Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brian Komar.
Brian Komar
Brian Komar at ToyotaTown
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Komar

New Car Manager

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Brian Komar started off his career at ToyotaTown over 15 years ago. He quickly worked his way up from Lot Attendant to his current role as the New Car Sales Manager, responsible for running one of the largest volume dealerships in the area. Brian is committed to and ensuring all of our customers are provided with an unparalleled experience from the first moment of contact. "My job is to make sure that every customer is happy with their car buying experience, and my commitment to every customer is to do my job"

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Brian Komar

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Shawn for your professionalism and assistance..."

- Kelly

Thank you Shawn for your professionalism and assistance in buying my new RAV4 at ToyotaTown! Even during changing circumstances with COVID-19 Shawn made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Longworth, Rita Dalal

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- henry

I needed some advice on what to do with rear brake rotors. Rob was professional and friendly. He explained in plain English how serious the issue was and gave practical advice on what to do about the problem. His ability to explain how disc brakes work was top notch. I would be happy to have him as a service advisor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Tacoma"

- Peter M

I was referred to Brian while I looking for a particular Tacoma model. They did not have one on their lot, but Brian and his team were able to find the exact vehicle I wanted. The day I went to pick it up, I was greeted by Sylvia and she had everything ready to go. It was a very efficient, friendly and organized visit to this dealership. This was all during the COVID19 pandemic. I was very impressed at how well the dealership was able to handle my request and deliver during these strenuous times. Thank you to Sylvia and Brian for making the process of purchasing my vehicle so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my car used from Toyotatown and they were..."

- Abdalla

I just bought my car used from Toyotatown and they were super honest with me about scratch marks on it and everything. However, there were a couple of things I noticed when I used the car like the radio power button was not working and the back handle was broken. To be fair, these were very minor details that are easy to miss. When I approched Toyotatown with my concerns they set an appointment with me and fixed everything for free (I don't have a warranty with them). Jason was very nice and has answered every question I had politely and patiently. I felt taken care of and the service was pretty quick. Also, great help from Brian and Rita with purchasing of the car in the first place. They went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed even though all our interactions were via email or phone because of COVID19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason DeFelice, Rita Dalal

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Thomas were a great help in finding our used..."

- Courtney Marshall

Brian and Thomas were a great help in finding our used RAV4. Ten out of ten would recommend. Thanks a lot guys for your great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Robertson

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience!"

- L

I was looking for a used Toyota and had a couple of options initially in mind. David High and Monica Frankovich were great with accommodating me so I could test drive the vehicle options to ensure it fit into our lifestyle. Their assistance resulted in me being able to narrow down my options to what I now know will work best for us. Brian Komar was also excellent to deal with as he worked at organizing one of my test drives. The one thing I very much appreciated from everyone I dealt with is that there was no high pressure 'sales pitch', which is a HUGE deal breaker for me! Now that I know what model I want to buy if something used came into this dealership I would be open to purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David High, Monica Frankovich

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best."

- kenagordon

Hello, Just a few words to thank everyone at Toyotatown especially Brian Komar and Gwen Jones. My wife and I were very impressed with the sales people and service dept. Very honest, sincere and friendly. Couldn't have been a better experience. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was a bright spot after going through a car accident"

- Jennifer

I was unfortunately involved in a not-at-fault car accident during the busy Christmas season, leaving me with a totalled car, whiplash, and a concussion after being rear-ended at high speed by a distracted driver that was texting. Shawn was very helpful in supporting me in replacing my Toyota Camry XLE V6 with a new Rav4 Limited, and also helping me navigate the insurance claims process with my car being written off because of the accident. With my concussion and injuries, Shawn was efficient, organized, and always well-prepared for our meetings to make the buying experience quick, smooth, and as stress-free as possible. I highly recommend Shawn Longworth if you're looking for a helpful and trustworthy sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Longworth, Rita Dalal

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to see Brian through a recommendation and it..."

- Xanadasilva

I went in to see Brian through a recommendation and it more then exceeded my expectations. As a sales manager he did not have to help sell me my new RAV4 but he took all the time I needed and went over everything I needed to know about what would work best for my needs. I would highly recommend him!! Thanks Brian for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Toyota Town for getting my car all ready for..."

- alliek8229

Thanks Toyota Town for getting my car all ready for winter. Always a warm welcome and helping me understand what you did with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krug

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,998

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,998

used 2017 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $23,298

2017 Toyota Avalon

$23,298

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$21,598

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998

2016 Toyota RAV4

$19,998

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,998

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,998