Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Naz El Asaad.
Naz El Asaad
Naz El Asaad at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
5.0

Naz El Asaad

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Naz El Asaad

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Encore"

- EncoreDonna2

Naz as always was a great, knowledgeable saleman. He makes the sale experience easy and comfortable. We would definately seek him out for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall 10/10 professional & easy to deal with "

- shy444

I had a very easy experience trading up my car... naz contacted me and put in the work to get into a new vehicle. Shawn was easy to work with and got me best deal possible. Very much appreciated for a single young adult :) thanks so much guys, loving my 2018 cruz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the top salesman in Edmonton Area"

- Glenn

Naz is one of the best salespeople in Edmonton, there’s no pressure to buy and if your interested in a certain vehicle and they don’t have it, Naz will get it for you in a timely manor. I’ve bought and leased many vehicles from Naz and he is a great guy to deal with. Keep up the great work Naz no matter where you’re at! Thanks, Glenn Andrusiak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great people! "

- Shay

This is the second time I bought a vehicle from this dealership and and always a pleasure dealing with them! They offer good prices and great service, and have very friendly sales staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Dan & Diane M

Great Dealership, their Sales Representative Jim McEwen was excellent, not pushing just helped us purchase a new 2018 Chevrolet Trax for my wife. I liked the experience so much as it was stress free, I also purchased a 2019 Equinox as I was needing a new vehicle for work. Inside of two weeks we purchased two new vehicles from Jim McEwen at Northgate Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Codner, Jim McEwen , Corp at the Parts Department

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Croc545

The entire team worked with me to help me obtain the vehicle I wanted. Extremely professional and helpful team. Was able to complete the deal even though I was on the other side of country. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- James6499

Naz is the best, Very professional, did not rush me and took his time with what I wanted. I will be returning to buy my next vehical in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience."

- 2018 Terrain

Naz was first rate to deal with. We have leased and purchased many cars in the past and Naz made both my wife and I feel very comfortable. He answered all our questions easily and knew his product line very well. When it was time to pick up the SUV he spent a lot of time with us making sure we knew how all the systems worked. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. We found him extremely professional throughout the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maltais traverse"

- Traverse

Great fun buying the suv. Naz was very personable and helpful. Daryl and I enjoyed the experience. I look forward to hearing from Naz again when my visits come in.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness"

- Jenelle

Mr. Naz went beyond his work to help me purchase my first vehicle. I love it so much, I would definitely will return in the far future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results