Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,783 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,784 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Service"

- Corollaman123

Thanks to Firis and ToyotaTown they accommodated me without and appointment. My vehicle was towed in due to lack of power. They managed to get the vehicle into the shop, ordered parts and repaired it the next day. Thanks so much Firis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- blamarra

Toyota town made my car buying experience super easy and comfortable. Both the Geordie and Andre were up front and took the time to be completely transparent, making sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"satisfied customer"

- pnb2005

I brought my 2017 Camry LE into Toyotatown for a routine servicing appointment on Oct 10. Peter Engelmanas was my Service Advisor. He was friendly, very helpful and clearly described what would be occurring during the car’s servicing. The car was ready at the designated time. Everything went smoothly and I was very satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- KathyN

I recently found myself in a position to trade in two cars. Justin worked very hard to handle this unusual situation and make a very fair deal. My deceased husband had purchased a car from him in the last two years and had a positive experience with him. So I felt comfortable approaching him with the concept of trading two cars. He was accessible and took the time to explain everything to me allowing me to make my own decisions. I used to buy my cars outside the city but I think that will not be necessary any longer. I found ToyotaTown to be a very welcoming dealership, very accommodating and all the employees I had any contact with were more that willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Great experience at Toyota Town. Brian was very helpful...."

- Jeff G.

Great experience at Toyota Town. Brian was very helpful. He got me in my first toyota. Want good helpful service and right to the point let brian help you. Made getting a car a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Great customer care"

- sandman1

I have been fortunate to have Amanda Krug as my Service advisor when I bring My Rav4 in for service. Amanda always goes that extra mile To make sure my vehicle is serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Informative about the recall work I needed done, easy to..."

- Liny

Informative about the recall work I needed done, easy to get in touch with, and accommodating when I had to reschedule multiple times. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Buying my new RAV4 at Toyota Town was very..."

- Joyce

Buying my new RAV4 at Toyota Town was very straightforward and Justin Maki was very helpful throughout. I would recommend this dealership to others. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Professional"

- Don Blay

Amanda Krug is a true professional. I hope each time I go to the service department she will be my service advisor, She is a consummate professional. She is efficient, pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2019

"Excellent Service for my 85 Supra"

- Dan Griffiths

Once again, a fantastic experience at ToyotaTown. The expertise and care shown for my classic Toyota is top notch. They always go above and beyond! No one but ToyotaTown touches my Supra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,784 results