Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lowe.
Mike Lowe
Mike Lowe at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Lowe

General Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Mike Lowe

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey were great to deal with. They..."

- beesley99

Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey were great to deal with. They made the process quick and easy. Shawn had everything prepared for me by the time arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

Apr 23, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

We appreciate your business and want to thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Mike and Shawn were able to bring you the best service they have to offer. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa, Mike, Shawn and Jim made the buying experience..."

- Jdonovan83

Lisa, Mike, Shawn and Jim made the buying experience extremely easy, they were kind and welcoming. Very to the point business and got the transaction done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. Our team looks forward to helping you with your future purchases!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey, Thankyou! Service and ease..."

- Jan bettac

Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey, Thankyou! Service and ease of purchase were top notch. Friendly courteous service with no pressure. Quick and efficient. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The management and staff were friendly and efficient. We..."

- wallypenner

The management and staff were friendly and efficient. We got a good deal right up front with no haggling needed. We would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gull, Shawn Demspey

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are long time customers of Northgate GM. The..."

- irishgem5

We are long time customers of Northgate GM. The experience has always been excellent. Our recent purchase of a 2020 Terrain was no different. The sales team of Mike Lowe, Shawn Dempsey and Alex Gull were professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Northgate GM for your future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gull, Shawn Demspey

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UGH, Dealerships are the worst, until this one!!!!"

- Christy V

I have never been a fan of dealerships, every previous experience has been stressful and filled with shady antics. I was so hesitant to buy a vehicle ANY dealership. My fiance had been texting back and forth with Mike, the manager and I reluctantly went in to see the vehicle. They were very nice, not pushy and the price was the same as what was on the ad. Their finance manager Shawn had me in and out within an hour, no fuss, no muss or pressure upsells. Alex made sure we could test drive in comfort, make sure the vehicle was full of gas and in sparkling condition when we came to pick it up. I am very happy with my purchase and my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gull, Shawn Demspey

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle made easy. "

- Jeff Gillis

Working with both Shawn and Mike was a pleasure. They took the time to explain the details of the vehicle and warranty coverage along with sharing personal experiences of owing similar vehicles. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable about every question we had. I have already recommended them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

May 31, 2020

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our fifth car from Northgate and as usual the..."

- gjg1669

Just bought our fifth car from Northgate and as usual the staff were amazing to deal with. Very helpful with every aspect of buying a vehicle, as well as service after purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Codner, Shawn Demspey

May 31, 2020

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Congratulations on your purchase!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service.. a seamless transition into a new..."

- jamiecoletate

Excellent Service.. a seamless transition into a new truck!! The boys at Northgate we’re outstanding and professional!! I will be back... I highly recommend this dealership. Jamie Pender

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was absolutely impressed with all of the Northgate..."

- Nick Trudeau

I was absolutely impressed with all of the Northgate staff that i had the pleasure of dealing with while purchasing my new 2020 Sierra Denali. Ivor, Shawn, And Mike were all knowledgeable and professional and made things very comfortable while trying to decide on my new vehicle. I can’t believe it took me this long to buy a vehicle from NorthGate. I won’t go to another dealership after the experiences I had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey , Ivor Potter, Mike Lowe

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results