Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Edmonton, AB

4.9
560 Reviews
Serving Edmonton and Surrounding area for 50 years 1968-2018. Family owned and operated.
Contact Dealership

13215 - 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

August 10, 2022

I'm another Sherwood Park resident that will be driving past the local guys to make the trek to Northgate. This dealership is well organized, friendly, and professional. Lee Kindret made my warranty servic More

by Jmacbeth1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kindret
Aug 11, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, we appreciate your excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a quick and easy experience with our service department. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

August 07, 2022

Living in Ardrossan I obviously try to deal local, which would be Sherwood Park, but let me tell you it was worth the drive to Northgate. After buying a vehicle from both dealerships I found that Sherwood P More

by justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Waring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Justin. We appreciate your kind feedback and review. We always aim to provide the best service and find you your dream vehicle. Thank you for being a loyal Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC customer!

July 26, 2022

I enjoyed working with Frank! Frank was able to find a car within my budget. My purchasing experience was stress-free and quick. More

by Mae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Mae. We are thrilled to hear that you had a stress-free buying experience with Frank! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC for your new car.

July 20, 2022

Did all that was needed and more to get us in the ride that we wanted. More

by logangoss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ivor
Jul 20, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello. We are thrilled to hear that our team helped you find the car you were looking for. Thank you for your excellent review and for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

July 11, 2022

easy going sales people & staff cater to customer bought a truck now a car keep doing what your doing best chevy dealer ive delt with More

by barmitag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cameron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, so thank you for your kind words and review! Thanks for being a loyal Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC customer, and we can't wait to see you again next time.

July 10, 2022

They are all friendly and understanding of new car buyers and will not pressure you into a car you don't want More

by ryandg1996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Waring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn MacDougall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your excellent review! We encourage all of our customers to only purchase a vehicle they absolutely love. Thank you for stopping by Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC, and we hope to see you again soon!

July 05, 2022

They were very accomodating. Frank was so nice and help me to make the transactuon easier More

by terry_dejesus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cameron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 07, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Terry. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for your review and for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

June 26, 2022

What an awesome experience! Frank went above & beyond to help us find our perfect truck! He was always so friendly & kept us updated on the status of our truck! We definitely wi More

by carol.schlachter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Proulx
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We are so thrilled that you had a great buying experience with Frank and our team! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 22, 2022

It was great to deal with Frank on the purchase of our new vehicle. He provided great customer service and made the entire process easy. Finance was also great to work with. More

by t.carreiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, it's great to hear that you had a great buying experience with Frank and our team. We hope you love your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

June 15, 2022

Like to thank Northgate staff for a seamless transition to my new 2022 Gmc 3500 Denali Reach out to Frank Romano Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle check them out!! You wont be disappointe More

by tnt_tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your great review and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results