About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

13215 - 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C7
Call (888) 299-3371

213 Reviews of Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- Chevyman

Bob was a wonderful salesman and would recommend dealing with him! Had my truck delivered a couple hours north of Edmonton and was a quick process getting all paperwork completed! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Amazingly smooth purchase"

- Michele64

A completely positive overall experience. Went in looking for something and left with something even better. Professional and courteous service and Bill was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaun Dempsey
November 06, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Fiskerb

This is our second car from Northgate Chev. When it was time to look we came here first and came back because the salesmen did not pressure but asked the right questions. Would definitely come back when time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glenda Wintrup
November 06, 2018

"Good Experience from Start to Finish"

- FordOwner

We enjoyed the experience of buying a used vehicle from Northgate GMC. Tony was great to work with and took the time to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Di Pietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Buying car"

- John

Bill made us feel right at home.No pressure what so ever.When I need a new truck this place will be first on my list to check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great service, to the point with no hassel"

- Stevieg123

This is the second vehicle I have bought from northgate gmc. This time I dealt with Tony, Dario and Shawn. Everyone was very professional and never did I feel pressured Into buying anything. They were able to answer all my questions I had. At the end of the day I got a awesome new truck and left very satisfied. Thanks for everything Northgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario Miglioranza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Welter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Di Pietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"This was the best used car experience we have every had!!"

- Scott Thatcher

From the first phone call to the used car dept, to the day we picked up our truck we were made to feel like we were the customer! And that is very rare these days.Very nice staff,Archie & Tom were professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Doonanco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Waring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Dempsey
October 31, 2018

"Great sales staff a exceptional place to buy a vehicle "

- GMbest

I have known Bill in used car sales for years and with his help with our vehicle purchase has been a great experience along with the rest of the staff there, honesty and integrity is what they base their repeat business on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Bad customer service"

- Car nut

Brought my G8 GT in because the drivers front tire on the inside was wearing significantly faster than the rest of the tire, I also brought a new tire in the trunk to be used to replace the worn one. The print out showed that the car was within factory spec before any adjustments were made but yet it's trashing the drivers front tire. Minor adjustment were made but I'm not sure this will help as I'm sure GM doesn't quote alignment specs that cause bad tire wear which the car was within. I was quoted the wrong price for the alignment and the tire was not mounted as requested until late in the day so they had my car for the whole day. My old tire was not put in the trunk like I asked even though i asked my service adviser a second time before leaving and no print out was given when I paid my inflated bill. I had to make a second trip wasting my time to pick up the paper and my tire. This is the second time I've been refused warranty work at Northgate on 1 of my Chevys the service manager suggested a 50 50 split even though the car was still within the 3 year bumper to bumper. I own 4 Pontiac, 3 Chevrolet a Caddy a Toyota and a Mitsubishi none pull to the right like my G8 that has less than 59000km on it. It's no wonder most people do not go to the dealership once the warranty expires, you can get better service and much greater value at a place like Canadian Tire, Fountain basically anywhere else. This service center doesn't instill confidence in their ability to properly fix your GM vehicle, quote the price your expected to pay at the till or follow a simple request to return personal property or have staff on hand that know their products ie quoting the 2 wheel alignment price on a car that needs a 4 wheel alignment. Not impressed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall name.
October 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Nathan123

My experience at Northgate was great. I was given all of the information I needed to make the right decision on my truck. I wasn’t pushed into buying something I didn’t want. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results