just a great advisor.. I definitely recommend MJ and the Toyota team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Sylvia Donovan was my sales specialist - she was..."

- helen_difolco

Sylvia Donovan was my sales specialist - she was professional, prompt, communicative and at all times helpful. A great experience with ToyotaTown.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"friendly servicevery accommodatingwell informed on the..."

- jdatchison1

friendly service very accommodating well informed on the problem fair with the service prompt service clean surroundings

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,455 results