Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rita Dalal.
Rita Dalal
Rita Dalal at ToyotaTown
Refer Me
4.9

Rita Dalal

Sales Accounts

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

150 Reviews of Rita Dalal

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geordie's services was very flawless.He went extra mile..."

- Kelly

Geordie's services was very flawless.He went extra mile towards assisting me.He has an excellent knowledge of the car I purchased and his advice was spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Building was clean and professional. All staff adhered to..."

- S.B.

Building was clean and professional. All staff adhered to covid-19 safety guidelines. Geordie was attentive to our needs and worked with us to make the sales process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock, Al Farmer

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just leased a 2020 Camry from ToyotaTown . We were..."

- mpkummer

We just leased a 2020 Camry from ToyotaTown . We were pleased with the help of Sylvia Donovan to make our deal. Rita Dalal was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We moved to London last year from Mississauga. Since 1990..."

- bydandparalegal

We moved to London last year from Mississauga. Since 1990 I had been obtaining my Toyota vehicles ( several ) on a regular basis from Attrell Toyota in Brampton. During this time I was never disappointed with the excellent service received at this dealership. Since moving to London I had taken my 2016 Highlander twice for service to Toyota Town for service. On both occasions I was treated well in a timely, professional and polite manner. Moving on to August 25, 2020, along with my wife we attended the dealership to take possession of our 2020 Highlander. This was a very enjoyable experience. Both Sylvia Donovan and Rita Dalal were very friendly and professional. They are both a credit to this dealership. Looking forward to continuing our relationship with this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond call of duty in Covid time. Went extra mile in...."

- johnwaugh

Beyond call of duty in Covid time. Went extra mile in. Dealer prep and turn around for new car because we had family need looming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen Jones

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A comfortable and relaxing experience."

- Ed

Being someone who has only owned second hand cars since he was able to drive, I found my first experience of buying from a dealership quite enjoyable. I am very happy with my Corolla, and found that Sylvia and Rita made the whole experience very comfortable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and professional"

- derekandjen

Shawn was awesome to work with. Replacing my 04 Corolla with a new one was an easy and enjoyable experience. Highly recommended to work with for anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Longworth

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from Shawn"

- pinkribbon

Shawn is knowledgeable and goes out of his way to be of assistance. He is organized and thorough. He made my purchase a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Longworth

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Shawn for your professionalism and assistance..."

- Kelly

Thank you Shawn for your professionalism and assistance in buying my new RAV4 at ToyotaTown! Even during changing circumstances with COVID-19 Shawn made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Komar, Shawn Longworth

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taken care of even during COVID"

- AmandaWU

I want to highlight my experience with Rita, as I felt like I was very well taken care of, she was very helpful and personable. It's a difficult time and people are overwhelmed. I have my own personal difficulties and Rita gave me the support and kindness, that I very much needed. I have had nothing but good experiences in the past two years since purchasing my vehicle. As a single mother it is important to share with others that these experiences genuinely make my day to day better and easier, so thank you Rita, and the Toyotatown team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,998

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,998

used 2017 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $23,298

2017 Toyota Avalon

$23,298

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998

2016 Toyota RAV4

$19,998

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,998

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,998

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,998

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,998