Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,159 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3162 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"Service"

- clee

Very quick and nice atmosphere to wait in. My daughter liked looking around at all the new vehicles. She even picked out her favourite car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Vrabec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2019

"I love the new Camry "

- K. Wood

Great experience and definitely will come back again and again once closer to purchase. I love patience and understanding ov is with no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oveis KHALILI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Berti

The service I received on Apr 18/19 was professional, courteous & timely. All the work performed was excellent & completed when promised. I am completely satisfied & would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Vrabec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"helpful, polite, friendly"

- lorenaap

Oveis is a great professional. Competent, polite, patient, helpful he helped me and my father. As an immigrant and English is still a challenge, its not all the time that we find employee that is helpful like he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oveis KHALILI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"satisfying experience"

- Brian S

I've bought here before and so have friends...I recommend the dealership for a new or used car. The service center is great too...free coffee helps...friendly staff all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lofgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andre de Coning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rita Dalal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"Regular Maintenance"

- RUSI D PAVRI

Service was good, with only one problem. When I booked the appointment for service, I wanted to get my winter tires swapped for summer tires. I was told by the girl doing the booking that there was no time for that, but regular maintenance we can do. When the car was done service I got a call from the tech guy who explained to me future recommendation for service. At that time I asked him if they could have swapped my tires that are on rims. He stated that would have been no problem at all. I explained what the girl had informed me that there was no time for tires. The tech mentioned to call him directly next time. Now I have to go else where to switch my tires, definitely an inconvenience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Firis Sharif
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy client

We would highly recommend both Ovie and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. A very calm environment with great staff. We would not hesitate to buy another car from Toyota Town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oveis KHALILI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"Super helpful"

- Lisa Scalisi

Gwen Jones treated us like family. She even made the process quick as our 9 month old has a pretty short attention span! Would definitely buy again from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janine Feenstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"Professional, and quick service."

- marilyn123

Had snow tires switched out , maintenance service and replacement of airbags due to recall notice. Work was done quickly and professionally. Was informed of issues with pre-set radio station needing to be reset after air bag repair and also a bit of chugging in the engine also caused by airbag replacement. Was informed that these problems would subside in a couple of days. good to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Engelmanas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- JenniferSkochinski

I have had Firis as my service advisor on previous service visits to Toyota Town; and like the other times before, service was exceptional. Firis, is always thorough with the explanation of what services are to be performed on my 2017 Corolla IM. Although, it is routine maintenance and a tire change; I appreciate that he takes the time. Friendly and easy going; and also quick to return my emails about my inquiries about the extra service needed on my Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Firis Sharif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,162 results