Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Komar.
Brian Komar
Brian Komar at ToyotaTown
5.0

Brian Komar

New Car Manager

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Brian Komar started off his career at ToyotaTown over 15 years ago. He quickly worked his way up from Lot Attendant to his current role as the New Car Sales Manager, responsible for running one of the largest volume dealerships in the area. Brian is committed to and ensuring all of our customers are provided with an unparalleled experience from the first moment of contact. "My job is to make sure that every customer is happy with their car buying experience, and my commitment to every customer is to do my job"

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Brian Komar

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care"

- sandman1

I have been fortunate to have Amanda Krug as my Service advisor when I bring My Rav4 in for service. Amanda always goes that extra mile To make sure my vehicle is serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krug

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say except fantastic! This dealership always..."

- Maverick

What can I say except fantastic! This dealership always goes above and beyond for me. I always leave there feeling satisfied with the remarkable customer service that I receive. I feel like my business is valued. It is well worth the hour drive there. I can’t say enough about Brian Komar who is absolutely amazing, amazing, amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason DeFelice

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- JHPM

Brian and team helped us narrow down our new car purchase options and thoughtfully answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our new 4Runner and found both the service and the overall purchase price to be the best of all of the dealerships / brands we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Feenstra, Brian Williams

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ToyotaTown Seals the Deal"

- czombie

Brian Komar from ToyotaTown was awesome from start to finish! I was recommended by a few friends to see him in regards to a new vehicle but we unfortunately went the way of a pre-owned Rav4 as it was more in our budget. Even though Brian is the new sales manager he took amazing care of us with out pre-owned purchase by listening to our needs, wants and finding us the right vehicle and deal. I would recommend him 10/10 times to anyone who is looking for help with purchasing a new vehicle. In terms of ToyotaTown the facility is really nice, the people are friendly and the service centre is quick and efficient. Make sure you shop around town and you will see why ToyotaTown stands out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Yates, Rita Dalal , Gwen Jones, Rita Dalal, Ken Yates

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Czombie, Thank you for the review. We hope you love your Rav4!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experiences Toyota Town"

- Butch

I purchased a 2019 RAV4 xle . The sales representative Sylvia Donovan was polite courteous and extremely knowledgeable about the product and services. She went over the features of the car, explaining how the various things worked., very helpful!! Sylvia was easy to talk to and said if I had any questions by all means call her or visit . Sylvia definitely knows the cars she is selling. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a.vehicle . Thanks Fred Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Butch, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Tony B

Geordie, Brian and Nicole did an excellent job from start to finish getting me the car I wanted from production to the dealer. Beautiful car with a modern sleek look. Very exciting to drive as well. Geordie was very helpful setting up my phone and teaching me the new features and always asking if I understood. I would highly recommend Geordie and the dealership and the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Levasseur, Geordie Hock

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Tony, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was top notch from start to finish"

- Stacy

Have been a loyal Honda owner for 20+ years but this year I decided to give other car manufacturers some consideration. I researched and test drove several other comparable SUVs. In the end, I decided to purchase a new 2019 Toyota RAV4. I did check out other Toyota dealerships in the area, but by far, ToyotaTown provided the best customer service. I initially dealt with Brian Komar at my first visit and I finished the buying process with Suzanne Bourdeau. Throughout the sales process, they listened to my needs, answered my questions and above all, treated me with respect - something that is not easy to find with car salespeople. Both Brian and Suzanne were very friendly and approachable. Everything was explained to me and they both made sure I understood what was being presented to me. Buying a new car is stressful enough as it is, but I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. I welcome this new partnership with Toyota and I definitely recommend ToyotaTown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Bourdeau

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Stacy, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership "

- Ornina

Baz, Bryan & Rita are the absolute best! They helped me so much with purchasing my first car. They were super honest with everything that was being discussed and always took the time to explain certain things to me. Baz helped me multiple times when getting to know my car & was very patient with me and answered all my questions throughly. Bryan and Rita both helped me tremendously when it came to setting up my plan for purchasing the car and made me feel very safe and confident in the end! Best customer service and some of the best people out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baz Afara, Rita Dalal

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Orina, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service"

- cathe

thanks to Justin Maki and the entire Toyota-Town team for helping us make our dream come true to get our first new car. thanks to his professionalism and always looking for the best for us. We will always choose this place and this seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Maki , Vladimir

Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Cathe, Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me get into my new Rav4"

- Rav4 Steve

Ken and Brian worked hard to get me my hard to get 2019 Rav4 EXL 4WD Hybrid. It was a replacement for my 2017 Rav4 that got written off in an accident. Thank you for helping me get the car I wanted. They went far beyond what was expected of them. I will tell my friends to deal there and If i need another car i'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Yates

Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Steve, Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,998

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,998