Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason DeFelice.
Jason DeFelice
Jason DeFelice at ToyotaTown
5.0

Jason DeFelice

Service Specialist

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Jason joined team in 2005 with over 25 yrs experience in Service and Management in the automotive industry. He is the 3 time winner of the Chairmans Challenge and 4 time winner of the Toyota Pinnacle award for Top customer service and satisfaction

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Maltese Maltese

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Jason DeFelice

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service for my 85 Supra"

- Dan Griffiths

Once again, a fantastic experience at ToyotaTown. The expertise and care shown for my classic Toyota is top notch. They always go above and beyond! No one but ToyotaTown touches my Supra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Moniz

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say except fantastic! This dealership always..."

- Maverick

What can I say except fantastic! This dealership always goes above and beyond for me. I always leave there feeling satisfied with the remarkable customer service that I receive. I feel like my business is valued. It is well worth the hour drive there. I can’t say enough about Brian Komar who is absolutely amazing, amazing, amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Komar

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I just wanted to say I have bought my second vehicle..."

- Toby

Hi I just wanted to say I have bought my second vehicle from Baz Afara at Toyota Wharncliffe. The Way he lets you know you are important and the care he puts into making your vehicle fit you/family. The staff in Service also Joe moniz and Jason Defelice And Rita Dalal in administration. Amazing Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Jason DeFelice "

- Jonathan

Dear Toyota, I really want to thank Mr. Jason DeFelice and his team who really did fantastic job on my car by changing the 'Torque Converter' that too in extended warranty. I just got back from Mississauga today. Jason was right my has really turned into a new horse who is ready to run in the race. I loving the drive more! Thank you Jason! I'm suggesting your name to so many Uber guest my friend! Thanks again, Jonathan T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Mike

Jason DeFelice quickly diagnosed the problem with the vehicle. While I was alerted that a sensor needed to be replaced, Jason immediately uncovered that mice had chewed the wiring. Jason kept me informed and provided emails including pics of the damage to explain the issues. The service was completed promptly. Jason even discussed prevention and made recommendations so that we could try and avoid the issue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin - Service Reception

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- GM007

This is my first appointment since returning to Toyota Town for vehicle service, and it reminded my why I was apprehensive to leave in the first place! Geography inclined me try another dealership, quickly learn that they didn’t deserve my business. Jason’s friendly demeanour and pragmatic approach to servicing my aging RAV4 was second to none. Jason facilitated the service department diagnosed my concerns, communicated their recommendations, and completed the agreed upon service all within one working day. Thank you Jason and Toyota Town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason D rocks "

- Robert Atkinson

I would like to say that Jason is a shining star in this dealership. He is one of two of my goto guys in this dealership. He is efficient, focused, and customer serviced. Not only that he backs up all his recommendations for additional service with facts. He doesn’t recommend unnecessary work just because the service schedule says too. Its NOT a one size fits all mentality, we all drive differently, so service is customized to ones needs. Its a trait I truly appreciate as it shows integrity, honestly, and quite frankly saves me money. If it wasnt for him I probably wouldnt own a vehicle and just would take the bus! Well I exaggerate that last point, however I believe you get what I’m saying . Thank you Jason, I appreciate all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Robert, Thank you for the review. We are glad to see Jason and our team was able to take such good care of you.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Joe

From Chelsea to Jason and everyone in service. The experience is always great. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Overall extremely happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Wakefield

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Joe, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service."

- Burnsy2008

Robert Dakko and Jason are my go to service advisers. Been with toyota town since 2008 . Awesome persons,friendly and knowledgeable. Robert and Jason take the time to explain what needs to be done. Jason is better looking? :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dako, Chelsea Wakefield

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Burnsy, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Eman Aissa

One of my car power ports was not working, I went there without appointment and the staff there helped me quickly and professionally.and with no cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Eman, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. Have a good day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,998

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,998