Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Romano.
Frank Romano
Frank Romano at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Romano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

20 Reviews of Frank Romano

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal here, and they are very prompt with..."

- Desmarais

Very easy to deal here, and they are very prompt with info and accommodating. This was our second new purchase from them and both times it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron

Apr 13, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for the review Desmarais! Hearing that you had a good experience here at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly, efficient and professional when..."

- xx

The staff was friendly, efficient and professional when buying our new vehicle. COVID precautions seemed to be followed and respected during this time of a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx, Aaron Walker

Apr 05, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

It is always great to hear when a customer is happy because of our professional customer service! We work hard to ensure a clean and comfortable environment for all our customers. Thank you for the friendly review and for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank did everything right to make sure we had the right..."

- GOOFYME_35

Frank did everything right to make sure we had the right vehicles that we were happy with. We will definitely recommend Notthgste GM. 😄 Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron , Stephen Duff (5 star)

Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We are happy to have assisted you! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very..."

- Curtis

Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very easy, quick and stress free. Got a good deal and couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Curtis, thank you for your review. It is so good to hear of your positive experience with Frank and our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing frank was really helpful and..."

- Robess_83

My experience was amazing frank was really helpful and professional. He made the sale of a new truck painless. When ever I needed to ask something in regards to my truck and all the add-ons he always answered my texts or calls. Ill highly recommend frank to my friends and family’s for future vehicle purchases. I’m super happy with how my truck turned out. my truck is 🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Frank was able to provide a wonderful experience for you. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've had a dealership.. Very..."

- Adams

Best experience I've had a dealership.. Very professional. Can't say enough. Lisa and frank went.out of their way do get me the best price and worked.so hard to get me into this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron, Shawn Demspey

Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. Our team looks forward to helping you with your future purchases!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A totally flawless experience for me , Frank’s knowledge..."

- Thanks

A totally flawless experience for me , Frank’s knowledge and overall expertise about what he is selling was greatly appreciated. My truck was sparkling and ready and waiting for me on the day that was promised, I would highly recommend Frank and Northgate GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron

Jan 22, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi! Thank you for your high rating and kind words. We are happy to learn of your time working with Frank and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very simple, honest buying process. Was looking at other..."

- Happy Customer

Very simple, honest buying process. Was looking at other dealerships but preferred to deal with Frank at Northgate for there no pressure professional approach. He sells you what you need and not on price first. No high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron

Jan 22, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, we are so glad to hear that Frank provided quality, professional service. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC for your new vehicle.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around at other dealerships was pleasantly..."

- Rob S

After shopping around at other dealerships was pleasantly surprised that there was a dealership and sales person who were honest and listened to what we wanted. Highly recommend you see Frank Romano for your vehicle needs. Will recommend to family and friends and will return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

Nov 20, 2020

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Rob, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. It is so good to hear of your positive experience with Frank. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly couldn’t have picked a better place to buy a..."

- Brandy

Honestly couldn’t have picked a better place to buy a brand new truck, we were treated with such respect and honesty. Frank was absolutely wonderful, he gave honest opinions and made sure we walked away with exactly everything we wanted! Shawn was awesome, he helped us with all of our financing and made sure we understood everything we were getting ourselves into. Thank you guys so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

1
1 - 10 of 20 results