Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chelsea Wakefield.
Chelsea Wakefield
Chelsea Wakefield at ToyotaTown
Refer Me
5.0

Chelsea Wakefield

Service Advisor

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Chelsea Wakefield

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I stepped in the door to inquire about a..."

- David

From the moment I stepped in the door to inquire about a new vehicle, to the moment I drove away in my new tacoma was an amazing experience. Very friendly people. Very knowledgeable sales and service. Geordie had all the answers to all my questions asked, and I never felt pressured. Would highly recommend Toyota town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Feenstra, Geordie Hock

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service here st Toyota! All the staff are..."

- Kristina.brookfield

Always great service here st Toyota! All the staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable! Very reasonable time as well. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krug

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea was so helpful always with a great smile "

- fcorner1939

I have found all the staff very helpful over the last eight years I have owned my Rav 4 2010 it's a dealership that I think the customer is number one I wish to thank Chelsea and M. J. for some excellent help with my recent paint problems, all done and I am a very happy customer. Fred Corner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda Krug was very friendly and pleasant when greeting..."

- Kristina.brookfield

Amanda Krug was very friendly and pleasant when greeting me. She explained what I should expect and was knowledgeable! Great job! Would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krug

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service. From booking with Chelsea to dealing..."

- Joe

Terrific service. From booking with Chelsea to dealing with Firis, they were great from beginning to end. Very upfront and honest. I was in and out in an hour. These guys really know what they're doing. I HIGHLY recommend Toyota Town Chelsea and Firis for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firis Sharif

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. No waiting times. Prompt fast..."

- sheena

Very friendly staff. No waiting times. Prompt fast friendly service. I would definitely recommend coming to toyota for any of their many services. I appreciate the fact they take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Servant

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was positive and stress-free. The..."

- slahay

My entire experience was positive and stress-free. The work was done quickly and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firis Sharif

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and very accomodating"

- bdawson

Sylvia has been a pleasure to work. This is my second vehicle purchased. Toyotatown was able to accommodate my delivery even during a pandemic! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan, Janine Feenstra

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"my car dealership"

- daapro

even with ongoing pandemic safety measures, these smiling faces from my dealership team worked wonders .. savings expertise certainly made it a stress free experience D. Procop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Minarsky, Helena Vrabec, Kevin Liggs , 3010, 2609 procop

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service, they went above and beyond. I..."

- chef.abbink

All around great service, they went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier ,I highly recommended the Toyota Town crew! Loving my new TRD 4 runner and the adventures it's going to take us on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Feenstra, Geordie Hock

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,998

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,998

used 2017 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $23,298

2017 Toyota Avalon

$23,298

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,998

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,998

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,998

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,998

used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $18,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$18,998