Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Cameron.
Lisa Cameron
Lisa Cameron at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
5.0

Lisa Cameron | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Lisa Cameron

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people at Northgate Chev!"

- Keegan

At first I was a little nervous and hesitant on what to purchase. Lisa Cameron and the team made it very easy for me to make a decision staying with in my budget as well getting the truck I like. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service - no pushy sales"

- s.vermillion

Thanks to the team work of Lisa, Trevor, and Karen we purchased our fourth vehicle from Northgate last week. We were treated with utmost respect and care so the whole experience was awesome. There was no heavy push on any options etc. and that is exactly what I was hoping for. We will be returning I'm sure as dedicated customers of the sales staff at Northgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx , Travis Smyth

May 28, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We value our repeat customers!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership to deal with"

- Vince8888

very welcoming and no stress with pressure. Bought 5 trucks from Karen and Lisa, always had very professional experience would continue to buy and recomend this dealership to whoever is looking for a new GM product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your continued business with Northgate!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing staff amazing customer service"

- Happy Camper

So long story short ford sucks and I was looking for a new car and asked for advice from family and friends when my friwnd Travis who works at Northgate told me he could assist. in no time flat I travelled from Calgary to Northgate in Edmonton and was treated like family from everyone !!!! So much good words to say about my purchase and the friendly staff that I need more space ! I am very satisfied and appreciate Travis and all the staff helping me go from bad to awesome love my new equinox!!!! Much love to all thank you so much will definetly recommend friends looking for a new car to your store 💚

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Myers, Naz El Asaad , Travis Smyth can't remember everyone's name but I'd say I met most and was treated amazingly well

Apr 25, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the review and congrats on your new Equinox!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Cindy

This dealership was amazing to deal with. Lisa was absolutely the best sales person I have encountered. She is knowledgable, friendly and extremely helpful. Lisa's attention to customer and detail was by far the best. She took the time to go every detail of the vehicle making sure I was comfortable before I drove off with it. I would absolutely recommend if your looking for a vehicle go visit Northgate and ask for Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lowe

Dec 01, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are super happy you enjoyed your experience with us!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- BuickEnvision

I was looking to purchase my first SUV and stopped at Notthgate GM on my search. I loved the no hassle, no pressure sales staff. Working with Lisa was a pleasure, she was patient, informative and quick to go the extra mile. I came back several times to test drive, look and ask questions. Lisa looked for different models for me to try and didn't pressure me into something more expensive. I would recommend the dealership if you're looking for a new vehicle. I visited many different dealerships and often had to sit down and give all my info before even looking at a vehicle, making the experience very frustrating and time consuming. Test driving at other dealerships I felt like I was under a microscope and they didn't want you to take the vehicle on the highway, which doesn't give a true test to performance or quietness. North gate was the complete opposite, I was able to drive it, take it on the Henday and feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an suv"

- cindy strembitsky

Lisa cameron was awesome to deal with. She is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Shes confident and obviously knows her job. Im very happy. I wil definetly refer all m friends to her...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

Jun 01, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Thanks for the great review!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Melansk

I supplied 5 area dealerships the information that I required in a new truck purchase. Northgate GM came throughwith flying colors. I buy new vehicles quite regularly and this was the first time I never had to haggle a price. I was happy with the deal right over the phone. This dealer is very transparent, upfront with costs, no hidden surprises. The best buying experience I have ever had. The staff are friendly not pushy, seamless and stress free experience the way it should be! Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx , Chelsey Burgess

May 24, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Congratulations on your new truck! And thanks for the wonderful review!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, helpful, no pressure sales lady. "

- Tanya N

Lisa Cameron is knowledgeable, helpful, no pressure sales lady. She would get our business again if we choose another GMC product. Thanks for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We are glad you had a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2017 Verano "

- rick3000

When I decided that I was ready for a new vehicle, I knew that I needed to track down Lisa Cameron, whom I had dealt with before. She has an uncanny knowledge of the product lines Northgate GM carries, and helped me with everything I asked for and more. If you're a person who appreciates a non-rushed and non-pressured sales experience, you have to see Lisa. I could not be happier. Rick Stevenson. Jan 31.2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsey. Finance Mgr.

Feb 28, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for awesome review Rick! Lisa is very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

11 - 20 of 21 results