Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Codner.
Sean Codner
Sean Codner at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
not yet rated

Sean Codner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Sean Codner

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction I’ve ever made"

- mikeryan146

I was recently in the market for a new pick up truck and had heard of Northgate GM from a friend, they contacted me and worked with my schedule, I explained what I wanted and they went above and beyond to make this happen. Very well organized and are by your side right until you leave the parking lot with your new vehicle! Would recommend anybody in the market for a new vehicle to please check out this dealership you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simplicity and Knowledgeable"

- Fg2qb6ta

Tony and his team we’re very friendly and welcoming, we went through countless different deals with different trucks. Everytime I changed my mind they we patient and gave me the answers I needed quickly and precisely! Would recommend 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Dan & Diane M

Great Dealership, their Sales Representative Jim McEwen was excellent, not pushing just helped us purchase a new 2018 Chevrolet Trax for my wife. I liked the experience so much as it was stress free, I also purchased a 2019 Equinox as I was needing a new vehicle for work. Inside of two weeks we purchased two new vehicles from Jim McEwen at Northgate Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McEwen, Naz El Asaad , Corp at the Parts Department

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- paulinem

We were looking to trade in our 2014 Dodge Journey Amanda gave us a really good deal on 2017 Buick Envision. I was sold right away but my husband was not quite on board. She was not pushy at all but she was able to sell him on it. I am recommending anyone I know to Northgate. She is an amazing sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Patrick

Apr 26, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review! Amanda takes care of her customers very well :)

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Lorrisa

Right from the moment we walked in the Northgate dealership 7 years ago to present day our experience as a whole has been excellent. Our sales person Joe Ramos has sold us 5 new cars and is a fantastic, personable, and professional salesman. Also the other sales people have always been helpful and easy to talk to without us ever feeling any pressure to buy. The management and the finance department have also been a pleasure to deal with and always helpful and informative. The service department also keeps us coming back by their professional, friendly and helpful manner. Jennifer in the quick lube centre especially has had an impact on my decision to continue using Northgate Service as our go to service centre. Thank you all very much for the awesome service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx, Joe Ramos, Quick Lube Centre, Dan Saunders, June Dennis , Jennifer Cameron in the Quick Lube Center 5 stars Chelsea in finance, Shawn in finance all 5 star service

Feb 27, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the fabulous review! We appreciate your business!

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family Dealership"

- Vernon Viper

I have been dealing with Northgate for over 30 years. Friendly, honest and reliable are are 3 words to describe Northgate. I recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2016

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We take pride in our customer service. We hope to serve you for another 30 years!

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"FANTASTIC"

- FANTASTIC

I could not of found a better Sales lot. I enjoy visiting with Sean Codner and end up buying a new car. He always seems to know what I want. Denis and June in Service..........I love them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Coops and June love them both, in Service. Sales is my best sales friend Sean Codnor.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results