Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Jewer.
Pete Jewer
Pete Jewer at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Pete Jewer

General Sales Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Pete Jewer

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very..."

- Curtis

Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very easy, quick and stress free. Got a good deal and couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Curtis, thank you for your review. It is so good to hear of your positive experience with Frank and our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was a absolute joy to deal with and was amazing. As..."

- kachnic4

Pete was a absolute joy to deal with and was amazing. As well he actually interacted with me and not just my husband as most people do 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Alex Gull and Shawn Dempsey for helping me..."

- Ky

Big thanks to Alex Gull and Shawn Dempsey for helping me out with the purchase of my 2020 Denali. Another great experience. If you are looking for a vehicle, give them a shout. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gull, Shawn Demspey

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff is so helpful. It’s a city dealership..."

- richelled

The sales staff is so helpful. It’s a city dealership with with a family feel atmosphere. They really look after you. The service afterwards has also been a easy and smooth process. I won’t buy from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quick Lube Centre, Sean Codner, Mike Lowe, Lisa Cameron, Drayton Humphreys, Tyler Berger, Josh Welter, Alex Gull, Shawn Demspey

Jan 20, 2020

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for the review

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Country"

- S Woitas

Our buying experience with Northgate GM was excellent from the minute we walked in the door. Our son-in-law had recommended this dealership, and the manager, Pete. We dealt with Pete, Alex Gull (salesman) and Shawn, the Finance Manager. All three were professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. We had been to 2 other dealerships before This one, and Northgate gave us the best and fairest deal by far. We love our new truck. Thank you to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gull, Shawn Demspey

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been purchasing new Chevy trucks from the staff at..."

- HUTCH

I've been purchasing new Chevy trucks from the staff at Northgate for years. Pete Jewer and his team always go above and beyond to exceed my expectations, highly recommend doing business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Charlene

I told Matthew a while ago what I was looking for in a vehicle and he didn't disappoint. When one became available he called me right away and found me the exact vehicle I was looking for. I bought it right away! Matthew was professional, and I especially liked his no pressure personality. He was very thorough and went through the entire car with me. He made buying a new car a fantastic experience!!! I will definitely be buying from Matthew again! I will also.be recommending all of my friends and colleagues to him because I know he will take excellent care of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Parsons

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chevy RST"

- Darryl P

Northgate was a professional, polite and easy to work with. Their sales manager and finance personal are exceptional. They worked hard to make every part of purchasing the truck, easy and pain-free. Everyone from Archie (the sales rep) to Shawn made this vehicle buying experience a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Archie Doonanco, Shawn MacDougall , Dempsey, Shawn

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership."

- Perform Dan

We have purchased several new trucks from Robert Mennie in the last 6 months. It has been a long time since I have found such great people to deal with. Thanks goes out to Robert Mennie and Mike Lowe. Shawn Dempsey for putting this together. As well Peter Jewer for the assist on the last one. Simply amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mennie, Mike Lowe

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually listen to customer."

- DP

Tony is a good salesman. He is not pushy and only tells truths. We talked about my situation and then he started crunching the numbers and gave me a good trade in value. They made a little less money on this deal but all parties are happy once said and done. We didn't review the car much but I could tell tony knew I didn't need to but He was more then willing to do so. Was talking to other dealers, glad I came here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro

1
1 - 10 of 18 results