Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sylvia Donovan.
Sylvia Donovan
Sylvia Donovan at ToyotaTown
5.0

Sylvia Donovan

Product Advisor

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

227 Reviews of Sylvia Donovan

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- sue123

Sylvia and Andre are an amazing team, going above and beyond to meet our needs and accommodate our special circumstances. Highly recommend the dealership and the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre de Coning

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a RAV4"

- Newtons

I have been with ToyotaTown for several years, both sales and service. This was my second lease with Sylvia Donovan, a truly professional representative. Sylvia made us at ease and ensured we received what we were looking for. We have enjoyed dealing here and the cars have been great. We will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Dalal

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Sylvia Donovan"

- Glenn

Sylvia Donovan makes buying a new car a simple and easy process. She explains the options thoroughly. We have been dealing with Sylvia and Toyotatown for years and are always impressed with the level of service, both when buying a car and when having it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was..."

- Lauren

Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was efficient in explaining the benefits of leasing the rav 4. Janine was very helpful in navigating the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Feenstra, Rita Dalal

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"check review"

- justme

Stanley Pravica "My recent purchase of a vehicle at ToyotaTown is a Lexus 2020 NX 300H. I am considered to be a loyal customer as my purchases for a number of years have been with Toyota and now Lexus. Obviously I have been very pleased with ToyotaTown’s products and service. It is highly likely that without Sylvia Donovan's guidance over the years, I may have gone elsewhere. Sylvia is a very personable and down to earth advice giving individual. Her knowledge of the various models has always been up to date and complete making my decisions over the years easy to manage, consequently, I have never been disappointed in the decisions I have made. The quality that I appreciated the most about Sylvia was making my decisions haggle free. I came to appreciate the sense that Sylvia always made me feel that she negotiated a "best price deal" on my behalf. If you are looking for a sales rep that would treat you as a valued customer, I highly recommend Sylvia Donovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sylvia Donovan Toyota Town London"

- Phil & Sue

Our dealings with Sylvia over the years have been very professional and she takes a personal interest in our needs. Our latest lease for a Rav 4 is providing us with the kind of car we need and is a joy to operate! Thanks Sylvia, Phil & Sue Harrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rav4 new"

- Larry

Was not really planning on getting rid of my 2016 Venza, however, when ToyotaTown called me and suggested that they might have something of interest to me, my curiousity was piqued. I then made arrangements to see what was on offer, and, as a result ended up getting a new Rav4 which has worked out for me so far. Lots of compliments on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Levasseur

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience"

- Ted’sRav

We leased a new 2019 Rav4 and had nothing but great relations throughout the whole process. We had very professional and seamless interaction with the Lease & Business managers as well as the sales rep. They were so organized and extremely helpful. This is our 5th lease with Toyota-Town. Although we live in another city (with their own Toyota dealership), we certainly will return to London as their staff are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly "

- Frick 58

Sylvia was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with didn’t try to oversell me . She knew what I wanted and the price I wanted to spend. I would come back to her again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre de Coning, Claude Lacroix

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Frick, Thank you for the review.We hope you love your new car!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction garenteed"

- Man with Carolla

I have dealt with Toyota Town in London On for over 20yrs and would reconmend them to anyone. Sylvia Donovan in sales is a pleasure to deal with an her knowledge of your poducts and procedures make purchasing a vehicle very enjoyable. Dealing with Sylvia Donovan to obtain my many vehicles over the years for myself and my wife has now led to our daughter obtaining her cars with the expert help of Sylvia and Toyota Town. Thanks again SYLVIA DONOVAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krug

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998