Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chelsea Wakefield.
Chelsea Wakefield
Chelsea Wakefield at ToyotaTown
5.0

Chelsea Wakefield

Service Advisor

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Chelsea Wakefield

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Servicing Experience - ToyotaTown"

- Hank - London

I recently brought my 2014 Camry into Toyotatown for scheduled servicing . The service was exactly as estimated. The only additional item was a cabin filter which Helena Vrabec brought out and showed me the physical evidence of requiring immediate replacement. Helena brought a few items for future servicing as well as the probable cost of such service procedures and timelines. Helena is amazing with her knowledge and expertise of parts and service. This service consultant is definitely a "keeper" as she an asset to the service department at Toyotatown especially in the way she approaches customers with detailed explanations without that usual talking down to the customer that is usually the case at other auto service enterprises. Henry Masek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helena Vrabec

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave great advice for future visits and what types of..."

- Neil

Gave great advice for future visits and what types of repair/maintenance I should or shouldn't get done on my car. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helena Vrabec

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service."

- Brad

Service was fast, friendly and professional. I was kept up to date on all work being done to my vehicle and the work was completed in the time I was told it would take. Helena and Chelsea were both very friendly and knowledgeable, answering all questions I had about the service to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helena Vrabec

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

HI Brad, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Joe

From Chelsea to Jason and everyone in service. The experience is always great. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Overall extremely happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason DeFelice

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Joe, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service."

- Burnsy2008

Robert Dakko and Jason are my go to service advisers. Been with toyota town since 2008 . Awesome persons,friendly and knowledgeable. Robert and Jason take the time to explain what needs to be done. Jason is better looking? :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason DeFelice, Robert Dako

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Burnsy, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Susan Connolly

Shawn was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He made me feel very comfortable and the Toyota team are the best in the business. Thank you to everyone for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Susan, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. Have a good day!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Linda H

Since purchasing my 2014 Camry the level of service that I have received has always been first-class. The people are friendly, helpful and professional. The service to my vehicle is exceptional in every regard. From the time you drive in to the time you leave you are treated like family. By observing the people working here you can see that they work hard, enjoy their job and want to make your visit a reason to come back again. I have had the pleasure of working with many of the service people over the years and there is one thing you can count on with each visit, the outstanding level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Linda, Thank you for the review.

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance @ Toyota Town "

- JGuy 3210

Drove through the door, greeted by name, and with a smile. My service advisor, Jason, who asked me the reason for my visit. Jason was professional and explained what should be done to my 2018 RAV4 Once the car was in the shop, Jason came to talk to me and we discussed possible issues that should be addressed. All in all, great experience, I am definitely coming back! Thank you Jason and All the staff, Meagan, and Chelsey, that helped make the wait comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason DeFelice, Robert Dako , Meagan Rossini

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi J, Thank you for the review.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- DianneL

Brian Williams was a very pleasant and thorough salesman. Patiently answering my questions. Very detail oriented and accommodating. Overall a very easy , pleasant experience. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre de Coning, Brian Williams

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Dianne, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Jason DeFelice"

- mcarts30

Brought my car in for an interior detailing and was greeted by a valet and quickly helped by Jason. Jason also identified that my car was in need of an alignment from their hassle free alignment machine that checks as you drive into their service department. Marwan was the person that detailed my car, and I would not have anyone else do it. He takes great pride in his work and does an outstanding job. From start to finish I was treated by very friendly staff and all my questions were handled promptly. I would recommend Jason DeFelice and the whole Toyotatown team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason DeFelice , Marwan

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,998

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,998