Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Edmonton, AB

4.9
457 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Edmonton and Surrounding area for 50 years 1968-2018. Family owned and operated.
Contact Dealership

13215 - 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 458 reviews

October 27, 2020

"Aaron Walker was great to work with no pressure sales and..."

- wegenast

Aaron Walker was great to work with no pressure sales and he found the truck I was looking for. I would definitely recommend and buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"After shopping around at other dealerships was pleasantly..."

- Rob S

After shopping around at other dealerships was pleasantly surprised that there was a dealership and sales person who were honest and listened to what we wanted. Highly recommend you see Frank Romano for your vehicle needs. Will recommend to family and friends and will return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"I was shopping around Edmonton dealers and every time I..."

- Toby

I was shopping around Edmonton dealers and every time I found a truck I liked the dealership would sell it before I could have a chance to buy it. Northgate... Shawn and Tony was patient enough to help work out a deal. Great job guys. Love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"My husband and I have purchased a few vehicles from..."

- j_cairns171

My husband and I have purchased a few vehicles from Aaron. Dealing with Aaron has always been a great experience. He always works hard for us in finding what we are looking for and never makes us feel like we are an inconvenience to him as we don’t live in the city. He has always treated us good and we will continue to deal with him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Andy Shepherd and..."

- Andrew S

Recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Andy Shepherd and Shawn Dempsey, as before the process was enjoyable. No sales pressure, they keep promises and both have been great to deal with on each purchase. We will definitely be back to Northgate for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks Andy and Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2020

"These people are very easy to deal with, forthcoming on..."

- thanna0

These people are very easy to deal with, forthcoming on trade allowance and new vehicle pricing. Would not hesitate to recommend these folks to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Bought a new truck from Northgate. Service has been..."

- Fred

Bought a new truck from Northgate. Service has been great so far. Thanks Alex and Shawn D. Appreciate all the help. Thanks for the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Aaron Walker..."

- Jaimieredenbach

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Aaron Walker and it’s always been an easy process. He is Great to deal with and we never felt any pressure to buy . We highly recommend Aaron and we will be seeing him again for our next trucks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Awesome to deal with and great service, always on time..."

- Eric

Awesome to deal with and great service, always on time and does not break any promises. Overall very satisfied with North Gate and we will always be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Aaron helped me out very well. He addressed all my..."

- MHellekson

Aaron helped me out very well. He addressed all my concerns and made my purchase pleasant. Aaron was very easy to deal with, not pushy or arrogant, just confident in his job. I would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results