Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Edmonton, AB

4.8
565 Reviews
Serving Edmonton and Surrounding area for 50 years 1968-2018. Family owned and operated.
Contact Dealership

13215 - 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 565 reviews

November 07, 2022

Friendly staff. Quick service and correspondence. Nice clean facility. No pressure sales team. Good overall experience. More

by alex.mikler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ivor
September 30, 2022

Big thanks for Frank and the Northgate dealer! He helped me to find exactly truck(2022 Sierra with MAX Tow) I would like to buy during this creasy shortage time period. Great customer services, an More

by Tommy Li
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cameron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Tommy. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're happy to hear that our team was able to locate the exact truck for you! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

September 29, 2022

Dropped by on Tuesday to check out a used Sierra Denali (stock: U5882). Was met by salesman “Mo” (Moe?) at the front door. Mo tried finding the truck but came back a while later, stating, “Sorry, one of th More

by Angry76
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo/Moe
Sep 30, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, we would like to know more about your experience and try to make things right. Can you call us at 780-476-3371 and ask for Dario? He is the used car manager and is expecting your call. Thanks!

September 01, 2022

Overall, I was satisfied with the way Northgate handled my truck purchase which was done professionally and with few problems. My salesman, Frank Romano, treated me very well and was extemely helpful in lo More

by austinlsmith14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 02, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Austin. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're happy to hear that Frank was able to locate your new vehicle for you! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

August 23, 2022

The staff at NORTHGATE went ABOVE and BEYOND for me. I am incredibly happy with my purchase and I will absolutely deal with them again. More

by my_magic_feet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Proulx
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn MacDougall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC and cannot wait to work with you again.

August 10, 2022

I'm another Sherwood Park resident that will be driving past the local guys to make the trek to Northgate. This dealership is well organized, friendly, and professional. Lee Kindret made my warranty servic More

by Jmacbeth1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kindret
Aug 11, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, we appreciate your excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a quick and easy experience with our service department. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

August 07, 2022

Living in Ardrossan I obviously try to deal local, which would be Sherwood Park, but let me tell you it was worth the drive to Northgate. After buying a vehicle from both dealerships I found that Sherwood P More

by justin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Waring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Justin. We appreciate your kind feedback and review. We always aim to provide the best service and find you your dream vehicle. Thank you for being a loyal Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC customer!

July 26, 2022

I enjoyed working with Frank! Frank was able to find a car within my budget. My purchasing experience was stress-free and quick. More

by Mae
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Mae. We are thrilled to hear that you had a stress-free buying experience with Frank! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC for your new car.

July 20, 2022

Did all that was needed and more to get us in the ride that we wanted. More

by logangoss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ivor
Jul 20, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello. We are thrilled to hear that our team helped you find the car you were looking for. Thank you for your excellent review and for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

July 11, 2022

easy going sales people & staff cater to customer bought a truck now a car keep doing what your doing best chevy dealer ive delt with More

by barmitag
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cameron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, so thank you for your kind words and review! Thanks for being a loyal Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC customer, and we can't wait to see you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results