Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dario Miglioranza.
Dario Miglioranza
Dario Miglioranza at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dario Miglioranza

Internet Sales Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

9 Reviews of Dario Miglioranza

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had some issues with my 2018 Silverado with parts being..."

- rene

Had some issues with my 2018 Silverado with parts being 2-3 weeks away so Dario Miglioranza and Shawn Dempsey helped me out greatly and got me into a 2021 GMC AT4. I could not be happier with their attention to detail and fantastic customer service. Thank you both and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

Mar 29, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Wow, thank you so much, Rene! I don't think we could receive a better review! Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else with only the best service there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Dario and Shawn helped to make your experience such a positive one, we will be sure to thank them. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience. All about making the buck and that’s..."

- Cookie

Horrible experience. All about making the buck and that’s it Sold as is and had problems with heated seats and cracked windshield. Told me Thankyou for your business and we can’t accommodate you anymore hands are tied etc etc Charged me $3,000 for an extended warranty and this is the thanks I get. I’ve heard stories about Buick Dodge and I understand what they mean now. Priority is to sell and not the customers needs. I’m not surprised and After being verbally degraded I know I will never purchase a vehicle there again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gull

Jan 22, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, The vehicle you are speaking of is a 2013 that you noticed the heated seats weren’t working in. We replaced the heated seat on the driver’s side and repaired the heated seat on the passenger side. We also replaced the windshield for a scratch in the glass caused by a wiper arm. Upon picking up the vehicle, Dario, our used vehicle director confirmed you were happy with the repairs, which you said you were. We have reached out by phone and text multiple times since this day, you answered once and hung up on our employee. Since then you have not responded. We apologize for any stress we have caused you and were looking for a way to make it right, but with no communication it is difficult.

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very professional and a no pressure salesman!..."

- kwolosuk

Tony was very professional and a no pressure salesman! Made buying my car a pleasure . Tony and the rest of the staff were very accommodating . I had to drive 5 hours and it was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Waring, Tony Di Pietro

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going home happy with my new GMC Sierra SLT"

- jpwatson

Popped in with no real intention of buying a new vehicle. Sat down with Bob Robbins and he went over the top getting me exactly what I wanted in a truck. After searching his database he was able to point out exactly what I’ve been looking for. Never purchased from a dealership before but Bob put all my worries at ease. I would highly recommend swinging by and testing out some vehicle with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Robbins

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Experience "

- Hardy1325

Dario went out of his way on a Sunday to get this sale set up for Monday. Thorough text messages. As a store manager I was extremely impressed that we were not told to make an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!"

- Jackie 2018

Was looking for a diesel Equinox Dario was able to find one that several dealers couldn’t do for me. I was so impressed with all the help and the services that I received. A+ all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well taken care of here! "

- ty

Came in from out of province and they were great to work with. Shawn Dempsey was a very big help and I highly suggest to see him to deal with anything to do with warranty and financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at its Best! "

- Chevrolet

My wife and myself met our son in Edmonton where he purchased a truck from Northgate GMC. We were greeted by the sales manager Mrs Karen Proulx who made time to show my son the new truck he had purchased. Thank you Mrs Proulx! Our wonderful sales person Dario Miglioranza Was great to deal with. Helped my son as well with the sale of the truck and arranged accessories added to the truck. Northgate GMC is a very busy dealership. The people who work at the dealership are very courteous and pleasant to deal with. I recommend this dealership, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, to the point with no hassel"

- Stevieg123

This is the second vehicle I have bought from northgate gmc. This time I dealt with Tony, Dario and Shawn. Everyone was very professional and never did I feel pressured Into buying anything. They were able to answer all my questions I had. At the end of the day I got a awesome new truck and left very satisfied. Thanks for everything Northgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro, Josh Welter

1
1 - 9 of 9 results