Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Janine Feenstra.
Janine Feenstra
Janine Feenstra at ToyotaTown
5.0

Janine Feenstra

Financial Services Manager

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

220 Reviews of Janine Feenstra

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!"

- Sadester9

I'm so in love with my new 2020 Toyota Corolla! I had the best service starting with manager Sean Cragg leading us to Geordie Hock! This was all completed with financing by Janine Feenstra. All paperwork completely and I got to pick up my new whip 3 short days later! I highly recommend trio! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cragg, Geordie Hock

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was..."

- Lauren

Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was efficient in explaining the benefits of leasing the rav 4. Janine was very helpful in navigating the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan, Rita Dalal

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good."

- Fayeski

Brian was very helpful in all aspects of the purchase. What aI really appreciated was that he wasn't pushing me into a deal. I'm very happy with the experience and would gladly recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Williams

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff, friendly and polite and knowledgeable...."

- Jay

Amazing staff, friendly and polite and knowledgeable. They were able to work within my budget and get me into a car that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock, David High

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Christina

Suzanne was super helpful and patient with me as a first time new car buyer. I had gone to other dealerships and experienced pushy sales people who only seemed to care about a quick sale. Suzanne took her time with me, was prompt in answering any questions I had and I couldn't recommend her more! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Bourdeau

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle in 5 months"

- Janine P

I needed a second vehicle for my son to drive. Shawn understood our needs right away and found us the perfect vehicle. Thank you, Shawn!👍😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Longworth

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, effective and customer focused"

- Steve Shillington

Both David High and Janine Feenstra fully explained our options and forthrightly discussed things that may be or more or lesser importance to us based on our input. They were both personable and both worked to make us feel comfortable with the process. Every element was handled thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David High

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- JHPM

Brian and team helped us narrow down our new car purchase options and thoughtfully answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our new 4Runner and found both the service and the overall purchase price to be the best of all of the dealerships / brands we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Komar, Brian Williams

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership by far"

- Shelley

After owing a lot of different vehicles over my lifetime, my family only buys Toyota’s and we only deal with Toyotatown. Last week my daily drive car was a 2007 Toyota Yaris. I loved this car and still do. I was driving by the dealership and saw a used Yaris. It is the same colour as my existing Yaris but I went from a 2007 to a 2016. I pulled in to buy the car. I was greeted by a smiling Suzanne. Suzanne is friendly, a positive thinker (which is a good quality to have) and spoke my language, meaning I didn’t have to explain anything, we were on the same page. No dilly dayling. We understood each other. I want the car, so do what you have to do to make it happen. We did a lot of laughing and in no way did she make it stressful. I picked the car up on Friday September 13th. A few days after my meeting with Suzanne. At this moment my family of 4 owns 3 cars and a truck all purchased at Toyotatown. I have never met an unhappy employee. If someone is having a bad day, you would never know it. From the moment that you walk into this dealership you are treated with respect and it’s like you have been friends forever. Every single thing is explained to you by the sales person, mechanic, service technician or whoever you are dealing with. You never leave confused. As I have gotten older (I am 55), customer service is very important to me. I never have to worry about a nasty employee. They don’t hire employees who aren’t nice. LOL! So from the receptionist to the sales person to the service technician to the mechanic you will be treated awesome. Their customer service is top notch. So after my big long speech, try Toyotatown. Go and confirm for yourself all the things that I have said. You will not be disappointed and you will be a member of the Toyota family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Shelly, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write us this message. We are glad to have a customer as loyal as you. Thank you for your continued years of loyalty.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Angela

I would recommend Brian Williams when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle. He is knowledgeable, attentive to what you are wanting in your purchase and there is no high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Williams

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Angela, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $31,998

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$31,998

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998

Used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,598

2017 Toyota Tundra

$27,598

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $19,998

2014 Toyota Rav4

$19,998