Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,596 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3598 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2019

"Helpful service "

- Rav4owner

Brought my vehicle in for service before we were planning to go on a road trip. Peter greeted us quickly when we arrived and thoroughly went over what our vehicle was due for at the current mileage. Very happy with our Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"H&C in a new RAV4"

- H&C RAV4

Brian Williams was awesome! He was professional and personable. He was attentive to our needs, and provided great customer service. He got us into a RAV4 seamlessly. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Coyle
August 24, 2019

"Excellent service Brian explained every thing excellently "

- Carguy

Great customer service should always be recognized Brian Williams did an excellent job as he went beyond to provide a great and excellent experience. The test drive was excellent as you showed my wife and every thing about the car hopefully I remember all the buttons Thanks again for your excellent service D @ L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Super helpful and super service "

- Jen

I gave this rating because Gwen, Vlad and Rita Were all super personable, knowledgable and very Helpful. I had a great experience.its nice knowing That you have a trusted company to deal with.Thank you Toyota for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vlad
August 22, 2019

"Excellent Customer Experience!"

- jzapata

Great customer service should always be recognized! Justin Maki went above and beyond to provide a great experince. All the information I required was answered clearly. The test drive provided me with a better picture of what I want and need thanks to Justin Maki explanations and knowlege of the different features available! 100% Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Service Visit"

- Steve and Shelley

Service Consultant Helena provided us with knowledgable and helpful advice on what was needed to be done. She made me aware of the best options for our Rav 4 . I appreciated her explaining how my service appointments work, explaining what a 1,2,3 Service appointment entailed. She also checked to make sure I was up to date on our preventative maintenance stuff, that I want to be proactive on ! Thanks again sincerely Steve and Shelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Toyota Town London , Ontario "

- Rav4

Pedram Ebrahimi was very helpful when we purchased a car from Toyota Town. Car buying is usually stressful but he wasn’t pushy which was the proper sales technique for me. He showed what the Toyota product could do and let you make up your mind without added pressure. All in all a good expey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Exceptional service..... “THEY ROCK”!"

- Frank the Italian guy!

As usual exceptional service every time I go into Toyota town london.....extremely knowledgeable people... Thank you rob for taking care of my 2014 tundra! ........ and for those who haven’t experienced the exceptional customer service from rob..... please go see him!..... I have to say the whole service department at Toyota the pit crew guys ;-) all the tech‘s fantastic job..... I feel good leaving the dealership when work on my truck is done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great service, great experience!"

- GingerT

Gwen was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She put us at ease right away and had thoughtful and complete answers for any questions we had. When it cane time to “sign on the dotted line”, we got the same warm, informative session with Tony. I would highly recommend both for your car shopping needs. My husband and I walked away completely satisfied one day, and shortly after drove away in our brand new C-HR, which we absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
August 19, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- meatwagon2016.

I had a problem with my trucks electrical wiring. ToyotaTown installed a wiring harness for my trailer that failed. I asked them to fix it and they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,598 results