Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Demspey.
Shawn Demspey
Shawn Demspey at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Demspey

Sr. Business Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Shawn Demspey

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey were great to deal with. They..."

- beesley99

Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey were great to deal with. They made the process quick and easy. Shawn had everything prepared for me by the time arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lowe

Apr 23, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We appreciate your business and want to thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Mike and Shawn were able to bring you the best service they have to offer. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience dealing with Shawn Dempsey, he..."

- Knott-Me

What a great experience dealing with Shawn Dempsey, he was very helpful and professional, and left no questions unanswered. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, we're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Northgate..."

- Bill

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Northgate Chev. We had excellent service from Shawn Dempsey. Not only is he very personable, but conscientious and kind. He accommodated our tight timeline coming from out of town. Tony D was also great in sales. Our first new vehicle lease went smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony D.

Apr 19, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Bill, thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy that our team members helped you with your new lease. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank Tony and Shawn for the fast and..."

- Kris D

I'd like to thank Tony and Shawn for the fast and courteous service. They got me into what I wanted at the price point I wanted with no hassles or delays. Exceptional team at Northgate. I will be back and will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro

Apr 13, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much, Kris! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else with the best service there is to offer. It is nice to hear that Tony and Shawn were able to help to make your experience positive! Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job in getting the Colorado I purchased ready to go..."

- marv

Great job in getting the Colorado I purchased ready to go in two days so I could use it on holidays, NAZ is a pleasure to work with and ensured everything was complete, Sean turned the financing and paperwork around in great time so it would be ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naz El Asaad

Mar 29, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much, Marv! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else with only the best service there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Naz and Sean helped to make your experience such a positive one, we will be sure to thank them both. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had some issues with my 2018 Silverado with parts being..."

- rene

Had some issues with my 2018 Silverado with parts being 2-3 weeks away so Dario Miglioranza and Shawn Dempsey helped me out greatly and got me into a 2021 GMC AT4. I could not be happier with their attention to detail and fantastic customer service. Thank you both and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Miglioranza

Mar 29, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Wow, thank you so much, Rene! I don't think we could receive a better review! Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else with only the best service there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Dario and Shawn helped to make your experience such a positive one, we will be sure to thank them. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate Alan finding a truck to meet my needs, again...."

- hoskinsl

Appreciate Alan finding a truck to meet my needs, again. Been dealing with Alan for years and always have appreciated the experience. Continue to recommend Alan to friends and family. Shawn in finance handle the deal and was great to work with, covered everything with no hidden or added fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker

Mar 19, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful feedback. We love hearing from our happy customers. Our team thanks you for your kind words. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person (Mac) and sales managers (Shawn/Lisa)..."

- Charbroil

The sales person (Mac) and sales managers (Shawn/Lisa) were great to work with, helpful and friendly. I came from out of town and they went the extra mile to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron , Mac Hipkiss

Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your great review! We are always happy to accommodate our customers and are so happy to hear of your experience. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We very much appreciated the experience of our recent..."

- tysonhickson

We very much appreciated the experience of our recent couple of purchases with Alan, as well as purchases in the past. I'd always highly recommend his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker

Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear about your experience with Alan. We hope to help you with your future purchases. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is the man!!! I came in just to look around and..."

- YJ405

Aaron is the man!!! I came in just to look around and Aaron was so approachable and down to earth, I walked out with a brand new 2021 Trailblazer. He was such a tremendous help and I'll be recommending him to all my friends and family. I'm sure everyone here is awesome. Shawn in finance also helped with the smooth transaction and offered great information. If you're ever there ask for Aaron, you'll be in good hands! the man deserves a raise imo at how effortless the whole transaction was!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker

Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results