Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

4.8

316 Lifetime Reviews

13215 - 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C7
Call (888) 299-3371

317 Reviews of Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Fantastic, no b.s."

- 19vette

Sean in sales and shawn in finance were both quick and easy to deal with. No bull**** straight to the point. Everything was done over the phone and email as im from out of town. Picked up my new vette and drove away within an hour. Thumbs up guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn dempsey
September 18, 2019

"My daughters first car "

- Derek

Tony, thank you so much! You were very patient and made us very comfortable there was no rush to get to the right car. Our daughters are over the moon with the Cruze, and my wife can’t stop talking about the 10 air bags!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Very good service "

- Rock

Have used Northgate since 1975. Always have had good service Repairs have always been done right, unlike problems i have had at other dealerships, where repairs werenot done at all, and given a bunch of BS., on wht not. Staff has always been helpful and explaining where needed, not trying to sell me something else Keep up the good work John Haisma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Superb service and consummate professionals"

- Yukon Buyers

Very impressed with the quality of service and effectiveness of our buying experience! Highly recommend!! All aspects of our purchase were second to none! Tony was the consummate professional, highly knowledgeable about his product and determined to go the extra mile to make our purchase experience superb. Shawn’s services for the financial end of the transaction were excellent. All in all - the whole process was a clear five out of five or more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Dempsey
September 14, 2019

"Smooth purchase of my first truck"

- Aaron

Buying my truck was made easy with Northgate. Nothing was hidden, everything discussed was promised and nothing was a surprise when I went in to purchase my vehicle and sign the paperwork. They found the truck I was looking for and got me everything I wanted without hesitation. Great group of people to work with. Will recommend to everyone I know. Thanks Mike and Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Very professional, very helpful 100% recommend"

- Jamal

Shawn and Alex were able to find out exactly which vehicle suited my needs and they answered all my questions about the process, making my car buying experience very quick and simple, Shawn was able to offer me many different types of options for my vehicle and really showed me the value in purchasing a warranty package, I can now have peace of mind driving for many more years to come, overall car buying experience through this this team was A++, would highly recommend you see these guys if you want to get taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Dempsey
September 10, 2019

"Amazing, 100% Taken Care Of "

- Ty

Shawn Dempsey and Alex Gull made buying our brand new truck easy. We are so grateful for the amazing customer service. Would recommend this dealership to anyone, we live 3.5 hrs from Northgate and we would make the drive 10 times over for the service we had received. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Charmain

I will definitely recommend purchasing your new vehicle at Northgate GMC. We purchased both vehicles online, Shawn MacDougall was fabulous! He gave us everything we asked for and more. He even offered to deliver both vehicles to Fort McMurray free of charge. I also want to thank Karen Proulx for making the paperwork seem effortless. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Courteous and friendly service!"

- margueritefriesen

From the first email with Shawn McDougall to leaving the Northgate dealership with our new GMC Terrain Denali, we were treated with courteous and friendly service! The experience made it worth coming to the city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Dempsey
September 01, 2019

"Nice person to dealt with"

- dhel

Just bought my new GMC Sierra with them through online. Never met them in person, they delivered my truck on my driveway. They are nice person especially to Shawn MacDougall and Shawn Dempsey. I highly recommend them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Dempsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results