Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Todd Servant
Todd  Servant  at ToyotaTown

Todd Servant

Senior Service Specialist

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

4.9
260 Reviews

Todd Servant is celebrating 29 years at Toyotatown. In his time here, Todd has been instrumental to the success of our organization. Todd was the recipient of the ToyotaTown Service Advisor of the year award 6 times, He was the first Service Advisor in Canada to receive the Toyota Canada Platinum Advisor Guild and in 2013 was the recipient of the Toyota Canada Pinnacle Award winner for top performer in customer service. Todd’s passion and commitment to his clients are the most important aspect of his career and will ensure you get the best service when visiting ToyotaTown.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Service Advisor Guild of Excellance -- Platinum

6 time Toyotatown Service Advisor of the Year

View more specialties & trainings

260 Reviews of Todd Servant

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Toyota Town overall. We have purchased..."

- TwoToyotas

Very happy with Toyota Town overall. We have purchased and leased several vehicles here and were always treated fairly. Top quality vehicles and staff, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had out 2015 Rav 4 in for service and complete..."

- Kelly

We had out 2015 Rav 4 in for service and complete detailing. Amanda did a great job booking us in and taking care of our vehicle. The Rav has never looked so clean and new. I highly recommend Toyota Towns detailing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossini, Amanda Krug

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service on my 2012 Tundra with 430,000 kms...."

- NOD

Outstanding service on my 2012 Tundra with 430,000 kms. Had a whole list of service items done in no time with clear and friendly explanations to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted very pleasantly and in timely manner,..."

- Maggie12345

I was greeted very pleasantly and in timely manner, everything was explained very clearly and the work was done very quickly. Todd was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was on time. Answered my questions about winter..."

- Lexxee89

Service was on time. Answered my questions about winter tire change and storage. Made sure he checked all the things I had concerns about, and put my hubcaps back on. Didn’t press me for any additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've taken advantage of Toyotatown's service on many..."

- craigdotzert

I've taken advantage of Toyotatown's service on many occasions and I've only ever had good experiences. I've never been disappointed with the service. And the staff is always helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd is an outstanding service advisor he can be trusted..."

- firemanneil

Todd is an outstanding service advisor he can be trusted is knowledgeable sincere he always goes above and beyond in service and explaining the situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you talk to John Rossini and Todd Servant, you will..."

- Eric the Tire Guy

When you talk to John Rossini and Todd Servant, you will feel like you're talking to old friends, ones that are always willing to help you out and give you the right advice. Toyota Town is Toyota Service Management approved, and for good reason. If there's anything you feel about the job is not done to your expectations, they are always willing to make it right. The Service Department is outstanding too, Al Farmer runs a highly professional and friendly Team. - EL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossini , Al Farmer

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles at Toyotatown and have..."

- tfreem2560

I have purchased several vehicles at Toyotatown and have consistently used their service department. My recent service appointment was carried out efficiently and in a friendly manner. Todd Servant was a knowledgeable, capable and trustworthy service technician.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Yates

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m super happy with the purchase at Toyotatown and the..."

- Milica

I’m super happy with the purchase at Toyotatown and the service they always provide. My appointment was effortless and so quick. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $45,998
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,998
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,998
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,998
2020 Toyota 86
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2010 Toyota Matrix car, priced at $9,998
2010 Toyota Matrix
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Manual
FWD