Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Cameron.
Lisa Cameron
Lisa Cameron at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
5.0

Lisa Cameron

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Lisa Cameron

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and friendly service!"

- margueritefriesen

From the first email with Shawn McDougall to leaving the Northgate dealership with our new GMC Terrain Denali, we were treated with courteous and friendly service! The experience made it worth coming to the city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall , Shawn Dempsey

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Cadillac man

Our daughter was thinking about buying her very first new car so on our advice she drove lots of SUV's from various makers. She went to Northgate Chevrolet and met Lisa Cameron from the sales group who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles she was interested in. After test driving both the GMC Terrain and Buick Envision she decided on the Terrain. We were completely satisfied as Lisa did everything she could to assist us in the evaluation process. We dealt with Shawn Dempsey in Finance to complete the purchase and found our experience with Shawn to be great as well. He is very experienced and his sense of humor made the completion of the purchase an enjoyable and fun experience. We are completely satisfied with our purchase experience at Northgate Chevrolet with Lisa and Shawn and would heartily recommend Northgate to everyone, great cars and great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2019 GMC Sierra 1500"

- jamey.leece

Our experience with Lisa and Northgate GMC was nothing but fantastic,Lisa went out of her way to find the vehicle we wanted and made sure we were happy from start to finish,so if your looking for a vehicle we totally recommend Lisa and Northgate GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Customer Service! "

- Karen Sampogna

All my dealings with Northgate have been amazing from the sales staff (Lisa Cameron), sales manager (Karen Proulx), service advisor (Dan Saunders), finance (Shawn Dempsey) and service manager (Steve Melin)! Highly. Recommend this dealership! They care about putting you in the right car! And then supporting you in that purchase. I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx, Steve Melin, Dan Saunders , Shawn Dempsey

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- farmlady

We have been dealing with Northgate for many years on the service side, and have always received great service. We purchased our new Tahoe recently and couldn't be happier! Reasonable pricing. Never did we feel pressure! Great group of people that made us feel very comfortable. We will always recommend Northgate Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Shopt"

- Shandro

This was the perfect truck shopping experience for me. I had already done most of my homework prior to test driving the vehicle I was looking at. Lisa the sales lady offered to help us right away. I described the vehicle I was looking at and it was brought to the front for us to check out in person. All the questions I had were answered with the correct information “ I have been to many dealership where the salesman have no idea about the products they sell “. We were then let to take the vehicle for a test drive, just me and my wife. Which I really do prefer. The sales process was just as easy. Lisa was always available to answer any questions I had. Finally once the day came for me to purchase the truck in question, it was located at a dealership out of town and everything that was required was competed quick and the delivery was done to meet my schedule. Very happy with this buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- agirving

Lisa Cameron and the team are the best to deal with. Her and her team worked together to get me exactly what I wanted in every request and went beyond what any typical dealership would in making my experience with them the very best. Easy and reliable. Ive never had such an awesome experience buying a vehicle....I will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Wendy123

Thank you Lisa Cameron.... this has been the most enjoyable buying experience of a new vehicle that I have had ....... between you and Travis I would recommend Northgate to all my friends and family. Love my new Terrain ???? Wendy Nazarek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traviis

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wicked"

- DangerCat

This dealership is by far the best dealership I have ever delt with in my whole life thank you Lisa thanks northgate love my new whip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Congrats on your new truck!! Looks awesome!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people at Northgate Chev!"

- Keegan

At first I was a little nervous and hesitant on what to purchase. Lisa Cameron and the team made it very easy for me to make a decision staying with in my budget as well getting the truck I like. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results