Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

4,467 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,467 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Service"

- Jewel

Left my car for service the evening before, using the drop key box. Asked for Helena to call with an estimate on the cost of repairs. She called first thing in the morning. She called back with some recommendations later in the day and estimated cost. All service was completed on time and the total price was under the estimated cost, which is always a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Excellent service and very friendly, supportive staff."

- Allison

There's a reason that I come from the GTA to London to make these purchases! Sylvia Donovan has always been super helpful, guiding me to make the best decisions about which vehicle is most appropriate every single time. Sylvia goes above and beyond to make sure that her customers' car experiences don't just stop with the leasing process. She's always there to answer questions and help out during the entire leasing period. Sylvia understands her customers' needs and responds in a supportive, friendly nature. I would recommend her to anyone looking to lease a new vehicle! Janine made the financial transaction quick and easy because of her personable nature, and my car is always ready for pick up when they say it will be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Very friendly staff. No waiting times. Prompt fast..."

- sheena

Very friendly staff. No waiting times. Prompt fast friendly service. I would definitely recommend coming to toyota for any of their many services. I appreciate the fact they take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"AMAZING"

- Sonya

Just loved working with Sylvia and Dan. They provided exceptional, professional service that was efficient and thorough. What a great experience. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends. WOW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Russ

Shawn was very professional, enthusiastic, and excellent in customer service. Shawn and Rita made our transaction and dealings easy for us. Many thanks for your approachable demeanour. We highly recommend their showroom. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Excellent communication. management also very efficiently..."

- Leymi

Excellent communication. management also very efficiently and effectively, financial person good for herself. God bless you and your family always receive prosperity and ours lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Great as always"

- David

Quick service during pandemic, so just 55 point inspection, oil change and tire swap. As always, dealing with Amanda in service is great. Test drove a new vehicle while there, sales experience was as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Great Job--Silver Detailing Package 2009 Corolla"

- ekfarn

Helena reviewed questions/concerns re Package coverage--also called later to verify detailing jobs and my questions. .. Car there for the day--end result\; looked great--ready to trade. Liked efficient prepayment phone method of payment--no waiting in office. Missed courtesy car rides at this time. Good work everyone--understood you had 94 appointments that day! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"New Vehicle Acquisition"

- bruce

Have been dealing with this dealership for over 10 years. Their service department is courteous, professional and helpful. Most recently I leased a new vehicle and dealt with Sylvia Donovan for the transaction. Sylvia provided great insight regarding options and opportunities. She was very professional, knowledgeable and committed to service. Janine Feenstra was also very helpful, as was Dan who showed us all of the operations within the vehicle. Overall, a great experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"fast, eficient, friendly informative"

- jeymi

I had a very pleasant experience with Helena, my service advisor. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. explained clearly everything and kept me informed throughout the service process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,467 results