Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gwen Jones.
Gwen Jones
Gwen Jones at ToyotaTown
5.0

Gwen Jones

Product Specialist

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Gwen started into Toyota Sales over 19 years ago. She had been a "soccer mom", in fact, a competitive swimming mom who had always been drawn to automotive sales. Gwen's uncle was in the business for over 50 years and encouraged her to pursue her passion. Toyota proved to be the ideal manufacturer for Gwen to work for with its industry leading standards, integrity and involvement in the community. In the fall of 2010 Gwen moved home to London after being gone for many years and applied at ToyotaTown because of its achievements as a dealership and its incredible management staff. Since then, she has loved getting to know the London community and the surrounding area, again. "The relationships that I have formed with my clients and the support that I have from my team at Toyotatown has led to me being the recipient of a 2016 Toyota Pinnacle Award for being a Top Performer in Sales Satisfaction with Toyota Canada. I have lived all over Ontario but have remained a South-Western Ontario "Far

Contact Me

181 Reviews of Gwen Jones

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Brady

Second time we dealt with Gwen Jones. What a pleasure. Felt sure that she got me the best price. Will recommend her to our friends. No doubt who I will be buying my next car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gwen was the person I was referred to by a friend. Was..."

- Suejean

Gwen was the person I was referred to by a friend. Was that ever the best referral!! Gwen made my first-time buyer experience comfortable and very informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Dalal

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gwen knows her Toyota"

- Apples

We recently were SUV shopping and found Gwen very knowledgeable and helpful. She wasn't pushy but had answers for us and was quick to let us know what was available. We will be in touch with Gwen in the future and wont hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Marques

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Rav4"

- Thane O'Dell

I have been a customer of Toyotatown for almost 30 years. Over that time a lot of people there have become my friends and with this new purchase I have made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Yates

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rav 4 purchase and first service with tow hitch"

- Nick B

Purchase was very efficient and smooth. Missed our invite session get to know your vehicle day because of birthday. No further invites. When ordered Rav hitch was a must but It took 6 months to arrive. Made numerous inquiries as to when (6). Was never updated on info or timing. Was never told the price ever until the day of install. Communication was lacking at parts and service as to time line. 6 months for a part?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Nick, Thank you for the review. We apologize about the inconvenience caused. We have passed this message along to management.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying and pleasant. "

- John

Gwen Jones, who I have dealt with twice previously, was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in buying. Her friendly and professional manner was very much appreciated. She was very thorough with all the purchase details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre de Coning

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi John, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota C-HR"

- LSchnella

Gwen was very informative and went over all our questions. She went through all the controls, which was important since it's such a leap from the Matrix. She was very nice and friendly. Thank you Gwen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi L, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience ever"

- Zoey Ma

Ms. Gwen Jones is the best dealer I'd ever met, she is the most professional and nice dealer, who treated her customers in a professional and respectful way. It was an amazing and enjoyable experience to talk with her, and Gwen also accompanied with me to have a test driving of my ideal cars, with her warm encouragement. Although I haven't made my decision to buy the car yet, I would strongly recommended anyone who want to have a nice and professional dealer to communicate with Gwen Jones, as she is definitely helpful, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Zoey, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2015 Toyota Yaris LE Hatchback"

- George & Pat Lee

We recently purchased a used 2015 Yoyota Yaris LE Hatchback from Gwen Jones. We chose to deal with Gwen again after she sold us a new 2017 Toyota Corolla. We are impressed with her professionalism. Gwen was friendly, courteous and helpful. Upon our August 28, 2019 delivery of our 2015 Yaris Hatchback, we noticed the rear luggage cover was missing. Gwen took corrective action and made sure that this part was provided - all on her own initiative. We feel that Gwen provided excellent service, far above what one might expect. Nicole Levasseur provided a detailed explanation of the financial transaction and made sure that everything was understood. Nicole is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Levasseur

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi George and Pat, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic time with Gwen!"

- Alex Cooper

Gwen was extremely helpful with leasing my very first car! I needed a vehicle to get across the country from Ontario to BC and she did a great job in such a short time! Gwen is so kind and knowledgable! I would definitely recommend her services to anyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998

Used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,598

2017 Toyota Tundra

$27,598

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4 car

2014 Toyota Rav4

Call for Price