Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Edmonton, AB

4.9
550 Reviews
Serving Edmonton and Surrounding area for 50 years 1968-2018. Family owned and operated.
Contact Dealership

13215 - 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 550 reviews

May 11, 2022

They were very easy to deal with. Made the whole process quick and painless. Even delivered the vehicle to our door 450kms away More

by terryforte1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We appreciate your great review, Terry. It is great to hear of your wonderful experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

May 05, 2022

My experience with Frank and Ivor at Northgate was great. They made the entire process of buying and trading in an easy one. More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Brian. It's great to hear that our team made your buying experience a great one. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

April 09, 2022

I like Frank, Peter and Lisa. Third truck bought here. Some things to improve on. Asked for document at time of order, didn't get. Told price went up due to GM though I or More

by bredorb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello. We appreciate your honest feedback and want to thank you for being a loyal customer. If you would like to follow up on your concerns, please contact sales@northgategm.com. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

March 22, 2022

Frank was very knowledgeable and was able to find what I was looking for. He kept me up to date on the status of the vehicle until it arrived at the dealership. He took the time to go thru the features of t More

by ec_message
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, we appreciate your kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you received exceptional service from our team from start to finish. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

March 19, 2022

No sales games or undue pressure just straight up good friendly service. Would buy another vehicle there in an instant. More

by bjdarke13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2022

The only place that I have found to be pleasant when shopping or buying a car as the staff aren't right in your space with pushy sales tactic and words to get your sale. Great staff and the means to More

by w.gerard.martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve 5 🌟 sales manager
March 09, 2022

Frank was very helpful with finding us a company vehicle we needed urgently. I am very pleased with the service and handling of such a time sensitive transaction. I will definitely be back for more business More

by coliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Frank and the rest of the Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC team. We look forward to working with you again.

March 08, 2022

We purchase both our vehicles from Northgate and have taken them there for servicing ever since. Corey T in the service department is amazing to deal with! Ask for him you will not be disappointed, frien More

by Charlene N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Trudeau
Mar 10, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Charlene. We are happy to hear that Corey has continued to provide exceptional service. Thank you for being a loyal Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC customer!

February 24, 2022

Great dealer, sales person was very honest and finance person a pleasure to deal with. More

by kdsports
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, we appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

February 21, 2022

Great customer service. The manager, finance guys and salesman were very helpful and did not make me feel pressured. More

by Andy101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear our team did an exceptional job.

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results