Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rita Dalal.
Rita Dalal
Rita Dalal at ToyotaTown
4.9

Rita Dalal

Sales Accounts

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

109 Reviews of Rita Dalal

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota Town. Brian was very helpful...."

- Jeff G.

Great experience at Toyota Town. Brian was very helpful. He got me in my first toyota. Want good helpful service and right to the point let brian help you. Made getting a car a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Williams

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gwen was the person I was referred to by a friend. Was..."

- Suejean

Gwen was the person I was referred to by a friend. Was that ever the best referral!! Gwen made my first-time buyer experience comfortable and very informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen Jones

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a RAV4"

- Newtons

I have been with ToyotaTown for several years, both sales and service. This was my second lease with Sylvia Donovan, a truly professional representative. Sylvia made us at ease and ensured we received what we were looking for. We have enjoyed dealing here and the cars have been great. We will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was..."

- Lauren

Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was efficient in explaining the benefits of leasing the rav 4. Janine was very helpful in navigating the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Donovan, Janine Feenstra

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would Recommend "

- Rav4

This was our first time time buying a new vehicle, and Toyota Town made it a very pleasant experience. Our sales representative was Geordie Hock. Geordie was approachable, knowledgeable and not once did we feel as if he was pressuring us into buying our new vehicle. Overall, it was a great experience and we would recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I just wanted to say I have bought my second vehicle..."

- Toby

Hi I just wanted to say I have bought my second vehicle from Baz Afara at Toyota Wharncliffe. The Way he lets you know you are important and the care he puts into making your vehicle fit you/family. The staff in Service also Joe moniz and Jason Defelice And Rita Dalal in administration. Amazing Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly service"

- jose alva

I had a very good experience buying my toyota at toytatown london geordie and rita were very friendly an helpful i wil recomend this dealer to my friends tnks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ToyotaTown Seals the Deal"

- czombie

Brian Komar from ToyotaTown was awesome from start to finish! I was recommended by a few friends to see him in regards to a new vehicle but we unfortunately went the way of a pre-owned Rav4 as it was more in our budget. Even though Brian is the new sales manager he took amazing care of us with out pre-owned purchase by listening to our needs, wants and finding us the right vehicle and deal. I would recommend him 10/10 times to anyone who is looking for help with purchasing a new vehicle. In terms of ToyotaTown the facility is really nice, the people are friendly and the service centre is quick and efficient. Make sure you shop around town and you will see why ToyotaTown stands out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Komar, Ken Yates , Gwen Jones, Rita Dalal, Ken Yates

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Czombie, Thank you for the review. We hope you love your Rav4!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- CorollaCouple

We found both Pedram and Rita wonderful to deal with. We are very happy with the low mileage used Corolla we bought. We will definately recommend ToyotaTown to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedram Ebrahimi

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi CorollaCouple, Thank you for the review. the feedback is appreciated.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kerr Rides a Rav Again!"

- jpk

From the moment I was given a choice of car pickup, as I really didn’t want to wait for the long weekend to pass, Brian was honest and more than accommodating. I was stranded on the 401 and couldn’t attend my 2pm appointment and called Brian and all that he could say to me was “just arrive safely!” Brian not only let me relax but made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Kendall, Brian Williams

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi JPK, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. have a good day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,998

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,998