Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Parsons.
Matthew Parsons
Matthew Parsons at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Parsons

New Vehicle Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Matthew Parsons

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very..."

- Curtis

Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very easy, quick and stress free. Got a good deal and couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Curtis, thank you for your review. It is so good to hear of your positive experience with Frank and our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by all the staff at Northgate ! Matt..."

- NJSL

Great service by all the staff at Northgate ! Matt searched up what I wanted and found exactly what I was looking for! Karen made it stress free and easy for financing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- Paul

Northgate Chev has bin a great buying experience for me , i told them what i wanted and they transferred it in and also delivered it right to my yard . I would highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most helpful salesperson I have dealt with. I Recently..."

- Mike.nielsen

Most helpful salesperson I have dealt with. I Recently bought a new half ton from Matt, He was professional thorough and non pressuring. He showed me multiple options and helped find the right truck for me. I would definitely recommend Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Congratulations on your new truck!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is a very knowledgeable sale rep, honesty and..."

- Doc Donnelly

Matt is a very knowledgeable sale rep, honesty and integrity go a long way, he was always readily available every time I called with a question, kind regards Doc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase"

- j.south

Just bought a new truck with the great help of Matthew P and Shawn D It was a pleasure to do business with these two gentlemen They took the time to go over options and turn over explanations of the workings of the new sierra 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying from Northgate, excellent service, very..."

- Chris

First time buying from Northgate, excellent service, very friendly to deal with, worked his best to get us everything we needed. Will definitely go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- Martin

Great team, I just bought a 2019 Chevy Silverado. This is my second vehicule purshase at your location. I love the non stress environment that your staff reflect. No pressure no endless phone calls. Buying a new car/truck should be enjoyable, and this is what i got. Matthew Parsons was outstanding in his duty as a saleman, but the fact that he looked after my own interest and needs made me feel a little special and made decide on making the deal. Thanks so much for all involve. Regards Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey , Not sure of here name, front desk lady

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently had dealings with Matthew..."

- mbelanger597

My husband and I recently had dealings with Matthew Parsons, he is the best new car salesman that we ever dealt with. Unfortunately due to a unforeseen circumstances we were not able to purchase our vehicle. Matthew and management were very understanding and treated us like we were number one all the way thru.Therefore why shop anywhere else other than the team at Northgate GM Rob and Shelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fantastic Buying Experience!My past experiences with..."

- TYRKALO

A Fantastic Buying Experience! My past experiences with dealerships haven't always been pleasant but the team at Northgate GMC were awesome! Hands down the best vehicle purchase experience of my life. Not only did they give me a great price on my trade in but they helped me get into the vehicle of my dreams! They worked their magic and gave me prime rate, although I was sceptical about my credit score, they made it possible to get me into an amazing deal, 5 stars to the greatest dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results