Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Edmonton, AB

4.9
531 Reviews
Serving Edmonton and Surrounding area for 50 years 1968-2018. Family owned and operated.
Contact Dealership

13215 - 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 531 reviews

October 13, 2021

"These guys are the best from start to finish. I couldn't..."

- db

These guys are the best from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear of your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

October 02, 2021

"Happy with my experience at NorthGate GM in Edmonton..."

- CW

Happy with my experience at NorthGate GM in Edmonton Alberta.Traded in my ‘17 Cadillac ATS for the ‘18 Camaro 2SS Coupe.Received good trade value,Alan worked with me to put this deal together and Lisa in finance wrapped things up at the end.Very smooth process and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

September 27, 2021

"Quick and easy process. Tony was very responsive and easy..."

- Matthew.anderson780

Quick and easy process. Tony was very responsive and easy to work with. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Matthew, thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear of your experience with Tony! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

September 18, 2021

"Frank was our salesman and he was super friendly and..."

- Natalia

Frank was our salesman and he was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process! It was a pleasure doing business with him. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Natalia, thank you for your great review. We are so happy to hear of your experience with Frank!

September 03, 2021

"Was pretty simple process. We negotiated over email. Tony..."

- manebeam

Was pretty simple process. We negotiated over email. Tony was easy to work with and prompt. I have bought many new vehicles over the years and I would say this is probably the best place I’ve done business with. I think I would come back again but only if the deal is good again lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We can't wait to welcome you again for your next purchase.

August 14, 2021

"Frank and Tom made the leasing process easy! They both..."

- Andrew

Frank and Tom made the leasing process easy! They both worked hard to help me with my unique situation and were approachable, patient, and responsive the whole time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with Frank and Tom! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

August 03, 2021

"Frank was amazing to deal with, I felt comfortable and..."

- KellyI

Frank was amazing to deal with, I felt comfortable and taken care of! He kept me informed and went above and beyond- he answered all my questions I will definitely be dealing with him again! Great job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Kellyl, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear of your experience with Frank and are glad he could assist you. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

July 29, 2021

"Shawn and Bernie are awesome, shawn went above and beyond..."

- eyesofangel

Shawn and Bernie are awesome, shawn went above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle!! If you need a new -used vehicle, check out this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear of your experience with Shawn and Bernie. We hope to work with you again in the future, thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

July 14, 2021

"Thanks to the honest answers about Corvette allocations I..."

- mpauline

Thanks to the honest answers about Corvette allocations I picked Northgate over multiple other Corvette dealers. They didn’t make any false promises but did say that they could hopefully get me a C8. They totally came through for me and there were no issues with price and with delivery. Thanks to Jim McEwen, Shawn MacDougall and GM Mike Lowe for getting me my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find your dream Corvette! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

July 13, 2021

"Pleasant and speedy buying experience. Frank, Shawn and..."

- blackwood.tristan

Pleasant and speedy buying experience. Frank, Shawn and the team were on top of things. Would recommend Northgate Buick Chevrolet GMC to friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendation! We are so elated that you had such outstanding service with Frank and Shawn! On behalf of our entire team, thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results