Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of MJ Rizkalla.
MJ Rizkalla
MJ Rizkalla at ToyotaTown
5.0

MJ Rizkalla

Service Advisor

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

16 Reviews of MJ Rizkalla

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"an example of professionalism and care"

- nsr81

Rob is always an example of professional care and advice. He always comes through whether it is regarding appointment scheduling matter, parts ordering, or car service issue. He always makes sure that the client is well informed and suggests repairs that are needed, without selling something that is not necessary. Whenever Rob is looking into it, you are in good hands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience."

- H.Fanous

Excellent service by MJ Rizkalla at Toyota Town It is the first time to use this dealer , we always trust and appreciate MJ automotive knowledge, experience and advise. Thanks MJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi H, Thank you for the review.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M. Naguib "

- M.Naguib

I normally take my Toyota to North London Toyota but I decided to transfer my service to Toyota Town looking for a better service and honest advice , thanks MJ for your great service. I think both of us did the right move.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi M, Thank you for the review.We are glad that you choose us.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of my Suzuki Vehicle"

- ManLaw

Although my vehicle is not Toyota, thorough inspection was carried out and valuable professional advice was given to me. Staff members of this dealership are friendly and helpful. The adviser (MJ) who served me was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I trust this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever"

- Ahdy123123

Toyotatown is a really helpful dealership. Amazing price. I was amazed by their good service. MJ Rizkalla was so good he helped me so well. Truly this visit was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MJ Rizkalla-Service Advisor"

- Toyota Fan

I had my 2018 Sienna serviced this morning. MJ greeted me with a smile, found my work order on line and explained what was to be done and an approximate time to be completed. He found me in the (very cold) waiting room and explained that I was due for a new cabin filter. The filter was dirty and he explained that unfortunately there would be an additional charge for the filter-I understood. My wife and I were out in 1.5 hours as he suggested at the beginning.. I like a man who knows what he is talking about.. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Technical Knowledge"

- Wasa

MJ Rizkalla (Service Advisor on that day) was friendly, professional and committed. I was really impressed by his technical knowledge and ability to explain things in a simple way. He was upfront about things like cost and why a particular service item was required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Wasa, Thank you for the review.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- CC

MJ Rizkalla was my Service Advisor today and was exceptionally clear, courteous, and helpful in explaining the service required for our vehicle. He checked in regularly with me while I waited to let me know how things were going, and was upfront about things like cost. He was friendly, honest, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi CC, Thank you for the review.

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful team"

- Rav4fan

The dealership was extremely helpful determining a problem I was having with my SUV in a very efficient manner. Staff explained everything to me through out the service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Service"

- Sam Zakhary

Service is amazing and quick. My car toke less than an hour for a tire changing which it used to take way more time than that in my former dealer's work shop. A Hugh thank you to MJ for his outstanding quality of service that he is providing. I will come back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Sam, Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,998

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,998